Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 20, 2017
This is a clean and friendly place to stay. The office staff is great at helping you out. This was our first visit to Florida
May 20, 2017
Tout était parfait, propreté, surveillance, tranquillité. Nous avons utilisé 2 fois la piscines: la première fois elle était impeccable, la deuxième fois beaucoup d'insectes et d'herbes et cela la journée au complet. La dernière étoile qui manque est dû à la piscine
May 20, 2017
Great place in a great location. Small and very well kept.
May 19, 2017
May 18, 2017
My Husband is handicap he fell in the bath due to an unstable handicap seat.Had to leave our trip early and was refused a refund for remaining days we pd for. we have been staying there 10 years, about 5 times a year. Very unfair
May 17, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at KOA and look forward to going back
May 17, 2017
Nice and clean site. Pool and spa well maintained. Staff very helpful and friendly. Will definitely stay again. George Allen
May 17, 2017
This is a great campground, we really enjoyed our stay. They have only one problem, that is the entrance. They need to enlarge the current entrance or locate a new one.
May 16, 2017
May 16, 2017
This is by far the nicest park we have stayed in. Very clean, grounds and parking site awesome, everything level and sweet. Although its off SR192, a major street, all seems so quiet and comfoartable. The occasional siren but no big deal, All the stores are nearby and all kinds of resturants. We stayed there to attend a concert in Sea World and it was perfect, only 11 miles away.
May 15, 2017
The children loved the updates to the playground since we came last time...nice park...nice people!
May 15, 2017
Need to inform all campers to clean up after their pets! Other than that a GREAT place to stay. Easy in and out of spaces and campground. Convenient location.
May 15, 2017
This campground is exactly what we were looking for. Great staff. Clean restrooms. And walking distance to Sams. Target and bunch of restaurants. Great place as it it centralized between Disney. Sea world. Universal. Loved it.
May 15, 2017
This was our second time here and definitely not our last. The staff is very accommodating, everything is nice and very clean. We always suggest this place to others.
May 15, 2017
Clean, nice spaces. Loved it.
May 15, 2017
The grounds are clean. Staff is very nice. You have a problem with theft and it is very uncomfortable for a camping person who has stuff all over. We couldn't leave our stuff out and the stuff we did leave out we couldn't sleep cause we were afraid it would be gone in the morning. Each morning my son looked out his window to check and see if his bike was still there. Very sad for a 9yold
May 14, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. only suggestion would be to have more trees for the older RV's. Also for the dog park. Otherwise we would stay again.
May 14, 2017
Very clean and well organized park. Entry point is extremely tight as are many of the roads.
May 10, 2017
This is the cleanest, nicest Koa we have stayed at and we travel Coast to coast for the last 3 years. The dog park has great agility equipment for the dogs and a dog wash sink with a ramp! New playground was being installed . The laundry was great. So clean...like I was the first one to ever use the machines ! The kabins looked very nice . Only 6-7 miles from Disney Parks!
May 10, 2017
Location is more suitable for those attending Disney.
May 10, 2017
Too quick of a stay. Great family campground. Lot;s of kids...well behaved. Disney around the corner
May 10, 2017
Nice campground. Groomed well. Nice facilities, clean.
May 09, 2017
Nice park. Very clean and maintained. Near shopping and restaurants.
May 09, 2017
L'installation sanitaire est excellente
May 08, 2017
Very clean and well kept camp ground! Staff are kind and helpful. Don was especially attentive and helped us with a few things. We will stay again without a doubt. Thank you to the KOA team at Orlando/Kissimmee, FL!!
May 08, 2017
Fabulous staff, impeccably maintained grounds, great amenities. Our favorite in the Orlando FL area by far!
May 08, 2017
First Time camper, Class C 31 footer. Great facility, very clean great staff. Will return soon
May 08, 2017
Excellent park. Near amenities. Paved sites.
May 08, 2017
One of the GREATEST places I have stayed !
May 08, 2017
Great KOA but it is very tight spaces.
May 07, 2017
Was a great first trip as with our first RV.
May 07, 2017
Second time staying here. Convenient to attractions. Store closes at 5PM which seems ridiculously early.
May 07, 2017
This is one of the nicest KOA we have stayed at. You will be glad you stayed at this one.🤗
May 04, 2017
Staff was very friendly and campground is very well maintained. Lots of restaurants in the area.
May 03, 2017
Very clean campground; wonderful laundry; very friendly workers.
May 03, 2017
Clean friendly spacious and well kept. My husband is in a wheelchair and the Family bathroom was perfect for his shower needs. We will be back.
May 03, 2017
Internet is poor
May 03, 2017
Nice campground and pleasant staff.
May 03, 2017
Although a bit pricey, was a little over $200 for three nights, the place I was very clean. The staff were supper helpful and friendly. The salt water pool was amazing. The park was quiet at night and well maintained. And let's face it, the price was not bad considering it's 15 minutes to Disney. Had a great time.
May 02, 2017
This is the nicest, cleanest and well maintained campground I have ever been to.
May 02, 2017
Very very clean, friendly staff, excellent proximity to all of the attractions in Orlando. We were about 15 to 20 minutes from all of the Disney parks! We were in a motorhome and were able to fit into a pole through nicely. They pick up your trash at your site and kids have a great playground with an inflatable bounce platform and can rent pedal cars.
May 01, 2017
We had great stay there the staff is friendly and helpful. This has to be nicest and cleanest Koa that we have stay .
May 01, 2017
We enjoyed our stay the park employees were friendly. The grounds were kept up nicely and we really enjoyed the pool and hot tub.
Apr 30, 2017
This KOA was small but the staff was very friendly and it was exceptionally clean. They continually were picking up trash and making sure the sites were tidy.
Apr 28, 2017
Pool area was great! Staff was very nice. Campground was convenient to everything. Wish I could have stayed longer!
Apr 28, 2017
I've been here several times and I always enjoy the warm friendly staff on arrival and have always had a great time
Apr 28, 2017
Apr 27, 2017
The Campground itself is absolutely perfect. Clean, nice staff with a nice pool and also a hot tub. The Problem is the security. There are no barriers that protect the campers. In our two days we stayed there were all night people crossing the ground with their cars or walking around. These People are no Campers and also at our Check in the Lady told us to lock our Staff because there are thiefs.
Apr 27, 2017
Very clean, nice park.
Apr 27, 2017
Great location. Great pool and spa.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award