Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Apr 13, 2015
Everyone helpful, friendly and the campground was clean.
Apr 13, 2015
Friendly Staff, The cabins were clean and well maintained. We will definitely come back.
Apr 13, 2015
Assigned camping lot conviently located to bath house, pool and laundry. Environment peaceful and serene. Lot #23. Thanks for helping make our stay in Orlando a great experience!
Apr 13, 2015
The only thing I really didn't care for was how close the road was. I didn't like the noise coming from the traffic. We did however enjoy the cleanliness,courteous staff, play area and pool. We would stay again just not at the same cabin.
Apr 13, 2015
Awesome Experience. Clean facilities, Nice People, Quiet Nights. Would definitely recommend!
Apr 13, 2015
This was my first experience with KOA and it was outstanding. The park was clean, the people very nice, quiet at night. I would definitely recommend this park to everyone!
Apr 13, 2015
Apr 13, 2015
I enjoyed my stay, will stay again next time I'm on a photo shoot in Kissimmee. R J Wiley photo.com
Apr 13, 2015
Apr 12, 2015
Great stay and experience!
Apr 12, 2015
Apr 12, 2015
Only suggestion is more bathroom for women. Overall a wonderful place to camp!!!
Apr 12, 2015
The people working there where great to deal with.
Apr 12, 2015
The campsite was very clean. Was very quiet at night. Friendly neighbors. Nice restroom and shower facilities. Great check in service.
Apr 11, 2015
The ladies working in the office were extremely friendly and helpful. The kids enjoyed renting the bikes. The laundry facilities were clean. The showers and bathrooms were clean and well-maintained. Thank you for the nice wine selection and delivering wood for our campfires and s'mores!
Apr 11, 2015
As always the place is well kept. I got up at 1:15 am and asked two male to stop playing basketball so I could sleep.
Apr 11, 2015
Staff was extremely helpful, accommodations were very nice. We have a 74 foot RV trailer combination and were able to stay hooked up in one of their large sites.
Apr 11, 2015
It was great. Pool very clean
Apr 11, 2015
Very clean. Easy access to many attractions.
Apr 10, 2015
Friendly campsite. We loved the cabin, including its proximity to Disney
Apr 10, 2015
Apr 10, 2015
Great experience! Friendly staff and a very clean park. WiFi was difficult to connect to and to stay connected to. Other than that this was a good place to stay.
Apr 10, 2015
Always look forward to KOA Orlando, excellent staff, excellent facilities. You can't go wrong here. WiFi needs some tweaking, everything else was great.
Apr 10, 2015
Nice area. Clean facilities and friendly staff
Apr 09, 2015
Overall good stay.
Apr 09, 2015
The park was great. It was clean, convenient, and accessible. I would have given the park a 10 rating if not for the wi-fi. At my location, wi-fi was very poor to non-existent. Many signals showed up but I couldn't log on to any of them at my site. The only time I could get reliable wi-fi was near the office. If I do recommend this camp to others, I would advise them to take a wi-fi extender.
Apr 09, 2015
Nice and clean place . Great pool !
Apr 09, 2015
Just can't wait to be back at my favorite camping in Orlando area.....staff very nice.....
Apr 09, 2015
Very clean. Pool hours are great. Nice hot tub. Good sites. Very convenient to area attractions. Friendly staff.
Apr 09, 2015
Very clean, friendly staff
Apr 08, 2015
Apr 08, 2015
One of the nicest, cleanest KOA that we have stayed at.
Apr 08, 2015
Grounds very clean. Spots spacious. Cable reception is horrible.
Apr 08, 2015
Apr 07, 2015
Apr 07, 2015
close to everything clean bathroom the only thing there was to rv ( 40 feet and a fifth wheel for sale and a truck) on the next lot so there was no wind or view of any kind
Apr 07, 2015
Everything went well. People at the front desk were great.
Apr 07, 2015
Great place
Apr 07, 2015
Very nice and clean...
Apr 07, 2015
Apr 07, 2015
Excellent campground, just beautiful, great location, friendly and helpful staff!
Apr 07, 2015
staff was wonderful! Very clean, safe for my kids & close by to town & surrounding entertainment venues.
Apr 06, 2015
Good clean facilities as usual. Nice size spaces for campers.
Apr 06, 2015
We had a great stay. The campground was very clean, organized, and well maintained. They sure put a lot in the limited space they have to work with.
Apr 06, 2015
Nice park, convenient to theme park attractions. Need more bathroom capacity, otherwise would rate as a 10
Apr 05, 2015
excellent campsites...would come back. excellent customer service. AWESOME!!!!! THE ASHERBRANNERS SELVIN, LINDA SOFIE(COCKER SPANIEL) SAM(BEAGLE)
Apr 05, 2015
Great camp ground !! Couldn't ask for anything more
Apr 05, 2015
Apr 05, 2015
Clean, neat, great friendly staff, close to most theme parks... Good price... Over all a great experience for our first visit ever to a RV park...
Apr 04, 2015
Nice people, very clean, quiet, nice heated pool and hot tub.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.