Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Feb 24, 2017
Campground and facilities are one of the nicest we have ever stayed at. Clean and sites are large.
Feb 24, 2017
Extremely clean Campground with a wonderful Staff. My thanks to them all for a GREAT stay.
Feb 24, 2017
Great campground overall. Very clean, facilities in great shape, nice sties and a friendly staff. Only drawback is that you can hear quite a bit of street noise from the camp ground. Cannot complain about how easy it is to get to Disney and other attractions. We'll be back here.
Feb 23, 2017
Great stay!!!!
Feb 23, 2017
stay was great. washrooms and campground were clean. pool area was clean. staff were very friendly. only negative is security gate entrance would have been a plus. thank you
Feb 23, 2017
Our 1st camping trip and we were impressed with the facilities and store. Decent prices and very relaxing trip.
Feb 22, 2017
Very clean but some sites very tight and hardly any parking for trucks. No game room and gym closes at 5:00pm.
Feb 21, 2017
Very clean, great hospitality, 2nd time we've stayed and we will be back next year.
Feb 21, 2017
awesome
Feb 20, 2017
Great staff,clean showers and restrooms.
Feb 19, 2017
We have stayed in several KOA campgrounds as well as other state parks etc. This is by far our favorite and I have been camping for over 20 years!We have been camping at this KOA since 2006! Matt and his team do a fantastic job! Thanks again guys!
Feb 19, 2017
Great KOA, friendly staff. Well kept, clean.
Feb 18, 2017
Convenient, clean and nice bathrooms/showers.
Feb 16, 2017
We stayed for 8 nights for a Disneyworld trip. We had lots of space and liked the design of the park. It was very clean, the staff was friendly and the location was perfect. We have a large dog and I found plenty of space to walk her. I did go outside of the park on sidewalks near 192 and felt very safe. We won't look for anywhere else to stay when we come back.
Feb 16, 2017
very well maintained. very spacious sites. Quite at right times. I give this Campground a 10+
Feb 15, 2017
Neat, clean, safe, nicely appointed, great pool, good facilities, great location.
Feb 15, 2017
Feb 14, 2017
Great campground!!!
Feb 14, 2017
It was great and all of the staff was wonderful. Shirley and Lea was very helpful with some future arrangements and recommendations of other KOAs
Feb 14, 2017
Kind of squished in but overall the stay was great and the people working there are even better.
Feb 14, 2017
Our stay was excellent,great people and very clean upkept KOA. Will return again !
Feb 14, 2017
Friendly staff, we stayed here while in town for.a business conference. Came in late and had meetings every day even though we didn't get to the office timely they handled our registration throug email and was extremely pleasant to work with. The facilities where well maintained, neat and clean.
Feb 14, 2017
All the staff and facilities at this location was great and very clean. It was also convenient for anything you needed or wanted to do in the area.
Feb 13, 2017
We had a GREAT stay and have already recommended this place to many people. We will be back any time we are in the area.
Feb 13, 2017
Nice roomy lots. Close to everything.
Feb 13, 2017
Great place to stay. Very clean and all employees were very helpful.
Feb 12, 2017
Absolutely loved this KOA! Large spots with lots of room, staggered, pool open 23 hours. Best place we have stayed thus far on our trip thru Florida.
Feb 12, 2017
very nice KOA at a very convient spot
Feb 12, 2017
Feb 12, 2017
Nice campgrounds. Everything was very clean and new.
Feb 11, 2017
Great time, great people,! One of the best places we've stayed!
Feb 11, 2017
Very clean, great individual showers, spacious sites and close to most everything.
Feb 09, 2017
Feb 08, 2017
We had a great stay at this KOA. Staff are very friendly.
Feb 07, 2017
Loved every minute of staying there. Hope to stay again on our way home.
Feb 06, 2017
Nice, clean, but some difficulty maneuvering a big rig.
Feb 05, 2017
Perfect campground except for the wifi
Feb 04, 2017
Enjoyed the heated pool and hot tub. The laundry room was very clean. Well kept campground. Surprised that the office / store closed at 5pm. When asked to upgrade site, felt that no real effort was made. Cleaning staff were great!
Feb 04, 2017
Clean beautiful and very friendly. NBot too expensive for the area. They offer discounts.
Feb 03, 2017
Absolutely love this KOA! We've stayed at several campgrounds on the Orlando / Kissimmee area, including Ft. Wilderness, and this park best fits our tastes. Clean, friendly, well-located, great amenities. We'll be back, and we'll tell others!
Feb 02, 2017
Live the best KOA in the USA!
Feb 02, 2017
Feb 01, 2017
The camp was great. The laundry room had a really bad smell, but worked well.
Feb 01, 2017
Convenient to the parks. Helpful information given and reasonable prices, also easy in and out
Feb 01, 2017
Great friendly staff. Sites are phenomenal - long, paved. Grounds immaculate and so well kept. Hot tub all day/night
Feb 01, 2017
If you could select more than 5 stars, we certainly would. Beautiful campground that was immaculately maintained. We'll definitely plan to stay again.
Jan 31, 2017
We had a wonderful time, better then a motel but you are definitely in "town" and traffic starts early. Overall very clean, well maintained and great place to stay.
Jan 31, 2017
Jan 31, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The grounds were well manicured and we felt quite relaxed and included.
Jan 31, 2017
enjoyed are stay be back soon thanks for all the help
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps