Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 30, 2016
Would stay there anytime
Apr 30, 2016
Great staff. Fabulous stay. Highly recommend.
Apr 29, 2016
Great staff and all areas of park in good shape. We will be staying again!
Apr 29, 2016
We love this KOA! The location is great with lots to do in the area.
Apr 28, 2016
Very nice KOA Kampground; it is well maintained and all the staff are friendly and helpful. The showers and restrooms are very clean. We really enjoyed the pool and hot tub. There is a Sam's Club and a Super Target Store within walking distance and only minutes away and there are many restaurants and stores in the area. This KOA was 20 minutes away from Universal Studios.
Apr 27, 2016
Campground is very clean. Nice pool. Concubine location. Nice lady at the front desk.
Apr 26, 2016
A clean place to stay.
Apr 25, 2016
the campground is great and clean with nice staff. The campground needs to be gated or have security at night. The surrounding area is bad and I saw people walking thru the campground at all different hours that did not belong there walking close to camp sites looking to steal property. I ran off someone close to my campsite around 11 one night. They were by my bikes trying to steal one.
Apr 25, 2016
We had a wonderful time. Staff was very helpful and courteous. The pool was a big hit!
Apr 25, 2016
Super nice campground. Great people and very helpful. We will be back.
Apr 25, 2016
As a rule KOA is a little pricey, and this one is no exception. However, it is a very nice park, well managed and very clean. I would stay there again.
Apr 25, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Park was very clean. Easy was easy to park the RV. I enjoyed my stay at KOA.
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 25, 2016
Everyone we met was very friendly. The restroom/shower facilities were always clean. The pool was nice and warm. We had a great time, no complaints.
Apr 25, 2016
Great and comfy place for RVing. Looking forward to our next stay.
Apr 24, 2016
Apr 21, 2016
Outstanding super clean campground with a staff that is always will to give top shelf service. I try to stay here at least a few days in the fall and a few days in the spring. Cannot ask doe better hosts than these
Apr 20, 2016
We loved this campground. Friendly people, grounds were very clean and very quiet. We would definitely stay here again.
Apr 20, 2016
Deluxe patio site was great. Quiet at night. Lots of snowbirds but still room for vacationers.
Apr 20, 2016
very friendly and clean
Apr 20, 2016
Great campground, friendly helpful staff, clean well maintained facility convenient to Disney
Apr 19, 2016
The amenities were exceptional and the staff super friendly. The campsite was pristine only thing I hated was that my time was up and I had to leave.
Apr 19, 2016
Well planned campground, close to Disney
Apr 19, 2016
Everything is nice at this KOA except the price. Several motels on the same road advertise double rooms with free parking, wifi, pool, and a hot breakfast for 49.95 could park the coach there eat for free and they clean the room
Apr 19, 2016
Staff was very friendly and professional. A great place to stay
Apr 19, 2016
It was a good stay. Friendly people, great location for us.
Apr 19, 2016
There should be fire pits on every camp site. Fun stuff for the kids!
Apr 19, 2016
highly enjoyable. Very professional staff.
Apr 18, 2016
This is by far the nicest KOA we have stayed at. The staff was friendly and the grounds were well kept and clean. My husband and I will stay at this KOA anytime we visit the area. Thank You so much for making our vacation pleasant.
Apr 18, 2016
Clean
Apr 18, 2016
Very clean and a very nice place to stay. Would stay there again.
Apr 18, 2016
I have stayed here many times. I love my KOA Kissimmee.It is the greatest!
Apr 17, 2016
The best time of all. It was our third stay and the best so far.
Apr 17, 2016
Very clean kampground! Super nice and helpful at check in ( they lead you to the site ) Love that it had Kamp K-9
Apr 17, 2016
Apr 16, 2016
best of the best
Apr 16, 2016
Park was extremely clean and well run.
Apr 16, 2016
Your employees Alan and his wife were most pleasant and helpful! We will stay with you the next time we're in the Orlando area because of them!
Apr 15, 2016
Clean easy access to parks some sites easier to get in and out more than others
Apr 15, 2016
Convenient location, great amenities, very helpful staff, nice sites, store on site very convenient. Thanks!!
Apr 15, 2016
Apr 13, 2016
We really enjoyed staying here as it was very clean, although we did not get to actually enjoy the campground as we had too many activities outside of the campground planned before we arrived. Next time we will plan to enjoy it more by enjoying the pool and just relaxing which is what camping is all about.
Apr 13, 2016
Terrific Campground!
Apr 12, 2016
Love this KOA. Sad that there are not many sites for monthly visits.
Apr 12, 2016
Best KOA we have stayed at! Very clean and great pool and laundry. Friendly staff. A big thank you to Lee who walked our dog when we had long days at parks. That was so appreciated. Will recommend to friends who come to area.
Apr 12, 2016
This was my first time--so not sure about the ratings but it was a nice place and well run.
Apr 12, 2016
We loved our campsite!!!
Apr 12, 2016
The campground is immaculent!
Apr 11, 2016
Easy in easy out Quiet clean accommodating Friendly helpful knowledgeable Pool and playground were cherry on top the sundae
Apr 11, 2016
Cleanest KOA we every stayed
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps