Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Dec 04, 2013
Dec 04, 2013
Dec 03, 2013
Dec 03, 2013
Very clean and staff very helpful and friendly. The only thing is there should be night security for the guests that are not thoughtful of others. After hours number was called but not acknowledged. When you can not sleep at midnight because of noise that is a little too much.
Dec 03, 2013
Had a great time Lots of good golf courrses nearby
Dec 02, 2013
Excellent!
Dec 02, 2013
We always enjoy standing..But very disappointed in the condition of the grass. I'am still combing the green sticky burs out of my dogs...Never ever had that problem before...never saw the grass looking that bad with the weeds, first time I give you less than 5 stars.
Dec 02, 2013
Really pretty camp ground, well designed, nicely organized and GREAT helpful staff. Will definitely return and recommend.
Dec 02, 2013
It was a wonderful mini vacation. The staff is wonderful and very accommodating. The service is excellent. We have made this campground our home away from home. We plan to come back next year for a longer stay.
Dec 02, 2013
This place is nice but not for extended stay with kids. The tether ball was rotted/ had a hole. The play ground was for toddlers very open really didn't feel I could allow my kids to run and play. The staff was very nice and my kids lived the bike for rent which was very reasonably priced. If you just need a place to park and sleep this is your place.
Dec 02, 2013
always a nice stay at this kamp ground!!!!!!!!
Dec 01, 2013
Very loud neighbors and music, well past midnight. I reported the first night the following morning but the noise was worse the second night. This is a clean well groomed park so why let people park on the grass several days in a row. We have camped here several times before, don't think we will again.
Dec 01, 2013
Dec 01, 2013
We had a very good time. The rest rooms and showers were very clean and the staff very friendly.
Dec 01, 2013
Dec 01, 2013
Nov 29, 2013
One of the best campgrounds that we stayed at. Staff was very helpful and every thing was very clean and neat
Nov 29, 2013
Clean, safe and very, very helpful. I will be back when in the Orlando area.
Nov 29, 2013
Had a great site under the oak trees. Sams club right across the street and only a few miles from all the parks. We will be returning soon.
Nov 28, 2013
Nov 28, 2013
Nov 27, 2013
Nov 27, 2013
Nov 25, 2013
I had a wonderful time. The staff were wonderful. The only trouble that I had was when some child got into the bathroom and locked the stalls from the inside.
Nov 25, 2013
Matt the manager and all of the staff are wonderful. Had a heart attack and Matt offered to watch our dogs. Amazing folks. Park is beautiful and spotless.
Nov 25, 2013
Excellent place to stay. We especially loved the large RV spots and pet friendliness. The location is near all area attractions. Would stay here again.
Nov 24, 2013
Very clean campground with friendly staff. We normally stay there a night or so before checking into Disney.
Nov 23, 2013
Nov 21, 2013
Great Campground near all attractions in Orlando.
Nov 21, 2013
i came into town for IAAPA, thought I would stay 2 days, when I called after one day (actually half day) and said I would leave early they refunded 1/2 of the one day, why not the full day unused? I renewed my KOA card too. Always a nice park to stop over in. I saw that you are excepting monthlies here, hope it does not get over-run with snowbirds. Pat
Nov 19, 2013
Nice work staff. Sites are big enough that you do not feel cramped. Only problem with this campground is getting in. Interance is very narrow for big rigs with a car behind. Had to go to Sams and come through their lot to get a straight shot in.
Nov 16, 2013
Great Campground. Services were excellent.
Nov 16, 2013
the service was great.the site was great.the park was perfect.we will be back.thanks
Nov 13, 2013
Nov 13, 2013
Nov 13, 2013
We had a wonderful stay at the KOA in Kissimmee. The kids enjoyed the pool and playground areas while we adults enjoyed the campsite patio and pool sitting area. The only thing we would request, is a quarter machine in the laundry room and easier access to transportation for the theme parks. Thank you for a wonderful RV vacation experience.
Nov 13, 2013
This was great place to stay,the grounds are kept up very nicely and all the staff was very very helpful and friendly.
Nov 12, 2013
We loved our deluxe pull thru site and the gas barbecue and the kids loved the wooden swing. The pool was spotless and nice and warm and the restrooms were clean. I would recommend it highly. Thank you again.
Nov 12, 2013
Nov 11, 2013
Very accessible, spacious sites, courteous staff. Would definitely go back again!
Nov 11, 2013
Nov 07, 2013
Nicest,cleanest RV park I have ever been in
Nov 07, 2013
The staff were great help with whatever we needed and the kids loved the pool the amenities were very clean as was the rest of the park. Thank you for the great stay
Nov 04, 2013
Nov 04, 2013
This was the best camp ground that I ever stayed at. RV storage would be a nice option to offer your campers.
Nov 04, 2013
site 128 is a great one, will stay again
Nov 04, 2013
This is a beautiful KOA in Kissimmee - just 6 miles from Disney. We stayed here for a week and had no problems. Staff was extremely friendly and we loved the pool and hot tub! Wish we would have taken the time to light a fire in our fire pit! I have already referred friends to this KOA and plan to return ourselves in the future.
Nov 02, 2013
Nov 02, 2013
NICE SIZE, NOT TOO BIG, VERY CLEAN - GREAT LOCATION
Oct 31, 2013
All the employees were friendly. The dog park was awesome and clean. My family and I will definitely be back to this campgrounds!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.