Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 24, 2016
First time campers and camp site was clean and well maintained. The only thing we could say the bathroom doors should have a vacant or occupied sign on them and the play area slide and frames where dirty. We will come again.
Nov 23, 2016
Best deal in Orlando area for short term camping.
Nov 22, 2016
Nov 22, 2016
Everything was very well kept. The pet area was faitly nice, could use some new mulch. Was a little put off that the playground was near a lift station and it was bad this particukar weekend. I have no problem staying here again, enjoyed the atmosphere.
Nov 22, 2016
Loved it WE'LL BE BACK!
Nov 21, 2016
Very clean. Friendly staff.
Nov 21, 2016
I spent 4 months at this park and couldn't have been happier. The entire staff was always polite and helpful. The park was well maintained and I don't think 10 minutes would go by before someone would be by to pick up my daily trash after putting it out. The salt water pool is an added bonus as well. I wouldn't hesitate to stay again.
Nov 21, 2016
Very Nice KOA, well maintained, nice size sites, easy in and out. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Nov 21, 2016
Lori & staff are wonderful! Nice clean facilities. Loved our stay as always.
Nov 21, 2016
Always one of our favorite places to stay when in Orlando area.
Nov 20, 2016
I was totally suprised by the KOA campground. I'd stay here again rather than pay the prices at Ft. Wilderness. It was wonderful
Nov 19, 2016
The campground was very clean and the staff was very friendly. It was right off of a main road which did make it a little noisier during busy times of the day. We would definitely stay here again.
Nov 18, 2016
Had a very enjoyable stay. Very friendly staff and clean facilities. Will definitely come back next year.
Nov 18, 2016
Always clean and neat, work campers top notch. A little hard to find the first time off of Rt 192 and easyer to enter from the rear with longer coaches. Great SMALL dog park with very nice dog washing station. Gave it 9 as its pricey like most KOA's
Nov 18, 2016
Nice campgrounds. A little dated but clean and quiet.
Nov 17, 2016
Great place for big rigs! Located in a nice spot for all area attractions. Very well run.
Nov 16, 2016
The campgrounds were clean and well maintained. The location is a little farther from Disney than I would have liked. It is very close to 192 and was very noisy at night.
Nov 15, 2016
Nov 15, 2016
I love the staff and how helpful they are. They keep the facilities clean.
Nov 15, 2016
Campground has zero security an dis right off a main heavily traveled road. For the price, there are better choices in Orlando.
Nov 15, 2016
Nov 15, 2016
Muy contento y satisfecho muy buen lugar
Nov 15, 2016
Very clean!
Nov 14, 2016
This place was awesome!! Clean, clean, clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Nov 14, 2016
Great KOA. Very clean and huge sites.
Nov 13, 2016
Nice size sites, nice pool area and very nice laundry room. Park very pretty and well-maintained.
Nov 13, 2016
We had a wonderful time there. Everyone was so nice & very helpful. Love the firewood delivery to the campsite. The dog loved the K9 Kamp.
Nov 13, 2016
Great place to stay even though we did not go to Disney World
Nov 12, 2016
Great as always
Nov 11, 2016
Thay turn your wifi at 8:00 am be for you leve
Nov 10, 2016
We have been very fortunate to have been able to stay here for 3 times this year and have recommended this KOA to several couples already, the staff here are 10 + and it's always clean with a wonderful pool area. Also , being so close to everything that Orlando has to offer is great , we have enjoyed our visits and will be back.
Nov 09, 2016
Clean, big sites, good spaces between each site, nice location.
Nov 07, 2016
Amazing staff, every area is clean, well thought out for families and pets!
Nov 07, 2016
The camp ground exceeded my expectations. It had everything we wanted.
Nov 07, 2016
Clean, neat, but Wi-Fi was awful.
Nov 07, 2016
Very clean!
Nov 06, 2016
Very nicely laid out. Clean, friendly staff. Close to everything.
Nov 06, 2016
A very pleasant stay in a beautiful very well kept campsite.
Nov 05, 2016
Very Nice
Nov 05, 2016
Clean, Conveniently located, very nice sites, staff courteous and willing to help. What more can I say?
Nov 04, 2016
This is a favorite koa. Perfect location, so clean and great long sites.
Nov 03, 2016
love it...cant wait to go and stay there again.
Nov 02, 2016
This KOA is one of the best campgrounds we have ever stayed at. Exceptionally clean, beautifully landscaped and the people are very friendly and helpful
Nov 02, 2016
Very clean campground. Exceptional staff. Will return.
Nov 02, 2016
Great staff. Campground super clean. May need to improve tolet area. Only one was in operation.
Nov 01, 2016
We joyed our stay. The park was very clean the staff pleasant and the park appearance was outstanding
Oct 31, 2016
Oct 31, 2016
Well-kept campground. Nice bathroom! Was a perfect location for what we wanted to do in the area.
Oct 30, 2016
Great campground! Clean, quiet, we'll kept. Great pool. Spots large. We will return!
Oct 29, 2016
Very nice campground! Clean, quiet we enjoyed our stay very much! Definitely would camp there again!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award