Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 23, 2016
We don't stay in the area often, so it was probably a one-time stay. We had a lovely time while we were there. The site was clean, easy in and out, and we were greeted warmly on arrival. The children loved the play area, and the grounds was close and convenient to many attractions.
Mar 22, 2016
This campground is well maintained and sites are always clean and neat. The new laundry facilities are very nice.
Mar 22, 2016
Great KOA! Clean, great amenities especially the laundry. Very friendly staff.
Mar 22, 2016
Fabulous campground, very clean, very nice people. The pancake breakfast on Sunday morning was awesome. I was staying their for work purposed but would definitely go back for a relaxing stay. I hope all KOA's are as nice as this one.
Mar 22, 2016
Wonderful facilities wonderful and courteous staff great guest
Mar 19, 2016
Mar 18, 2016
In a word 'fantastic'....the KOA at Orlando/Kissimme is superb in it's appearance, the lots are great, the staff have great personalities and are so helpful, the cabins roomy, everything so clean and great folks camp there..already miss Holly and Lloyd.....
Mar 17, 2016
it was of course great we've stayed their the last 3 years and booked it for next year,Very clean and the most wonderful staff. Never a regret of our stays.
Mar 16, 2016
Nice people who run the park and a nice place to spend the winter.
Mar 16, 2016
Mar 16, 2016
Good campground,good people.
Mar 16, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Only sorry we could only stay one night. Plan on using this campground any time we're in Orlando.
Mar 15, 2016
Very friendly, helpful staff . A great place to stay..
Mar 15, 2016
Nicely laid out and clean campground. Staff very helpful.
Mar 15, 2016
Nice size sites, well maintained, friendly staff, nice pool and laundry. Gave it 4 stars because of the price.
Mar 15, 2016
Everything was fine with one exception. Our pad was terrible due to the concrete being broken up by tree roots which made it impossible to level our motor home. Must have been the worst pad in the park. Liked the location of the park due to proximity of shopping, dining and distance to Disney.
Mar 14, 2016
Great place. Casual with minimal rules. Love the tv in the washroom.
Mar 14, 2016
A real surprise even grass spots are level what a concept. Late check in never a problem. Trash pick up from your site is a real nice thing. Campground is always clean and maintained. Sites always long enough for our 40 footer towing a car. Highly recommend.
Mar 14, 2016
Great place. Clean all around. Friendly staff.
Mar 14, 2016
I love the place. Neat, clean very nice. The only thing that messes up this campground is the houses sitting right behind it.
Mar 12, 2016
Loved it!!
Mar 12, 2016
Mar 12, 2016
very clean and updated a very nice place
Mar 11, 2016
Awesome, perfect location, great sites and amenities, spacious. Very friendly staff. Even was photo bombed for a new KOA advertisement! Thanks
Mar 11, 2016
wonderful
Mar 10, 2016
Mar 08, 2016
Very helpful and smiley crew. We'll be back. Great location.
Mar 08, 2016
Mar 08, 2016
Wonderful location. Nice people. Clean. Well maintained.
Mar 08, 2016
It is not located in the best neighborhood , however the staff was extremely pleasant to deal with. Location wise it is close to the parks which is nice
Mar 08, 2016
Best small campground we ever stayed at. Lots are large, peak is extremely clean, pool area is almost new, social programs are just right. We only stayed a week but will come back in a couple of years and stay for a couple of months.
Mar 08, 2016
Mar 07, 2016
Always love staying in Kissimmee--lovely place and friendly people!
Mar 07, 2016
This campground is very well maintained and very clean. The staff is super friendly and caring. This campground rates in the top five I have ever stayed at. Well done I will definitely be back.
Mar 07, 2016
Mar 07, 2016
One of the best KOA's we have stayed at. Also love the area.
Mar 07, 2016
Mar 07, 2016
It was a nice relaxing stay the entertainment was cool and facilities were great
Mar 07, 2016
Mar 07, 2016
This is one of the best KOA camp grounds that we have stayed at We have been caming at KOA,s for over 40 years. Sites were large enough to handel our motorhome and very clean.
Mar 07, 2016
professional, friendly staff, spotless campground, nice activities. It was excellent!
Mar 06, 2016
Great stay and very clean.
Mar 06, 2016
One of my favourite KOAs, except the price. But given it's location, not surprising. People awesome, facilities fabulous. Great pancakes! Close to all the attractions. Loved it.
Mar 06, 2016
Staff were very helpful to find me a site.
Mar 05, 2016
Clean. Great location. We will. E. A k
Mar 04, 2016
Great as always
Mar 03, 2016
We came across this koa by accident three years ago, and we have stayed there every year since. The campground is always in perfect shape, the staff is great, helpful and always friendly. The pool and hot tub area is always clean. The proximity to the parks, restaurants , and old town just make this the perfect place to be. Thanks to the staff ( you know who you are) and Matt Michael & Bonni
Mar 03, 2016
Friendly Staff, clean site and well maintain facility. Enjoyed our stay.
Mar 02, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean sites. Pool looked well maintained. Great location for all attractions.
Mar 01, 2016
We stayed here for 1 week. The pull thru lot we requested was quite large enough to park our 44' 5th.wheel and truck and guest vehicle when they arrived.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award