Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Mar 31, 2015
Just a grim place with nothing much to recommend it. The location was urban, behind an Applebee's, and the sites were not particularly attractive.
Mar 29, 2015
Stay here five times a year. Week or more each time. Great staff. Clean. Wifi usually great this week a bit off. Hard to connect. Hopefully they are working on it. Pool usually nice and warm but heat must be off. Brrr. But very clean great place. Feels like home
Mar 29, 2015
Very well kept grounds and staff is very friendly and accommodating.
Mar 28, 2015
Loved your campground...very clean. The sites are a bit small but everything else was great. Cleanest laundry room I've ever seen at a campground.
Mar 28, 2015
Grounds well kept, staff very pleasant, nice Lamp K9. We are KOA workampers.
Mar 27, 2015
Very nice facilities. Quiet, but handy location for the many tourist attractions in the area.
Mar 27, 2015
Liked every thing but the dog park to small. I did not have a dog!
Mar 27, 2015
Needed a place near Disney and this KOA was perfect. Reasonable rate with great facilities.
Mar 27, 2015
Excellent. Enjoyed the stay very much. Staff great.
Mar 26, 2015
Good location if interested in disney world or if renting RV from Cruise Americas.
Mar 26, 2015
Pleasantly surprised at this lovely campground so close to everything. Extremely clean with nice large sites.
Mar 25, 2015
It is a very nice campground and am planning on returning here next year.
Mar 25, 2015
As a party of 10 on 6 Goldwing motorcycles pulling bunkhouse campers and two with tents, we were well pleased with all facilities of this campground. Pool and hot tub were clear and checked daily. Bath facilities were modern and cleaned daily. Staff was exceptional in accommodating all our needs. Well kept grounds with easy access to major road from campground.
Mar 25, 2015
Your camp ground is extremely clean and well organized. We enjoyed our stay very much. One criticism is the lack of signage leading ton the camp. You would not be able to find it without instructions from the KOA book.
Mar 25, 2015
Very crowded. Loved your deluxe sites, but not able to get one. Very close to Disney.
Mar 25, 2015
Awesome campsite!
Mar 25, 2015
Very nice park and extremely nice staff. We had an enjoyable stay.
Mar 24, 2015
Clean and neat plus friendly staff.
Mar 24, 2015
Great place to stay
Mar 24, 2015
Nice clean campground. Little tight for what I am use to
Mar 23, 2015
Nicest and cleanest KOA
Mar 23, 2015
We only had an overnight stay but it was great. Clean, well kept grounds, bathroom and showers were immaculate. The staff person, Lee, was very friendly I enjoyed talking with her.
Mar 23, 2015
avoir wi fi plus performant ; avoir un ou une employ parle francais car vous avez beuacoup quebecois
Mar 23, 2015
Everyone was friendly and helpful. We will definitely return again.
Mar 23, 2015
Excellent staff at this KOA, and very clean.
Mar 20, 2015
Our stay at Kissimmee KOA was our first and will not be our last. The office staff very friendly and very helpful. The grounds manicured and very pleasant.
Mar 20, 2015
extreme ely clean and organized park have been there several times and will return
Mar 20, 2015
What can I say we all loved staying ath koa Kissimmee fl and I recommend to everyone who wants to be close to Disney parks or shopping or just stay by the pool and enjoy the sunshine and meet new friends Thank you koa Kissimmee we will come back again
Mar 20, 2015
The Internet was extremely slow. This is the only reason your campground is not 5 stars.
Mar 20, 2015
Sites ample for our needs, the staff was friendly and helpful. The campground was very clean & quiet. We will be back.
Mar 19, 2015
Staff pleasant Nice Pool Good Location Not sure if tenters liked being by Motorhome, we may have been in there area D Morgan
Mar 18, 2015
Location was great! Facilities clean and well kept. The hot tub was closed our entire stay. Wi Fi didn't work at all throughout our stay-others had same trouble. When inquiring about late check out, they told us no one was coming into our site so we could pay full price for another full night despite military discount/rewards card. We left on time. Good stay overall!
Mar 18, 2015
Mar 18, 2015
stayed for one night only...not much to say
Mar 16, 2015
Great place. Well kept. Reasonably priced for the area. Cable TV often fuzzy.
Mar 16, 2015
Wonderful Job !! Thanks for making my stay easy and wlecome.
Mar 16, 2015
We were pleasantly surprised when we got to the campground. Very clean and updated, largest patio we've had at any campground and staff very friendly and helpful.
Mar 16, 2015
excellent we will be back next year
Mar 15, 2015
Great campground and super nice staff.
Mar 15, 2015
Great stay and great staff. Cleanest and quietest camp ground I have ever used.
Mar 15, 2015
Staff was great put there was no security at night that is important to us some thing has to change for us to come back
Mar 15, 2015
Crowded. Employee knocked on the door to tell me I was suppose to checkout 2 hours ago. I said I didn't think so-we were paid until the next morning. If he had just said the name of the person he thought I was, I could have corrected him. Instead I had to pull my wife from the pool area & meet at the office. Luckily I had the confirmation still on my phone. He checked & found it. No aplogy?!
Mar 15, 2015
The only reason I did not rate a 5 is due to the WIFI. They have added many access points but the system will not support the flow.
Mar 14, 2015
Great staff. Matt, the manager was great to work with. The recent updates of a new building and greatly improved WiFi are really appreciated.
Mar 14, 2015
Always enjoy staying here. Friendly staff, clean facilities, spacious sites and close to theme parks.
Mar 14, 2015
Fabulous park close to everything.. Pool is nice too..
Mar 14, 2015
No one to recomend to. And your Wifi setup sucks
Mar 13, 2015
Nice place
Mar 13, 2015
The park is well run, clean and very quiet. I would definitely return
Mar 13, 2015
Loved the huge pull thru sites!!! Park was very clean. Laundry facility was clean. Didnt use shower house. Pool ans pool area was nice. Wish they had more activities. Workout room was small. Overall great experience.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.