Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

May 18, 2017
Excellent staff, fairly clean facilities, and an awesome deal on a spacious but "small" cabin. A+
May 17, 2017
No handicap facilities for restroom during first three days of stay. No hand held shower in handicap showers. Bathroom in cabin has very narrow doors- larger people or those with attached medical devices cannot safely enter.
May 17, 2017
have stayed here many times and always had great service and cabins. This time we had a little bit of an ant problem in our cabin. Nothing major just some sugar ants and luckily we caught it time before our food was ruined.
May 17, 2017
May 16, 2017
A very large roach came out if the shower drain and when we left some covered chicken on the dining Tampa, it was covered in small red ants. Keep in mind that I've stayed here before, in the cabins, and didn't have any problems.
May 15, 2017
Had a wonderful time definitely will come again
May 14, 2017
This is our second time staying at this location and it was just as good! Perfect location and price if you are visiting Disney/Universal, but looking for a quieter experience. Very clean facilities!
May 14, 2017
I stayed at this KOA in 2005, I never checked anywhere else when I booked the most recent stay. Enjoyed the stay, have recommended already, and will be returning again.
May 13, 2017
The cabin was perfect. We will stay again the next time we go to key west.
May 10, 2017
Clean bathrooms. Friendly helpful staff. Cabin was terrific. Granddaughter loved the bunk bed. Nice pool nice playground. Granddaughter loved bounce we will be back! Close to disney.
May 08, 2017
Our family had such a great weekend stay. Do not let the location scare you away. They have made it feel secluded and it is very quiet. Before we left, we went ahead and scheduled another weekend to visit. Clean campground and everyone is extremely friendly.
May 07, 2017
Loved our stay!
May 03, 2017
Very well managed and kind staff.
Apr 27, 2017
For $150 per night you would think the room would have a decent mattress - the mattress was a joke!!! We were in pain sleeping at night?! Also, advertised a two queen beds, but one of the beds was a fold out sofa that was only twin size. The dishes were gross - left in the drawer unwashed and wet - and only give you enough coffee for the first day - we will NEVER stay a this KOA again!!!
Apr 25, 2017
Apr 25, 2017
We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins and really liked it. Very clean and well equipped.
Apr 24, 2017
Always a great stay at this KOA!
Apr 24, 2017
Apr 24, 2017
Greeaatt
Apr 19, 2017
We had a great stay. Location was easy to get to, and check in was quick. We were in a Rustic Cabin. Plenty of space for our family of 3. Fairly close to the rest rooms.We used the pool daily, and had a great time. Campground was very clean and well maintained.
Apr 18, 2017
The cabin we stayed in had everything we needed. Quiet and comfortable.
Apr 17, 2017
Cleanest campground I've ever visited! Friendly and accommodating staff. Clean laundry room, nice pool and hot tub. Restrooms extremely clean and maintained throughout the day. We will be back!
Apr 14, 2017
Clean. Friendly. Easy to get to everything
Apr 14, 2017
Very impressed!!!it was very comfortable clean and staff was very nice! Kathy, who signed us in was so sweet!! Park my pups loved it too🐾
Apr 12, 2017
It was nice, but the playground and bounce pad were closed for remodeling and they never told us. I would have planned better for the kids.
Apr 09, 2017
First experience at a KOA and we will definitely be back. Had an issue with the room not having bunk beds for the kids and called up and it was fixed immediately. It will be the way we travel from now on.
Apr 08, 2017
We loved it! The cottage/studio had everything we needed.
Apr 07, 2017
Really impressed with the deluxe cabin. Made for a comfortable stay while visiting Disney. Real bed for my husband and I, and bunk for my son. Plenty if room to sleep enjoy meals in and play cards. T.V reception good. Wifi worked pretty well
Apr 05, 2017
My kids and I enjoyed our stay at KOA. everyone was friendly and the cabin and bathrooms were very clean!!! EXCELLENT
Apr 03, 2017
We have stayed at several KOAs and this one by far was the best. The quality and location were ideal. They also have the essentials there in the cabin that everyone forgets. We definitely will be staying here in the future.
Apr 03, 2017
As always very nice camp site
Apr 01, 2017
Very nice and clean stay. If someone was going to Orlando we would recommend this KOA to them.
Mar 29, 2017
Best KOA site I've seen so far.
Mar 27, 2017
It was great and the cabin was very clean
Mar 26, 2017
We did a family trip and stayed in the deluxe cabin. We had plenty of room for the family. Very clean cabin and had everything we needed.
Mar 26, 2017
Always top notch. Thanks for a great stay.
Mar 26, 2017
Our deluxe cabin was first class all the way. Very impressed with the cleanliness of the cabin and the Weber grill! Only constructive criticism is to have more shade trees in the campground. A+
Mar 25, 2017
It is a good campground. Of course it is in a very busy area.
Mar 24, 2017
Great location for Disney
Mar 24, 2017
Nice, clean, friendly place. Stayed in the deluxe cabin with three generations and we all had a great stay. All the amenities of a hotel plus more room to stretch out and enjoy fresh air on the patio, playground and pool.
Mar 21, 2017
Everybody is very friendly! All areas were clean! We had a great time!..Very relaxing!
Mar 18, 2017
Mar 18, 2017
Super nice!
Mar 16, 2017
We stayed in Pluto cabin and the accommodations were nice and clean. No hot water on several occasions and did not realize that full kitchen does not include an oven, but other than that no complaints. Easy check-in and out.
Mar 14, 2017
Awesome staff, Clean campground. Didn't want to leave.
Mar 14, 2017
Our stay was great from the time we checked in to the time we left we could not have asked for better customer care!!!!
Mar 13, 2017
I don't have any camper friends. We stayed in a cabin. It was relatively clean, well stocked. The dog park was nice and the main reason we chose to stay.
Mar 13, 2017
Great place to stay!
Mar 13, 2017
Great location, such a great experience! Our cabin had electricity, fridge, tv, sturdy bunk beds, additional bed, ac/heather. On the outside we had a picnic table, water, fire pit. The door of the cabin was super secure with double lock and We loved it!
Mar 12, 2017
This KOA gets A+ for cleanliness, fun and friendly staff and location. We stayed in a "Mickey Mouse" cabin, we couldn't have been happier. All the small things that KOA supplied, dish towels, soap, shampoo and conditioner. A very comfortable bed and two bunks if you need them. A great campground, one of the best we have ever stayed in.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award