Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Feb 21, 2017
I enjoyed my stay but next time I will upgrade to delux cabin. I will enjoy my own bathroom much more.
Feb 21, 2017
It was perfect. The grounds are clean and full of opportunities for swimming, bike riding and jumping on the crash pad. It was quiet at night and the professional team were very accommodating to needs.
Feb 21, 2017
This is one of many stays and it always meets expectations
Feb 18, 2017
Perfect we couldn't have asked for a better stay. The staff were so helpful and the place was so clean. Loved the heated pool.
Feb 14, 2017
Everything about the KOA in Kissimmee is great.I have stayed there many times and every time it is perfect.
Feb 14, 2017
Our favorite place to stay..kids love it and the cabins are wonderful:)
Feb 08, 2017
Grounds immaculately kept. Staff was more than extremely helpful and accommodating.
Feb 02, 2017
very nice cabin. clean and efficient.
Feb 01, 2017
We have stayed in this KOA before and it's perfect. It's twenty minutes from Disney parks. Nice clean cabins with everything you need. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay there whenever we need to go to Orlando!!!
Jan 30, 2017
Handicapped pet-friendly loft cabin is very spacious and clean. Wine and cheese social is great event to meet other campers.
Jan 29, 2017
We had work to be done on our coach... So we checked here and they have pet friendly cabins,clean beautiful and comfortable... Our 3 purrbabies loved it as we did...Our coach is repaired and back we're here a few more days...Thank you all very much for cordinating coach and cabin.... We love it here!!!!Quiet beautiful park...
Jan 29, 2017
Great park with friendly customer service. The Deluxe Cabins are very nice. You will enjoy your stay here.
Jan 29, 2017
Fabulous stay. Great friendly staff and perfect location to enjoy all Orlando has to offer.
Jan 24, 2017
Great time
Jan 24, 2017
Our stay was wonderful! We live a hour and half away from Disney and often do overnights. We have found our new go to place! Staff was wonderful, grounds were very clean, our cabin was cozy, and our children had a blast!
Jan 23, 2017
We had an outstanding experience at the KOA in orlando florida. We plan to have koa be our main go to source when we travel, especially because there were no issues with us have our dogs. Keep up the amazing work.
Jan 22, 2017
Kissimmee KOA has been our favorite place for a short, get-away weekend. We have cared for our elder parents over the years, and KOA was a place we could go that was near enough to get back home if needed in an emergency. We also have a Down's son who thinks of Kissimmee KOA as his second home. It has been a "sanity saver" for us over the years. Great Staff, fun activities, near Theme Parks.
Jan 18, 2017
Jan 17, 2017
Check in/out was easy, campground is immaculate, pool and laundry room are very nice.
Jan 16, 2017
great campground
Jan 09, 2017
Jan 08, 2017
Jan 08, 2017
Extremely clean and friendly place to stay. It is close to all attractions without paying the high cost of lodging. It was our first time staying in their deluxe cabins and we use the cabins again as they were clean and spacious.
Jan 06, 2017
Propre trenquille gentil piscine ouverte 23 heure nous on a trouvé ça très bien.
Jan 06, 2017
Excellent very clean will definitely stay again
Jan 06, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at this campsite. The pool and spa were excellent. The grill was awesome. The area was centrally located and close to a lot of different places which made it convenient to get around.
Jan 05, 2017
This KOA is very well maintained and clean. We stayed in cabin 126 and it was quiet, very clean, well maintained and comfortable. Nice and peaceful. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend to others.
Jan 04, 2017
Stayed in a rustic camping cabin for two nights because we didn't want to bother with our pop-up and hotel rooms were priced out of line for the New Years weekend. Excellent choice...beautiful, clean park, pool and hottub. Cabin had AC, heat, TV, fridge, reading lights and campfire ring. Everything necessary for a weekend getaway. Will definitely do it again!
Jan 03, 2017
it was the best!
Jan 03, 2017
This was my family's first time staying at a KOA. The cabin was great, the grounds well maintained and clean, and the check in went smoothly. The jump pad was a big hit with the kids.
Jan 02, 2017
Great place to stay
Dec 30, 2016
Location is the absolute worst,middle of a city next to a highway.and the accommodation was dirty
Dec 29, 2016
Awesome place to stay near Orlando!!
Dec 28, 2016
We had a wonderful RV site and put kids in a delux cabin. Had we know we would not have had the cabin next to road. Did notice some ants in the cabin but was taken care of. Will come back
Dec 27, 2016
Great
Dec 27, 2016
We always enjoy our stay at this location!
Dec 26, 2016
The cabin needs new sheets. They wouldn't stay on the mattress. Other than that, everything was great!
Dec 20, 2016
Had a great stay would've loved to stay longer
Dec 19, 2016
It was so well located. Its close to everything and my daughter loved the loft area😊
Dec 18, 2016
Fantastic and covienent to Dianey
Dec 16, 2016
Have stayed at many koas and other rvparks/campgrounds over the past 30yrs, this has to be one of the cleanest & best maintained. In my top 10, maybe top 5. would be right near top except it is in in urban setting.cstayed in a cabi, which was roomy and had everything you would want both inside and outside.cant beat a lg 24 hr pool & easy access to all orlando attractions. 1 hr to ocean east/ west.
Dec 16, 2016
Awesome! The staff was excellent especially Brad at the front desk. This park is for all ages. So close to everything. Me and my family would like to say thank you to the manager for such a great experience!
Dec 15, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean and safe stay with family.
Dec 12, 2016
Cabins are nice, device was good just a little forgetful. Is a nice quiet place.
Dec 12, 2016
Stayed in cabin 127 and everything was heat until you take a shower. The water builds up in the tub and won't drain and you can't flush the toilet. Obviously no real plumber hooked it up cause there is no vent pipe.
Dec 06, 2016
We stay in 303 every year and always enjoy our stay. One suggestion would be to add a light on the side of the cabin with the fire pit. It's a little hard to see while cooking hotdogs etc with only fire light.
Dec 04, 2016
The cabin was much bigger than expected and the pool being open 23 hours was amazing! So much fun!
Dec 03, 2016
Fabulous as always!
Dec 01, 2016
We loved everything about this KOA ! Especially the pool being open 24 hours that was very nice! The Staff ..GREAT!
Nov 30, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA many times when we had our 5th wheel. We have since sold our camper and continue to stay at the KOA in the cabins. Highly recommended !!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps