Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 23, 2016
Very clean , nicely spaced park. One of the best KOA parks we have been to. They just need to increase the WiFi strength.
Oct 23, 2016
Site was immaculate and loved the location.
Oct 22, 2016
Nice campground and staff. Long pull through sites. Had to sign in to wifi every day and a bit slow. Water pressure was low.
Oct 21, 2016
Love the pet friendly cabins!
Oct 21, 2016
After our arrival we found a nice place to enjoy our time during our vacation. Thanks a lot for having us.
Oct 21, 2016
Very clean and quiet!
Oct 20, 2016
I've been staying here for 6 months, because of my employment, and it is the nicest KOA I have ever stayed in by far. Clean and well maintained and the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable when it comes to helping with your RV needs.
Oct 20, 2016
Beautiful park well kept.
Oct 19, 2016
We love the pet friendly cabins! We come here for an easy, worry free visit to disney.
Oct 19, 2016
Friendly, clean, perfect.
Oct 19, 2016
We had a great stay! The campgrounds were clean, the staff was friendly, and we enjoyed meeting campers from all over.
Oct 18, 2016
WOW. Such a very clean and manicured park! And the hot tub was cooking! Felt great after working the AIMExpo all day each day. Great staff too. We'll be back.
Oct 18, 2016
We had a wonderful time. The cabin was much nicer than we thought it would be. Clean and cozy. Perfect for our family and fur babies! Thank you.
Oct 18, 2016
Very long sites, well kept, nice but smallpox park. Within 15-20minutes of Disneyworld, Universal, ESPN world of sports.
Oct 18, 2016
Great place. Only thing water pressure could be better
Oct 18, 2016
as usual, the accomodations were great, the staff was extremely helpful. I only wish the stay were longer. we cannot wait to come back!
Oct 18, 2016
The front desk lady was extremely knowledgeable and pleasant. Unfortunately I didn't get her name.
Oct 18, 2016
Loved it however disappointed the jump pad wasn't available. My daughter was really looking forward to it! Plus, the store closes at 5. This is the first KOA we have stayed at where the store closes so early. We were not able to have a fire the first night.
Oct 18, 2016
The location was great, the KOA was clean, and the bathrooms/shower were in excellent shape. The biggest problem was the WiFi- you could connect up to different routers but there just wasn't ANY bandwidth so it was like not having it at all- very frustrating...
Oct 17, 2016
Great camping all the way around!
Oct 17, 2016
We had a very good experience staying at this campground. We had a vehicle issue & they were extremely helpful in recommending a mechanic who fixed us right up. Thanks again.
Oct 17, 2016
Excellent stay at this campground!! We will be back!!!
Oct 17, 2016
We have been to several KOA in Florida and wasn't impressed but this campground changed our views. Everything was extremely clean and well kept. We were also very impressed with Dawn how she went above and beyond to help out the other campers. Great job to the whole staff that made our outing enjoyable. Sincerely, Troy & Ali
Oct 17, 2016
This campground was fantastic. It was superclean, friendly employees, great dog area with a dog wash space. I am looking forward to going there again. It was one of the nicest campgrounds we've ever stayed in.
Oct 17, 2016
I love staying at this KOA its close to everything and the staff are very nice and helpful. Its also clean and quite. I cant wait to come again.
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 15, 2016
Love the campground
Oct 15, 2016
Everything Washington more then perfect
Oct 14, 2016
FANTASTIC campground! Just stayed for 7 days and had the deluxe cabin for family and also stayed in a motorhome. I traveled coast to coast last yr in my motorhome so stayed in many campgrounds and this is top notch! I NEVER use the showers in campgrounds and these are so clean and completely private that I used them every day! Staff was excellent and just a perfect experience there!!
Oct 12, 2016
Stayed only one night but it was a beautiful campground.
Oct 12, 2016
We loved it, we had a great, it was quiet, are cabin was clean, the people were friendly, it was the kids first camping trip, they had so much fun they are already asking to go back, thanks to everyone for a great time, see ya soon THE OEHLKES
Oct 11, 2016
Very friendly staff. Clean, well cared for campground. Great location. Nice, pull-through sites.
Oct 10, 2016
Very friendly staff and the camp grounds are so clean.
Oct 10, 2016
Was very impressed with this KOA and this is where we will stay whenever we visit Orlando.
Oct 10, 2016
Wonderful LONG sites very suited for 40+ and toad. Friendly staff and warm welcome upon arrival
Oct 10, 2016
pedal car was fun no swimming pool stinky dog park nice paved roads nice staff
Oct 10, 2016
Beautifull park helpful staff
Oct 10, 2016
Thank you. Nice cabin.
Oct 09, 2016
We really enjoyed our visit! Loved the pool, and how nice all of the facilities at the campground were. Looking forward to visiting again.
Oct 06, 2016
Great location for all of attractions in the area. Nice pool.
Oct 06, 2016
Excellent staff, large pull through sites.
Oct 05, 2016
Very satisfied with the cleanliness of the facility and customer service. The only downfall that I experienced is I was in lot 22 and It seems like when it rains the ground gets really moist and muddy wherever there's no gravel. My suggestion is to make the whole area gravel not just where the trailer sits at. Other than that the park is great....
Oct 05, 2016
Loved the deluxe cabin!! It was perfect for my family of 4 and so nice to come "home" to after a long day of Disney parks!
Oct 05, 2016
This park is nice and clean. The staff that checked us in went out of their way to give us the best of everything! It's very close to the Disney parks and there plenty to eat in the area. There's clean bathrooms, pool and even cabins to rent. We will stay there again.
Oct 05, 2016
YOUR CAMP GROUND IS EXCELLENT AND VERY WELL KEPT. WE WILL BE BACK.
Oct 05, 2016
Short but plea sent stay made more enjoyable by helpful and friendly staff
Oct 04, 2016
Very nice. Cabin was clean, always Frendly Staff. Looking forward to visiting again.
Oct 03, 2016
Great campground awesome pool very helpful friendly staff
Oct 03, 2016
The campgrounds were clean and the staff were very friendly. As I was by myself with an infant I needed help setting up some of my utilities they were more then helpful. Thanks for the smiles and help. We will be back for more stays in the future.
Oct 03, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps