Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 19, 2017
Great location. Friendly staff. Clean, well-managed campground.
Jan 19, 2017
Jan 19, 2017
great
Jan 19, 2017
level paved sites, very quiet!
Jan 18, 2017
Love staying at this KOA. It's always so clean & well kept.The sites are pretty big & the amenities are great! The staff is friendly. The bathrooms are always clean. The pool is supposed to be heated but it's not really that hot which wasn't ideal for us since the kids were expecting To get in. Other than the laundry room having a strong gas smell there is nothing to complain about. Thanks!
Jan 18, 2017
Very nice facilities, but expensive. Also had our bikes stolen from site 123, near the road. Need to warn campers that use these sites!
Jan 18, 2017
Jan 17, 2017
Love this campground! Convenient to many restaurants if one wants, all the campers each year seem friendly & staff, too. Great if going to Disney or Kissimmee & easy access.
Jan 17, 2017
Entrance to campground is to small for class a coaches need wider space
Jan 17, 2017
It was great. I will be returning
Jan 17, 2017
The nicest KOA we have ever stayed in.
Jan 17, 2017
Check in/out was easy, campground is immaculate, pool and laundry room are very nice.
Jan 16, 2017
It was unfortunately a very short visit. But from what I saw, it was clean, sites were level and the employees were fantastic. The campground was not far from stores and restaurants which could be walked to
Jan 16, 2017
Got put in old section under big tree blocking satellite tv. Smell of sewer. need to update old lots. Not fair for same high rates.
Jan 16, 2017
great campground
Jan 16, 2017
A great stay if you have an RV. Not good for tenders. Only 3 spots, located next to bathrooms, pool and entrance. Too bright at night with all the lights on and cars would pull up to use bathroom and leave headlights on. Very clean, well maintained, but not a place for tents at all. Staff super friendly, nice fire pits.
Jan 15, 2017
Nice, clean and friendly urban campsite. Close to everything families will want to go. Stayed for 5 nights and enjoyed our stay.
Jan 15, 2017
quick overnight stay, but stayed almost a week last year.came back because we liked it here. friendly/helpful staff. great sites,very clean.love the new laundry room. we'll come back here in a heartbeat!
Jan 15, 2017
Was not happy... The main thing was my daughter was in the shower door locked and a man walked in as the door opened while locked and when I let the office know they were like oh sorry they didn't even care they were like oh guess it happens! Not lets go see which one so we can fix the situation, no it was well your daughter should lock the door!!! And they didn't go see door, very sad
Jan 14, 2017
Great location! Super clean!
Jan 14, 2017
We have stayed here many times and have always had a wonderful experiance
Jan 13, 2017
My husband and I absolutely love Orlando/Kissimmee KOA Holiday Campground. The office staff are friendly and helpful. The sites are super long. It is a very clean and well manicured campground. There is a new laundry room and exercise room. The pool and hot tub are inviting. It's dog friendly. It's located close to Disney World with many stores and restaurants within walking or driving distance.
Jan 13, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Great looking park. About the best KOA site to date.
Jan 13, 2017
Jan 13, 2017
VERY NICE
Jan 13, 2017
Great staff,very clean shower& bathrooms . Wonderful pool and hot tub after a long day of traveling
Jan 13, 2017
The office staff were friendly and helpful and the park was pristine with great amenities. We will be back!
Jan 13, 2017
All great
Jan 11, 2017
Park is hard to drive a big rig into. The first 2 nights we couldn't get good TV. Suppose to have cable but analog channels and real snowy came up. Complained to office and she tried to say it was out error. Said they would send someone which I think they did when we were gone third day. We had better tv that night but not great. Parked under the only tree and were pelted with acorns
Jan 11, 2017
small and loud brcause very close to the highway. only 2 bathromms and they are not in good condition...
Jan 10, 2017
You people are the best and the park is awesome. See you November2017, can hardly wait.
Jan 10, 2017
We love it there and stay every time we visit Disney! Super friendly and understanding when I had to check out late when I ran the Disney marathon!
Jan 10, 2017
Great, clean facilities! We really enjoyed our stay!!!
Jan 10, 2017
I was extremely pleased with my site at the Orlando Kissimmee KOA. The park is spotless. The staff was friendly and helpful. Excellent sites for big rigs. I will definitely return. Thank you!
Jan 09, 2017
Aucune sécurité sur les lieux. Près des itinérants. La piscine et le spa ont d'ailleurs été fermés, puisqu'une personne aurait contaminé l'eau. Bruyant. Service peu courtois. Toutefois, notre site était beau et très spacieux.
Jan 09, 2017
Jan 09, 2017
This campground was very well kept and we enjoyed our stay there....the only complaint I have is the Internet...it's time to get upgraded!
Jan 08, 2017
Jan 08, 2017
We very much enjoyed our stay KOA Kissimmee. Very pleasant staff. Cean park. Very convenient.
Jan 08, 2017
Extremely clean and friendly place to stay. It is close to all attractions without paying the high cost of lodging. It was our first time staying in their deluxe cabins and we use the cabins again as they were clean and spacious.
Jan 07, 2017
Great pool, open 24 hours, warm water, nice spa, friendly staff, garbage pickup at our lot...just perfect !!
Jan 07, 2017
Everything nice!!! Staf for go out doesn't help me for nothing but the bathrooms, pool, areas very clean and safe place congratulations
Jan 07, 2017
It was a one night stay. Needed to do laundry and a good night sleep! Campground was clean and well kept! Better than the one I had been staying at for the last 3 days! People were friendly and helpful.
Jan 06, 2017
Propre trenquille gentil piscine ouverte 23 heure nous on a trouvé ça très bien.
Jan 06, 2017
Excellent very clean will definitely stay again
Jan 06, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at this campsite. The pool and spa were excellent. The grill was awesome. The area was centrally located and close to a lot of different places which made it convenient to get around.
Jan 05, 2017
Jan 05, 2017
This KOA is very well maintained and clean. We stayed in cabin 126 and it was quiet, very clean, well maintained and comfortable. Nice and peaceful. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend to others.
Jan 05, 2017
It's a nice place, clean, quiet, mosquito-free although in the south. It's not far from Disney, outlets, and the downtown.
Jan 05, 2017
Very friendly staff. Located close to everything we wanted to see. Nice campground.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps