Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jan 20, 2015
Friendly staff-clean property
Jan 20, 2015
a nice place
Jan 20, 2015
Nice facilities. I would recommend staying in one of the paved spots as the grass spots back up to ugly buildings. It was great to be 10 minutes from Magic Kingdom. The heated pool and spa were a plus!
Jan 20, 2015
I thought the owner and operators of this campsite were very courteous friendly and helpful the campground at Kissimmee where KeptedUp extremely well offers a lot of amenities pool area was kept clean the cook out by the pool and the pancake breakfast is great and I will be coming back this summer to stay I just want to say I had a really good time thanks KOA P.s close to all amenities in Disney t
Jan 20, 2015
a nice place
Jan 20, 2015
Jan 20, 2015
Jan 20, 2015
Very pleasant surroundings. Close enough to be convenient, but also far enough from shopping/attractions to be safe.
Jan 20, 2015
My only negative comment is that the Internet connection ways slow.
Jan 20, 2015
Your team has done a wonderful job with all the continue improvements. Toddles enjoyed the air jump. Playground area very nice. Breakfast was awesome. Great to see Shirley and alan. Keep it up. See you soon.
Jan 19, 2015
Clean cg, friendly staff, and close to everything. Wi-Fi works great and bathrooms are sparkling. One of our favorites for sure!
Jan 19, 2015
The site, restrooms and showers were very clean. The office people were friendly when arriving. Nice place and close to our event. Will be back again.
Jan 19, 2015
This is the best KOA I have stayed at in Florida so far (and that includes several)!!!
Jan 19, 2015
Jan 18, 2015
Jan 17, 2015
Very nice restrooms and showers. Grounds kept up very nice. Pool and hot tub areas clean and neat. Laundry room worked perfectly and room well appointed. We will stay again.
Jan 16, 2015
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. The park is meticulously maintained on a daily basis. Location is perfect for anyone wanting to visit the surrounding attractions (e.g. Disney, Universal)
Jan 15, 2015
This rating is for the first campsite we rented. We moved then to a site next to a what looked to be a permanent camper. The camper was in terrible shape with tarps on top & ratty curtains throughout. We hated our site, seeing this situation!
Jan 14, 2015
The best Koa in the Orlando area.
Jan 13, 2015
Enjoyed our time there - very friendly and accomodating staff
Jan 13, 2015
the grounds were well maintained.. we had a great vacation.. we will be back..holly in the office was the best,vary social.. kevin,laurie and bronson
Jan 13, 2015
Jan 12, 2015
always a great place, well maintianed, great staff
Jan 12, 2015
Besides WiFi (nonexistent during my stay) everything else was perfect.
Jan 12, 2015
Jan 12, 2015
Check-out time too early : 20 more dollars to pay to leave at 2.00pm!!!
Jan 12, 2015
5 stars! Clean cozy cabin that was just right for relaxing after a long day of sight seeing. Thanks for a great experience.
Jan 12, 2015
great koa best in the koa family
Jan 12, 2015
Jan 11, 2015
Jan 11, 2015
Clean courtesy service
Jan 10, 2015
We came in on a Friday and check in was quick and staff was very friendly. The campground was very clean and in a great location. Only things that could have made it better experience is a little bigger camp site neighbors wouldn't let me have a fire because it was to close to there trailer and wi-fi wasn't very good.
Jan 10, 2015
Very nice and great staff
Jan 10, 2015
Stayed at a cabin. All necessities provided. Very friendly staff. Bit crowded but really nice place.
Jan 09, 2015
Jan 08, 2015
Very nice, clean. Very nice staff.Would stay again.
Jan 08, 2015
Wonderful stay. Slightly on the expensive side. However close to Disney
Jan 07, 2015
Jan 06, 2015
Love, love , love this park! Stayed at Disney fort wilderness last year and I like this KOA much better! Highly recommend this oark👍👍❤️
Jan 06, 2015
Jan 06, 2015
Jan 05, 2015
We will be back soon. Loved it.
Jan 05, 2015
Absolutely love this place. Can't wait to return!!!
Jan 05, 2015
Jan 05, 2015
We had a great stay!
Jan 05, 2015
Jan 05, 2015
Wow! This was our first stay at a KOA and it was wonderful. The location of this campground is ideal for Disney, Universal, Sea World, etc... RV pull thru sites are the best we've experienced; plenty of space and privacy! We'll be back
Jan 04, 2015
Everything was great except the internet access which was terrible.
Jan 04, 2015
Jan 04, 2015
We had a great time this is our 4th time and the staff is very helpful. The facilities very clean I recommend this koa to anyone. Excellent job, thank you.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.