Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Dec 25, 2013
Dec 24, 2013
Dec 24, 2013
Staff is always friendly and helpful. Very clean and well maintained facilities. We'll be back.
Dec 23, 2013
The guy front office said any problems even at night to call,thanks!!!!!
Dec 22, 2013
We were very pleased with the cabin, the grounds and location. Please consider putting a walkway to the steps of the cabin. We tracked in mud when it rained. And the laundry room needs a change machine.
Dec 22, 2013
Exceeded our expectations! If we're in this area again, no doubt this will be our go-to Kampground!
Dec 21, 2013
The dog park was nice but needs a bench in the shade. People were having their campers washed both days we were there and that was annoying. there wasn't any transportation to the parks. Bathrooms and grounds were nice.
Dec 21, 2013
Dec 19, 2013
Shirley attended me professionaly. She offer me a special which l agree it would become handy and affordable.
Dec 19, 2013
This is one of the best KOAs we have stayed at. Very clean, very friendly and very helpful. We will always try to stay here. Thanks for a wonderful experience!
Dec 17, 2013
Very friendly staff. Enjoyed the K-9 park
Dec 17, 2013
Dec 17, 2013
Clean, organized, friendly staff, great customer satisfaction
Dec 16, 2013
Dec 16, 2013
Dec 16, 2013
Orlando/Kissimmee KOA is our Go-To place to stay whenever we visit Disney. We live close enough to drive 2 hours back home, but like to stay overnight in the Deluxe Kabins, to give us a chance to rest, and spend more time at the Parks. We love the cleanliness, the friendly staff, and the reasonable prices. We plan to continue to spend all our Get-Away time at the KOA. Really Enjoyable!
Dec 16, 2013
Dec 16, 2013
Dec 15, 2013
Great infinity plus. Would stay here before camp wilderness! No kidding, felt at home here and this was our first visit. I WILL recommend them to all my friends.
Dec 13, 2013
Stayed in a Deluxe site. Park is very tidy and well kept. Very convenient to Disney parks.
Dec 13, 2013
very nice facility
Dec 11, 2013
Decent place. Restroom were clean. Pool area in good shape. We were there 4 nights and hot tub broke 1 night. There is no shade on the property except the sites where the permanent residents live. All the other sites were filled with $400-500K motor homes with Canada license plates. No children anywhere. The entire site is located behind a strip mall. Sirens wailing 24/7. 20-30 min drive to Disney
Dec 11, 2013
Dec 10, 2013
The campground is clean and friendly. The problem is it is in the "bad" part of town. I've been coming to Orlando for many years and have seen changes to the city - but if you're looking for a nice place to stay, this is it, just know it's not in a great part of town. Oh! And make sure you request a PULL THROUGH site because it's VERY TIGHT if you have to back in.
Dec 09, 2013
The check in was easy staff pleasant. Accommodations were very good. We used the pool one time and it was clean and enjoyable. We will definitely stay here again.
Dec 08, 2013
Dec 04, 2013
Dec 04, 2013
Dec 04, 2013
Dec 03, 2013
Dec 03, 2013
This was a wonderful time for me and my family. This is my second visit to this place and I can say that the cleaning is much better now. Keep the good work.
Dec 03, 2013
Very clean and staff very helpful and friendly. The only thing is there should be night security for the guests that are not thoughtful of others. After hours number was called but not acknowledged. When you can not sleep at midnight because of noise that is a little too much.
Dec 03, 2013
Had a great time Lots of good golf courrses nearby
Dec 03, 2013
Dec 02, 2013
Excellent!
Dec 02, 2013
We always enjoy standing..But very disappointed in the condition of the grass. I'am still combing the green sticky burs out of my dogs...Never ever had that problem before...never saw the grass looking that bad with the weeds, first time I give you less than 5 stars.
Dec 02, 2013
Really pretty camp ground, well designed, nicely organized and GREAT helpful staff. Will definitely return and recommend.
Dec 02, 2013
It was a wonderful mini vacation. The staff is wonderful and very accommodating. The service is excellent. We have made this campground our home away from home. We plan to come back next year for a longer stay.
Dec 02, 2013
This place is nice but not for extended stay with kids. The tether ball was rotted/ had a hole. The play ground was for toddlers very open really didn't feel I could allow my kids to run and play. The staff was very nice and my kids lived the bike for rent which was very reasonably priced. If you just need a place to park and sleep this is your place.
Dec 02, 2013
always a nice stay at this kamp ground!!!!!!!!
Dec 01, 2013
Very loud neighbors and music, well past midnight. I reported the first night the following morning but the noise was worse the second night. This is a clean well groomed park so why let people park on the grass several days in a row. We have camped here several times before, don't think we will again.
Dec 01, 2013
Dec 01, 2013
We had a very good time. The rest rooms and showers were very clean and the staff very friendly.
Dec 01, 2013
Dec 01, 2013
Nov 29, 2013
One of the best campgrounds that we stayed at. Staff was very helpful and every thing was very clean and neat
Nov 29, 2013
Clean, safe and very, very helpful. I will be back when in the Orlando area.
Nov 29, 2013
Had a great site under the oak trees. Sams club right across the street and only a few miles from all the parks. We will be returning soon.
Nov 28, 2013
Nov 28, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.