Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 02, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
This KOA is one of our favorites. However, my kids had a run in with a kid that was very rough on the playground. I spoke to him nicely and he immediately was disrespectful. He also told me he could do what he wanted, his parents work at the KOA. I'm not pleased that the KOA wouldn't be more concerned about the employees kids being bullies on the playground.
Aug 01, 2016
Nice and clean with easy access and great facilities. When we arrived they had our name on the whiteboard letting us know they were aware of our arrival. Very close to Disney and lots of shopping. We would stay again.
Aug 01, 2016
It's the best kept campground around! Friendly people & great pool. Will definitely keep coming back
Aug 01, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff
Jul 31, 2016
Great park friendly staff. Probably one of the best KOA's I have stayed. The only problem was the wood fires. Not all people love the smell of fires, sespecially in the summer when it is 102 degrees . My son is a heart transplant patient and could not even go outside out rv at night. U might consider haven a community fire pit, but I guess u would not make $ of the fire wood.
Jul 31, 2016
Other than the helicopters flying over at night, it was perfect.
Jul 30, 2016
Everything was great. The Kampground is very well looked after and all the people working there are so fiendly and helpful. Of the five KOA Kapmgrounds we stayed during our holiday this one was the best.
Jul 30, 2016
Best KOA I have ever stayed in. Was the cleanest. Only two things wrong. Cable TV was very poor service and the store closed up to early with no after hours number to call if a problem
Jul 28, 2016
We had a great time at your campground. The staff is awesome. The park is very roomy and we'll kept. It is nice and quiet and very affordable for the area.
Jul 28, 2016
We only stayed overnight Good hook up Easy access Nice park
Jul 27, 2016
We experienced some car trouble while in Orlando and the staff was extremely helpful in getting us to a dealership. Our granddaughters really enjoyed the pool and the deck area in the campground. Thank you!
Jul 27, 2016
Beautiful place, very clean!!! Would definitely stay again!
Jul 26, 2016
I am new to camping and this was our first stay at a KOA. I have heard good things about KOA. The staff were all very nice and friendly. The park is very clean and we enjoyed the pool in the late July Florida heat!!
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Some of the nicest camp hosts we have ever run across!! Beautiful conveniently located park. Very well maintained.
Jul 25, 2016
This is the nicest KOA we have been to. The pull through deluxe patio are awesome. The park is beautifully landscaped and maintained. Nice pool as well! We will definitely come back.
Jul 24, 2016
Great place to stay when in the Orlando area. Pool and hot tub are awesome and the folks that fun the campground are very friendly and super helpful.
Jul 24, 2016
very clean and large spots and great location
Jul 23, 2016
Beautifully landscaped. Very well manicured. Friendly staff.
Jul 22, 2016
The only thing I did not like was the showers, no air circulation and it made a shower difficult, i nearly passed out.
Jul 22, 2016
Very neat, clean and well maintained. Attentive and pleasant staff. Convenient to area amenities but quiet. Pool, gym, playground and doggie playground. I do not like the split bathrooms with individual outside showers. No air conditioning in the showers. Only two toilet stalls in ladies bathroom.
Jul 21, 2016
This was probably the nicest KOA that we have ever stayed at. The staff is beyond friendly, they allow swimming 23 hrs / day, have a hot tub, jumping pillow, play center... The park is well maintained. The location is very centrally located, for all of Orlandos many attractions.
Jul 21, 2016
We came in 3 days in a row to no power. 100 degrees in our camper! The breaker was tripping everyday while we were gone to the parks. We asked the front desk to check the breaker because it was going bad. They checked it but didn't change it and said it was on our end. Our end? Anyway to make a long story short the breaker was bad. They never offered us an apology or discount for their mistake.
Jul 20, 2016
Clean Convenient Great people
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Realy nice place, friendly person an everything is clean. See you again.
Jul 19, 2016
Easy, clean, nice park. Site sizes were adequate.
Jul 18, 2016
This campground was very easy to find and close to Universal Studios for our family vacation. The sites were very well maintained and the campground didn't feel cramped or overcrowded. We would definitely stay here again. Thanks!
Jul 18, 2016
Nice campground, very clean. We stayed at campsite with our 29' trailer and also rented CHip N Dale cabin for my daugher & husband to join us. Highly recommend those also!
Jul 18, 2016
Very clean every where you looked. The only problem was the TV kept going out.
Jul 18, 2016
The grounds were ok . Lots of kids and the groundskeeper was rude . We left a day early bc it was less than pleasurable . The bathroom and shower room were very clean
Jul 17, 2016
Lots of things to do close to everything.
Jul 17, 2016
Pleased for their kindness, I got to the camp ground around 7:30 pm and was able to get settled and worry about the paper work the next day...I felt super relief; didn't have to spend the night at parking lot. Thank you so much
Jul 16, 2016
Amazing!! Couldn't have asked for a better campground
Jul 16, 2016
very nice and clean,personnel real helpful, this is our 4th visit we will be back
Jul 16, 2016
This was my second stay at this campground. Very friendly staff. The grounds are always manicured beautifully. I love the dog park! They have a place to give your dog a bath. Can't say enough about this place. Highly recommended.
Jul 16, 2016
Friendly staff, very helpful. Clean, comfortable, well maintained.
Jul 15, 2016
Friendly staff, clean campground and restrooms. Convenient to attractions. Only negative is getting in/out of our site was not easy. Streets were a little tight. I would stay there again.
Jul 15, 2016
Very nice park. Wonderful location. Great hosts. Likely to visit again.
Jul 15, 2016
The campground is well maintained and my kids loved hanging out at the pool!
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
Well located and very good facilities.
Jul 14, 2016
Jul 13, 2016
Jul 13, 2016
Eight kids and grandkids in nice cabin, parents in RV. Kids loved pool. Great stay.
Jul 12, 2016
Very nice stay will be there the Next time we can .
Jul 12, 2016
We stay here a lot and have never had an issue
Jul 11, 2016
Nice clean park. All the amenities.
Jul 10, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award