Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400


2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am


Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 08, 2015
Great time. Very clean and organized.
Sep 08, 2015
We stayed in one of your deluxe cabins and the only issue we had was the sink had an extremely slow drain. Other than that it was awesome. I would recommend more rock at some of the campsites because it rained during our stay and my friends campsite was very muddy
Sep 07, 2015
This is a beautiful and well run campground. We had a terrific stay here and have already recommended it to many friends.
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 05, 2015
Was over all very nice. When you think of camping however you want to be in a more wooded area not off a main highway. I think this is in the wrong area of town.
Aug 31, 2015
Heures d'ouverture limitées durant la période visitée. Terrain facile d'accès, très calme et propre. Gentillesse du personnel. J'ai adoré le principe du petit chalet rustique pour être à l'abris avec tout de même l'électricité.
Aug 31, 2015
The park is very clean and the staff is friendly and very helpful!
Aug 27, 2015
Aug 27, 2015
perfect. every one was so nice, cabin was clean and relaxing. no complaints what so ever. i will definitely be coming back.
Aug 23, 2015
Aug 21, 2015
Felt a little more like a trailer park than a camp ground
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 16, 2015
Aug 15, 2015
after a long day at Disney it was nice to come back and relax at the KOA. My son loved the jumping pad.
Aug 13, 2015
Look no further if you want pleasant, happy, customer-friendly hosts. You can't find better. Don't miss the Sept. 14 special!!! Happy Camper. This is definitely my happy place (and they know it). It's great for the kids, the pets, and the old-time RVers with so much to do right on Route 192 and up in Orlando, a hop, skip, and a jump away. :)
Aug 11, 2015
The campground was pleasant, but we had virtually no wifi for the entire stay. We had the provider and staff blaming each other and it was never resolved! Explain that to two teenage girls!!! The staff actually said that maybe the girls didn't know how to use their phones. Imagine that. Needless to say I was disappointed with the effort to resolve the problem. I will not stay at this camp again.
Aug 10, 2015
shower in bathroom leaked non stop. Upon check in the lady (with cast) was extrmely helpful when she was working. However, the majority of the time she was not in and the older lady was completely unhelpful and we felt like we were inconveniencing her.
Aug 10, 2015
Easy check in. Stayed in a Kamping Kabin. It was just what we needed and we would come back if ever need a place to stay in Orlando.
Aug 09, 2015
Nice facilities, convenient location, friendly staff!
Aug 09, 2015
We loved KOA! The cabin was very clean, amenities were good but the cabin was very small for 8 people
Aug 08, 2015
Poor office hours (closed at 5pm) Need to keep up better maintenance of the camp ground and cabins Laundry service unavailable for months
Aug 08, 2015
Very friendly staff and very clean grounds.
Aug 07, 2015
Stayed in 2 room cabin. The window unit air conditioner coil was frozen solid with no air flow...it was miserable. You could save the KOA money in electric costs by upgrading to new units. Also would have stayed in a deluxe cabin if you didn't require 2 night minimum. I saw one of them was vacant during my stay. Otherwise pretty cool place!!!
Aug 03, 2015
Hot tub not working and worker's cutting grass very early in the morning
Aug 01, 2015
We enjoyed our stay, the cabin was comfortable and spacious and we were close to most attractions.
Jul 30, 2015
Jul 29, 2015
Jul 29, 2015
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I had a dwarf cabin which was extremely cozy and clean. The whole campsite was really clean and surprisingly quiet for being in the middle of everything. It's so close to everything you could ever need.
Jul 27, 2015
IT was a nice stay.
Jul 27, 2015
Only thing that we wish they had more of is, the bicycles to rent. Our kids wanted to rent them before it was time to check out and all of them were rented out. So we just let them go swimming and chat with other campers.
Jul 26, 2015
Bathrooms were very clean and showers are very nice. Grounds are very well kept.
Jul 24, 2015
Jul 22, 2015
One of the best KOAs in Florida!
Jul 22, 2015
Great place to get some R&R. :)
Jul 21, 2015
Amazing. We love this KOA. We have stayed in about 4 other KOA's in Florida and they are all amazing!
Jul 20, 2015
Clean cabins and friendly staff
Jul 19, 2015
Ver nice staff. Pool very clean. Helpful with lead on place to get discount tickets.
Jul 17, 2015
Thank you for having pet friendly lodges! My mom loves having the in unit bathroom, and we both love being able to have our pets with us on this trip. Can't wait to come back. Will be telling my work friends about this place. Great location to the Orlando parks. Hope to see y'all again soon!
Jul 15, 2015
Fix the fitness center
Jul 14, 2015
This is a great affordable alternative to other high priced options in the area.
Jul 14, 2015
I thought the price was VERY HIGH--I know its Disnery, etc. But we have been in ritzy hotels that didn't charge this much...
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
More improvements on the horizon, as this KOA begins work on a new fitness center, laundry and meeting area. We are excited to see the results, and love the friendly staff and clean accommodations. We always return.
Jul 06, 2015
we had a wonderful time. Clean, quiet, local to everything, well maintained KOA & wonderful staff. We will see you again soon! Mrs & Mr Keith Walker and family
Jul 06, 2015
We stay at the Maderia Beach location alot. However my entire family agrees this location is more family and pet friendly. WE LOVED IT.
Jul 05, 2015
Clean, friendly, comfortable.
Jul 02, 2015
The two days we stayed gave us the opportunity to do all our plans in comfort, and let us forget we were in the middle of the city.
Jun 29, 2015
The team was Great and very helpful. The Cabin was perfect for our family size. - One thing you might check out is the plumbing with the shower and toilet and sink. When the shower is on the toilet bubbles up and never over flow but almost. The drainage should be checked. Thank you KOA for making our "Dream come True" with Disney.
Jun 27, 2015
Very nice stay and cabins were awesome. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award