Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 18, 2017
Service was outstanding! Friendly and professional. Hhe kampground was very clean, quiet and filled with activities. Nice pool, great kids park and dog park.
Mar 18, 2017
Our second visit to your campground - and we love it there. Centrally located, clean, great staff and services.
Mar 18, 2017
This is the 2nd time we have stayed at this KOA. We love the updated, clean facilities and the location is so close to Disney! Thanks for another great vacation!
Mar 16, 2017
Great place to stay and well kept. Nice hosts also
Mar 16, 2017
Like campground and staff.
Mar 16, 2017
fantastic stay.
Mar 15, 2017
very friendly staff and well kept park! can't wait til next year!
Mar 14, 2017
campground was nice...nice people but security was lacking...we had 2 bicycles stolen from our campsite.
Mar 14, 2017
Mar 14, 2017
Have stayed twice friendly staff very clean
Mar 13, 2017
Nice campground. Staff was friendly and helpful. We would stay there again next time we are in the area.
Mar 13, 2017
This is a very well manicured campground. The sites are roomy. The staff was very attentive.
Mar 13, 2017
Clean, friendly, and easy to get in to, they even escorted us to our site! The pool was warm and the hot tub delightful!
Mar 13, 2017
We were parked in a space that was way too small for our camper. Parking was a nightmare! The front desk staff was not friendly and went over the rules so fast you couldn't understand them. Only good thing was its location and clean bathrooms.
Mar 13, 2017
Enjoyed the stay. Best ever.
Mar 13, 2017
it was a short stay but very friendly and well kept. pool area is great. i would definitely return.
Mar 13, 2017
Just a one night stay. There is only one bathroom site in the park. WiFi was extremely poor. In this day and age, having shaky internet connectivity is not acceptable. Nice park, but the WiFi broadband is a deal breaker.
Mar 13, 2017
Enjoyed my stay. This place was everything I expected and more.
Mar 12, 2017
very clean, friendly staff
Mar 12, 2017
Overall the campground was nice. The showers would benefit from more water pressure. It was difficult to rinse. Also the wifi was slow and hard to connect to. For some reason my Apple devices worked very slowly with it.
Mar 11, 2017
Very nice place, staff were great
Mar 11, 2017
We loved the KOA.. your permanent resident not so much.. our family was threatened multiple times by this man and he made our stay very unpleasant as we were afraid to do anything for fears of him yelling at us and calling the cops as he threatened to do...
Mar 11, 2017
Enjoyed the time we were camping, personnel were helpful sites and facilities were clean and in good repair
Mar 09, 2017
Excellent place to stay. Staff is friendly amenities are great.
Mar 08, 2017
everyone was very nice and helpful very well maintained
Mar 07, 2017
Clean bathrooms. Friendly front desk. Good location
Mar 07, 2017
The site we had was very clean and nice. It was great to have a concrete slab to park our travel trailer on. Also about 13 minutes from the Disney parks was a plus. Great clean place to stay with the family and our neighbors were awesome!
Mar 07, 2017
Clean and quiet place to stay
Mar 07, 2017
What a clean, quiet family campground! The pool and hot tub were clean and so nice to use after a day at the parks and they are open 23 hrs each day! Only 8 miles to Universal sStudios, A Sams Club next door, 2 outlet malls up the road and they even had a wine and cheese meet and great on Friday night, staff was great and we will definitely stay here again!! And the dog park was awesome!
Mar 07, 2017
Relaxing, good location, enjoyed our stay.
Mar 06, 2017
This was our 5th stay at this park and have already made our next reservations! The park is fantastic and the people are so friendly!
Mar 06, 2017
This campground was the best one we have ever stayed at. Very Clean and well taken care of.
Mar 06, 2017
Fantastic. Perfect location for our needs.
Mar 06, 2017
To much traffic in area
Mar 05, 2017
Clean large parking area, helpful friendly staff, close to attractions
Mar 05, 2017
Enjoyed staying at Kissimmee KOA. Very clean & Friendly. Would return.
Mar 05, 2017
Very nice and located next to several key stores. Restaurants nearby as well.
Mar 05, 2017
This was our first stay at a KOA, after years of doing state parks. Very friendly and helpful staff. Place was great and the kids had enough to keep them busy (pool and playground), when we weren't visiting the big mouse during the day. Only about a 20 min drive to the mouse's house. Will stay again.
Mar 04, 2017
This was our first time staying here. Was very impressed withe the RV sites. Very clean. Staff was very friendly & helpful. Nice pool. Didn't use the showers, so unable to comment. We wounderstand stay again.
Mar 02, 2017
CLEAN FUN GREAT POOL & HOT TUB WILL STAY AGAIN
Mar 02, 2017
I believe it is the best RV park in the Orlando area Thank you
Mar 02, 2017
Love staying here. Close to great places to go & eat. Welcoming staff!
Mar 01, 2017
Fantastic location and a very pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Everything clean and well maintained
Mar 01, 2017
Very nice and extremely friendly
Mar 01, 2017
An amazing Campground. Without a doubt the nicest KOA I've stayed at this far. Beautiful facilities and friendly staff make this a definite go to destination
Mar 01, 2017
What a great place! Only about 15 minutes to anywhere we wanted to go! Very clean & well kept too.
Feb 28, 2017
We were late getting to the campground.The office had taped a map on the check-in desk window to show us where our site was located. Had no trouble finding our site. Very nice accommodations five stars.
Feb 27, 2017
Very well maintained campground! The bathrooms and showers were claen and in top notch condition. We throughly enjoyed the swimmin pool and spa. Great location and great facility.
Feb 27, 2017
We got two sites next to each other for our son and us. Had a great time with the grandchildren, my dayghter came in from DC and we had a big party for the kids. It was very comfortable. The playground is awesome! Nice to have the dog park right next to the playground. We have 2 dogs. People who work there were very friendly and accomodating. Love it.
Feb 27, 2017
Campground was extremely clean and well maintained. Staff is super friendly. Had a great stay!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award