Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 05, 2016
Very Nice
Nov 05, 2016
Clean, Conveniently located, very nice sites, staff courteous and willing to help. What more can I say?
Nov 04, 2016
This is a favorite koa. Perfect location, so clean and great long sites.
Nov 03, 2016
love it...cant wait to go and stay there again.
Nov 02, 2016
This KOA is one of the best campgrounds we have ever stayed at. Exceptionally clean, beautifully landscaped and the people are very friendly and helpful
Nov 02, 2016
Very clean campground. Exceptional staff. Will return.
Nov 02, 2016
Great staff. Campground super clean. May need to improve tolet area. Only one was in operation.
Nov 01, 2016
We had a group of friends that rented a cabin while we went to the theme parks for the week which was a great deal! Pool was always open and clean everyday! Very peaceful and relaxing for its location! I will stay here again!
Nov 01, 2016
We joyed our stay. The park was very clean the staff pleasant and the park appearance was outstanding
Oct 31, 2016
We had an outstanding time, the cabin we stayed in was very nice and clean. Perfect size for us and a great deal. The staff was also very friendly and helpful!
Oct 31, 2016
Oct 31, 2016
Beautiful campground! We stayed in cabin 125 which was very clean and accommodating. Only one problem- traffic from the highway was extremely loud day and night. Unable to sit outside and enjoy patio with vehicles running 8 foot behind us.
Oct 31, 2016
enjoy my stays at the Koa and the dogs love it as well. clean, friendly, and alot of fun.
Oct 31, 2016
Well-kept campground. Nice bathroom! Was a perfect location for what we wanted to do in the area.
Oct 30, 2016
Great campground! Clean, quiet, we'll kept. Great pool. Spots large. We will return!
Oct 29, 2016
Very nice campground! Clean, quiet we enjoyed our stay very much! Definitely would camp there again!
Oct 29, 2016
Very nice clean campground. Staff very friendly. Easy to get to and close to Disney. Would stay again
Oct 29, 2016
We love this KOA! I did notice this last stay that dog park was very dirty. In the past it's been great for letting out golden doodle play but this year there was not much grass so I would walk him across the street along the pond. Gravel would be a better option if it's to hard to maintain the grass. We will surely be back next year, very peaceful here.
Oct 28, 2016
The cabin was awesome, facilities were great, everyone was friendly, park very pet friendly, well Maintained, highly recommend it to anyone !!!! Enjoyed my stay!!!
Oct 28, 2016
perfect camping ground close to the Disney attractions with Weber BBQ on site!
Oct 27, 2016
Oct 27, 2016
The property was amazingly quiet despite being in the middle of an urban area. It was neat and clean and the staff was helpful and friendy.
Oct 27, 2016
What a great campground! Every clean, the entire staff was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely be back.
Oct 26, 2016
This is a great, clean, well maintained campground with paved sites. One of my all time favorite campgrounds. We stayed in a 41 foot motorhome.
Oct 26, 2016
I stayed 3 nights in a camping cabin while hitting the Disney theme parks. It had everything I needed except for a microwave.
Oct 26, 2016
Campground is very well kept. Sites are large with plenty of room for your towed vehicle. Will definitely be back.
Oct 26, 2016
Great experience in our cabin. Thanks everyone for a lovely stay
Oct 26, 2016
Space we had was very long which was great. Very difficult to get into because of narrow street and narrow lot. Gentleman guiding us in almost had us hit a palm tree with tow. We asked if we should unhook but they said no. Several turns just to get to the spot. If you had s new driver they would have struggled. Really should encourage unhooking tow car right away. Why cause problems for guests and
Oct 25, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
Very clean, friendly service and great location. Ideally located to many of the attractions around the Orlando Area. Love that it has pull thru since I am a new owner of camper. Amenities are great for the whole family.
Oct 25, 2016
Peaceful, friendly, clean and safe. Great location and wonderful stay, thank you!
Oct 25, 2016
good campground
Oct 25, 2016
This is one of the nicest KOAs we have ever stayed at. It was very clean well set up and the staff was great.
Oct 25, 2016
You have a very nice KOA
Oct 25, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
The staff was very friendly. The ground clean and our children loved the pool and the gocarts.
Oct 24, 2016
Still like this KOA the best of all. Just like a home away from home, but without all the work we do at home. Relaxing!
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Friendly staff. Well maintained.
Oct 24, 2016
Very peaceful and relaxing
Oct 23, 2016
This KOA campground and its staff are Top Notch. Absolutely all of the facilities are immaculate and beautifully maintained. The staff is beyond friendly, helpful and truly understanding! Highly recommend this KOA!
Oct 23, 2016
Very clean , nicely spaced park. One of the best KOA parks we have been to. They just need to increase the WiFi strength.
Oct 23, 2016
Site was immaculate and loved the location.
Oct 22, 2016
Nice campground and staff. Long pull through sites. Had to sign in to wifi every day and a bit slow. Water pressure was low.
Oct 21, 2016
Love the pet friendly cabins!
Oct 21, 2016
After our arrival we found a nice place to enjoy our time during our vacation. Thanks a lot for having us.
Oct 21, 2016
Very clean and quiet!
Oct 20, 2016
I've been staying here for 6 months, because of my employment, and it is the nicest KOA I have ever stayed in by far. Clean and well maintained and the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable when it comes to helping with your RV needs.
Oct 20, 2016
Beautiful park well kept.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps