Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 22, 2017
The cabins are great and clean!! Def coming back!!
Jun 20, 2017
The cabins were clean and the owners were really nice. I would plan to come back and stay again.
Jun 19, 2017
It was wonderful. Cabin was great, clean and had everything we needed. Location if AC was weird so you really couldn't sit on the couch without being frozen . Bunk bed room did not cool down very much. Def no woods, neighbors were very close to us.
Jun 19, 2017
Courteous staff, very laid back atmosphere, never felt rushed at all, we had requested fresh towels and received them in less than 5 minutes, our cabin was way better than expected. Will definitely be staying here again! Highly recommended!
Jun 19, 2017
Muy buena la estancia , me encanto el lugar está muy lleno de energía , me encnto quiciera volver a ir en otra ovación con mi familia . Gracias
Jun 18, 2017
Awesome
Jun 15, 2017
We absolutely loved our time here! They playground for the kids was amazing, service was amazing, the place itself was amazing, we will definitely be coming back!!
Jun 11, 2017
cabin very clean, staff friendly and helpful
Jun 10, 2017
The campground was kept very clean and the cabins were also. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay here again anytime. One thing of note....if you rent a cabin there are no mixing size bowls provided so be sure to take your own.
Jun 10, 2017
We had a great time and everything about the site was clean and well maintained.
Jun 09, 2017
Another great stay at KOA! Thank you for always making our time in Kissimmee enjoyable!
Jun 07, 2017
No better KOA in Florida.
Jun 06, 2017
Always clean and friendly service. We have stayed here twice and will return
Jun 04, 2017
This was just a short stay, overnight, but it saves us from having to drive home late at night from our day at Theme Parks. We slept fine, had a clean room, and got to eat out at every meal, so didn't even use the handy kitchen. Until Next time. See you soon.
Jun 03, 2017
We thought the cabins were very nice...however we thought that it would be more like a hotel that someone would come in and clean at least every other day or so but we were there 5 days and no one cleaned or refreshed towels. The office was only open from 8-5 and we were gone before they opened and returned after they closed and couldn't get any towels or trash bags or anything. The pool on the la
Jun 03, 2017
Jun 03, 2017
It was everything we needed and wanted. It was quite and still close to everything we needed. The pool and cabin where clean. The playground was also wonderfull with the jump pad. We will be back.
Jun 03, 2017
A fantastic group of people. The grounds were well kept and the cabin we stayed in were great. I would recommend this particular camp ground to everyone
Jun 01, 2017
wonderful and restful
May 31, 2017
close to everything if you wanted to leave the campground, we had like 30 people camping in our group and the staff was very good to all of us.
May 31, 2017
We love it at your campgrounds. We always rent the dog friendly cabins and we are delighted with all the amenities that are offered to us.
May 30, 2017
This was out first visit to any KOA property. We were wanting to take our grandson camping and to Orlando attractions. This was a perfect fit so we decided to try it. Other than we were surprised it was not in the woods that did not spoil our trip. We had a great time!Cabin beautiful and perfect for our needs. Entire property very clean. Great playground and pool. Will definitely return.
May 29, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean cabin with surprisingly comfortable mattress. Convenient location and well kept small campground.
May 28, 2017
Fabulous stay. Customer service is outstanding.
May 24, 2017
We have stayed several times and most likely will be back again. Every time we stay our cabin is clean, the facilities are clean and well stocked. The only thing that was out of the ordinary was the sound of a duck each morning we were there. Around 6 I was awakened by the sound of a duck. It sounded as though the duck was in the room but we could not find anything in the room.
May 24, 2017
This is a great KOA! We are a family of 4 with 2 small dogs. We stayed in a new, deluxe cabin that allowed dogs. The cabin was clean and did not smell of animals. The dog park was directly beside the kids' playground, so I could stay with dogs and watch kids play. The dog park had a dog wash & dog fountain. Nice, clean swimming pool & hot tub. Staff was friendly & kind. Nicely landscaped.
May 22, 2017
My family enjoyed our stay! My daughter had so much fun at the jump pad, playground and pool.
May 22, 2017
The Goofy cabin was really clean. The pool area was beautiful and was immaculately kept. The staff were very friendly. The only thing lacking was the privacy between sites and other surrounding business properties.
May 22, 2017
Very well kept and clean! Thought they may look small from the outside the inside space is by far sufficient and great. The place overall , pool areally, playgroundo is super nice.
May 22, 2017
This is our 2nd time at this particular KOA!! It is a wonderful park, the cabins are clean and spacious and we can bring our pup! The pool is lovely and the front desk is also very nice!!!!
May 21, 2017
We've stayed at this location several times. Always a great visit!
May 18, 2017
Excellent staff, fairly clean facilities, and an awesome deal on a spacious but "small" cabin. A+
May 17, 2017
No handicap facilities for restroom during first three days of stay. No hand held shower in handicap showers. Bathroom in cabin has very narrow doors- larger people or those with attached medical devices cannot safely enter.
May 17, 2017
have stayed here many times and always had great service and cabins. This time we had a little bit of an ant problem in our cabin. Nothing major just some sugar ants and luckily we caught it time before our food was ruined.
May 17, 2017
May 16, 2017
A very large roach came out if the shower drain and when we left some covered chicken on the dining Tampa, it was covered in small red ants. Keep in mind that I've stayed here before, in the cabins, and didn't have any problems.
May 15, 2017
Had a wonderful time definitely will come again
May 14, 2017
This is our second time staying at this location and it was just as good! Perfect location and price if you are visiting Disney/Universal, but looking for a quieter experience. Very clean facilities!
May 14, 2017
I stayed at this KOA in 2005, I never checked anywhere else when I booked the most recent stay. Enjoyed the stay, have recommended already, and will be returning again.
May 13, 2017
The cabin was perfect. We will stay again the next time we go to key west.
May 10, 2017
Clean bathrooms. Friendly helpful staff. Cabin was terrific. Granddaughter loved the bunk bed. Nice pool nice playground. Granddaughter loved bounce we will be back! Close to disney.
May 08, 2017
Our family had such a great weekend stay. Do not let the location scare you away. They have made it feel secluded and it is very quiet. Before we left, we went ahead and scheduled another weekend to visit. Clean campground and everyone is extremely friendly.
May 07, 2017
Loved our stay!
May 03, 2017
Very well managed and kind staff.
Apr 27, 2017
For $150 per night you would think the room would have a decent mattress - the mattress was a joke!!! We were in pain sleeping at night?! Also, advertised a two queen beds, but one of the beds was a fold out sofa that was only twin size. The dishes were gross - left in the drawer unwashed and wet - and only give you enough coffee for the first day - we will NEVER stay a this KOA again!!!
Apr 25, 2017
Apr 25, 2017
We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins and really liked it. Very clean and well equipped.
Apr 24, 2017
Always a great stay at this KOA!
Apr 24, 2017
Apr 24, 2017
Greeaatt
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award