Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Mar 21, 2017
Everybody is very friendly! All areas were clean! We had a great time!..Very relaxing!
Mar 18, 2017
Mar 18, 2017
Super nice!
Mar 16, 2017
We stayed in Pluto cabin and the accommodations were nice and clean. No hot water on several occasions and did not realize that full kitchen does not include an oven, but other than that no complaints. Easy check-in and out.
Mar 14, 2017
Awesome staff, Clean campground. Didn't want to leave.
Mar 14, 2017
Our stay was great from the time we checked in to the time we left we could not have asked for better customer care!!!!
Mar 13, 2017
I don't have any camper friends. We stayed in a cabin. It was relatively clean, well stocked. The dog park was nice and the main reason we chose to stay.
Mar 13, 2017
Great place to stay!
Mar 13, 2017
Great location, such a great experience! Our cabin had electricity, fridge, tv, sturdy bunk beds, additional bed, ac/heather. On the outside we had a picnic table, water, fire pit. The door of the cabin was super secure with double lock and We loved it!
Mar 12, 2017
This KOA gets A+ for cleanliness, fun and friendly staff and location. We stayed in a "Mickey Mouse" cabin, we couldn't have been happier. All the small things that KOA supplied, dish towels, soap, shampoo and conditioner. A very comfortable bed and two bunks if you need them. A great campground, one of the best we have ever stayed in.
Mar 12, 2017
We were extremely impressed with everything at the campground. Our cottage was better than it looked on-line. The pool, hot tub, bathroom and workout rooms were very clean and well kept. The staff was very friendly and helped us on some day trips that we took. I highly recommend staying here!!
Mar 12, 2017
Mar 09, 2017
Staff very friendly. The park was so CLEAN!!!
Mar 08, 2017
Had a great stay, one of our neighbors was drunk and fighting on our front lawn but everything else was great
Mar 06, 2017
The only thing that could be improved is the futon. It was very flimsy in order to sleep on. Everything else was wonderful! The staff was so helpful.
Mar 03, 2017
Our stay was just what we wanted it to be. The only negative was the fact that a dog was left in a camper next to us and it continuously barked while the people were gone. We could not sit outside.
Feb 28, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. Only complaint was that the floors in the deluxe cabin needed cleaning, our crawling baby was really dirty!
Feb 28, 2017
ONE OF THE BEST KOA'S WE HAVE EVER STAYED AT. VERY CLEAN AND WELL TAKEN CARE OF.
Feb 28, 2017
Clean, well kept campground. Friendly staff near all the amenities of Orlando without the hotel atmosphere. Pet friendly. Love staying here!
Feb 28, 2017
Clean grounds, helpful staff, nice pool and playground, great location.
Feb 27, 2017
We rented a Deluxe Cabin for a week. The cabin very clean, the staff was friendly, and attentive to our needs. The pool and playground were well kept as well as the grounds. Campers are friendly. We will definitely return.
Feb 27, 2017
It was perfect! Peaceful, quite and everyone was friendly! The pool was amazing and the hot tube was just great!
Feb 27, 2017
All the facilities and camp areas were clean. Staff was very friendly and helping. I loved my stay.
Feb 27, 2017
An amazing experience while we were there. The only recommendation I have is increasing the level of transparency with customers, the reservation process was a nightmare and we could not book the cabin we originally reserved because they did not alert us they were sold out even though I called many days in advance.
Feb 23, 2017
The stay was too short. Have stayed here many times and it never disappoints
Feb 22, 2017
Enjoyed completely. Clean and the staff was friendly. Good exercise room.
Feb 22, 2017
My husband and I came to stay for a romantic getaway. We loved it so much that we are already planning another stay, this time with our children.
Feb 21, 2017
I enjoyed my stay but next time I will upgrade to delux cabin. I will enjoy my own bathroom much more.
Feb 21, 2017
It was perfect. The grounds are clean and full of opportunities for swimming, bike riding and jumping on the crash pad. It was quiet at night and the professional team were very accommodating to needs.
Feb 21, 2017
This is one of many stays and it always meets expectations
Feb 18, 2017
Perfect we couldn't have asked for a better stay. The staff were so helpful and the place was so clean. Loved the heated pool.
Feb 14, 2017
Everything about the KOA in Kissimmee is great.I have stayed there many times and every time it is perfect.
Feb 14, 2017
Our favorite place to stay..kids love it and the cabins are wonderful:)
Feb 08, 2017
Grounds immaculately kept. Staff was more than extremely helpful and accommodating.
Feb 02, 2017
very nice cabin. clean and efficient.
Feb 01, 2017
We have stayed in this KOA before and it's perfect. It's twenty minutes from Disney parks. Nice clean cabins with everything you need. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay there whenever we need to go to Orlando!!!
Jan 30, 2017
Handicapped pet-friendly loft cabin is very spacious and clean. Wine and cheese social is great event to meet other campers.
Jan 29, 2017
We had work to be done on our coach... So we checked here and they have pet friendly cabins,clean beautiful and comfortable... Our 3 purrbabies loved it as we did...Our coach is repaired and back we're here a few more days...Thank you all very much for cordinating coach and cabin.... We love it here!!!!Quiet beautiful park...
Jan 29, 2017
Great park with friendly customer service. The Deluxe Cabins are very nice. You will enjoy your stay here.
Jan 29, 2017
Fabulous stay. Great friendly staff and perfect location to enjoy all Orlando has to offer.
Jan 24, 2017
Great time
Jan 24, 2017
Our stay was wonderful! We live a hour and half away from Disney and often do overnights. We have found our new go to place! Staff was wonderful, grounds were very clean, our cabin was cozy, and our children had a blast!
Jan 23, 2017
We had an outstanding experience at the KOA in orlando florida. We plan to have koa be our main go to source when we travel, especially because there were no issues with us have our dogs. Keep up the amazing work.
Jan 22, 2017
Kissimmee KOA has been our favorite place for a short, get-away weekend. We have cared for our elder parents over the years, and KOA was a place we could go that was near enough to get back home if needed in an emergency. We also have a Down's son who thinks of Kissimmee KOA as his second home. It has been a "sanity saver" for us over the years. Great Staff, fun activities, near Theme Parks.
Jan 18, 2017
Jan 17, 2017
Check in/out was easy, campground is immaculate, pool and laundry room are very nice.
Jan 16, 2017
great campground
Jan 09, 2017
Jan 08, 2017
Jan 08, 2017
Extremely clean and friendly place to stay. It is close to all attractions without paying the high cost of lodging. It was our first time staying in their deluxe cabins and we use the cabins again as they were clean and spacious.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps