Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Apr 24, 2017
Always a great stay at this KOA!
Apr 24, 2017
Apr 24, 2017
Greeaatt
Apr 19, 2017
We had a great stay. Location was easy to get to, and check in was quick. We were in a Rustic Cabin. Plenty of space for our family of 3. Fairly close to the rest rooms.We used the pool daily, and had a great time. Campground was very clean and well maintained.
Apr 18, 2017
The cabin we stayed in had everything we needed. Quiet and comfortable.
Apr 17, 2017
Cleanest campground I've ever visited! Friendly and accommodating staff. Clean laundry room, nice pool and hot tub. Restrooms extremely clean and maintained throughout the day. We will be back!
Apr 14, 2017
Clean. Friendly. Easy to get to everything
Apr 14, 2017
Very impressed!!!it was very comfortable clean and staff was very nice! Kathy, who signed us in was so sweet!! Park my pups loved it too🐾
Apr 12, 2017
It was nice, but the playground and bounce pad were closed for remodeling and they never told us. I would have planned better for the kids.
Apr 09, 2017
First experience at a KOA and we will definitely be back. Had an issue with the room not having bunk beds for the kids and called up and it was fixed immediately. It will be the way we travel from now on.
Apr 08, 2017
We loved it! The cottage/studio had everything we needed.
Apr 07, 2017
Really impressed with the deluxe cabin. Made for a comfortable stay while visiting Disney. Real bed for my husband and I, and bunk for my son. Plenty if room to sleep enjoy meals in and play cards. T.V reception good. Wifi worked pretty well
Apr 05, 2017
My kids and I enjoyed our stay at KOA. everyone was friendly and the cabin and bathrooms were very clean!!! EXCELLENT
Apr 03, 2017
We have stayed at several KOAs and this one by far was the best. The quality and location were ideal. They also have the essentials there in the cabin that everyone forgets. We definitely will be staying here in the future.
Apr 03, 2017
As always very nice camp site
Apr 01, 2017
Very nice and clean stay. If someone was going to Orlando we would recommend this KOA to them.
Mar 29, 2017
Best KOA site I've seen so far.
Mar 27, 2017
It was great and the cabin was very clean
Mar 26, 2017
We did a family trip and stayed in the deluxe cabin. We had plenty of room for the family. Very clean cabin and had everything we needed.
Mar 26, 2017
Always top notch. Thanks for a great stay.
Mar 26, 2017
Our deluxe cabin was first class all the way. Very impressed with the cleanliness of the cabin and the Weber grill! Only constructive criticism is to have more shade trees in the campground. A+
Mar 25, 2017
It is a good campground. Of course it is in a very busy area.
Mar 24, 2017
Great location for Disney
Mar 24, 2017
Nice, clean, friendly place. Stayed in the deluxe cabin with three generations and we all had a great stay. All the amenities of a hotel plus more room to stretch out and enjoy fresh air on the patio, playground and pool.
Mar 21, 2017
Everybody is very friendly! All areas were clean! We had a great time!..Very relaxing!
Mar 18, 2017
Mar 18, 2017
Super nice!
Mar 16, 2017
We stayed in Pluto cabin and the accommodations were nice and clean. No hot water on several occasions and did not realize that full kitchen does not include an oven, but other than that no complaints. Easy check-in and out.
Mar 14, 2017
Awesome staff, Clean campground. Didn't want to leave.
Mar 14, 2017
Our stay was great from the time we checked in to the time we left we could not have asked for better customer care!!!!
Mar 13, 2017
I don't have any camper friends. We stayed in a cabin. It was relatively clean, well stocked. The dog park was nice and the main reason we chose to stay.
Mar 13, 2017
Great place to stay!
Mar 13, 2017
Great location, such a great experience! Our cabin had electricity, fridge, tv, sturdy bunk beds, additional bed, ac/heather. On the outside we had a picnic table, water, fire pit. The door of the cabin was super secure with double lock and We loved it!
Mar 12, 2017
This KOA gets A+ for cleanliness, fun and friendly staff and location. We stayed in a "Mickey Mouse" cabin, we couldn't have been happier. All the small things that KOA supplied, dish towels, soap, shampoo and conditioner. A very comfortable bed and two bunks if you need them. A great campground, one of the best we have ever stayed in.
Mar 12, 2017
We were extremely impressed with everything at the campground. Our cottage was better than it looked on-line. The pool, hot tub, bathroom and workout rooms were very clean and well kept. The staff was very friendly and helped us on some day trips that we took. I highly recommend staying here!!
Mar 12, 2017
Mar 09, 2017
Staff very friendly. The park was so CLEAN!!!
Mar 08, 2017
Had a great stay, one of our neighbors was drunk and fighting on our front lawn but everything else was great
Mar 06, 2017
The only thing that could be improved is the futon. It was very flimsy in order to sleep on. Everything else was wonderful! The staff was so helpful.
Mar 03, 2017
Our stay was just what we wanted it to be. The only negative was the fact that a dog was left in a camper next to us and it continuously barked while the people were gone. We could not sit outside.
Feb 28, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. Only complaint was that the floors in the deluxe cabin needed cleaning, our crawling baby was really dirty!
Feb 28, 2017
ONE OF THE BEST KOA'S WE HAVE EVER STAYED AT. VERY CLEAN AND WELL TAKEN CARE OF.
Feb 28, 2017
Clean, well kept campground. Friendly staff near all the amenities of Orlando without the hotel atmosphere. Pet friendly. Love staying here!
Feb 28, 2017
Clean grounds, helpful staff, nice pool and playground, great location.
Feb 27, 2017
We rented a Deluxe Cabin for a week. The cabin very clean, the staff was friendly, and attentive to our needs. The pool and playground were well kept as well as the grounds. Campers are friendly. We will definitely return.
Feb 27, 2017
It was perfect! Peaceful, quite and everyone was friendly! The pool was amazing and the hot tube was just great!
Feb 27, 2017
All the facilities and camp areas were clean. Staff was very friendly and helping. I loved my stay.
Feb 27, 2017
An amazing experience while we were there. The only recommendation I have is increasing the level of transparency with customers, the reservation process was a nightmare and we could not book the cabin we originally reserved because they did not alert us they were sold out even though I called many days in advance.
Feb 23, 2017
The stay was too short. Have stayed here many times and it never disappoints
Feb 22, 2017
Enjoyed completely. Clean and the staff was friendly. Good exercise room.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps