Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 12, 2017
This is a very nice campground in a good location that is clean and very well taken care of. The staff is excellent!
Jun 12, 2017
Great place Very clean Pool open great hours
Jun 10, 2017
Great campground will use again and great service.
Jun 10, 2017
Very nice campground, level sites and plenty of room between sites
Jun 10, 2017
Very clean, prompt garbage pick up, friendly.
Jun 09, 2017
Good... Showers could use more pressure, but otherwise the grounds were suprising good to be in the middle of town...
Jun 09, 2017
Jun 07, 2017
Very nice, quiet, and has the most friendly and helpful staff. In the Kissimmee area this is where we have stayed for several years and will again.
Jun 07, 2017
Jun 06, 2017
Absolutely amazing and helpful staff...It will be our only stay for the Orlando area...Its quiet and have all amenities you will need.
Jun 06, 2017
staff is always helpful, and campground is clesn!
Jun 06, 2017
Clean campground with wonderful staff. Wide concrete spaces and great pool and playground.
Jun 06, 2017
Pleasant staff, clean property.
Jun 06, 2017
We had a great time, we really enjoyed the pool and hot tub. The campsites were easy to get in and out of and very clean, we will be back!!!!
Jun 05, 2017
Always a pleasure to stay here.
Jun 05, 2017
Super clean park. Easy access to Disney. Very nice patio area with BBQ.
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
Very nice campground!The restrooms are very clean.The location is wonderful. Close to Disney,all restaurants and store.
Jun 04, 2017
This is one of the best well kept KOA, so clean & bug free. The grass & landscape is well maintained. Large sites with plenty of grass for our 40 foot Motorcoach.
Jun 03, 2017
Great location for grandkids to do universal studios. Don and a Jill were superb.
Jun 03, 2017
Jun 03, 2017
Great park, located close to public transport, friendly staff.enjoyed our stay
Jun 01, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff . Close to major attractions
Jun 01, 2017
Park was clean, well maintained, plenty of amenities. Pool area nicely kept. Spaces were a little small but long. Liked the pull through. Needs more shaded area.
Jun 01, 2017
everything was just fine
May 31, 2017
good sized sites and very clean.nice dog park and kids play area.decent pool and hot tub..clean restrooms.
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
The park is super clean. The staff volunteers are very friendly and helpful. It's a great place!
May 30, 2017
We enjoyed our stay there. Clean, quiet, organized and easy to find. Just pricier than most other places. We would recommend KOA to all.
May 30, 2017
Staff friendly , nice pool and hot tub.
May 30, 2017
May 29, 2017
Beautiful. However, needs more trees for shade, our spot # 10 was HOT. A few extra restrooms would be nice. The showers....the best of any campground - bar none.
May 28, 2017
Everything was fine but we had a problem with ants at are site and brought them home with us
May 27, 2017
Toujours un plaisir d'aller camper à ce camping. Merci!
May 26, 2017
Our stay was great there. Only one request though. Should use different internet service. Wife needed fast for college courses and she could not do there. But the people were great and friend. Staff was outstanding, especially Bob and his wife Jill (I hope I remembered it correctly). Area was kept clean beyond imagination. May that always be there. Can't give higher recommendation.
May 25, 2017
Facilities are excellent, well kept and clean. Property is attractive and sites are comfortable! Great price for Orlando/Disney. We will be back, no doubt!
May 24, 2017
The employees were very helpful and kind. The pool and spa were clean and well kept. And the campground is centrally located to get everywhere we wanted to go.
May 24, 2017
Great people and very friendly, nice clean facilities, We enjoyed ourselves so much and can not wait to go back.
May 24, 2017
Nice park, clean , professionally run but lacks shade
May 23, 2017
We had 2 RVs. Friend had problems-feces smeared on her RV, kids toys moved under car where they'd be run over. Management said such things happened "all the time" & used to be worse; before cameras were installed people used to drive off with the RVs with the campers still in them. Nice park, nice staff, bad area? or bad luck with a bad camper there simultaneously? Never had a prob w/a KOA before
May 23, 2017
Very well kept campground with easy pull-through sites. Staff is very friendly. Nice amenities.
May 23, 2017
This park is absolutely phenomenal! It is very well maintained, very clean, and all the facilities and equipment were up to date and working. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, especially Don and Jill. It certainly shows that they take a personal interest in keeping this park in tip-top shape.
May 23, 2017
May 22, 2017
Everything was really clean and kept very nice. We will stay here again
May 21, 2017
Very clean park and pleasant staff I would highly recomend and we would definatly stay again. thank you
May 20, 2017
This is a clean and friendly place to stay. The office staff is great at helping you out. This was our first visit to Florida
May 20, 2017
Tout était parfait, propreté, surveillance, tranquillité. Nous avons utilisé 2 fois la piscines: la première fois elle était impeccable, la deuxième fois beaucoup d'insectes et d'herbes et cela la journée au complet. La dernière étoile qui manque est dû à la piscine
May 20, 2017
Great place in a great location. Small and very well kept.
May 19, 2017
May 18, 2017
My Husband is handicap he fell in the bath due to an unstable handicap seat.Had to leave our trip early and was refused a refund for remaining days we pd for. we have been staying there 10 years, about 5 times a year. Very unfair
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award