Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 12, 2015
Loved it! We will be back!!!
Oct 12, 2015
Great Location, clean, and very well organized.
Oct 12, 2015
We lover the cabin
Oct 12, 2015
The Micky cabin was awsome. We brought our food and clothes and everything else was provided.
Oct 12, 2015
Wonderful visit.
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
Nice Clean Park, Our second stay here. Will come back again. Wish there were more Cable Channels. Very Convenient Location to Attractions and Shopping.
Oct 12, 2015
No
Oct 11, 2015
Nice clean 1 bedroom Kamping Kabin. Campground was clean and well cared for.
Oct 09, 2015
Staff was very friendly. The cabin we had was at the street and was noisy, with pedestrians walking by day and night. I was not expecting such an urban environment.
Oct 07, 2015
Oct 07, 2015
We booked a Chip/Dale cabin. However were put into the Cinderalla cabin. The cabin was a perfect size. The OVERWHELMING smoke smell was unfortunate. We weren't in the cabin that much. When we returned home after our stay, all of our items had to be left in the garage due to the disgusting smoke smell. Toys, pillows had to be thrown away. DO NOT BOOK THE CINDERALLA CABIN OR SETTLE FOR IT!
Oct 07, 2015
It was great!
Oct 07, 2015
THE BEST!!!
Oct 06, 2015
Everything was neat and clean. Staff are very friendly. Tranquil setting right in the middle of town. Great place to stay. Thank You.......
Oct 05, 2015
Hidden gem! Clean, friendly people, close to Disney!
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 04, 2015
Very happy! Excellent staff and campground is so clean and neat! Sites are so spacious also! Stayed with a 5th wheel and had plenty of room! Thank you!
Oct 04, 2015
Overall Kissimmee KOA was a great experience and cabin was a great rate! It is a convenient location right in the middle of everything but may not be as "outdoorsy" as other locations.
Oct 04, 2015
Beautiful, well tended camp grounds. Friendly folks. Good customer service. I'll be back.
Oct 04, 2015
Office closed at 5.pm we got there later but they had left instructions. Laundry closed and building work on site so feel there should have been a reduction. Lovely staff in morning
Oct 01, 2015
Great campground
Oct 01, 2015
Love this place great people great time
Sep 30, 2015
Well maintained campground centrally located to the major places ie: seaworld and Disney.
Sep 30, 2015
just overnight stay, but very nice place
Sep 29, 2015
It was a small very well maintained property. The Staff was bery friendly and helpful. We truly enjoyed our stay and will be doing it again soon
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
Really liked the pull thru site we stayed on. Very friendly and accomodating people. Thanks for a nice time!
Sep 28, 2015
This was our first time at this camp ground. it was amazing. We had a ton of fun. The restrooms were super clean and so were the showers. The staff was so friendly and helpful.
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
Loved our stay! The cabins are beautiful, everything is so clean, the staff is very warm and inviting.
Sep 26, 2015
Your work campers are friendly and helpful. Jim, Lee and Holly really do a fantastic job in their respective areas.
Sep 24, 2015
The site is nice however when booking in advance there was no indication that the laundry room doesn't exist anymore even though it's still part of the legend and the price wasn't reduced accordingly. Had we known in advance we wiuld have selected a diffetent camp site.
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
This time, we stayed for 3 nights, enjoyed the cabin very much, and spent time at Disney Theme Parks. KOA is the perfect spot for an "In State" get-away. We come often, and always feel refreshed when we are there.
Sep 22, 2015
Very comfortable, nice campground. We happened to need the laundry room that was in remodel process and the pocket door for the bunk bedroom wasn't working well. But overall it's a great place to stay when you're amusement park hopping.
Sep 22, 2015
another great visit! cant wait to stay again!
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
wonderful time had property very well manicured staff very warm and friendly will definitely be back for longer stays
Sep 21, 2015
wonderful experience
Sep 21, 2015
I was so impressed with this KOA! I was NOT expecting an air-conditioned camping cabin, but it had full electricity, a TV and a fridge! Plus we have little kids so the playground and jump pad was a HUGE hit! Will definitely return if we are in Orlando again! Thanks!
Sep 21, 2015
Probably one of the nicest KOA's I've stayed at. Very clean and well-maintained. Little extras that made a difference.
Sep 20, 2015
Campground is very nice and well kept, except the grill at our site was filthy, so we weren't able to use it. Most of the time the WiFi was horrible. Also far walk to the restroom.
Sep 19, 2015
Love the 23hr pool and hot tub. Clean shower suites.
Sep 17, 2015
Sep 17, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
We stayed here on our trip to Universal for Rock the Universe absolutely loved it! We were able to pop up our tent, luckily right next to the bathrooms and showers. Everyone was extremely friendly and the grounds were kept very clean. We will definitely be back!
Sep 15, 2015
Great camp ground
Sep 14, 2015
One of the best kept campgrounds we have ever been to. Staff very friendly and helpfull.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps