Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jan 09, 2017
This campground was very well kept and we enjoyed our stay there....the only complaint I have is the Internet...it's time to get upgraded!
Jan 08, 2017
We very much enjoyed our stay KOA Kissimmee. Very pleasant staff. Cean park. Very convenient.
Jan 07, 2017
Great pool, open 24 hours, warm water, nice spa, friendly staff, garbage pickup at our lot...just perfect !!
Jan 07, 2017
Everything nice!!! Staf for go out doesn't help me for nothing but the bathrooms, pool, areas very clean and safe place congratulations
Jan 07, 2017
It was a one night stay. Needed to do laundry and a good night sleep! Campground was clean and well kept! Better than the one I had been staying at for the last 3 days! People were friendly and helpful.
Jan 05, 2017
Jan 05, 2017
Very friendly staff. Located close to everything we wanted to see. Nice campground.
Jan 04, 2017
Great place and staff
Jan 04, 2017
Jan 04, 2017
Very clean Updated amenities Friendly staff
Jan 03, 2017
staff is friendly, grounds and bathrooms are clean and well maintained, sites are pretty good size, even for large rigs
Jan 03, 2017
Nice park
Jan 03, 2017
Beautiful campground
Jan 02, 2017
Very nice and friendly staff. Great dog area and playground for kids.
Jan 02, 2017
Jan 01, 2017
People that work here are very nice and helpful. Very clean and well maintained.
Dec 31, 2016
It was a nice Koa and great people working there. Very close to Disney which was important.
Dec 31, 2016
Campgrounds just don't get any better than this!
Dec 30, 2016
Wonderful site; we had the delux site. Staff very friendly and grounds very clean. We will be back
Dec 30, 2016
Great stay. Everyone helpful and friendly. Grounds clean and well kept.
Dec 29, 2016
Awesome park we will definitely be back.
Dec 29, 2016
Dec 29, 2016
Very clean campground. Off of main road so fairly quiet. Very accommodating staff as we arrived Christmas Day. The deluxe lot was awesome with a concrete patio, fire pit, gas grill, sliding bench, and a table with chairs!!
Dec 28, 2016
Love our stay! Very hospitable, and accommodating. I wouldn't hesitate to go back.
Dec 28, 2016
Awesome very clean campground
Dec 27, 2016
Dec 27, 2016
The staff was extremely helpful and the restrooms/bath house was one of the cleanest I've ever seen at a campground. Very pet friendly.
Dec 27, 2016
EVERYONE THERE IS VERY HELPFUL AND ATTENTIVE. NICE CLEAN PARK WITH LOTS TO DO. THANK YOU
Dec 27, 2016
The staff was great. 5 star
Dec 27, 2016
Loved the location, ease of finding it, staff and how clean the facilities were.
Dec 27, 2016
Dec 27, 2016
One of our favorite places to camp. Can't beat the outdoor heated pool. Clean and friendly.
Dec 26, 2016
Perfect spot to camp for Disney Parks
Dec 25, 2016
OMG your brochure and website do not do you justice. This by far is outstanding. The grounds are immaculate The laundromat and pool 24 hours awesome. Especially after being at the parks all day. The lots were large, The way it's set up is great plenty of privacy, The cabins are so cute. I will definately be back. You have set the standard I just hope the rest of the KOA live up to you.
Dec 25, 2016
The stay was great - awesome campground! Only problem was they did not apply the KOA card discount or Teachers discount. Will work with KOA when we get home.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

refunded additional 5%
Dec 23, 2016
Wonderful staff, great amenities, close to Disney and Universal Studios. The pool was awesome as well as the spa/hot tub. Will definitely stay here again, but next time for longer!
Dec 23, 2016
Great clean very friendly beautiful park great area for pets and kids to play
Dec 22, 2016
Very nice campground. Would stay here again.
Dec 21, 2016
Delightful stay, very friendly personnel and perfessional
Dec 21, 2016
This KOA is very well kept, friendly staff. We wish it had better methods for transportation to the Disney attractions.
Dec 20, 2016
This Kampground is very clean and very accommodating to all your needs. Will definately be back!
Dec 20, 2016
Except for one section which was not near us in the park the WIFI was down the entire stay. The employees did not seem like they were all too happy to be there. Not the nicest bunch. The park is very clean and we will stay there again but will bring wifi with us. :)
Dec 20, 2016
Stayed 4 nights, and love this KOA! The staff are amazing and the park pristine. Centrally located to all attractions. We even saw a rocket shot from Cape Canaveral.
Dec 19, 2016
This was hands down the nicest KOA I have stayed at. The grounds were so well maintained, the laundry was spotless and the restroom so clean. I was in town for the AKC National Dog show and this was a great place to stay (not too far from the convention center).
Dec 19, 2016
Very enjoyable stay with friendly people/staff. Appreciate the fact that it is a dog friendly campground. Electric, water & sewer all were good. Look forward to next year as will stay there again.
Dec 19, 2016
Dec 18, 2016
Dec 17, 2016
Staff was extremely friendly. Bathrooms and pool area were very clean and inviting.
Dec 17, 2016
the staff was awesome. the gounds are very clean also the showers and bathrooms I would stay they again!!!!!
Dec 17, 2016
It is very clean the people are really friendly l would recommend anyone with or without kids coming to Orlando to stay late give it 5 stars.great place
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award