Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Sep 03, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
Fantastic, magical, awesome. We are ready to return next week. We were sad to leave.
Sep 01, 2013
We have stayed at Kissimmee KOA several times and have no complaints. The staff has always been helpful and it is close to shopping and the attractions. My wife also likes the Flea Markets, which are also close by. I would recommend this KOA to anyone that wants to have fun or just plain rest in their R.V.
Sep 01, 2013
Aug 31, 2013
The site was absolutely great. There was a Weber Grill on my patio and attractions like the Disney World are really "around the corner". One of the best KOAs I have seen so far.
Aug 27, 2013
We loved this KOA! Our premium site had more than enough room for us, a patio with furniture, and a grill. The owner was friendly and gave us a ton of information on the area. They even had a welcome sign greeting each new family! The pool area was very nice. I wish there was a change machine in the laundry room. That would have helped since we were gone past the office hours.
Aug 26, 2013
Shirly,Alan,Vivian & Ralph are the best. They are friendly & always willing to help the guests.
Aug 24, 2013
Aug 23, 2013
Wonderful! Thank you!
Aug 22, 2013
Aug 22, 2013
Love this place! Very clean. Nice dog area. Close to everything. Got a fair price with the koa hot deals. Wish the pool was bigger but still.... We will be back!! The premium sites are great but we stayed at one of the economy sites and it was very nice. One of the best koa's we have stayed at. Thank you!!
Aug 19, 2013
Very nice campground. Nice people
Aug 19, 2013
We had a wonderful time staying there. The staff was very friendly and helpful with any questions we had. It was very well amintained and clean.
Aug 18, 2013
Autre que pour l'eau de piscine qui nous a tous affecté cutanément c'était un superbe séjour!
Aug 18, 2013
Everything was clean and inviting. The personnel was very helpful when we had questions. Even though it was near the highway it was very peaceful and quiet. 23 hour pool was great also. We will return.
Aug 18, 2013
Hot weather. Not your fault. Weak wifi signal. No hand soap in men's room. Very small sign on rt 192.
Aug 16, 2013
smaller than i expected but overall a good experience and good location. close to everything!
Aug 15, 2013
close to everything. nice and clean
Aug 13, 2013
Wonderful Campsites. Pool & hot tub are fantastic. Very short drive to Disney World. Was a very great part of our vacation!! Will stay here again! Has the cutest light posts I have ever seen. LOVE the Mickey Mouse Lights.
Aug 13, 2013
The park was clean and sites were good. It was perfect while visiting Disney. I found that there were not many staff around, after 5:30 I am not sure anyone was there except guests. The store hours were too short. The staff I did talk to were very nice and friendly.
Aug 13, 2013
Great place to stay, very clean and a true pleasure for the family.
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Very classy park close to all the Orlando attractions.
Aug 11, 2013
Our needs were met for traveling back & forth to Universal Studios. Thanks, too!
Aug 10, 2013
This was one of the Best if not the Best KOA we had ever stayed in. Our site was beautiful. The staff was warm and friendly and very helpful. The only drawback I could find was. They need to get a different Ice Vendor. This place is Great>!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Aug 08, 2013
This is a small campground ran by lovely people. I will be staying here again.
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
Very good service. Facilities were very clean. Campground is close to the main attractions of Orlando
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
We will be back :-)
Aug 05, 2013
It was an awesome experience. We will be back end of November. We have found our second home.
Aug 05, 2013
Great location, staff and facilities.
Aug 04, 2013
Great Time, clean, Friendly Staff
Aug 03, 2013
We had a great stay. the campground is convenient to everything in the area. Staff was very courteous and the grounds were well taken care of. Children's play area needs some work.
Aug 03, 2013
Site was nice and long but very narrow. Entrance to park was very narrow - had to go around the block. Some anthills found on the site.
Aug 02, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
The rain stood in a large puddle outside our door the entire time we were there. This campground is located in a not so desirable area.
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
Liked the old one better. Tight. Muddy grass off cement pads. Showers at one end only. Propane not convenient. Not much shade and hot in summer. Good food choices & Sam's club within walking distance.
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 28, 2013
This is a nice campground and well maintained. It's close to Disney theme parks and other attractions. The kampground is more "urban" than most KOA kampgrounds and sits just off 192. The pool and hot tub are well maintained and the park, overall, is well kept. We stayed here for 3 nights prior to moving to Disney Worlds Campground. I didn't see any shuttle buses from the park, but I didn't a
Jul 25, 2013
Bonjours merci de vérifier si notre séjour a été agréable. Un camping très très propre et le personnel très agréable et polie j`ai adoré.
Jul 25, 2013
Jul 25, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
real nice and clean but needs second bath house
Jul 22, 2013
I wish you could get better Wi-Fi service
Jul 21, 2013
Jul 19, 2013
Excellent reception. Excellent and very helpful staff. Excellently groomed grounds and clean facilities. Very highly recommended.
Jul 19, 2013
It was great and wonderful. The staff was nice, friendly and helpful. The only change I would make is to have the entry a wider turn-in. Its doable but it looks tight.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.