Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400


2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 17, 2016
I love staying at this KOA its close to everything and the staff are very nice and helpful. Its also clean and quite. I cant wait to come again.
Oct 14, 2016
FANTASTIC campground! Just stayed for 7 days and had the deluxe cabin for family and also stayed in a motorhome. I traveled coast to coast last yr in my motorhome so stayed in many campgrounds and this is top notch! I NEVER use the showers in campgrounds and these are so clean and completely private that I used them every day! Staff was excellent and just a perfect experience there!!
Oct 12, 2016
We loved it, we had a great, it was quiet, are cabin was clean, the people were friendly, it was the kids first camping trip, they had so much fun they are already asking to go back, thanks to everyone for a great time, see ya soon THE OEHLKES
Oct 10, 2016
Was very impressed with this KOA and this is where we will stay whenever we visit Orlando.
Oct 10, 2016
Thank you. Nice cabin.
Oct 05, 2016
Loved the deluxe cabin!! It was perfect for my family of 4 and so nice to come "home" to after a long day of Disney parks!
Oct 04, 2016
Very nice. Cabin was clean, always Frendly Staff. Looking forward to visiting again.
Oct 03, 2016
We stayed in a studio cabin. We were very impressed on several levels. The cabin was so clean we wondered for a moment if we were the first to ever sleep there. I didn't know to expect the patio table with umbrella, the fire pit, or the gas grill. It was a nice surprise. We were also very impressed with the staff. They were so very friendly and helpful. We will surely be returning.
Oct 01, 2016
I stay at KOAs all throughout the year. The small cabin w/o bathroom had a TV and mini fridge. Those two extra amenities made this the best small cabin I have stayed in over the years. Plus the restrooms were clean. Staff were friendly. I recommend this KOA.
Sep 30, 2016
The pool hours were great and everything was always very clean and nice.
Sep 29, 2016
Clean and reasonably priced. Convenient location to theme parks. Dog friendly. We will definitely be back!
Sep 28, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Stayed in a very nice comfortable cabin. Staff at checkin were pleasant and welcoming 😊
Sep 22, 2016
My family and I have stayed a number of times. We love the cabins and especially appreciate the new ones recently brought into the campground. I would like to reserve next September again as a free night is usually offered on that weekend. It's a great location. Price is right; my grandson loves the little store & the staff has always been very helpful. I have also shared pics @ work:)
Sep 20, 2016
Our stay was very enjoyable. Office staff was kind and responded quickly to any needs we had. Everything was clean and well taken care of. We had a great time!
Sep 20, 2016
Cabin was great!!!
Sep 20, 2016
One of the nicest KOAs! Will definitely return!
Sep 20, 2016
Another good time at KOA. We plan more trips this year, and will always include stops at KOA campgrounds whenever possible. Great value, good accommodations, and friendly staff. Couldn't ask for more!
Sep 19, 2016
Everyone went out of their way to make this a great stay. we always look forward to coming back!
Sep 15, 2016
Beautiful cabin and very nice, we'll maintained grounds. Close to EVERYTHING. The staff was very nice and helpful. Can't wait to stay at a KOA again!
Sep 15, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
Everything was neat and tidy. The staff was also very nice.
Sep 09, 2016
Sep 08, 2016
We had never stayed at a KOA before and this didn't exactly meet our "outdoor getaway" expectations. The facilities were clean and staff was nice, but if you're looking for a weekend out in nature, this is not the place. This KOA literally jam packs as many RVs and cabins as they can in one space, and you have a nice view of a Waffle House Sign.
Sep 07, 2016
everything was fine, only the children playground need some new update.
Sep 07, 2016
I enjoyed my stay cabins were nice and clean staff was friendly and park well taken care of. will be returning again soon. thank you for your hospitality.
Sep 05, 2016
Had friends staying in cabin next to us and friends camping. Everything very accessible and clean. Kids rented bikes and had a blast riding through the grounds. Will stay there again.
