Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Nov 27, 2016
Nov 27, 2016
Absolutely loved the larger cabins equipped with the extra amenities such as towels, bed linens, etc!
Nov 23, 2016
Our vacation started out shakey when our truck broke down and we missed the first night of our reservation. The staff was more than helpful and made the rest of our day delightful.
Nov 22, 2016
We stayed in a basic cabin and were very happy with everything. My only suggestion is to add some weather stripping around the door to help seal out bugs/pests.
Nov 22, 2016
The staff were extremely helpful!
Nov 20, 2016
Great staff, clean place.. Will return. No complaints.
Nov 14, 2016
I absolutely loved our stay in your deluxe cabin. The dog friendly environment and kind staff were amazing and so helpful. Thank you; We will be returning for another visit.
Nov 11, 2016
I found it to be clean friendly. Very accommodating quiet I had a absolutely wonderful day with my family I would return to KOA in a heartbeat I will definitely use them again in the future for all my traveling needs
Nov 10, 2016
Loved the close proximity to the parks yet it was far enough away to escape all the hustle at the end of the day. The campgrounds were clean and very quiet. We look forward to staying again in the future!
Nov 09, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Spacious sites and lovely cabins. We will be back
Nov 01, 2016
We had a group of friends that rented a cabin while we went to the theme parks for the week which was a great deal! Pool was always open and clean everyday! Very peaceful and relaxing for its location! I will stay here again!
Oct 31, 2016
We had an outstanding time, the cabin we stayed in was very nice and clean. Perfect size for us and a great deal. The staff was also very friendly and helpful!
Oct 31, 2016
Beautiful campground! We stayed in cabin 125 which was very clean and accommodating. Only one problem- traffic from the highway was extremely loud day and night. Unable to sit outside and enjoy patio with vehicles running 8 foot behind us.
Oct 31, 2016
enjoy my stays at the Koa and the dogs love it as well. clean, friendly, and alot of fun.
Oct 28, 2016
The cabin was awesome, facilities were great, everyone was friendly, park very pet friendly, well Maintained, highly recommend it to anyone !!!! Enjoyed my stay!!!
Oct 27, 2016
Oct 26, 2016
I stayed 3 nights in a camping cabin while hitting the Disney theme parks. It had everything I needed except for a microwave.
Oct 26, 2016
Great experience in our cabin. Thanks everyone for a lovely stay
Oct 25, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
Peaceful, friendly, clean and safe. Great location and wonderful stay, thank you!
Oct 25, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Still like this KOA the best of all. Just like a home away from home, but without all the work we do at home. Relaxing!
Oct 24, 2016
Very peaceful and relaxing
Oct 21, 2016
Love the pet friendly cabins!
Oct 19, 2016
We love the pet friendly cabins! We come here for an easy, worry free visit to disney.
Oct 18, 2016
We had a wonderful time. The cabin was much nicer than we thought it would be. Clean and cozy. Perfect for our family and fur babies! Thank you.
Oct 18, 2016
as usual, the accomodations were great, the staff was extremely helpful. I only wish the stay were longer. we cannot wait to come back!
Oct 17, 2016
I love staying at this KOA its close to everything and the staff are very nice and helpful. Its also clean and quite. I cant wait to come again.
Oct 14, 2016
FANTASTIC campground! Just stayed for 7 days and had the deluxe cabin for family and also stayed in a motorhome. I traveled coast to coast last yr in my motorhome so stayed in many campgrounds and this is top notch! I NEVER use the showers in campgrounds and these are so clean and completely private that I used them every day! Staff was excellent and just a perfect experience there!!
Oct 12, 2016
We loved it, we had a great, it was quiet, are cabin was clean, the people were friendly, it was the kids first camping trip, they had so much fun they are already asking to go back, thanks to everyone for a great time, see ya soon THE OEHLKES
Oct 10, 2016
Was very impressed with this KOA and this is where we will stay whenever we visit Orlando.
Oct 10, 2016
Thank you. Nice cabin.
Oct 05, 2016
Loved the deluxe cabin!! It was perfect for my family of 4 and so nice to come "home" to after a long day of Disney parks!
Oct 04, 2016
Very nice. Cabin was clean, always Frendly Staff. Looking forward to visiting again.
Oct 03, 2016
We stayed in a studio cabin. We were very impressed on several levels. The cabin was so clean we wondered for a moment if we were the first to ever sleep there. I didn't know to expect the patio table with umbrella, the fire pit, or the gas grill. It was a nice surprise. We were also very impressed with the staff. They were so very friendly and helpful. We will surely be returning.
Oct 01, 2016
I stay at KOAs all throughout the year. The small cabin w/o bathroom had a TV and mini fridge. Those two extra amenities made this the best small cabin I have stayed in over the years. Plus the restrooms were clean. Staff were friendly. I recommend this KOA.
Sep 30, 2016
The pool hours were great and everything was always very clean and nice.
Sep 29, 2016
Clean and reasonably priced. Convenient location to theme parks. Dog friendly. We will definitely be back!
Sep 28, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Stayed in a very nice comfortable cabin. Staff at checkin were pleasant and welcoming 😊
Sep 22, 2016
My family and I have stayed a number of times. We love the cabins and especially appreciate the new ones recently brought into the campground. I would like to reserve next September again as a free night is usually offered on that weekend. It's a great location. Price is right; my grandson loves the little store & the staff has always been very helpful. I have also shared pics @ work:)
Sep 20, 2016
Our stay was very enjoyable. Office staff was kind and responded quickly to any needs we had. Everything was clean and well taken care of. We had a great time!
Sep 20, 2016
Cabin was great!!!
Sep 20, 2016
One of the nicest KOAs! Will definitely return!
Sep 20, 2016
Another good time at KOA. We plan more trips this year, and will always include stops at KOA campgrounds whenever possible. Great value, good accommodations, and friendly staff. Couldn't ask for more!
Sep 19, 2016
Everyone went out of their way to make this a great stay. we always look forward to coming back!
Sep 15, 2016
Beautiful cabin and very nice, we'll maintained grounds. Close to EVERYTHING. The staff was very nice and helpful. Can't wait to stay at a KOA again!
Sep 15, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
Everything was neat and tidy. The staff was also very nice.
Sep 09, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award