Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Dec 29, 2015
Great location, we biked around the area, lots to see and do. Laundry room under construction,only complaint. We will be back....
Dec 29, 2015
Clean and well-maintained. Nice pool area, dog park, and playground with a giant jumping inflatable. Friendly staff and long-stay campers who neatly decorated for the holiday season. Waffle House, Applebee's, gas, and SAMs club within walking distance. No shuttles to attractions, but an Uber driver costs you about $30 one way to Universal Studios during the holiday week. Would stay again.
Dec 28, 2015
Love this campground....15 min away from everything.....even Disney. Very clean.
Dec 28, 2015
Dec 28, 2015
As usual, a great stay. Staff is very accommodating and friendly, location fantastic for Disney and other resorts! Couldn't be more pleased! Thank you
Dec 28, 2015
Dec 28, 2015
The staff is the best. Clean, friendly, and relaxing. Thanks
Dec 27, 2015
Pleasant people and holiday decorations added to the ambiance of a very well maintained campground. Would definitely stay again if we revisit Disney World. Loved how close it was to everything.
Dec 27, 2015
Great Job!
Dec 27, 2015
Nice and clean. Very friendly
Dec 24, 2015
ThIs site is very clean, and the staff is great. I was introduced to some great people here as well.
Dec 23, 2015
My family and I were greeted by friendly staff in the beginning and throughout our stay. The grounds and facilities were very clean and well maintained....even Christmas decor that made me smile. Great campground to stay at for the $$$ if you want to explore Orlando. Thank you for such a great experience!
Dec 23, 2015
Everything about our stay was very pleasant until our last morning. We were awakened at 5AM by the sound of a trash truck that was dumping the campground dumpsters. This went on for over an hour! I made a complaint to the front office, but was told it was not the campground's problem. This is unacceptable, especially since guests must adhere to a quiet time policy...so should the KOA management.
Dec 23, 2015
Just spent the night. They were very nice and helped us find a Dr.
Dec 23, 2015
AMAZING CAMPGROUND!!!!!
Dec 21, 2015
Dec 21, 2015
All was great !
Dec 21, 2015
Great park.
Dec 21, 2015
Nice park with friendly staff. Nice, clean restrooms and showers. Good breakfast on Sunday morning.
Dec 20, 2015
Dec 17, 2015
Great staff, very friendly, very clean, great pool and hot tub and the location is very convenient. Can't wait to return!
Dec 17, 2015
Loved the Mickey Mouse street lights and the gorgeous RV park!
Dec 17, 2015
Very happy with my families experience!! KOA crew was very friendly! The up keep of the camp was very impressive. We would definitely stay again. Thanks to all KOA employees.
Dec 17, 2015
Clean, well kept grounds with level pads and plenty of space for our rig. Staff was friendly and provided escort to our site.
Dec 17, 2015
Dec 17, 2015
The best! We really liked that we could walk to different restaurants. We know longer drive at night. Very friendly peole beautiful grounds.
Dec 16, 2015
Feel secure at this campground and love it that you stop by to say hello to the "poodles".
Dec 15, 2015
The Kampground was very clean and well maintained. The Staff was very nice and frendly.
Dec 15, 2015
We stayed here during the Eukanuba dog show. We love KOA because they are dog friendly. This campground was wonderful!
Dec 15, 2015
Great location, friendly helpful staff!
Dec 15, 2015
Nice place. The sites where clean, as was the park.
Dec 15, 2015
Our cat was outnumbered by dogs but this place rocks! Will be back.
Dec 15, 2015
Attended the Eukanuba Dog Show. Enjoyed staying at this KOA. Well maintained facility & friendly, helpful staff.
Dec 14, 2015
Very clean and everyone working where great and the pancake breakfast and people running it where great pool great store nice
Dec 14, 2015
Very friendly staff when we arrived. Campground very well maintained and clean. Just hope you get the laundry facility done as it was under construction when we were there.
Dec 13, 2015
Campground is nice and convenient but traffic noise is a small issue.
Dec 11, 2015
We loved how clean the park was kept as well as we were in the back where it was quiet and peaceful. Close to all the Disney Parks as well as dinner theatres and entertainment!
Dec 09, 2015
Great they took good care of us came in early and gave us a better site than anticipated
Dec 09, 2015
Great. Very clean. Really nice park.
Dec 09, 2015
The location was get and well maintained. The staff was ever friendly,helpful.
Dec 08, 2015
Love the spacious sites, immaculate bathrooms & Mickey Mouse pole lights!! This was our 2nd visit and will come again!!
Dec 08, 2015
Campers come in late at night, no regard to others, making loud noises that keep you awake and management did nothing to quiet them, and along with bright lights right outside our window that made it seem like daylight even with blankets placed over the windows to block the light and I received only 626 points for a two night stay and I'm a VIP VKR member-should of been 2250?
Dec 08, 2015
I love this place!
Dec 08, 2015
Dec 07, 2015
I thought the staff was very friendly and the grounds were very clean. The showers were clean and big. The ladies room was nice.
Dec 07, 2015
A little noise from highway and in flight pattern of hellicopter ride but really liked the campground, Very well kept with spacious sites
Dec 07, 2015
Dec 07, 2015
good place to stay
Dec 07, 2015
Loved this place!!
Dec 07, 2015
Excellent, clean & friendly
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award