Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Feb 16, 2014
Feb 15, 2014
Checking was a breeze, even escorted to our site. Everything was very clean and we'll maintained. Pool & hot tub crystal clear. Was a pleasure and will stay again when in the area.
Feb 15, 2014
Feb 15, 2014
helpful staff person clean well kept but simple
Feb 14, 2014
Feb 14, 2014
We REALLY liked your park & will definitely return & tell others. THANK U for making a place for us! Great employees! Love the BIG spaces!!
Feb 13, 2014
Good size of site for big rigs and the Deluxe one deserves its name. Staff are very service oriented. Thanks.
Feb 11, 2014
convenient
Feb 11, 2014
Feb 10, 2014
Feb 10, 2014
Feb 10, 2014
short but sweet!!!!
Feb 10, 2014
Very pleased with this KOA. Employees are very helpful and polite. Campground is very clean.
Feb 10, 2014
We stayed at this property while enroute to the Key's. Great team working in the office and the campground is always in great shape.
Feb 09, 2014
Feb 09, 2014
Feb 08, 2014
Feb 08, 2014
Feb 06, 2014
Clean well maintained campground
Feb 05, 2014
Friendly and very clean stayed last year and this year
Feb 05, 2014
Very friendly, clean and nice big sites
Feb 04, 2014
Great pancake breakfast for just $3.00. Staff was extremely helpful, accommodating and knowledgeable about the area.
Feb 03, 2014
clean wide drive thru slips. great
Feb 03, 2014
Mathew was most helpful making sure we had a good site. Lee was also fantastic. This campground is well maintained and well situated with all popular destinations.
Feb 03, 2014
Feb 03, 2014
Jan 31, 2014
Jan 31, 2014
Perfect don't.change a thing
Jan 29, 2014
Jan 29, 2014
the stay was great loved the size of the site. i liked the fact the shower was in it own area however my child couldn't use them because is he needed to use the restroom he would not be able to without getting dressed. If I was washing my hair it would take forever due to the showerhead flow.
Jan 28, 2014
Nice place, well maintained, small & cozy, however, the constant noise from traffic & sirens & poor wi-fi prevent from giving 5 stars.
Jan 28, 2014
Very friendly and helpful. A few low hanging branches needed trimming. Spring for the deluxe sight in the middle of the campground if you are in a class A
Jan 28, 2014
Roads are extremely tight. Had to get propane and met another class A on road. Had to pull way off in grass for us to pass. After getting propane filled, had to back out. No pull thru. Super tight. Nice pool, laundry and hot tub. Level sites, but too close together . Office in back of campsites not at entrance. People were nice and friendly in office. Convieninient to stores on 192.
Jan 27, 2014
Nice & clean with pool & hot tub which was great after spending the days as nearby attractions
Jan 27, 2014
Everything worked out great. Very nice facility. Very nice people. Thanks
Jan 26, 2014
Awesome. We had to change our reservation arriving a week later and the staff went above and beyond to make it happen😊 Thank you
Jan 26, 2014
Jan 26, 2014
We had to leave the park before our scheduled leave date and to our surprise, they reimbursed the for those two unused days.
Jan 26, 2014
OUTSTANDING is the only word to describe it.
Jan 26, 2014
Very nice clean& friendly.. Wi fi wasn't great but I haven't found many places with good wi fi at the camp site.. We will be coming back next year.
Jan 25, 2014
As usual our stay at Kissimmee was great.
Jan 24, 2014
We are in FL with our RV about 4 times a year. Always stayed at another place. This KOA is fantastic.Friendly, quiet, and clean. We will be back. No worries about the golf carts everywhere.
Jan 24, 2014
Jan 24, 2014
Jan 23, 2014
Jan 23, 2014
Thank you for the great spot.
Jan 23, 2014
Perfect
Jan 23, 2014
Jan 23, 2014
Jan 22, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.