Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 28, 2015
Sep 24, 2015
The site is nice however when booking in advance there was no indication that the laundry room doesn't exist anymore even though it's still part of the legend and the price wasn't reduced accordingly. Had we known in advance we wiuld have selected a diffetent camp site.
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
wonderful time had property very well manicured staff very warm and friendly will definitely be back for longer stays
Sep 21, 2015
wonderful experience
Sep 21, 2015
Probably one of the nicest KOA's I've stayed at. Very clean and well-maintained. Little extras that made a difference.
Sep 20, 2015
Campground is very nice and well kept, except the grill at our site was filthy, so we weren't able to use it. Most of the time the WiFi was horrible. Also far walk to the restroom.
Sep 19, 2015
Love the 23hr pool and hot tub. Clean shower suites.
Sep 17, 2015
Sep 17, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
Great camp ground
Sep 14, 2015
One of the best kept campgrounds we have ever been to. Staff very friendly and helpfull.
Sep 14, 2015
clean, personable. Nicely maintained. Close to activities. Laundry facility under construction, but that was not an issue for us. Loved the patio swing, having a grill available.
Sep 14, 2015
Clean,quiet,spacious and our host even informed us we left a surge protector.Saving us hundreds..... Thanks so much and recommend a very nice nail salon😊
Sep 14, 2015
Always clean and friendly whenever we stay here.
Sep 13, 2015
Great site but grass clippings were left on the patio and driveway. Not a big deal but for such a great site this small attention to detail should be addressed.
Sep 09, 2015
As always, I had a fantastic time at the KOA. Just wish there was something that could be done about the ungodly heat. And yes I will return again, probably when it's cooler
Sep 08, 2015
The only thing I would change about my stay would be the drainage of water from rain fall. Other than that my stay was PERFECT!
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
We had a lot of rain our site flooded so I had to stand in ankle deep water to close up coach.site was clean and people friendly just bad drainage
Sep 08, 2015
This was the second KOA I have been to this year. This was by far way nicer, cleaner, and friendlier than the first. Great stay!!
Sep 08, 2015
Excellent facility with an excellent staff. One of the best KOA's in Fla.
Sep 07, 2015
Great place. Great staff. We are here five times a year. Convenient to area attractions
Sep 07, 2015
Fantastic location, great showers & very tidy campground
Aug 28, 2015
super propre Service excellent Pas de salle de lavage à ce moment en reconstruction
Aug 27, 2015
no wash machine is available. this was due to the renovation of building, but it should have noticed before we stay.
Aug 26, 2015
Fantastic Very very clean !!
Aug 25, 2015
it was a real problem since the laundry wasn't open this was not told to us prior to our stay had to go to the baymont to do laundry.
Aug 24, 2015
Always a great place to stay. Love the playground bounce pad thingy.
Aug 24, 2015
clean, neat very friendly. Always great. Thank You!
Aug 24, 2015
very nice park all emp. where very polite, will return
Aug 24, 2015
Nice clean camp.. Only downside is the internet connection is lousy..
Aug 21, 2015
Great site and wonderful staff
Aug 20, 2015
Needs more trees for shade it is Florida . But still very beautiful .
Aug 19, 2015
clean and nice
Aug 18, 2015
Wifi not very strong Laundry room unavailable Maybe one bag of wood for fireplace? Very clean and well maintained
Aug 17, 2015
IT WAS GREAT GREAT STAFF
Aug 17, 2015
The grounds were well kept. The staffing provided excellent service and advice concerning nearby food and attractions. My recommendation- go and relax.
Aug 15, 2015
Facilities were clean, staff was friendly and accomodating, lots to do with the family at a great location. Best KOA we've camped at to date!
Aug 15, 2015
My only problem was that people that were not staying there came from nearby hotels and used the pool. They had a pre-made story about staying in spot 61 and there is no 61. The staff needs to keep a closer watch on trespassers. Otherwise the park is clean and well managed. the staff is friendly and helpful. The location is good. The park is spacious and easy to get in and out of.
Aug 14, 2015
Pleasant stay, friendly staff.
Aug 13, 2015
Aug 11, 2015
Alway a quality stay!
Aug 10, 2015
Le magasin ferme beaucoup trop tôt (5 heures pm)Mais ils sont très gentil et prèt à rendre service.
Aug 09, 2015
Got infection from hot tub, site was flooded had to change after we were set up, no laundry mat there or near by very disappointed very over priced
Aug 08, 2015
we're sure we will return for another stay but upon arrival we were notified that the laundry room had been removed and the fitness room and the hot tub was out of order for half of our stay. when they did finally get the hot tub going it was supposed to be open 24 hours and they started closing it from 11 p.m. to 8 a.m. just disappointed because we paid extra to be next to laundry and pool.
Aug 05, 2015
Clean and well kept.Great location.
Aug 04, 2015
Ein sehr gepflegter Campingplatz, teilweise schön mit kleiner Verandaschaukel und Grill. Die Vergnügungsparks sind schnell erreichbar durch die gute Verkehrsanbindung.
Aug 04, 2015
The campground it self was nice the ground are well maintained. However, the internet sucks! I'm a student and had some homework to submit online and wasn't able to because the connection was so bad. So, if you are a business person or student you must bring a hot spot or think of going somewhere else that has a better wifi connection.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award