Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400


2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 16, 2016
We stayed in one of the cabins. It was very clean and was perfect for our family. Location is close to shopping, restaurants, and attractions. We will definitely return to this KOA when we return to the area. Everyone here was very friendly and helpful!
Jul 16, 2016
Staff personal were very friendly/courteous and responded immediately to any concerns.
Jul 13, 2016
We love to come here for a long weekend!!! The kids always have a blast!!
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
We will absolutely be back. The staff was super friendly and the cabin was SO nice! The pictures really don't do this place justice. The best part for me was that the pool was so nice and warm. I love swimming and my husband rarely swims with me because he hates cold water. And he actually went swimming with me each day. I was a happy girl!
Jul 10, 2016
Our refrigerator froze everything. I found a,large roach in my very uncomfortable,spring poking mattress. Not mentioning the fact that the next door cabins outside flood light just shined into our bedroom. We had NO CURTAINS.... so we had a strong beam of light that would shine in our anti lock room. No, WE WILL by the grace of God. .. Never Stay here again.
Jul 10, 2016
We loved our stay at KOA. Everything was very clean, well kept, and the campground was very quite.
Jul 09, 2016
The KOA in Kissimmee was amazing. The cabin was clean and my family loved it. The campground was also fantastic. We will definitely be back!
Jul 06, 2016
This is the second time at this KOA in 3 years! This is one of the best we have stayed at and love it very much. We will come back again. Staff is very polite and the Kampground is very clean! LOVE IT!!!!!
Jul 06, 2016
We had the pluto cabin. When we arrived it was raining and the cabin leaked. Also, it seemed like there was a step missing at the foot of the staircase up to the front door, this cause a huge water and mud hole that was unavoidable and we had to step through it each and every time we entered and exited the cabin. Not good at all. We have stayed at this KAO in the past and LOVED it! Not this time!
Jul 04, 2016
Always a great time
Jul 03, 2016
Great campground
Jul 03, 2016
Clean environment friendly staff so close to Disney & Universal & Sea World & I saw Pet Welcome next time I will bring my dog.....
Jun 27, 2016
We had a great time staying in the cabins.
Jun 27, 2016
Always a good place to stay and relax...
Jun 27, 2016
This decision is a no brainer. There is no better place to stay for comfort.
Jun 26, 2016
Had a great time and the accommodations were perfect!!!
Jun 25, 2016
Nice and quiet location. Pool open 23 hours!!! Awesome
Jun 24, 2016
The campground was great! We loved the pool area. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Jun 24, 2016
We had a great time at your place, only issue we had was comfortable mattresses. You really need better mattresses.
Jun 20, 2016
Staff was great, 1100 miles from home and they treated us like family
Jun 14, 2016
I have stayed many times and Lee Oliver and staff are always super friendly and on point.
Jun 14, 2016
Our stay there is always very pleasant & the staff are very welcoming
Jun 13, 2016
We stayed in a cabin on this trip and as always the staff was extremely helpful and nice. Cabin was clean and very spacious for what we needed. The camp ground was very well maintained and the expansion to the excersise and laundry room turned out really nice! Definitely recommend this site to anyone looking in the Orlando area
Jun 13, 2016
Why stay in a pricy hotel when everything you need is here and a warm, friendly environment, close to Disney, all kinds of restaurants and attractions. Save your money for the parks and stay here!!!
Jun 11, 2016
It was the best campground we have ever stayed in. No expense was spared when building it. Weber grills and fire pits at all cabins and many camp sites are a great touch. The bathrooms and showers were spotless. Great pool and hot tub area as well.
Jun 09, 2016
Great stay. Cabins were clean and well equipped. Pool and jacuzzi was nice. Sore well stocked, and the staff was excellent. Will definitely return!!
Jun 06, 2016
Clean and will definitely stay here again. Close to WDW.
Jun 06, 2016
I had the most relaxing stay ever. I love staying here. Every one is so nice and helpful. Can't wait to come back
Jun 05, 2016
Awesome. So clean, well kept facility, pleasant staff.
Jun 04, 2016
Had a wonderful experience here, we stayed in the cabin. It was clean and friendly and close to everything. Only bad thing is laundry was stolen from the washers, just keep an eye on your stuff! And shower was terrible. Staff was great tho! And very clean
Jun 03, 2016
I had a wonderful time. The cabin was clean and stalked with all the kitchen items which I would have forgotten. The pool was lovely, hot tub too. I had a gas grill and a fire pit. I can't wait for my next stay there.
Jun 02, 2016
Nice that the showers were seperate. Clean cabin. Our cabin had quite a few holes in it, which made it hard to keep cool in the day. Grille top didn't fit good and was kind of gross. Quiet at night.
May 31, 2016
We had a great time here. The staff was very friendly and our cabin was comfortable and clean. We liked staying here much better than at a hotel. We will be back. Thank you
May 31, 2016
We stayed in the "goofy" cabin and it exceeded our expectations by far!! The pool was amazing. We will definitely be back. Them kids had a blast!
May 29, 2016
A wonderful stay. Our 3 Ed time staying. Everything is always clean and friendly staff.
May 29, 2016
This was a quick, one night stay, but it is so nice to be able to not have a 2 hour drive home, after dark, and after a long day at Disney. Thank goodness for KOA.
May 26, 2016
Enjoyed my stayed here, had an amazing time!
May 24, 2016
Thank you so much for having pet friendly cottages!! It's perfect for traveling with our fur babies!
May 23, 2016
May 23, 2016
Quiet, clean and completely accommodating. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
May 23, 2016
We had a very good time at KOA, cabin/accommodations were great. Our only conplaint was the full size bed, it was VERY noisy and quite uncomfortable.
May 22, 2016
Great service very friendly staff, just wish the office was open a little later.
May 22, 2016
Sofabed not good to sleep
May 21, 2016
Lovely KOA! Very safe, clean, and friendly! Wonderful pool and hot tub. I will definitely book this KOA again on our next trip to Florida! Great location if you're visiting any of the parks in Orlando, too!
May 18, 2016
It was an inexpensive place to stay while visiting Disney, I would stay again. I feel the bathrooms were not cleaned often enough, some days it wasn't cleaned at all and a few times I used the Family Bathroom as the Men's had urine on the floor for several days. The pool did not have no smoking signs so when we went to the hot tub and another camper was smoking a joint there's not much we ca
May 17, 2016
We love this KOA everyone is so wonderful
May 17, 2016
The whole cabin was kept very clean inside and out enjoyed our stay!
May 17, 2016
Perfect in every way! Such an easy drive to Disney. Clean and welcoming. Thank you for all you do!
May 16, 2016
I had a very relaxing time.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award