Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 24, 2017
Mar 23, 2017
We loved the cleanliness and the pull thru asphalt site. The prices were a little high.
Mar 23, 2017
This is a small but very nice campground. Very clean. Near restaurants, shopping. Minutes to Disney. The deluxe sites are great. One of my favorite koa's.
Mar 22, 2017
Staff was very friendly & the campground was very clean :)
Mar 22, 2017
Enjoyed it. Everyone was helpful and campground was extremely clean and nicely landscaped. Thanks.
Mar 22, 2017
We loved our stay here! Nice facility.
Mar 22, 2017
another great stay. very nice & professional & met my needs.
Mar 20, 2017
enjoyable and close to the parks in the area.
Mar 20, 2017
Campground was very nice and clean. My only one disappointment was that I booked a deluxe cabin for 5 nights but arrived early and was given a rustic cabin (as someone was in the deluxe at the time).Staff was not very accommodating as to allowing me to leave the my boat (I towed from MA to FL) on the deluxe cabin site while they cleaned the cabin for my rental on Friday. I had to tow the boat out
Mar 18, 2017
Service was outstanding! Friendly and professional. Hhe kampground was very clean, quiet and filled with activities. Nice pool, great kids park and dog park.
Mar 18, 2017
Our second visit to your campground - and we love it there. Centrally located, clean, great staff and services.
Mar 18, 2017
This is the 2nd time we have stayed at this KOA. We love the updated, clean facilities and the location is so close to Disney! Thanks for another great vacation!
Mar 16, 2017
Great place to stay and well kept. Nice hosts also
Mar 16, 2017
Like campground and staff.
Mar 16, 2017
fantastic stay.
Mar 15, 2017
very friendly staff and well kept park! can't wait til next year!
Mar 14, 2017
campground was nice...nice people but security was lacking...we had 2 bicycles stolen from our campsite.
Mar 14, 2017
Mar 14, 2017
Have stayed twice friendly staff very clean
Mar 13, 2017
Nice campground. Staff was friendly and helpful. We would stay there again next time we are in the area.
Mar 13, 2017
This is a very well manicured campground. The sites are roomy. The staff was very attentive.
Mar 13, 2017
Clean, friendly, and easy to get in to, they even escorted us to our site! The pool was warm and the hot tub delightful!
Mar 13, 2017
We were parked in a space that was way too small for our camper. Parking was a nightmare! The front desk staff was not friendly and went over the rules so fast you couldn't understand them. Only good thing was its location and clean bathrooms.
Mar 13, 2017
Enjoyed the stay. Best ever.
Mar 13, 2017
it was a short stay but very friendly and well kept. pool area is great. i would definitely return.
Mar 13, 2017
Just a one night stay. There is only one bathroom site in the park. WiFi was extremely poor. In this day and age, having shaky internet connectivity is not acceptable. Nice park, but the WiFi broadband is a deal breaker.
Mar 13, 2017
Enjoyed my stay. This place was everything I expected and more.
Mar 12, 2017
very clean, friendly staff
Mar 12, 2017
Overall the campground was nice. The showers would benefit from more water pressure. It was difficult to rinse. Also the wifi was slow and hard to connect to. For some reason my Apple devices worked very slowly with it.
Mar 11, 2017
Very nice place, staff were great
Mar 11, 2017
We loved the KOA.. your permanent resident not so much.. our family was threatened multiple times by this man and he made our stay very unpleasant as we were afraid to do anything for fears of him yelling at us and calling the cops as he threatened to do...
Mar 11, 2017
Enjoyed the time we were camping, personnel were helpful sites and facilities were clean and in good repair
Mar 09, 2017
Excellent place to stay. Staff is friendly amenities are great.
Mar 08, 2017
everyone was very nice and helpful very well maintained
Mar 07, 2017
Clean bathrooms. Friendly front desk. Good location
Mar 07, 2017
The site we had was very clean and nice. It was great to have a concrete slab to park our travel trailer on. Also about 13 minutes from the Disney parks was a plus. Great clean place to stay with the family and our neighbors were awesome!
Mar 07, 2017
Clean and quiet place to stay
Mar 07, 2017
What a clean, quiet family campground! The pool and hot tub were clean and so nice to use after a day at the parks and they are open 23 hrs each day! Only 8 miles to Universal sStudios, A Sams Club next door, 2 outlet malls up the road and they even had a wine and cheese meet and great on Friday night, staff was great and we will definitely stay here again!! And the dog park was awesome!
Mar 07, 2017
Relaxing, good location, enjoyed our stay.
Mar 06, 2017
This was our 5th stay at this park and have already made our next reservations! The park is fantastic and the people are so friendly!
Mar 06, 2017
This campground was the best one we have ever stayed at. Very Clean and well taken care of.
Mar 06, 2017
Fantastic. Perfect location for our needs.
Mar 06, 2017
To much traffic in area
Mar 05, 2017
Clean large parking area, helpful friendly staff, close to attractions
Mar 05, 2017
Enjoyed staying at Kissimmee KOA. Very clean & Friendly. Would return.
Mar 05, 2017
Very nice and located next to several key stores. Restaurants nearby as well.
Mar 05, 2017
This was our first stay at a KOA, after years of doing state parks. Very friendly and helpful staff. Place was great and the kids had enough to keep them busy (pool and playground), when we weren't visiting the big mouse during the day. Only about a 20 min drive to the mouse's house. Will stay again.
Mar 04, 2017
This was our first time staying here. Was very impressed withe the RV sites. Very clean. Staff was very friendly & helpful. Nice pool. Didn't use the showers, so unable to comment. We wounderstand stay again.
Mar 02, 2017
CLEAN FUN GREAT POOL & HOT TUB WILL STAY AGAIN
Mar 02, 2017
I believe it is the best RV park in the Orlando area Thank you
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps