Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jan 14, 2017
Great location! Super clean!
Jan 14, 2017
We have stayed here many times and have always had a wonderful experiance
Jan 13, 2017
My husband and I absolutely love Orlando/Kissimmee KOA Holiday Campground. The office staff are friendly and helpful. The sites are super long. It is a very clean and well manicured campground. There is a new laundry room and exercise room. The pool and hot tub are inviting. It's dog friendly. It's located close to Disney World with many stores and restaurants within walking or driving distance.
Jan 13, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Great looking park. About the best KOA site to date.
Jan 13, 2017
Jan 13, 2017
VERY NICE
Jan 13, 2017
Great staff,very clean shower& bathrooms . Wonderful pool and hot tub after a long day of traveling
Jan 13, 2017
The office staff were friendly and helpful and the park was pristine with great amenities. We will be back!
Jan 13, 2017
All great
Jan 11, 2017
Park is hard to drive a big rig into. The first 2 nights we couldn't get good TV. Suppose to have cable but analog channels and real snowy came up. Complained to office and she tried to say it was out error. Said they would send someone which I think they did when we were gone third day. We had better tv that night but not great. Parked under the only tree and were pelted with acorns
Jan 11, 2017
small and loud brcause very close to the highway. only 2 bathromms and they are not in good condition...
Jan 10, 2017
You people are the best and the park is awesome. See you November2017, can hardly wait.
Jan 10, 2017
We love it there and stay every time we visit Disney! Super friendly and understanding when I had to check out late when I ran the Disney marathon!
Jan 10, 2017
Great, clean facilities! We really enjoyed our stay!!!
Jan 10, 2017
I was extremely pleased with my site at the Orlando Kissimmee KOA. The park is spotless. The staff was friendly and helpful. Excellent sites for big rigs. I will definitely return. Thank you!
Jan 09, 2017
Aucune sécurité sur les lieux. Près des itinérants. La piscine et le spa ont d'ailleurs été fermés, puisqu'une personne aurait contaminé l'eau. Bruyant. Service peu courtois. Toutefois, notre site était beau et très spacieux.
Jan 09, 2017
This campground was very well kept and we enjoyed our stay there....the only complaint I have is the Internet...it's time to get upgraded!
Jan 08, 2017
We very much enjoyed our stay KOA Kissimmee. Very pleasant staff. Cean park. Very convenient.
Jan 07, 2017
Great pool, open 24 hours, warm water, nice spa, friendly staff, garbage pickup at our lot...just perfect !!
Jan 07, 2017
Everything nice!!! Staf for go out doesn't help me for nothing but the bathrooms, pool, areas very clean and safe place congratulations
Jan 07, 2017
It was a one night stay. Needed to do laundry and a good night sleep! Campground was clean and well kept! Better than the one I had been staying at for the last 3 days! People were friendly and helpful.
Jan 05, 2017
Jan 05, 2017
Very friendly staff. Located close to everything we wanted to see. Nice campground.
Jan 04, 2017
Great place and staff
Jan 04, 2017
Jan 04, 2017
Very clean Updated amenities Friendly staff
Jan 03, 2017
staff is friendly, grounds and bathrooms are clean and well maintained, sites are pretty good size, even for large rigs
Jan 03, 2017
Nice park
Jan 03, 2017
Beautiful campground
Jan 02, 2017
Very nice and friendly staff. Great dog area and playground for kids.
Jan 02, 2017
Jan 01, 2017
People that work here are very nice and helpful. Very clean and well maintained.
Dec 31, 2016
It was a nice Koa and great people working there. Very close to Disney which was important.
Dec 31, 2016
Campgrounds just don't get any better than this!
Dec 30, 2016
Wonderful site; we had the delux site. Staff very friendly and grounds very clean. We will be back
Dec 30, 2016
Great stay. Everyone helpful and friendly. Grounds clean and well kept.
Dec 29, 2016
Awesome park we will definitely be back.
Dec 29, 2016
Dec 29, 2016
Very clean campground. Off of main road so fairly quiet. Very accommodating staff as we arrived Christmas Day. The deluxe lot was awesome with a concrete patio, fire pit, gas grill, sliding bench, and a table with chairs!!
Dec 28, 2016
Love our stay! Very hospitable, and accommodating. I wouldn't hesitate to go back.
Dec 28, 2016
Awesome very clean campground
Dec 27, 2016
Dec 27, 2016
The staff was extremely helpful and the restrooms/bath house was one of the cleanest I've ever seen at a campground. Very pet friendly.
Dec 27, 2016
EVERYONE THERE IS VERY HELPFUL AND ATTENTIVE. NICE CLEAN PARK WITH LOTS TO DO. THANK YOU
Dec 27, 2016
The staff was great. 5 star
Dec 27, 2016
Loved the location, ease of finding it, staff and how clean the facilities were.
Dec 27, 2016
Dec 27, 2016
One of our favorite places to camp. Can't beat the outdoor heated pool. Clean and friendly.
Dec 26, 2016
Perfect spot to camp for Disney Parks
Dec 25, 2016
OMG your brochure and website do not do you justice. This by far is outstanding. The grounds are immaculate The laundromat and pool 24 hours awesome. Especially after being at the parks all day. The lots were large, The way it's set up is great plenty of privacy, The cabins are so cute. I will definately be back. You have set the standard I just hope the rest of the KOA live up to you.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award