Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 01, 2015
Fresh! Staff, facilities, and sites were the best KOA I've ever experienced.
Oct 31, 2015
Beautiful park
Oct 31, 2015
Great location and a very nice park. Very helpful staff
Oct 31, 2015
Campground is always clean. Staff is friendly and helpful. Sites are good size. Convenient to theme parks and shows. Nice family resort
Oct 29, 2015
Can I give this place 6 stars? Layout, landscaping, friendliness, attention to detail, everything about this park exceeds expectations! We had a deluxe site with a brick fire pit, gas grill, wrought iron patio set, and Adirondack style swing! Wish we'd planned to stay longer than 2 nights!
Oct 28, 2015
This campground was very clean and well-kept. Our very long pull-through site allowed us to have ample space between us and our neighbors
Oct 28, 2015
Very clean and spacious bathrooms! Very nice campground! Close to Disney attractions!
Oct 28, 2015
The sites are paved and level and ours had a round table with 4 chairs as well as a bench swing. There was also a Weber full-size BBQ. The washrooms are clean.
Oct 27, 2015
Oct 27, 2015
This is an exceptional KOA. My husband & I made that comment almost daily. Friendly, spotless, and VERY well run. Kudos for the recycling also. Very few campgrounds have recycling. Much appreciated at Kissimmee. We will be back. Thank you!
Oct 26, 2015
Spacious site. Great pool and hot tub available 24/7. Friendly and helpful employees. Everything one can possibly need in a campground and more.
Oct 26, 2015
nice, clean,friendly staff, very responsive
Oct 26, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
Clean, friendly people. Location perfect for Orlando parks
Oct 26, 2015
The KOA was very clean, spacious, and accessible.
Oct 25, 2015
the entire staff and everyone was great. clean facility etc.
Oct 25, 2015
we love every thing KOA has to offer,,,,have not stayed at one that was not great....we will return...
Oct 25, 2015
Oct 25, 2015
We often stay at KOAs because they understand campers. This park is no exception, easy in and out, nice spaces, and friendly faces behind the registration desk.
Oct 25, 2015
Great resort!
Oct 24, 2015
Friendly staff, pet friendly environment, clean well kept park. Great for kids, pets and adults alike.
Oct 23, 2015
We had to leave early since my husband was sick. As usual we had a good time and the construction didn't bother us.We hope to be back around Christmas if not for Epcots Flower Festival.
Oct 23, 2015
Wonderful folks. Very helpful. Great stay. I really liked both the facility and the people there. Two thumbs up.
Oct 22, 2015
We LOVE this campground. The patio sites are fantastic. Everyone in the store was friendly and helpful, and put kids enjoyed the Berg bikes, too. Can't beat the location either. We'll be back.
Oct 21, 2015
Beautifully maintained park with large paved sites. Lots of space between sites.
Oct 21, 2015
This campground was beautiful...clean, well-kept, nicely landscaped. The staff was pleasant and helpful. I would plan to stay there again!
Oct 20, 2015
have stayed before. just keep coming back. great service, great place to stay
Oct 19, 2015
fantastic the people there are the best.the management is super we hope to return next year
Oct 19, 2015
Always a pleasure to come back.
Oct 19, 2015
No problem late check in. Site was clean and we'll maintained. Site was level what a surprise. Power water cable and sewer what else do you need. The dog park and playground were and extra bonnus. We will be back.
Oct 19, 2015
Very well kept up park. .Great play area for kids. .
Oct 19, 2015
Wonderful park with helpful and friendly staff. Great location with many things to do in the area
Oct 18, 2015
It was a very well kept campground. It was nice that someone came by our site to pick up our trash daily. It was great! Thanks
Oct 18, 2015
This was one of the nicest campgrounds we have stayed in. The hosts were very friendly, the site nicely appointed and easy in and out with our tow. We will be back.
Oct 18, 2015
Great facility. Conveniently located to Disney World. Well maintained, clean, easy in and out.
Oct 17, 2015
Very nice place to. So far the best I've stayed at yet
Oct 16, 2015
Sine we are Universal annual passholders, this is our second time staying with KOA Kissimmee/Orlando and as expected we enjoyed our stay. We have already booked our stay for Thanksgiving weekend.
Oct 14, 2015
We always have a good experience and will continue coming back. Great staff!!!
Oct 13, 2015
We had a wonderful stay and already booked our next stay. The staff was courteous and helpful as this was our first time with 5th wheel.
Oct 13, 2015
Great location and nice campsites!
Oct 13, 2015
Had not stayed here before and asked for a really good site. Was put in the back with the street noise and when it rained all of our wires, electrical and tv were all under water.(Need to build up that spot a little so water will drain off. Could be dangerous is kids decided to play in the puddle.
Oct 13, 2015
Very clean, nice people, very quiet, great location
Oct 12, 2015
Great Location, clean, and very well organized.
Oct 12, 2015
Wonderful visit.
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
Nice Clean Park, Our second stay here. Will come back again. Wish there were more Cable Channels. Very Convenient Location to Attractions and Shopping.
Oct 12, 2015
No
Oct 07, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
Hidden gem! Clean, friendly people, close to Disney!
Oct 05, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award