Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jan 18, 2017
Jan 17, 2017
Check in/out was easy, campground is immaculate, pool and laundry room are very nice.
Jan 16, 2017
great campground
Jan 09, 2017
Jan 08, 2017
Jan 08, 2017
Extremely clean and friendly place to stay. It is close to all attractions without paying the high cost of lodging. It was our first time staying in their deluxe cabins and we use the cabins again as they were clean and spacious.
Jan 06, 2017
Propre trenquille gentil piscine ouverte 23 heure nous on a trouvé ça très bien.
Jan 06, 2017
Excellent very clean will definitely stay again
Jan 06, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at this campsite. The pool and spa were excellent. The grill was awesome. The area was centrally located and close to a lot of different places which made it convenient to get around.
Jan 05, 2017
This KOA is very well maintained and clean. We stayed in cabin 126 and it was quiet, very clean, well maintained and comfortable. Nice and peaceful. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend to others.
Jan 04, 2017
Stayed in a rustic camping cabin for two nights because we didn't want to bother with our pop-up and hotel rooms were priced out of line for the New Years weekend. Excellent choice...beautiful, clean park, pool and hottub. Cabin had AC, heat, TV, fridge, reading lights and campfire ring. Everything necessary for a weekend getaway. Will definitely do it again!
Jan 03, 2017
it was the best!
Jan 03, 2017
This was my family's first time staying at a KOA. The cabin was great, the grounds well maintained and clean, and the check in went smoothly. The jump pad was a big hit with the kids.
Jan 02, 2017
Great place to stay
Dec 30, 2016
Location is the absolute worst,middle of a city next to a highway.and the accommodation was dirty
Dec 29, 2016
Awesome place to stay near Orlando!!
Dec 28, 2016
We had a wonderful RV site and put kids in a delux cabin. Had we know we would not have had the cabin next to road. Did notice some ants in the cabin but was taken care of. Will come back
Dec 27, 2016
Great
Dec 27, 2016
We always enjoy our stay at this location!
Dec 26, 2016
The cabin needs new sheets. They wouldn't stay on the mattress. Other than that, everything was great!
Dec 20, 2016
Had a great stay would've loved to stay longer
Dec 19, 2016
It was so well located. Its close to everything and my daughter loved the loft area😊
Dec 18, 2016
Fantastic and covienent to Dianey
Dec 16, 2016
Have stayed at many koas and other rvparks/campgrounds over the past 30yrs, this has to be one of the cleanest & best maintained. In my top 10, maybe top 5. would be right near top except it is in in urban setting.cstayed in a cabi, which was roomy and had everything you would want both inside and outside.cant beat a lg 24 hr pool & easy access to all orlando attractions. 1 hr to ocean east/ west.
Dec 16, 2016
Awesome! The staff was excellent especially Brad at the front desk. This park is for all ages. So close to everything. Me and my family would like to say thank you to the manager for such a great experience!
Dec 15, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean and safe stay with family.
Dec 12, 2016
Cabins are nice, device was good just a little forgetful. Is a nice quiet place.
Dec 12, 2016
Stayed in cabin 127 and everything was heat until you take a shower. The water builds up in the tub and won't drain and you can't flush the toilet. Obviously no real plumber hooked it up cause there is no vent pipe.
Dec 06, 2016
We stay in 303 every year and always enjoy our stay. One suggestion would be to add a light on the side of the cabin with the fire pit. It's a little hard to see while cooking hotdogs etc with only fire light.
Dec 04, 2016
The cabin was much bigger than expected and the pool being open 23 hours was amazing! So much fun!
Dec 03, 2016
Fabulous as always!
Dec 01, 2016
We loved everything about this KOA ! Especially the pool being open 24 hours that was very nice! The Staff ..GREAT!
Nov 30, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA many times when we had our 5th wheel. We have since sold our camper and continue to stay at the KOA in the cabins. Highly recommended !!
Nov 27, 2016
Nov 27, 2016
Absolutely loved the larger cabins equipped with the extra amenities such as towels, bed linens, etc!
Nov 23, 2016
Our vacation started out shakey when our truck broke down and we missed the first night of our reservation. The staff was more than helpful and made the rest of our day delightful.
Nov 22, 2016
We stayed in a basic cabin and were very happy with everything. My only suggestion is to add some weather stripping around the door to help seal out bugs/pests.
Nov 22, 2016
The staff were extremely helpful!
Nov 20, 2016
Great staff, clean place.. Will return. No complaints.
Nov 14, 2016
I absolutely loved our stay in your deluxe cabin. The dog friendly environment and kind staff were amazing and so helpful. Thank you; We will be returning for another visit.
Nov 11, 2016
I found it to be clean friendly. Very accommodating quiet I had a absolutely wonderful day with my family I would return to KOA in a heartbeat I will definitely use them again in the future for all my traveling needs
Nov 10, 2016
Loved the close proximity to the parks yet it was far enough away to escape all the hustle at the end of the day. The campgrounds were clean and very quiet. We look forward to staying again in the future!
Nov 09, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Spacious sites and lovely cabins. We will be back
Nov 01, 2016
We had a group of friends that rented a cabin while we went to the theme parks for the week which was a great deal! Pool was always open and clean everyday! Very peaceful and relaxing for its location! I will stay here again!
Oct 31, 2016
We had an outstanding time, the cabin we stayed in was very nice and clean. Perfect size for us and a great deal. The staff was also very friendly and helpful!
Oct 31, 2016
Beautiful campground! We stayed in cabin 125 which was very clean and accommodating. Only one problem- traffic from the highway was extremely loud day and night. Unable to sit outside and enjoy patio with vehicles running 8 foot behind us.
Oct 31, 2016
enjoy my stays at the Koa and the dogs love it as well. clean, friendly, and alot of fun.
Oct 28, 2016
The cabin was awesome, facilities were great, everyone was friendly, park very pet friendly, well Maintained, highly recommend it to anyone !!!! Enjoyed my stay!!!
Oct 27, 2016
Oct 26, 2016
I stayed 3 nights in a camping cabin while hitting the Disney theme parks. It had everything I needed except for a microwave.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps