Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 14, 2017
Very clean campground!
Aug 14, 2017
I booked the stay 3 weeks out and nothing was ever said on the website about the pool being under construction, nor did I receive an email to give us a heads up. If I would have known that I would have booked another KOA. That was the only issue we had. The park is quiet and clean. The staff was very friendly too.
Aug 12, 2017
Enjoyed our stay, just wish the pool was open.
Aug 11, 2017
Quiet but we did miss out on the pool
Aug 10, 2017
Very nice resort. The only drawback is that the pool isn't centrally located.
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
CG is good situated near the Interstate. A good place to visit the parks in Orlando.
Aug 08, 2017
We really enjoy the very nice and very clean campground . The staff was friendly and accommodating and pleasant to talk with. We have stayed there several times and will surely stay there many times in the future. George
Aug 08, 2017
Great service, super clean, very good location, close to all the attractions. I did reserve over the phone and it was my first time booking on KOA, I got all the information that I needed and more. Jill was awesome! Thank you again!
Aug 07, 2017
Electrical failure after hours and temporary solution completed in timely manner with full repair completed next day.
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 05, 2017
Want to praise Don and Jill extremely helpful when needed housekeeping personnel very helpful and kept the facilities very well maintained thank you
Aug 02, 2017
Having the pool and spa open 23 hours a day was a vacation saver - I was having back problems, and being able to go soak in the spa at 3AM was amazing!
Aug 02, 2017
Very nice and clean
Aug 01, 2017
This was my first time staying in a campground and it was great. The Campgrounds of America were both clean and well maintained. I enjoyed tremendously the pool and the fitness facility. It was a home away from home.
Aug 01, 2017
Our family loved the pool area. How nice to be able to keep an eye on my laundry and swimming kids at the same time. It is a very well kept park with nice landscaping.
Aug 01, 2017
This is a very nice campground. The sites are nice and roomy. The grounds are very well kept and clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Easy drive to all the attractions.
Jul 31, 2017
Great park to stay at the kids enjoyed, we will definitely stay here again.
Jul 31, 2017
Best KOA south of Tennesse. Best service I've seen after staying in 5 others the last 2 weeks.
Jul 31, 2017
Everything was great...The only we had was that we planned to sleep in on Sunday and the kids in the RV next door were outside at 7am making all kinds of noise right by our bedroom slide...But other than that, we will definitely be back...:-)
Jul 30, 2017
Very clean facility. Very friendly helpful staff
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 28, 2017
Super clean bathrooms!
Jul 28, 2017
Excellent facility wish this one here in Summerville S.C. was the same
Jul 27, 2017
This place was really clean and staff was very friendly. The amenities were nice; pool and hot tub a good size; laundry room had more than enough machines; exercise room & bike rentals available; wifi ok. Sites are close together, but more than enough room for our travel trailer. Only down side-our cable was snowy. Overall great. Will visit again.
Jul 25, 2017
Very nice, easy to navigate.
Jul 25, 2017
totally loved it. however if you could do something about the weather that would really be nice.....lol
Jul 24, 2017
nice staff who were helpful and friendly. great facilities, very clean, great location for south Orlando.
Jul 24, 2017
All the staff were friendly and helpful. Grounds were clean and well maintained. We enjoyed pur stay. This was our first KOA stay. Thanks for the recommendation from friends. Definitely will visit again. 👍
Jul 24, 2017
Not alot to do for kids. Nice campground.
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Very clean Campground.
Jul 24, 2017
Attended business forum during stay. Book every year. Love the campground.
Jul 23, 2017
The camping is excellent? The only issue is with rain. It rained a good amount during our stay and water accumulates a lot. When you have to play with electricity with your 2 feet in water, well not that good Other than this all perfect, very nice place, easy access, good internet speed, people very friendly
Jul 23, 2017
Very nice well kept
Jul 23, 2017
Very near to Disney Pool hour are cool Good help buy the staff
Jul 23, 2017
I've stayed here before and I will continue to use this park in the future. As always, the staff was friendly, helpful, courteous, and accommodating. I look forward to my next stay.
Jul 22, 2017
Very helpful office workers. Pool was wonderful!
Jul 22, 2017
This KOA is one of the nicest we've visited. The park is well kept and appealing. Sites are long and relatively level. The staff is very friendly, efficient and helpful. The only negative we experienced during our stay was about an inch of standing water on our site patio (right in front of our door) following some pretty heavy afternoon/evening rains. Otherwise, a wonderful stay.
Jul 21, 2017
This is a clean, friendly and great located KOA.
Jul 21, 2017
It has excellent accommodations and location. The Wi fi was only fail at my site.
Jul 20, 2017
very nice location n friendly staff. we will return.
Jul 20, 2017
KOA is very wonderful!
Jul 19, 2017
Très propre et très bien entretenu
Jul 19, 2017
Always a pleasant stay, clean grounds, great staff. Close to all attractions and safe location.
Jul 19, 2017
I loved the great wifi signal, compared to other KOA locations, and the pool hours. Wish the pool water smelled better, but can be overlooked.
Jul 18, 2017
Loved it!!! It was so close to all the parks, Walmart, restaurant, shopping etc... Very clean, quite, reasonably priced and easy to hook up and drive into and out of. Close to several beaches and to NASA. Made my family vacation a one stop see all of FLORIDA
Jul 18, 2017
We had a a great stay. We enjoyed the pool, hot tub and the excellence service!! Thank you!
Jul 17, 2017
great just what I needed
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award