Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Feb 17, 2014
Really nice and clean site. Easy in and out. Love the swing, grill and outdoor fire site. Got lucky and were facing the large pond which made for a very nice view and enjoyable weekend. Surprising quiet overnight.
Feb 16, 2014
Feb 15, 2014
Checking was a breeze, even escorted to our site. Everything was very clean and we'll maintained. Pool & hot tub crystal clear. Was a pleasure and will stay again when in the area.
Feb 15, 2014
Feb 15, 2014
helpful staff person clean well kept but simple
Feb 14, 2014
Feb 14, 2014
We REALLY liked your park & will definitely return & tell others. THANK U for making a place for us! Great employees! Love the BIG spaces!!
Feb 13, 2014
Good size of site for big rigs and the Deluxe one deserves its name. Staff are very service oriented. Thanks.
Feb 11, 2014
convenient
Feb 11, 2014
By far the best KOA I have ever stayed in.
Feb 11, 2014
Feb 10, 2014
Feb 10, 2014
Feb 10, 2014
short but sweet!!!!
Feb 10, 2014
Very pleased with this KOA. Employees are very helpful and polite. Campground is very clean.
Feb 10, 2014
We stayed at this property while enroute to the Key's. Great team working in the office and the campground is always in great shape.
Feb 09, 2014
Feb 09, 2014
Feb 08, 2014
There was a huge ant problem in our cabin. That sorta grossed me out.
Feb 08, 2014
Feb 08, 2014
Feb 06, 2014
Clean well maintained campground
Feb 05, 2014
Friendly and very clean stayed last year and this year
Feb 05, 2014
Very friendly, clean and nice big sites
Feb 05, 2014
We have pets and the trees in the park were prickley and matted in there paws and on our feet so needless to say our rv was a mess.
Feb 04, 2014
Great pancake breakfast for just $3.00. Staff was extremely helpful, accommodating and knowledgeable about the area.
Feb 03, 2014
clean wide drive thru slips. great
Feb 03, 2014
Mathew was most helpful making sure we had a good site. Lee was also fantastic. This campground is well maintained and well situated with all popular destinations.
Feb 03, 2014
Feb 03, 2014
Jan 31, 2014
Jan 31, 2014
Perfect don't.change a thing
Jan 30, 2014
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very clean campground. Great location with lots to do in the area.
Jan 29, 2014
Jan 29, 2014
the stay was great loved the size of the site. i liked the fact the shower was in it own area however my child couldn't use them because is he needed to use the restroom he would not be able to without getting dressed. If I was washing my hair it would take forever due to the showerhead flow.
Jan 28, 2014
Nice place, well maintained, small & cozy, however, the constant noise from traffic & sirens & poor wi-fi prevent from giving 5 stars.
Jan 28, 2014
Very friendly and helpful. A few low hanging branches needed trimming. Spring for the deluxe sight in the middle of the campground if you are in a class A
Jan 28, 2014
Roads are extremely tight. Had to get propane and met another class A on road. Had to pull way off in grass for us to pass. After getting propane filled, had to back out. No pull thru. Super tight. Nice pool, laundry and hot tub. Level sites, but too close together . Office in back of campsites not at entrance. People were nice and friendly in office. Convieninient to stores on 192.
Jan 27, 2014
Me and my friends stayed a weekend at Koa Kissimmee and it was even more than we expected, it was great. Friendly staff, clean cabin, near shops,restaurant and amusement parks. Will definitely stay there again
Jan 27, 2014
Nice & clean with pool & hot tub which was great after spending the days as nearby attractions
Jan 27, 2014
We were very happy with our stay at KOA. The bathrooms were clean. The people were friendly, and the Sunday morning pancake breakfast was very nice. The only thing that could have been better would have been a slightly more private feeling campsite. The sites were very close together with very few trees.
Jan 27, 2014
Everything worked out great. Very nice facility. Very nice people. Thanks
Jan 26, 2014
Awesome. We had to change our reservation arriving a week later and the staff went above and beyond to make it happen😊 Thank you
Jan 26, 2014
Jan 26, 2014
We had to leave the park before our scheduled leave date and to our surprise, they reimbursed the for those two unused days.
Jan 26, 2014
OUTSTANDING is the only word to describe it.
Jan 26, 2014
Very nice clean& friendly.. Wi fi wasn't great but I haven't found many places with good wi fi at the camp site.. We will be coming back next year.
Jan 26, 2014
Very convenient for sure. I just wish that the office would open until 7 or 8PM every day. The cabin I stayed had a beep sound through out my stay and it kept disturb my sleep through out the nights. That was the only portion it was not worth $125/night.
Jan 25, 2014
As usual our stay at Kissimmee was great.
Jan 24, 2014
We are in FL with our RV about 4 times a year. Always stayed at another place. This KOA is fantastic.Friendly, quiet, and clean. We will be back. No worries about the golf carts everywhere.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.