Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 07, 2016
Mar 07, 2016
This is one of the best KOA camp grounds that we have stayed at We have been caming at KOA,s for over 40 years. Sites were large enough to handel our motorhome and very clean.
Mar 07, 2016
professional, friendly staff, spotless campground, nice activities. It was excellent!
Mar 06, 2016
Great stay and very clean.
Mar 06, 2016
One of my favourite KOAs, except the price. But given it's location, not surprising. People awesome, facilities fabulous. Great pancakes! Close to all the attractions. Loved it.
Mar 06, 2016
Staff were very helpful to find me a site.
Mar 05, 2016
Clean. Great location. We will. E. A k
Mar 04, 2016
Great as always
Mar 03, 2016
We came across this koa by accident three years ago, and we have stayed there every year since. The campground is always in perfect shape, the staff is great, helpful and always friendly. The pool and hot tub area is always clean. The proximity to the parks, restaurants , and old town just make this the perfect place to be. Thanks to the staff ( you know who you are) and Matt Michael & Bonni
Mar 03, 2016
Friendly Staff, clean site and well maintain facility. Enjoyed our stay.
Mar 02, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean sites. Pool looked well maintained. Great location for all attractions.
Mar 01, 2016
We stayed here for 1 week. The pull thru lot we requested was quite large enough to park our 44' 5th.wheel and truck and guest vehicle when they arrived.
Mar 01, 2016
pet friendly, people friendly. VERY NICE SHOWERS AND RESTROOMS!!
Mar 01, 2016
Very clean. Well maintained. Friendly staff.
Mar 01, 2016
We love this place. Bathrooms are clean, friendly staff, great tables, grills, etc. Our kids love the pool and playground. Only thing missing is front security gate.
Mar 01, 2016
Mar 01, 2016
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Feb 29, 2016
I thought the campground was nice and clean. The people were very nice. The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is due to the noise from the highway, which I know is out of their control.
Feb 29, 2016
wish we could of spent more time there but your a busy place....
Feb 29, 2016
Clean, neat, courteous, family friendly, pleasant and helpful staff. Great experience all around.
Feb 29, 2016
Good location for Disney & attractions. Friendly for big rigs. Pricey for what you get. Pons
Feb 29, 2016
Very clean and easy for big rigs (40' W/dingy). They were remodeling the laundry when we were there but there was a nice coin laundry near the park. Very friendly and helpful.
Feb 28, 2016
clean & friendly , no laundry facilities.
Feb 28, 2016
Great pull thru site, great individual shower rooms.
Feb 28, 2016
The fact that there were no laundry or fitness facility should be made aware to guests prior to arrival or a discount could be offered. the laundry piles up after a while!
Feb 27, 2016
Disappointed the laundry facilities were closed. Had to waste time at a laundromat instead of enjoying the pool while we did laundry. Very clean campground. I'm used to campgrounds that have a little more security. It seemed any body could come right in which was kinda scary with some of the characters we saw walking around on the street.
Feb 25, 2016
WILL BE BACK!!!!
Feb 24, 2016
nice site restful
Feb 24, 2016
Campsites were tight, but still private. Lady at the desk was so nice to us, and we appreciate her customer service. We even had a fire going on a very cold night, and it was great. Would visit again sometime.
Feb 24, 2016
Very friendly, helpful staff !! Would love to visit more often.
Feb 24, 2016
Very nice.
Feb 23, 2016
Too much broken glass on the pad and patio. No laundry:(
Feb 22, 2016
Real nice place and great staff but the wifi is really poor and they have been 10 months without laundry but is going to open very soon
Feb 22, 2016
Our stay was great, quiet camp ground. The only negative is the showers they need a little upgrade and the temp on the water in the shower needs to be hotter.
Feb 22, 2016
Great staff. Immaculately clean. Family friendly environment.
Feb 22, 2016
Very clean, very well kept. Enjoyed our stay.
Feb 21, 2016
Immaculate campground,
Feb 21, 2016
Internet was poor with lots of interruptions to service. The park is clean and well maintained but a gate should be put up to prevent drive thru traffic at night
Feb 21, 2016
Feb 21, 2016
Wonderful place!!!! Spotless clean and large spaces!!!!
Feb 20, 2016
great location and we had a deluxe patio site which was awesome!
Feb 20, 2016
Stayed 17 days. It was wonderful. Only concern is that the cable tv was very often fuzzy.
Feb 17, 2016
Already book my next stay in May
Feb 17, 2016
WE'VE STAYED THERE BEFORE AND WELL STAY THERE AGAIN.
Feb 17, 2016
Feb 16, 2016
The park was very clean and the staff was very friendly. We had a problem when we were leaving at 8:00 in the morning. I drove my car too far on the car dolly and it was hanging off. All the campers came out of their RV's to give us a hand. My husband and I couldn't believe how nice and helpful the campers were and the staff. Everybody helped get our car off the dolly and we want to thank all!
Feb 16, 2016
Very clean and great location!
Feb 16, 2016
Very clean and well kept campground right in the heart of Orlando. Yet it still seemed as though we were out of town camping. Can't wait for the fitness center to open!
Feb 16, 2016
It was a very crowded holiday weekend (President's Day) but we were fortunate to have called the campground just after someone had cancelled their reservation. There was a back-in site available which accommodated our 32 foot Tiffin class A, which we had no trouble maneuvering in to. Plenty of room for slide-outs between the sites, cable and WiFi worked fine. Ultra clean campground.
Feb 16, 2016
Great staff and well maintained grounds. Would definitely stay here again. Thanks!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award