Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400


2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am


Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Nov 09, 2015
Campground was very clean and staff was very friendly. Kids loved that the pool and hot tub were open 24 hours a day. We will be back to stay again
Nov 03, 2015
The staff were all extremely friendly and helpful. The bathrooms/shower rooms were very clean. We stayed in a cabin for a night and were happy with our visit
Nov 03, 2015
We had awesome time!
Nov 02, 2015
This is our first time staying at a KOA and absolutely loved it! Cabin we stayed in was immaculate! We are now KOA members and look forward to future stays :)
Nov 01, 2015
We all had a great time. First time my parents stayed at a KOA and they were impressed. Park was very quiet and peaceful.
Oct 27, 2015
enjoyed the cabin and park. will stay again.
Oct 27, 2015
We had a newer cabin, and enjoyed our stay. A/C was a bit warmer due to hot days, but we managed. Cabin was right on the roadway, but we heard very little noise from the outside. Pool area was very neat, construction of new fitness/laundry area is going well, and the staff is as friendly as always. Overall, we like this KOA the best of all we've stayed at during our short, weekend get-aways.
Oct 27, 2015
I like camping at KOA, but this time was not a good experience. They never came to fix our Television, we had no hot water the first night, and the gas grill was out of gas at our cabin. We love this camp ground, but this time the experience was not so good.
Oct 27, 2015
On a rating of 1 to 10 this KOA earns a 15. Save a spot for me!
Oct 26, 2015
Wonderful stay. The place was spotlessly clean and the staff was terrific. Couldn't ask for anything more!
Oct 26, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
The whole entire campground was spotless. I rented a small cabin. It was so clean the floors could have been eaten off of. Great location. Will recommend to others and will b back. The staff was extremely nice. After we registered a worker took us to our campsite at first it seemed weird but he made sure everything was up to par. Little extra the key had a flashlight on it perfect
Oct 26, 2015
Come stay at KOA!!! What more can I say!!! There is no better place than Kissimmee KOA . . . :)
Oct 25, 2015
It was our first time at this KOA. Super nice and clean!!! People who worked there were very friendly and helpful! Even at 2:00 in the morning !!! The cabins were very clean and efficient!! And the bathrooms were too! The camp store had a variety of camping things needed for camping. This place was very nice! We can't wait to go back.
Oct 22, 2015
We've stayed before in other cabins, however this was our first time in the "mickey" cabin. In all honesty this isn't the best one. The other cabins are great but mickey is old and run down. My suggestion is to spruce them up outside and put a more comfortable bed inside.
Oct 21, 2015
Had a great time in the dwarf cabin! This koa was clean and everyone was very friendly. Convenience was priority and made for a stress free stay :)
Oct 21, 2015
Absolutely great stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Grounds were clean. Worth the upgrade for premium site since I didn't have to lug the grill or table out. Great proximity to attractions. We will be back.
Oct 20, 2015
Fantastic stay, very friendly staff, daughter loved the jump-pad at the playground.
Oct 18, 2015
Great accommodations and extremely friendly staff!
Oct 18, 2015
Oct 17, 2015
Oct 17, 2015
bonne acceuil,propreté des lieux, beaucoup trop de chien sur le camping.
Oct 16, 2015
Very nice cabin and camp area. We had a great time.
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Great overall experience!
Oct 13, 2015
My only complaint was that we rented a cabin that would sleep 8 and the refrigerator was tiny. We in the past rented one that slept 4 and it had a full size refrigerator. Other then that everything was GREAT !
Oct 12, 2015
Loved it! We will be back!!!
Oct 12, 2015
We lover the cabin
Oct 12, 2015
The Micky cabin was awsome. We brought our food and clothes and everything else was provided.
Oct 11, 2015
Nice clean 1 bedroom Kamping Kabin. Campground was clean and well cared for.
Oct 09, 2015
Staff was very friendly. The cabin we had was at the street and was noisy, with pedestrians walking by day and night. I was not expecting such an urban environment.
Oct 07, 2015
We booked a Chip/Dale cabin. However were put into the Cinderalla cabin. The cabin was a perfect size. The OVERWHELMING smoke smell was unfortunate. We weren't in the cabin that much. When we returned home after our stay, all of our items had to be left in the garage due to the disgusting smoke smell. Toys, pillows had to be thrown away. DO NOT BOOK THE CINDERALLA CABIN OR SETTLE FOR IT!
Oct 07, 2015
It was great!
Oct 07, 2015
Oct 06, 2015
Everything was neat and clean. Staff are very friendly. Tranquil setting right in the middle of town. Great place to stay. Thank You.......
Oct 04, 2015
Overall Kissimmee KOA was a great experience and cabin was a great rate! It is a convenient location right in the middle of everything but may not be as "outdoorsy" as other locations.
Sep 29, 2015
It was a small very well maintained property. The Staff was bery friendly and helpful. We truly enjoyed our stay and will be doing it again soon
Sep 28, 2015
This was our first time at this camp ground. it was amazing. We had a ton of fun. The restrooms were super clean and so were the showers. The staff was so friendly and helpful.
Sep 28, 2015
Loved our stay! The cabins are beautiful, everything is so clean, the staff is very warm and inviting.
Sep 26, 2015
Your work campers are friendly and helpful. Jim, Lee and Holly really do a fantastic job in their respective areas.
Sep 22, 2015
This time, we stayed for 3 nights, enjoyed the cabin very much, and spent time at Disney Theme Parks. KOA is the perfect spot for an "In State" get-away. We come often, and always feel refreshed when we are there.
Sep 22, 2015
Very comfortable, nice campground. We happened to need the laundry room that was in remodel process and the pocket door for the bunk bedroom wasn't working well. But overall it's a great place to stay when you're amusement park hopping.
Sep 21, 2015
I was so impressed with this KOA! I was NOT expecting an air-conditioned camping cabin, but it had full electricity, a TV and a fridge! Plus we have little kids so the playground and jump pad was a HUGE hit! Will definitely return if we are in Orlando again! Thanks!
Sep 13, 2015
Need ice trays and picture to make tea in pull out bed is not comfey.
Sep 13, 2015
best KOA we have stayed at. Great care, facilities, and excellent staff.
Sep 13, 2015
It was great but the cabins really need awnings! Too hot for no awning.
Sep 11, 2015
We always enjoy staying at this KOA. They are constantly making improvements, the staff is super friendly, excellent location, and the landscaping shows the love they have for the property.
Sep 10, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Very nice cabin, clean . Outside walkup was flooded to get to stairs, slippery , poor drainage.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award