Sep 01, 2016
My stay was awesome very clean Lee at front desk so nice helpful professional also the daytime lady frontdesk.the gentlemen working grounds and pool very nice and friendly I would recommend this campground to everyone.Thank you KOA Staff God Bless
Aug 30, 2016
Another great stay at KOA. We count this as our "Home Away From Home" whenever we go to the Theme Parks. Lovely accommodations, ALWAYS FRIENDLY STAFF, and close to everything we need, without much travel time. We'll keep coming back.
Aug 29, 2016
This was the perfect way to stay while we visited Disneyworld last week! Quiet, cozy, and affordable - my niece loved the cabin and all the amenities. We would absolutely recommend the Orlando/Kissimmee KOA to anyone looking to visit Orlando, but who would like the freedom to cook your own meals and separate yourselves a little bit from the tourist traps.
Aug 25, 2016
I can't say enough about the courteous and friendly staff. Everyone was so kind to us and helpful. The campground was beautiful and the cabin was extremely clean and spacious. We had a room at a very expensive hotel for the remainder of our trip but we opted to stay at Campground because of the facilities. Thank you for making this our best Florida trip EVER!!!!!
Aug 24, 2016
It was clean, with more amenities than I expected. We weren't allowed to extend the visit to include 8/17/16, due to annual road repairs, however, when we arrived 8/18/16 7pm, 1/2 of the campground was tarred and roped off. We couldn't park near our cabin. It was an inconvenience. The next morning our cars had to be moved by 8am to the other side, another inconvenience. The tar fumes were strong.
Aug 24, 2016
Absolutely loved staying in our deluxe cabin with my daughter and my 3 dogs. It was way better than staying in a hotel. The pool and hot tub were clean and refreshing and available for our use whenever we wanted. Nice area for the dogs to run around and pet disposal bags were available for use in convenient places. Our spot was perfectly located near the pool and far enough from the off leash area
Aug 18, 2016
We love coming here and Matt the Manager and his staff are Awesome!!!!!!!!!! -Syd
Aug 14, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at this KOA. We stayed in a pet friendly, deluxe cabin. The KOA was close to everything in Orlando. The staff was very kind and helpful. We will be staying here again in the near future and look forward to staying in one of the new cabins that were being added at the time of our visit.
Aug 11, 2016
The staff is not nice and they hate kids I would never stay their again
Aug 10, 2016
Great. Nice facility. Good job staff!
Aug 10, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
We stayed for 8 nights in the deluxe cabin. The cabin was well equipped and being the disabled cabin provided enough space for all five of us. The campsite is very well kept and well positioned for the theme parks. This is a good place to base yourself for access to the attractions of Orlando but if you want to spend time relaxing at the campsite another one may provide more amenities.
Aug 08, 2016
Very clean. Nice staff.
Aug 03, 2016
The best
Jul 31, 2016
Fabulous! Staff are friendly and we love all your new improvements. We will be back!
Jul 26, 2016
This is my favorite place to stay and I proudly brought my friend here and she loved it too! Thanks again, we'll be back soon!
Jul 25, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful
Jul 24, 2016
Nice campground, my kids enjoyed the pool being open 24hours! We stayed in a cabin, the air went out the day before we left, the man that came to fix it was rude! He said there was to many people in the cabin but there was only 6 of us staying in a cabin that accomdates 8. Also the air mattress on the pull out couch deflated in the middle of the night, but besides it was nice
Jul 24, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
We stayed in one of the cabins. It was very clean and was perfect for our family. Location is close to shopping, restaurants, and attractions. We will definitely return to this KOA when we return to the area. Everyone here was very friendly and helpful!
Jul 16, 2016
Staff personal were very friendly/courteous and responded immediately to any concerns.
Jul 13, 2016
We love to come here for a long weekend!!! The kids always have a blast!!
Jul 12, 2016

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award