Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 23, 2015
We had to leave early since my husband was sick. As usual we had a good time and the construction didn't bother us.We hope to be back around Christmas if not for Epcots Flower Festival.
Oct 23, 2015
Wonderful folks. Very helpful. Great stay. I really liked both the facility and the people there. Two thumbs up.
Oct 22, 2015
We LOVE this campground. The patio sites are fantastic. Everyone in the store was friendly and helpful, and put kids enjoyed the Berg bikes, too. Can't beat the location either. We'll be back.
Oct 21, 2015
Beautifully maintained park with large paved sites. Lots of space between sites.
Oct 21, 2015
This campground was beautiful...clean, well-kept, nicely landscaped. The staff was pleasant and helpful. I would plan to stay there again!
Oct 20, 2015
have stayed before. just keep coming back. great service, great place to stay
Oct 19, 2015
fantastic the people there are the best.the management is super we hope to return next year
Oct 19, 2015
Always a pleasure to come back.
Oct 19, 2015
No problem late check in. Site was clean and we'll maintained. Site was level what a surprise. Power water cable and sewer what else do you need. The dog park and playground were and extra bonnus. We will be back.
Oct 19, 2015
Very well kept up park. .Great play area for kids. .
Oct 19, 2015
Wonderful park with helpful and friendly staff. Great location with many things to do in the area
Oct 18, 2015
It was a very well kept campground. It was nice that someone came by our site to pick up our trash daily. It was great! Thanks
Oct 18, 2015
This was one of the nicest campgrounds we have stayed in. The hosts were very friendly, the site nicely appointed and easy in and out with our tow. We will be back.
Oct 18, 2015
Great facility. Conveniently located to Disney World. Well maintained, clean, easy in and out.
Oct 17, 2015
Very nice place to. So far the best I've stayed at yet
Oct 16, 2015
Sine we are Universal annual passholders, this is our second time staying with KOA Kissimmee/Orlando and as expected we enjoyed our stay. We have already booked our stay for Thanksgiving weekend.
Oct 14, 2015
We always have a good experience and will continue coming back. Great staff!!!
Oct 13, 2015
We had a wonderful stay and already booked our next stay. The staff was courteous and helpful as this was our first time with 5th wheel.
Oct 13, 2015
Great location and nice campsites!
Oct 13, 2015
Had not stayed here before and asked for a really good site. Was put in the back with the street noise and when it rained all of our wires, electrical and tv were all under water.(Need to build up that spot a little so water will drain off. Could be dangerous is kids decided to play in the puddle.
Oct 13, 2015
Very clean, nice people, very quiet, great location
Oct 12, 2015
Great Location, clean, and very well organized.
Oct 12, 2015
Wonderful visit.
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
Nice Clean Park, Our second stay here. Will come back again. Wish there were more Cable Channels. Very Convenient Location to Attractions and Shopping.
Oct 12, 2015
No
Oct 07, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
Hidden gem! Clean, friendly people, close to Disney!
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 04, 2015
Very happy! Excellent staff and campground is so clean and neat! Sites are so spacious also! Stayed with a 5th wheel and had plenty of room! Thank you!
Oct 04, 2015
Beautiful, well tended camp grounds. Friendly folks. Good customer service. I'll be back.
Oct 04, 2015
Office closed at 5.pm we got there later but they had left instructions. Laundry closed and building work on site so feel there should have been a reduction. Lovely staff in morning
Oct 01, 2015
Great campground
Oct 01, 2015
Love this place great people great time
Sep 30, 2015
Well maintained campground centrally located to the major places ie: seaworld and Disney.
Sep 30, 2015
just overnight stay, but very nice place
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
Really liked the pull thru site we stayed on. Very friendly and accomodating people. Thanks for a nice time!
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 24, 2015
The site is nice however when booking in advance there was no indication that the laundry room doesn't exist anymore even though it's still part of the legend and the price wasn't reduced accordingly. Had we known in advance we wiuld have selected a diffetent camp site.
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
wonderful time had property very well manicured staff very warm and friendly will definitely be back for longer stays
Sep 21, 2015
wonderful experience
Sep 21, 2015
Probably one of the nicest KOA's I've stayed at. Very clean and well-maintained. Little extras that made a difference.
Sep 20, 2015
Campground is very nice and well kept, except the grill at our site was filthy, so we weren't able to use it. Most of the time the WiFi was horrible. Also far walk to the restroom.
Sep 19, 2015
Love the 23hr pool and hot tub. Clean shower suites.
Sep 17, 2015
Sep 17, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award