Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Dec 17, 2015
Dec 17, 2015
The best! We really liked that we could walk to different restaurants. We know longer drive at night. Very friendly peole beautiful grounds.
Dec 16, 2015
Feel secure at this campground and love it that you stop by to say hello to the "poodles".
Dec 15, 2015
The Kampground was very clean and well maintained. The Staff was very nice and frendly.
Dec 15, 2015
We stayed here during the Eukanuba dog show. We love KOA because they are dog friendly. This campground was wonderful!
Dec 15, 2015
Great location, friendly helpful staff!
Dec 15, 2015
Nice place. The sites where clean, as was the park.
Dec 15, 2015
Our cat was outnumbered by dogs but this place rocks! Will be back.
Dec 15, 2015
Attended the Eukanuba Dog Show. Enjoyed staying at this KOA. Well maintained facility & friendly, helpful staff.
Dec 14, 2015
Very clean and everyone working where great and the pancake breakfast and people running it where great pool great store nice
Dec 14, 2015
Very friendly staff when we arrived. Campground very well maintained and clean. Just hope you get the laundry facility done as it was under construction when we were there.
Dec 13, 2015
Campground is nice and convenient but traffic noise is a small issue.
Dec 11, 2015
We loved how clean the park was kept as well as we were in the back where it was quiet and peaceful. Close to all the Disney Parks as well as dinner theatres and entertainment!
Dec 09, 2015
Great they took good care of us came in early and gave us a better site than anticipated
Dec 09, 2015
Great. Very clean. Really nice park.
Dec 09, 2015
The location was get and well maintained. The staff was ever friendly,helpful.
Dec 08, 2015
Love the spacious sites, immaculate bathrooms & Mickey Mouse pole lights!! This was our 2nd visit and will come again!!
Dec 08, 2015
Campers come in late at night, no regard to others, making loud noises that keep you awake and management did nothing to quiet them, and along with bright lights right outside our window that made it seem like daylight even with blankets placed over the windows to block the light and I received only 626 points for a two night stay and I'm a VIP VKR member-should of been 2250?
Dec 08, 2015
I love this place!
Dec 08, 2015
Dec 07, 2015
I thought the staff was very friendly and the grounds were very clean. The showers were clean and big. The ladies room was nice.
Dec 07, 2015
A little noise from highway and in flight pattern of hellicopter ride but really liked the campground, Very well kept with spacious sites
Dec 07, 2015
Dec 07, 2015
good place to stay
Dec 07, 2015
Loved this place!!
Dec 07, 2015
Excellent, clean & friendly
Dec 06, 2015
For us (two adults and one small dog), this KOA was perfect in terms of location and accommodations for our attendance at a business event in the area. We were particularly impressed by the well-kept nature of the grounds.
Dec 02, 2015
Always a pleasure every time we stay here. Very clean and friendly, helpful staff.
Dec 01, 2015
KOA'S are special but this one goes over and above to accommodate the needs of their customers. A really great, FUN place to stay
Dec 01, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
1. Clean and well organized. 2. Great location. 3. Cable and wifi worked well.
Dec 01, 2015
This campground is very clean and convenient to Disney World.
Dec 01, 2015
We stayed for 5 days. It was a very pleasant experince with friendly service. We enjoyed the location as it is an easy drive to Disney. Entrance/exit is narrow, but we did not have any issues with our 5th wheel. We will be back!
Dec 01, 2015
The staff is great! Everything about the KOA is the best.
Dec 01, 2015
Every time we visit, it gets better!
Dec 01, 2015
Nice clean looking campground. Close to Disney.
Dec 01, 2015
Staff is very friendly. Pool was very clean and well maintained. Jump pad was a huge hit for the kids
Nov 30, 2015
Great staff. Visit five times a year
Nov 30, 2015
Koa is well maintained and staff are always friendly and helpful
Nov 30, 2015
This campground is so clean and well manicured. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. We full time RV and I am becoming a campground"snob"....coming back to this one for sure.
Nov 30, 2015
Great place, safe and fun for the kids. Everyone is nice and friendly. We will be back!! Thanks for making our Thanksgiving great!!!
Nov 30, 2015
Very helpful staff and friendly
Nov 30, 2015
Very clean
Nov 30, 2015
It was very good. So clean and everyone was courteous
Nov 30, 2015
Nice and Clean! Friendly Staff! Would stay again!
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Friendly staff, great location.
Nov 30, 2015
Very nice & clean campground. The grounds & facilities are well maintained. We enjoyed our stay. I would stay here again.
Nov 30, 2015
Nice clean camp with good bathrooms and showers in nice part of town. My schedule was odd and office was super helpful with accommodating my payment over phone etc. Only complaint was the seemingly high numbers of purposefully loud teens and families during middle of night. Not campground fault, sometimes you are stuck with rude morons! Though vicinity to theme parks could be a source.
Nov 30, 2015
Excellante Situation pour tous les parcs d amusements.Endroit tres propre et bien entretenu.Personnel agréable et courtois.Nous y retournerons surement.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps