Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 18, 2016
We love coming here and Matt the Manager and his staff are Awesome!!!!!!!!!! -Syd
Aug 14, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at this KOA. We stayed in a pet friendly, deluxe cabin. The KOA was close to everything in Orlando. The staff was very kind and helpful. We will be staying here again in the near future and look forward to staying in one of the new cabins that were being added at the time of our visit.
Aug 11, 2016
The staff is not nice and they hate kids I would never stay their again
Aug 10, 2016
Great. Nice facility. Good job staff!
Aug 10, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
We stayed for 8 nights in the deluxe cabin. The cabin was well equipped and being the disabled cabin provided enough space for all five of us. The campsite is very well kept and well positioned for the theme parks. This is a good place to base yourself for access to the attractions of Orlando but if you want to spend time relaxing at the campsite another one may provide more amenities.
Aug 08, 2016
Very clean. Nice staff.
Aug 03, 2016
The best
Jul 31, 2016
Fabulous! Staff are friendly and we love all your new improvements. We will be back!
Jul 26, 2016
This is my favorite place to stay and I proudly brought my friend here and she loved it too! Thanks again, we'll be back soon!
Jul 25, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful
Jul 24, 2016
Nice campground, my kids enjoyed the pool being open 24hours! We stayed in a cabin, the air went out the day before we left, the man that came to fix it was rude! He said there was to many people in the cabin but there was only 6 of us staying in a cabin that accomdates 8. Also the air mattress on the pull out couch deflated in the middle of the night, but besides it was nice
Jul 24, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
We stayed in one of the cabins. It was very clean and was perfect for our family. Location is close to shopping, restaurants, and attractions. We will definitely return to this KOA when we return to the area. Everyone here was very friendly and helpful!
Jul 16, 2016
Staff personal were very friendly/courteous and responded immediately to any concerns.
Jul 13, 2016
We love to come here for a long weekend!!! The kids always have a blast!!
Jul 12, 2016
Fantastic.
Jul 11, 2016
We will absolutely be back. The staff was super friendly and the cabin was SO nice! The pictures really don't do this place justice. The best part for me was that the pool was so nice and warm. I love swimming and my husband rarely swims with me because he hates cold water. And he actually went swimming with me each day. I was a happy girl!
Jul 10, 2016
Our refrigerator froze everything. I found a,large roach in my very uncomfortable,spring poking mattress. Not mentioning the fact that the next door cabins outside flood light just shined into our bedroom. We had NO CURTAINS.... so we had a strong beam of light that would shine in our anti lock room. No, WE WILL by the grace of God. .. Never Stay here again.
Jul 10, 2016
We loved our stay at KOA. Everything was very clean, well kept, and the campground was very quite.
Jul 09, 2016
The KOA in Kissimmee was amazing. The cabin was clean and my family loved it. The campground was also fantastic. We will definitely be back!
Jul 06, 2016
This is the second time at this KOA in 3 years! This is one of the best we have stayed at and love it very much. We will come back again. Staff is very polite and the Kampground is very clean! LOVE IT!!!!!
Jul 06, 2016
We had the pluto cabin. When we arrived it was raining and the cabin leaked. Also, it seemed like there was a step missing at the foot of the staircase up to the front door, this cause a huge water and mud hole that was unavoidable and we had to step through it each and every time we entered and exited the cabin. Not good at all. We have stayed at this KAO in the past and LOVED it! Not this time!
Jul 04, 2016
Always a great time
Jul 03, 2016
Great campground
Jul 03, 2016
Clean environment friendly staff so close to Disney & Universal & Sea World & I saw Pet Welcome next time I will bring my dog.....
Jun 27, 2016
We had a great time staying in the cabins.
Jun 27, 2016
Always a good place to stay and relax...
Jun 27, 2016
This decision is a no brainer. There is no better place to stay for comfort.
Jun 26, 2016
Had a great time and the accommodations were perfect!!!
Jun 25, 2016
Nice and quiet location. Pool open 23 hours!!! Awesome
Jun 24, 2016
The campground was great! We loved the pool area. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Jun 24, 2016
We had a great time at your place, only issue we had was comfortable mattresses. You really need better mattresses.
Jun 20, 2016
Staff was great, 1100 miles from home and they treated us like family
Jun 14, 2016
I have stayed many times and Lee Oliver and staff are always super friendly and on point.
Jun 14, 2016
Our stay there is always very pleasant & the staff are very welcoming
Jun 13, 2016
We stayed in a cabin on this trip and as always the staff was extremely helpful and nice. Cabin was clean and very spacious for what we needed. The camp ground was very well maintained and the expansion to the excersise and laundry room turned out really nice! Definitely recommend this site to anyone looking in the Orlando area
Jun 13, 2016
Why stay in a pricy hotel when everything you need is here and a warm, friendly environment, close to Disney, all kinds of restaurants and attractions. Save your money for the parks and stay here!!!
Jun 11, 2016
It was the best campground we have ever stayed in. No expense was spared when building it. Weber grills and fire pits at all cabins and many camp sites are a great touch. The bathrooms and showers were spotless. Great pool and hot tub area as well.
Jun 09, 2016
Great stay. Cabins were clean and well equipped. Pool and jacuzzi was nice. Sore well stocked, and the staff was excellent. Will definitely return!!
Jun 06, 2016
Clean and will definitely stay here again. Close to WDW.
Jun 06, 2016
I had the most relaxing stay ever. I love staying here. Every one is so nice and helpful. Can't wait to come back
Jun 05, 2016
Awesome. So clean, well kept facility, pleasant staff.
Jun 04, 2016
Had a wonderful experience here, we stayed in the cabin. It was clean and friendly and close to everything. Only bad thing is laundry was stolen from the washers, just keep an eye on your stuff! And shower was terrible. Staff was great tho! And very clean
Jun 03, 2016
I had a wonderful time. The cabin was clean and stalked with all the kitchen items which I would have forgotten. The pool was lovely, hot tub too. I had a gas grill and a fire pit. I can't wait for my next stay there.
Jun 02, 2016
Nice that the showers were seperate. Clean cabin. Our cabin had quite a few holes in it, which made it hard to keep cool in the day. Grille top didn't fit good and was kind of gross. Quiet at night.
May 31, 2016
We had a great time here. The staff was very friendly and our cabin was comfortable and clean. We liked staying here much better than at a hotel. We will be back. Thank you
May 31, 2016
We stayed in the "goofy" cabin and it exceeded our expectations by far!! The pool was amazing. We will definitely be back. Them kids had a blast!
May 29, 2016
A wonderful stay. Our 3 Ed time staying. Everything is always clean and friendly staff.
May 29, 2016
This was a quick, one night stay, but it is so nice to be able to not have a 2 hour drive home, after dark, and after a long day at Disney. Thank goodness for KOA.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award