Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
Very nice staff. Located in the middle of everything. Had a pleasant stay and will be staying there again.
Oct 14, 2013
Pleasant, helpful staff, gorgeous grounds. I love staying here always.
Oct 14, 2013
Campground was extremely well maintained. The store should stay open longer (later than 5pm). All personnel were extremely friendly.
Oct 14, 2013
Loved our stay.. We have been coming there, this month... For four years. With prices rising we will only visiting when there is a special going on. We think prices have gotten too high for that area especially for ones like us that keep returning.
Oct 11, 2013
Oct 08, 2013
clean,great location, pleasant people
Oct 07, 2013
Oct 07, 2013
Oct 07, 2013
Clyde gave us some very useful information. We are just learning how to use the RV as we just got it and he was so helpful!
Oct 07, 2013
Awesome. Easy access, very clean and friendly
Oct 06, 2013
As always, a great stay at Kissimmee KOA
Oct 06, 2013
Oct 05, 2013
Well treated and quite convienet. A little pricy, but considering the location one would expect it.
Oct 04, 2013
Very conveniently located to the theme parks and grocery and department stores. The park and facilities were very nice.
Oct 01, 2013
NIcest Park I Have Ever Stayed In. Too Bad The Pool Wasn't Open!!
Sep 29, 2013
Very clean place and frendly staff.
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
This is one of the best koa's we've stayed at. It was in a great location to go the parks and every kind of store you can possibly want to shop in. The campground was great, every site wasperfect. It was more than clean. The staff greated you like family. We will definitely go back alot.?
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
Perfect :-)
Sep 21, 2013
Pool was out of service and weather was very warm
Sep 20, 2013
Sep 20, 2013
One of the nicer parks that is still charging a fair price
Sep 19, 2013
Second Review: Could not ask for better accommodation from the staff for my last-minute need over a holiday weekend. Also needed propane this time and it was not too hard to get to, and I was placed close to the showers, etc.
Sep 19, 2013
we checked in late(6:10) found our check in information on window but did not give us pass word to use the internet. Pool is being repaired but nice place and clean.
Sep 18, 2013
always clean, neat and very helpful friendly staff. great place to get away to
Sep 17, 2013
Enjoyed the live music and food at the pool. We enjoy seeing some of the same staff who have been there for years. Please check behind the sign at the playground, there was a wasp nest behind the sign and I forgot to mention it to the staff. Thanks for another great stay.
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
We love this place. It's our home away from home with the RV. Staff is very friendly as well.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Friendly workers, clean campground, fun time
Sep 16, 2013
Great campground, nice people, pool area is in dire need of restoration which my understanding is starting today. Will definitely stay again when in Orlando.
Sep 16, 2013
My husband & I stay here every month it is our get away weekends to relax. This weekend was great they had a cookout & a DJ even my Grandkids had fun. They should do this more often. Also lets not forget the wonderful staff.
Sep 12, 2013
Sep 11, 2013
Only stayed the night but the pitch and everything was so nice !!Probably the cleanest campground we have been to It was a pleasure to stay worth the tripfrom France /UK Thanks!!!
Sep 10, 2013
Love the long pull thrus. Would like to see the pool area up graded, other than that very clean.
Sep 06, 2013
As usual we enjoyed our stay and will be back as soon as time allows.
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Great Park with Great people. The pool and grounds were well maintained and we loved the Sunday breakfast!
Sep 03, 2013
The campground was very clean and quiet. The location is also very good. Will stay at this KOA again.
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
Fantastic, magical, awesome. We are ready to return next week. We were sad to leave.
Sep 01, 2013
We have stayed at Kissimmee KOA several times and have no complaints. The staff has always been helpful and it is close to shopping and the attractions. My wife also likes the Flea Markets, which are also close by. I would recommend this KOA to anyone that wants to have fun or just plain rest in their R.V.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.