Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Feb 05, 2014
Very friendly, clean and nice big sites
Feb 04, 2014
Great pancake breakfast for just $3.00. Staff was extremely helpful, accommodating and knowledgeable about the area.
Feb 03, 2014
clean wide drive thru slips. great
Feb 03, 2014
Mathew was most helpful making sure we had a good site. Lee was also fantastic. This campground is well maintained and well situated with all popular destinations.
Feb 03, 2014
Feb 03, 2014
Jan 31, 2014
Jan 31, 2014
Perfect don't.change a thing
Jan 29, 2014
Jan 29, 2014
the stay was great loved the size of the site. i liked the fact the shower was in it own area however my child couldn't use them because is he needed to use the restroom he would not be able to without getting dressed. If I was washing my hair it would take forever due to the showerhead flow.
Jan 28, 2014
Nice place, well maintained, small & cozy, however, the constant noise from traffic & sirens & poor wi-fi prevent from giving 5 stars.
Jan 28, 2014
Very friendly and helpful. A few low hanging branches needed trimming. Spring for the deluxe sight in the middle of the campground if you are in a class A
Jan 28, 2014
Roads are extremely tight. Had to get propane and met another class A on road. Had to pull way off in grass for us to pass. After getting propane filled, had to back out. No pull thru. Super tight. Nice pool, laundry and hot tub. Level sites, but too close together . Office in back of campsites not at entrance. People were nice and friendly in office. Convieninient to stores on 192.
Jan 27, 2014
Nice & clean with pool & hot tub which was great after spending the days as nearby attractions
Jan 27, 2014
Everything worked out great. Very nice facility. Very nice people. Thanks
Jan 26, 2014
Awesome. We had to change our reservation arriving a week later and the staff went above and beyond to make it happen😊 Thank you
Jan 26, 2014
Jan 26, 2014
We had to leave the park before our scheduled leave date and to our surprise, they reimbursed the for those two unused days.
Jan 26, 2014
OUTSTANDING is the only word to describe it.
Jan 26, 2014
Very nice clean& friendly.. Wi fi wasn't great but I haven't found many places with good wi fi at the camp site.. We will be coming back next year.
Jan 25, 2014
As usual our stay at Kissimmee was great.
Jan 24, 2014
We are in FL with our RV about 4 times a year. Always stayed at another place. This KOA is fantastic.Friendly, quiet, and clean. We will be back. No worries about the golf carts everywhere.
Jan 24, 2014
Jan 24, 2014
Jan 23, 2014
Jan 23, 2014
Thank you for the great spot.
Jan 23, 2014
Perfect
Jan 23, 2014
Jan 23, 2014
Jan 22, 2014
Jan 22, 2014
Great place to stay.. Book ahead they fill up fast. Clean neat and friendly
Jan 22, 2014
This KOA is really nicely laid out. Not too crowded together. Pool and hot tub are great and only closed for 1 hr per day. Quiet place, always clean and clutter free. They are having issues with their Wi-Fi but upon complaining, management went the extra mile and did a partial refund. We will definitely recommend this location to others.
Jan 22, 2014
Les pancartes d'indications sur la route sont manquantes et les annonces prés du camping ne sont pas bien visibles.
Jan 22, 2014
This is one of the nicest campground we have stayed safe clean friendly... book ahead of time... We had checked out other campgrounds in the area but none of them are this nice. Wi Fi was weak but free..
Jan 21, 2014
Jan 21, 2014
The park was clean and the sites were easy to get in and out of. However, the entrance to the park is VERY small, and most of us have to make a right hand turn into the park. This made it VERY difficult to pull in, especially in traffic. And the transition from the city street into the campground had a dip which caused our RV to bounce side to side. Other than that, it's a great place.
Jan 21, 2014
Muy buena la atención, buenas comodidades, todo muy organizado, muy recomendable!!
Jan 21, 2014
Jan 21, 2014
Perfect
Jan 20, 2014
Friendly staff. Good proximity to Disney and other amenities. Nice pool and hot tub. Nice long drive through spaces.
Jan 20, 2014
The staff was friendly, courteous and always cleaning to keep the campground immaculate. The dryers and washers worked great. The folks next to us were friendly and helpful throughout our stay and turns out that he works for KOA! We are hoping to see them the next time that we come to stay. The entrance does need to be widen though for vehicles to enter safely.
Jan 20, 2014
Staff was very friendly, campground was very clean with a great place for our dogs to play. Lots of cable channels to watch. Internet was hard to connect to, but other than that, no problems.
Jan 20, 2014
Jan 19, 2014
always clean and professional.
Jan 19, 2014
Simply fantastic in every way.
Jan 19, 2014
Only a 1 day pit stop heading west but will keep on the list for stopping again
Jan 19, 2014
Looking forward to our return visit some day.
Jan 18, 2014
Accommodations where excellent, will stay here again. Only thing, your entrance is alittle tight. Other than that excellent, great staff.
Jan 18, 2014
The staff is very friendly, the campground is clean, organized and great location for ez access to Disney!
Jan 18, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.