Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 11, 2016
Great as always! Friendly / helpful staff and lovely cabin!
Apr 11, 2016
I was NOT given the site I was promised, was totally disappointed, even though I had stayed here plenty of times before
Apr 11, 2016
Tent site had the exterior bathroom lights shining into my tent all night. Wanted to stay an extra night at a different spot and they only had three total spots for tents plus they were booked the following morning.
Apr 11, 2016
Well usually it's great,but this time it was disappointing.wwe stood in a cabin 1 it had a funny odor to it so we got another the next day the, toilet was clogged so we kept putting bucket of water down the toilet.but beside that we love staying there.....
Apr 11, 2016
Apr 11, 2016
Great staff, clean convenient location. Pool and kids play area were a great retreat for the afternoon. I would definitely stay at this KOA again.
Apr 10, 2016
Lovely paved spots with nice grass buffer between sites and concrete pads for picnic tables. Newly constructed laundry room and nearby pool. All well maintained, close to Disney with friendly hosts makes this a highly recommended campground.
Apr 10, 2016
Nice, clean, well kept Park. Staff was friendly and helpful. Decent sized spots. We stayed in a 43' class A DP and had plenty of space to our neighbors. Nicely situated near all of the attraction. The campground is right in the middle of a very populated area but road noise was minimal.
Apr 10, 2016
We will be back...considering the "area", this gave our family safe,clean,and reasonably priced accommodations close to all the attractions
Apr 10, 2016
Apr 10, 2016
Great staff, the facilities are very well maintained.
Apr 09, 2016
Friendly staff Very helpful
Apr 09, 2016
Clean! Well maintained and conveniently located to attractions
Apr 08, 2016
Awesome campground and awesome cabin. The only thing is that the cabins need is curtin so it can block out some sunlight in the mornings if want to sleep in some. Other than that you have everything you need there for you stay. We will definitely be back in the future!
Apr 08, 2016
Staff was friendly and very helpful with local insights on deals and discounts. the cabin exceeded our expectations we had great time!
Apr 08, 2016
Had a great time, very clean!!!!
Apr 08, 2016
Very nice clean campground we enjoyed our stay
Apr 07, 2016
Enjoyed it very much.
Apr 07, 2016
AWESOME place. 5+ Stars. Very Clean and Great Staff!!
Apr 07, 2016
Terrific site. Spacious. Friendly staff. A little tight getting in and out of campground. Just be cautious and staff will help if you need it. Nice little well stocked store. Wish I could have stayed a couple days longer. Thanks all.
Apr 07, 2016
Very nice campground and everyone is very nice & helpful.
Apr 06, 2016
Our stay was nice. We stayed here a couple of times and it was very nice, so we came back and the park wasn't as neat and clean as in the past. Very noisy. We didn't realize we had a back in site and asked about a pull thru and they said they didn't have one. I found a pull thru available myself. Overall stay was nice, probably won't stay here again for a long stay.
Apr 06, 2016
Very accommodating! Clean as a whistle, and the staff was incredibly friendly. The pool and gym facilities were impeccable. Can't wait to go back!
Apr 06, 2016
Fabulous campground!!! Well maintained!!
Apr 06, 2016
Walking distance to many restaurants!
Apr 05, 2016
Apr 05, 2016
Apr 05, 2016
Extremely Clean Cabin and grounds. We've stayed here a couple of times and will be back!
Apr 04, 2016
Everyone is very friendly & helpful. Also the campground is very well kept.
Apr 04, 2016
I cannot say enough good things! Completely enjoyed our stay and will definitely come back again!
Apr 04, 2016
we were impressed with the long pull thru
Apr 04, 2016
Friendly staff and very helpful, very clean shower house. Close to anything you need yet still nice and peaceful.
Apr 04, 2016
Great staff. Friendly other campers. Pool, hot tub, laundry room, showers. All great facilities. When we return to Orlando/Kissimmee we'll definitely stay here again.
Apr 04, 2016
Great Staff, great amenities fun for the entire family!
Apr 04, 2016
My family and I had a great time
Apr 04, 2016
Great atmosphere, Quiet, clean facilities and nice staff.😀😀😀
Apr 04, 2016
As usual, our stay was flawless, fabulous and fantastic :)
Apr 04, 2016
Apr 03, 2016
We have a wonderful time while we were at the campground. We spent 4 day at the parks rained on a off 3 of the day still had fun. 1 day of rest before we headed home granddaughter stay at the pool all day. Everybody at the campground was very friendly.
Apr 03, 2016
Great as always!
Apr 03, 2016
Our stay was excellent. The KOA cabin we stayed in was clean and had everything we needed for a quiet and comfortable stay. Thank you KOA
Apr 03, 2016
Pretty much everything was great. Staff friendly, facilities very clean, showers hot, pool spotless. I guess if I had to offer some feedback, I would say the internet was pretty slow. We used our cell connection as opposed to wifi because we couldn't maintain a solid connection. But again, the important things were 10/10. Great work!
Apr 03, 2016
Nice, helpful staff. Campground was clean and well laid out. Will stay here again on our next trip to Orlando.
Apr 03, 2016
For first-time RV'ers, this COULDN'T have been an easier start for us. Every employee we encountered was very pleasant and helpful. We were assisted in backing into our site and anytime I had a question, I just found someone in a yellow shirt to assist. We weren't planning on using the pool, or laundry, but found ourselves taking advantage of both. Very clean and well kept throughout the park!
Apr 03, 2016
Nice site in a great location. Missed 1 point due to wifi not being accessible all the time.
Apr 03, 2016
We had a wonderful one night stay before Disney. Great experience from phone reservation, check in and personal escort to our site. The site was spacious for our coach.
Apr 02, 2016
We ask them to cut the grass in January and it wasn't cut again until the day before we left. It was mostly weeds but they did grow anyway. I emailed a complaint to KOA about a work camper that got everyone upset because I wouldn't set with them. Even when around for a camp for the camper telling people. Management said I told him to stay away from you so I got cold stares from them
Apr 02, 2016
As always we enjoyed our stay the staff, Jim, Lee, Holly, Lloyd,Shirley, Allen, Dawn, Louise and Vivian all make for a great winter retreat! Thanks everyone!
Apr 02, 2016
Beautiful oasis. Love coming here.
Apr 02, 2016
We had a great time. The pool and hot tub were fun. Easter morning pancake breakfast and poker walk were favorites! Can't wait to come again. Thank you to all the awesome staff to help make it such a great place
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award