Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 03, 2016
Pretty much everything was great. Staff friendly, facilities very clean, showers hot, pool spotless. I guess if I had to offer some feedback, I would say the internet was pretty slow. We used our cell connection as opposed to wifi because we couldn't maintain a solid connection. But again, the important things were 10/10. Great work!
Apr 03, 2016
Nice, helpful staff. Campground was clean and well laid out. Will stay here again on our next trip to Orlando.
Apr 03, 2016
For first-time RV'ers, this COULDN'T have been an easier start for us. Every employee we encountered was very pleasant and helpful. We were assisted in backing into our site and anytime I had a question, I just found someone in a yellow shirt to assist. We weren't planning on using the pool, or laundry, but found ourselves taking advantage of both. Very clean and well kept throughout the park!
Apr 03, 2016
We had a wonderful one night stay before Disney. Great experience from phone reservation, check in and personal escort to our site. The site was spacious for our coach.
Apr 02, 2016
We ask them to cut the grass in January and it wasn't cut again until the day before we left. It was mostly weeds but they did grow anyway. I emailed a complaint to KOA about a work camper that got everyone upset because I wouldn't set with them. Even when around for a camp for the camper telling people. Management said I told him to stay away from you so I got cold stares from them
Apr 02, 2016
As always we enjoyed our stay the staff, Jim, Lee, Holly, Lloyd,Shirley, Allen, Dawn, Louise and Vivian all make for a great winter retreat! Thanks everyone!
Apr 02, 2016
Beautiful oasis. Love coming here.
Apr 02, 2016
We had a great time. The pool and hot tub were fun. Easter morning pancake breakfast and poker walk were favorites! Can't wait to come again. Thank you to all the awesome staff to help make it such a great place
Apr 02, 2016
Friendly helpful staff; clean nicely kept facility. We will certainly come again.
Apr 01, 2016
Very very friendly staff.
Apr 01, 2016
The sites are clean and maintained well, pool was great and the new laundry/workout bldg is nice. The staff was very pleasant. We will be back for sure.
Apr 01, 2016
Mar 31, 2016
Family friendly, pool open 23 hrs! Works with you to plan trip!!
Mar 31, 2016
CLEAN! Nice amenities and the staff are incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. Dog run area was a lot of fun for our pups.
Mar 30, 2016
Very nice campground. Choose your space wisely. Try to get a site along the water. Bring plenty of leveling blocks. Super nice and helpful staff.
Mar 30, 2016
Quiet place close to Disney Parks.
Mar 30, 2016
It won't allow me to click the stars, but everything was terrific! We were only there for a brief stay, but the site was good and everyone we encountered was helpful and friendly. We'd definitely stay again if the opportunity presented itself.
Mar 30, 2016
ALWAYS LOVE STAYING HERE
Mar 29, 2016
Loved the long pull thru.
Mar 29, 2016
Great campground.
Mar 29, 2016
Excellent location close to everything.
Mar 28, 2016
Stayed 4 days to visit Orlandos Hotspots, perfect, 15-20 min away, Great campingground, Highly recommended
Mar 28, 2016
The drains were clogged with leaves which left our campsite flooded with 3" of rain after a storm. We had to pack up and go to a hotel.
Mar 28, 2016
Always great at this KOA
Mar 27, 2016
Very clean campground, laundry, pool and hot tub. Only about 6 easy driving miles from Disney. Would definitely stay there again.
Mar 27, 2016
Great KOA
Mar 27, 2016
Weather was terrible, but campgrounds were great. Very clean as you would expect.
Mar 27, 2016
Clean facilites and good services.
Mar 26, 2016
Nice campground in the city of kissimmee. Close to everything easy access to Disney parks and other area attractions. Will stay there again if we ever go back to the Orlando area.
Mar 26, 2016
cleanest most peaceful campgrounds ever stayed at. Office personal very helpful.
Mar 25, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Nice location and helpful folks.
Mar 25, 2016
Nice pool and store. Worker bees were great. Could not have a much better location. Very level spots with long pull throughs. Had a great time!
Mar 24, 2016
I can always count on a good stay at KOA. Our stay at Kissimmee was exceptional.
Mar 23, 2016
Some of the staff was not very friendly.
Mar 23, 2016
Nice clean campground.Nice store, Helpful staff. This was our 4th stay here. We have used the cabins and our 5th wheel.
Mar 23, 2016
cant beat this place!!
Mar 23, 2016
We don't stay in the area often, so it was probably a one-time stay. We had a lovely time while we were there. The site was clean, easy in and out, and we were greeted warmly on arrival. The children loved the play area, and the grounds was close and convenient to many attractions.
Mar 22, 2016
This campground is well maintained and sites are always clean and neat. The new laundry facilities are very nice.
Mar 22, 2016
Great KOA! Clean, great amenities especially the laundry. Very friendly staff.
Mar 22, 2016
Fabulous campground, very clean, very nice people. The pancake breakfast on Sunday morning was awesome. I was staying their for work purposed but would definitely go back for a relaxing stay. I hope all KOA's are as nice as this one.
Mar 22, 2016
Wonderful facilities wonderful and courteous staff great guest
Mar 19, 2016
Mar 18, 2016
In a word 'fantastic'....the KOA at Orlando/Kissimme is superb in it's appearance, the lots are great, the staff have great personalities and are so helpful, the cabins roomy, everything so clean and great folks camp there..already miss Holly and Lloyd.....
Mar 17, 2016
it was of course great we've stayed their the last 3 years and booked it for next year,Very clean and the most wonderful staff. Never a regret of our stays.
Mar 16, 2016
Nice people who run the park and a nice place to spend the winter.
Mar 16, 2016
Mar 16, 2016
Good campground,good people.
Mar 16, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Only sorry we could only stay one night. Plan on using this campground any time we're in Orlando.
Mar 15, 2016
Very friendly, helpful staff . A great place to stay..
Mar 15, 2016
Nicely laid out and clean campground. Staff very helpful.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award