Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 28, 2016
Loved the cabin. We stayed in the small cabin no bath. Mostly impressed with the cleanliness. We arrived late, the keys were waiting for us as promised. Our family will definitely be going back.
Jan 28, 2016
The location was certainly central to everything, it was unreal how calm it was once we found our way to the park. Serenity amidst the Disney traffic.
Jan 27, 2016
The people are SO nice and helpfuL they worked to put us and our friends next to each other ...the place is nice and clean and inviting...
Jan 26, 2016
We are a family of four Our stay was pleasant and the staff very helpful. Lots of good things to do. Looking forward to the new renovations. A very clean and tidy park. Thank you.
Jan 26, 2016
Jan 26, 2016
First, my complements to the staff! They are friendly and accommodating! the cabins are so well kept and super clean! The linens smell so fresh and nice. We keep coming back and we tell everyone about your KOA campground. Keep up the fabulous work!
Jan 25, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our 10 days there and our site with a delightful neighbor from Maine who spends the winter there each year. We would like to be next to him next year! We were in site 28 this time, so you can figure out who he is for next year's placement! Nice convenient campground w/amenities and lots of close food & groceries.
Jan 25, 2016
Everything was great, people, site, accommodations, perfect
Jan 25, 2016
Staff always go out their way to help and are very friendly
Jan 25, 2016
Jan 25, 2016
Beautiful and clean cabin/lodge.
Jan 24, 2016
Amazing and gracious staff.
Jan 24, 2016
Had a nice stay! Staff and guests friendly! Was alittle disappointed no laundry (I had a lot to do!), but understand because you are improving!! Looks like it will be nice!! Weather too cold to enjoy pool. Thanks for a nice stay!!
Jan 24, 2016
It is city camping at its best.great staff and the grounds are real nice just waiting for the new laundry
Jan 24, 2016
Jan 24, 2016
Very clean, great amenities, the only problem we had was with the WIFI.
Jan 23, 2016
Wonderfully clean and well run, the pool and hot tub was cleaner and more inviting than many five star hotels! Thank you for a wonderful experience.
Jan 23, 2016
This was our first experience with the KOA and we really loved it. The service there was amazing! We will definitely be going back and also trying out different sites.
Jan 22, 2016
One of the better campgrounds we have stade at. Thank you.
Jan 22, 2016
So nice. Great place and people
Jan 22, 2016
Love this Campground always clean and well kept
Jan 21, 2016
Great little park! Holly in the office was great!
Jan 20, 2016
Jan 20, 2016
One of the cleanest campgrounds that I have stayed at. Very friendly help. Great place to visit. Excellent experience.
Jan 19, 2016
Very friendly staff. We had a great time.
Jan 19, 2016
Very clean. Friendly staffp
Jan 19, 2016
There were 2 problems : The laundry room was under construction and during that time, there we'Re 3 washers and 3 dryers allowed only for employees of the KOA and none for the campers... They could have atleast left 1 washer and 1 dryer for campers... ALSO, lots of the campers had dogs and lots of them barked all the time and the staff didn't say anything. For the rest it was great, the WIF
Jan 19, 2016
Well kept and clean sites
Jan 19, 2016
Stayed last year for a couple days in a smaller coach backed in first row Stayed this year in site 104 pull through with a slightly bigger coach, really nice spot, enjoyed our stay and will come back again Staff very friendly
Jan 19, 2016
Always nice place. Unfortunately their laundry area was under a 2 month renovation so there was no facility's. We ended up moving to another resort.
Jan 18, 2016
Jan 18, 2016
nice and clean
Jan 17, 2016
Stayed a month this time. Staff couldn't be better. Holly, Lloyd, Shirley , Alan and Lee and her husband. Everyone outstanding !!!!
Jan 17, 2016
Love the hosts at this KOA! We have become good friends with Alan and Shirley.
Jan 16, 2016
The best KOA when visiting Disney in Florida !!!
Jan 15, 2016
We loved the small campground fell great location,friendly people
Jan 15, 2016
Wonderful location, friendly and helpful staff, very clean and convenient. Definitely stay here again!
Jan 14, 2016
good
Jan 13, 2016
Glad to get in during January. However, being backed up to a fence made the site a little tight. Also, still don't know what it takes to get a pull through site at this KOA. It's our second visit, once in Spring, and this one...
Jan 13, 2016
Probably should have given 5 stars, but they seem to be booked from now until forever, so good luck getting in. A good sign for their "regulars", bad news for everyone else.
Jan 12, 2016
Washer/dryer/fitness building not finished. Very inconvenient. Had to go to offsite Laundromat. Staff did not keep the RV lots as clean as previous years. Had to ask them to do it. Very noisy at night with cars/bikes racing on the nearby road. Too many locals walking through the KOA at all hours. Booked a year ahead but the site we wanted was not available. It was vacant only 4 days of our 3 weeks
Jan 12, 2016
very nice cabin (looked brand new), perfect for our needs
Jan 11, 2016
Great park, clean and so nicely manicured. The staff are absolutely wonderful, so helpful and so friendly. We will be back next year. Thanks KOa staff!
Jan 11, 2016
Jan 11, 2016
The deluxe site were nice w/ gas grill, outside table and chair, plus camp fire pit was awesome perfect for making s'mores w/ our 4 year old son. I only little thing that could be improved upon is w/ lot 121 needs to have a hedge put up so you don't have to look at the dump station. But overall we were completely pleased w/ your park.
Jan 11, 2016
My stay at the campground was quite enjoyable except for the last day. Not the fault of the campground but for the campers that came my last day. I returned to the campground at 10:00 p.m. to find that someone had parked their vehicle in my location and they we're no where to be found and none of my neighbors knew who or where they were at. They returned 4 am and drunk and left quick.
Jan 11, 2016
My son and I had a great time. Very clean facilities and fiend staff.
Jan 11, 2016
We made a last minute reservation for the night and they totally got us a cabin and made sure my rewards card was used. Love this KOA every time I come!
Jan 10, 2016
Beautiful sites. Beautiful pool. Within walking distance of dining and shopping. Excellent..Excellent
Jan 09, 2016
Lovely campground and outstanding staff! Some reviews have said no privacy - true, spots are close together but, this campground is in an urban environment so only so much space. We found it to be very quiet at night and quite nice despite sites close together. Every one was respectful of others and allowing us to have our dogs there was a BIG plus!!! Will stay again for sure!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award