Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Cabin Reviews

Jul 24, 2015
Jul 22, 2015
One of the best KOAs in Florida!
Jul 22, 2015
Great place to get some R&R. :)
Jul 21, 2015
Amazing. We love this KOA. We have stayed in about 4 other KOA's in Florida and they are all amazing!
Jul 20, 2015
Clean cabins and friendly staff
Jul 19, 2015
Ver nice staff. Pool very clean. Helpful with lead on place to get discount tickets.
Jul 17, 2015
Thank you for having pet friendly lodges! My mom loves having the in unit bathroom, and we both love being able to have our pets with us on this trip. Can't wait to come back. Will be telling my work friends about this place. Great location to the Orlando parks. Hope to see y'all again soon!
Jul 15, 2015
Fix the fitness center
Jul 14, 2015
This is a great affordable alternative to other high priced options in the area.
Jul 14, 2015
I thought the price was VERY HIGH--I know its Disnery, etc. But we have been in ritzy hotels that didn't charge this much...
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
More improvements on the horizon, as this KOA begins work on a new fitness center, laundry and meeting area. We are excited to see the results, and love the friendly staff and clean accommodations. We always return.
Jul 06, 2015
we had a wonderful time. Clean, quiet, local to everything, well maintained KOA & wonderful staff. We will see you again soon! Mrs & Mr Keith Walker and family
Jul 06, 2015
We stay at the Maderia Beach location alot. However my entire family agrees this location is more family and pet friendly. WE LOVED IT.
Jul 05, 2015
Clean, friendly, comfortable.
Jul 02, 2015
The two days we stayed gave us the opportunity to do all our plans in comfort, and let us forget we were in the middle of the city.
Jun 29, 2015
The team was Great and very helpful. The Cabin was perfect for our family size. - One thing you might check out is the plumbing with the shower and toilet and sink. When the shower is on the toilet bubbles up and never over flow but almost. The drainage should be checked. Thank you KOA for making our "Dream come True" with Disney.
Jun 27, 2015
Very nice stay and cabins were awesome. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Jun 26, 2015
Love, love, love this KOA. People, facilities, location, what more is there to say. Save me a spot!!!
Jun 24, 2015
I had a wonderful time in one of the sleeping cabins. We were close to the bathrooms, so we didn't suffer any inconvenience.
Jun 22, 2015
The cabin was more than our conveniences of home; and the staff were very helpful/accommodating.
Jun 22, 2015
The Facilities are very nice, campground is small but well equipped. Staff is not overly friendly but not rude either
Jun 22, 2015
Campground was very clean. Most of the staff was friendly. Had a few communication issues, which kept us tied up at the campground for most of one of our days.
Jun 21, 2015
The park is very nice and well kept. The cabin was perfect and the staff is ready and willing to help at a moments notice
Jun 16, 2015
Nice cabins
Jun 15, 2015
Rooms were clean and spacious
Jun 13, 2015
great, wonderful campground and a great bunch of folks managing/operating this KOA
Jun 07, 2015
Everyone was kind and accommodating. Was an amazing how experience. Thanks
Jun 05, 2015
Loved it !!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jun 04, 2015
We had a great stay - very friendly folks, super clean campground and we loved that the pool and hot tub were open late to soothe our sore muscles! We'll be back. :)
Jun 03, 2015
Always 5 Stars . . . sh! Don't tell anyone! JK They just installed two new cabins . . . I'm straight. Just want there to always be room for my "happy place"! Home away from home!
Jun 03, 2015
Great staff. Great pool. 24 Hour Laundry. Friendly Guests. Very awesome pets. Cutest playgroun with jumping pad, doggie playground (great for agility practice), and even a small basketball net. Did I mention the awesome pool? And the awesome staff! Make sure you don't take my room when I'm coming!!!
Jun 02, 2015
We rented 3 fantastic cabins for a family camping adventure. We had so much fun! It is close to Disney, great pool, pet friendly
May 28, 2015
May 27, 2015
May 26, 2015
We enjoyed our stay so much we booked the same cabin for Labor Day Weekend. The property shows great pride in ownership and is right in the middle of everything. Thanks for everything.
May 25, 2015
Mainly I wanted to have a place that didn't take me 5-10 minutes to get to like those huge hotels, and was near places to eat. Having friendly staff on top of that was awesome! The set up was perfect for parking. It came with a bottle opener among other things. I will most certainly recommend and come back. Thank you so much!
May 25, 2015
Very nice and clean! Great playground for the kids. Needed more trees but that is me. Great for a few days close to lots of food:)and Disney too!
May 18, 2015
Had fun.wish they would put in a baby pool.
May 14, 2015
We LOVE this park! They are always improving it - adding swings and nicer firepits, etc. The first campground we've found that have a hot tub - an EXCELLENT hot tub, just the right temp! Plus, close by to all attractions! WE LOVE HOLLY!!!!
May 13, 2015
clean and well kept. Toilet ran all weekend in the ladies room. The pavilion was the nicest in any KOA.
May 12, 2015
May 11, 2015
Cabin and property nice and clean. Employees excellent.
May 11, 2015
Great place to relax & unwind. Friendly staff, plenty of amenities like 23-hr pool, bike rentals, laundry, playground, dog park, fire pits, & General Store. Our family loves Kissimmee KOA because it is close to Disney, and other attractions, and there is always something going on. Cook-outs, pancake breakfasts on special days - this KOA has it all, and Value Kard Members get a 10% Discount.
May 11, 2015
May 09, 2015
WE LOVE HOLLY!!!!! Such an incredibly friendly, accommodating staff! We live in our bus for our business 300+ days out of the year. This KOA is a haven - a real home - for us!!!!
May 06, 2015
May 06, 2015
The pull out bed was not working ..they cam and changed the battery blew it up but it was flat by morning. Other then that this was a great place.
May 05, 2015
Terrific as always. Best KOA I have ever been too and I've been all across country
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.