Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 18, 2017
Great space for overnight if you are touring around the area while staying. Not much to do at tge campground itself. Was very nice people and stay but a bit lame that the store closed at 5:00.
Aug 18, 2017
It was wonderful the staff is so nice and very helpful
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
The pool was closed which was one of the main reasons we came, but the jumping pad almost made up for it. The kids loved it. The ac in the cabins take a while to cool down but all in all it was a great stay.
Aug 07, 2017
Good place for going to theme parks in the area. Deluxe cabins are clean, comfortable, and close to shopping. Nice staff, who are eager & willing to help with any needs.
Aug 06, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
Fermeture trop tot de l'ofice et du depaneur. Si on voulait du bois a notre retour de Disney nous ne pouvions pas. La piscine a fermé pour rénovation et on nous a jamais averti, même qu'il n'y avait même pas d'écriteau ou de banderole avertissant que la piscine était fermée à l'entrée de la piscine. Le personnel pas très souriant
Aug 02, 2017
I and my family loved this park. It was in a convenient location to Walmart & other shopping stores. We will definitely stay again.
Aug 02, 2017
Loved the privacy!
Aug 02, 2017
Love your kind & friendly staff! Jill was sweet and accommodating!
Aug 01, 2017
Loved our stay. Close to Sea World! Pool and hot tub were Super! Front desk lady great!!
Jul 31, 2017
Great location, clean cabins and the staff was great! We loved it and will be back.
Jul 29, 2017
This location was great. We stayed in a deluxe studio cabin with our 2 kids. The property was vey clean and there wss a great playground and play area for kids. The pool wss amazing. The staff was so helpful. We would definitely stay here again.
Jul 28, 2017
Clean, quiet, and the pool is open 23 hrs/day. We were able to soak in the hot tub after being in the parks all day
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
Great experience!
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
The grounds are nice and kept. Busy place. The bathroom and showers were very nicely kept and air-conditioned. The tiki bar was not up and running and the only restaurant/bar was available by the pool but they were stocked with minimal food and ran out quickly. Don't forget bug spray. Expect to your neighbors to be up and loud throughout the night. We did enjoy ourselves however bring a fan!
Jul 23, 2017
Jul 22, 2017
It was great place to stay. Only default was that there is only 4 chairs outside and inside. We were 6 and it is a cabin for 8. And the chairs are very heavy.
Jul 20, 2017
It's nice quite and a24 pool. We had 2 cabins and a motor home the cabins were great!! it's only 15 min from universal, and disney. We used Uber and was perfect too and from. No walking. I will stay here again.
Jul 19, 2017
Great stay. Thank you.
Jul 15, 2017
Everything here is well done
Jul 15, 2017
Had a wonderful stay in a Deluxe cabin. Can't wait to go back again.
Jul 12, 2017
Well, we got in later than expected. Office was already closed. We had to leave before they opened. The cabin was exactly as expected in our key was left for us on the door. To check out we just left our key in the front box because The key did not fit in the dropbox. The only disappointment was that the bouncy pillow cushion thing he was not inflated. We picked this camp specifically for that,
Jul 12, 2017
Great stay! Nice people!
Jul 12, 2017
It was a clean and very enjoyable to stay at it had my son with me and he had a great time there
Jul 11, 2017
Good, relaxing time.
Jul 08, 2017
Great place to relax
Jul 06, 2017
I've stayed in nice hotels from Ohio to Texas to Maryland to Florida: this duluxe cabin was the BEST! Super CLEAN! Quiet, just loved the small campground..just delightful!!!! I will be coming back! Oh, and the price was awesome! It made the trip affordable, which a lot of families struggle with in planning a vacation to Disney! Keep up the great work!!!
Jul 04, 2017
Very well maintained campground and cabin accommodations. Friendly and helpful staff.
Jul 04, 2017
We stayed 2 nights in a single room cabin. It was great. My only complaint is that the AC unit turned on and off about every 2-5 minutes throughout the night. It made for a rough first night of sleep. Otherwise we got exactly what we expected and enjoyed our stay.
Jul 04, 2017
Very clean cabin, friendly staff,
Jul 01, 2017
6 miles from Disney. Staff was very friendly. Campground was very clean and well-kept. Quiet, safe location. We are looking forward to staying in KOA cabins across the US!
Jul 01, 2017
Have a great time ,stuff was friendly and nice
Jun 27, 2017
It was great & staff very helpful :)
Jun 27, 2017
Awesome place to stay! Wish the cabins were better insulated and had fans so the air conditioner could work better. Overall great place! AWESOME location!
Jun 26, 2017
I will be back! Very clean, friendly, quiet. Close to everything.
Jun 26, 2017
Love all the amenities in the cabin and the entire camp ground.
Jun 25, 2017
Campground is very nice and staff is friendly and courteous.
Jun 25, 2017
Very clean. Great customer service.
Jun 23, 2017
Great experience.
Jun 22, 2017
The cabins are great and clean!! Def coming back!!
Jun 20, 2017
The cabins were clean and the owners were really nice. I would plan to come back and stay again.
Jun 19, 2017
It was wonderful. Cabin was great, clean and had everything we needed. Location if AC was weird so you really couldn't sit on the couch without being frozen . Bunk bed room did not cool down very much. Def no woods, neighbors were very close to us.
Jun 19, 2017
Courteous staff, very laid back atmosphere, never felt rushed at all, we had requested fresh towels and received them in less than 5 minutes, our cabin was way better than expected. Will definitely be staying here again! Highly recommended!
Jun 19, 2017
Muy buena la estancia , me encanto el lugar está muy lleno de energía , me encnto quiciera volver a ir en otra ovación con mi familia . Gracias
Jun 18, 2017
Awesome
Jun 15, 2017
We absolutely loved our time here! They playground for the kids was amazing, service was amazing, the place itself was amazing, we will definitely be coming back!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award