Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Mar 31, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay. Very clean and friendly Kampground.
Mar 30, 2015
Great service! We had to postpone our trip & were worried about losing our deposit. They just moved our dates back & had us let them know when we had the new dates. Then, the 3rd night of our stay a storm came through & collapsed/flooded our tent forcing us to a hotel. They allowed us to check out early and refunded some of our money.
Mar 30, 2015
Well we mostly stay in Fort Wilderness Campground,but at the last moment we could not get reservations. So we thought let's give KOA a shot. So to our surprise this place was spotless,customer service 110% and the grounds PERFECT!!! This place will be our place for now on. Thank you for a perfect vacation see ya June.
Mar 30, 2015
We stayed at one campsite the day before we arrived here and it was miserable. Once we arrived at the KoA the guys were begging me not to go back to the other campgrounds (because I could not get 3 consecutive days). KoA was everything that the other was not!
Mar 29, 2015
Stay here five times a year. Week or more each time. Great staff. Clean. Wifi usually great this week a bit off. Hard to connect. Hopefully they are working on it. Pool usually nice and warm but heat must be off. Brrr. But very clean great place. Feels like home
Mar 29, 2015
Very well kept grounds and staff is very friendly and accommodating.
Mar 28, 2015
Great location and bargain!
Mar 28, 2015
Loved your campground...very clean. The sites are a bit small but everything else was great. Cleanest laundry room I've ever seen at a campground.
Mar 28, 2015
Grounds well kept, staff very pleasant, nice Lamp K9. We are KOA workampers.
Mar 27, 2015
Very nice facilities. Quiet, but handy location for the many tourist attractions in the area.
Mar 27, 2015
Liked every thing but the dog park to small. I did not have a dog!
Mar 27, 2015
Great staff, VERY clean amenities.
Mar 27, 2015
Needed a place near Disney and this KOA was perfect. Reasonable rate with great facilities.
Mar 27, 2015
Excellent. Enjoyed the stay very much. Staff great.
Mar 26, 2015
Good location if interested in disney world or if renting RV from Cruise Americas.
Mar 26, 2015
Pleasantly surprised at this lovely campground so close to everything. Extremely clean with nice large sites.
Mar 25, 2015
It is a very nice campground and am planning on returning here next year.
Mar 25, 2015
As a party of 10 on 6 Goldwing motorcycles pulling bunkhouse campers and two with tents, we were well pleased with all facilities of this campground. Pool and hot tub were clear and checked daily. Bath facilities were modern and cleaned daily. Staff was exceptional in accommodating all our needs. Well kept grounds with easy access to major road from campground.
Mar 25, 2015
Your camp ground is extremely clean and well organized. We enjoyed our stay very much. One criticism is the lack of signage leading ton the camp. You would not be able to find it without instructions from the KOA book.
Mar 25, 2015
Very crowded. Loved your deluxe sites, but not able to get one. Very close to Disney.
Mar 25, 2015
Awesome campsite!
Mar 25, 2015
Very nice park and extremely nice staff. We had an enjoyable stay.
Mar 24, 2015
Clean and neat plus friendly staff.
Mar 24, 2015
Great place to stay
Mar 24, 2015
Nice clean campground. Little tight for what I am use to
Mar 23, 2015
Mar 23, 2015
Our stay was spent with family at your KOA with Norm & Darlene Gorra as it was just a great vacation planned for us to spend time together. We will surely spend time there again possibly in the next year.
Mar 23, 2015
Nicest and cleanest KOA
Mar 23, 2015
This was our first stay at a KOA and in their cabins. We had a blast! Very clean and so many things to do!
Mar 23, 2015
We only had an overnight stay but it was great. Clean, well kept grounds, bathroom and showers were immaculate. The staff person, Lee, was very friendly I enjoyed talking with her.
Mar 23, 2015
avoir wi fi plus performant ; avoir un ou une employ parle francais car vous avez beuacoup quebecois
Mar 23, 2015
Everyone was friendly and helpful. We will definitely return again.
Mar 23, 2015
Excellent staff at this KOA, and very clean.
Mar 21, 2015
Very clean and friendly. Kids loved the goofy cabin. My parents stayed there two years ago and suggested it. So we all came back. (They have a motor home)
Mar 20, 2015
Our stay at Kissimmee KOA was our first and will not be our last. The office staff very friendly and very helpful. The grounds manicured and very pleasant.
Mar 20, 2015
extreme ely clean and organized park have been there several times and will return
Mar 20, 2015
What can I say we all loved staying ath koa Kissimmee fl and I recommend to everyone who wants to be close to Disney parks or shopping or just stay by the pool and enjoy the sunshine and meet new friends Thank you koa Kissimmee we will come back again
Mar 20, 2015
The Internet was extremely slow. This is the only reason your campground is not 5 stars.
Mar 20, 2015
Sites ample for our needs, the staff was friendly and helpful. The campground was very clean & quiet. We will be back.
Mar 19, 2015
Staff pleasant Nice Pool Good Location Not sure if tenters liked being by Motorhome, we may have been in there area D Morgan
Mar 19, 2015
We had a very enjoyable stay. We tent camped on spot #20. Right next to bathrooms. Need dimable lights on bathrooms. Too bright. Most campers stay in their RVs so bathrooms were not used much. TVs in bathroom. Private showers tiled from top to bottom. Came from NYC. Friendly staff, very clean facilities. Nice pool. Need a change machine in laundry room.
Mar 18, 2015
Location was great! Facilities clean and well kept. The hot tub was closed our entire stay. Wi Fi didn't work at all throughout our stay-others had same trouble. When inquiring about late check out, they told us no one was coming into our site so we could pay full price for another full night despite military discount/rewards card. We left on time. Good stay overall!
Mar 18, 2015
Mar 18, 2015
stayed for one night only...not much to say
Mar 17, 2015
We enjoyed our tent camping stay at this KOA. Bathrooms and showers were clean, staff was very friendly and location was perfect in relation to area attractions. For tenting, the sites are limited (only 3) and there is no privacy provided by trees etc. Overall our stay was enjoyable.
Mar 17, 2015
Always a great stay!
Mar 17, 2015
The best! Friendly, helpful,clean, and even the guests are neighborly. Activities for guests, kids, easy to do laundry. Nowhere better!
Mar 17, 2015
Super awesome!
Mar 16, 2015
Great place. Well kept. Reasonably priced for the area. Cable TV often fuzzy.
Mar 16, 2015
Wonderful Job !! Thanks for making my stay easy and wlecome.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.