Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 10, 2016
Staff members were great and the campground was clean. I left my camper keys on the electrical box and they mailed them to me.
Jun 10, 2016
Jun 08, 2016
Mejor ni en botella, extremadamente complacidas de la estancia en el camping, regresaremos.
Jun 08, 2016
Nice grounds. Great staff. Good bathrooms. Fair showers
Jun 07, 2016
wonderful, very clean campground, and friendly staff, & smiling n willing to help on anything,
Jun 07, 2016
Wonderful folks to deal with when making reservations! Clean campground!
Jun 07, 2016
very nice campground love the pool.everyone very friendly.
Jun 07, 2016
Jun 07, 2016
Great location. Very clean. Friendly staff. Site was a little narrow.
Jun 06, 2016
We stayed for 5 days while going to Universal and Disney. The location made it easy to get to either park.
Jun 06, 2016
The camp ground was very clean and the spot where adaquet size for our camper. The people where very nice. It was close to everything we spent most of our time at the parks but relaxed when we where in campground. We will definitely be back.
Jun 06, 2016
We stayed there June 3-5th. The park (bathrooms, showers, pool & jacuzzi, exercise room & laundry room were very clean and the staff was very friendly and will help with all our questions. I will definitely stay here again. Thanks KOA for making our stay even more enjoyable. Hope you see you again soon!
Jun 06, 2016
Bill & Lee and all the associates that we encountered were especially helpful and gracious - they went above and beyond what was expected and treated us like 'old friends.' My husband and I traveled with our three teens and two dogs and have never stayed in a better place. We will be back!
Jun 05, 2016
awesome, everything was right
Jun 04, 2016
The camp ground was well kept and the staff very friendly.
Jun 03, 2016
Great amenities. Great location. Falls a bit short of a 5 star for a KOA Holiday.
Jun 02, 2016
Very convenient for visiting Walt Disney World .
Jun 02, 2016
Second time here. One of the best, love it
Jun 02, 2016
Great location; beautifully maintained park.
Jun 02, 2016
Clean friendly and great showers. Close to Disney world for sure. Great park
Jun 01, 2016
The people at this KOA are awesome. Had problems with my trailer and they put us up in a cabin yet held our trailer site open for when we got our trailer back. They were helpful in every way. Can't say enough good things about this KOA. Would definitely stay there again and recommend it to others.
Jun 01, 2016
Visiting WDW
May 31, 2016
Very nice, clean campground. We were very pleased with the sites, pool and staff. We would recommend staying here verses the price of a Disney resort.
May 31, 2016
The store needs to close later than 5pm. Campground is kept up beautifully. A super clean campground.
May 31, 2016
Very clean
May 31, 2016
Great location, we loved it!
May 31, 2016
Very small lots and lack of shade. They did have very good garbage pick up all day long. Not bashing the campground, just not what we are used to.
May 29, 2016
Great vacation, thanks!
May 28, 2016
May 26, 2016
the workers were kind. I especially want to thank Shirley in the office for all her help. Very neat and clean campground.
May 25, 2016
Best KOA ever!
May 25, 2016
Very nice camp sites! We had a premium site which included a large patio, grill and swing. Definitely made for a nice visit!
May 24, 2016
Great
May 23, 2016
Very nicely operated KOA. Friendly and helpful staff,love how the big rig sites are staggered. Air conditioning in the showers would be great.
May 22, 2016
Nice
May 21, 2016
May 21, 2016
Great Tks
May 17, 2016
great staff
May 16, 2016
Clean well maintained camp. We had a beautiful site.
May 16, 2016
Great property, clean facilities. We stayed here as an alternative to fort wilderness for our Disney day so we didn't have much use of the property, but will definitely be back. Only issue we noticed was a few peddlers going site to site trying to sell various things and that created a little concern for the security of the property.
May 16, 2016
I have stay there before and I love how the staff is so kind . Is so clean that I'm not afraid to use the showers and bathrooms. Places to eat are very close by. I recon ad this place to young and old. Thank you
May 16, 2016
Centrally located place to stay for access to all theme parks in Orlando area. The facility is high end with middle of the road pricing.
May 16, 2016
Clean and gorgeous park! Helpful, fun and friendly staff. We were given side by side sites as we requested in a great location. Thank you for such a nice stay.
May 16, 2016
We had a great stay, the personal were amazing alway willing to help out and making your stay a gran one. We will be back!!! Thank you so much to all.
May 15, 2016
First, I had made my reservations on-line for 6 nights. I have a Tiny House on Wheels, with grey water tank, legal composting toilet, and electrical hookups. No where on your site does it say "No Tiny Houses!" I was shocked to arrive in the afternoon and the desk person informed me. She said I could stay the night until I got another place to stay. I got a better place! Glad KOA turned me down.
May 11, 2016
Great location with great staff will stay here again
May 11, 2016
Awesome staff. Like family. Bravo again !!!!! Tom n Tim
May 11, 2016
traffic noise is becoming a concern, other than that everything was great
May 09, 2016
Probably the only campground that I have been to, that is much better than the pictures on line. Campground very well kept. Everyone one is extremely cordial and nice. Great Hidden Location. Very easy to menuever.
May 09, 2016
Stayed here for five nights. Outstanding grounds and very clean. Will stay there again without question.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award