Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 10, 2016
Our refrigerator froze everything. I found a,large roach in my very uncomfortable,spring poking mattress. Not mentioning the fact that the next door cabins outside flood light just shined into our bedroom. We had NO CURTAINS.... so we had a strong beam of light that would shine in our anti lock room. No, WE WILL by the grace of God. .. Never Stay here again.
Jul 10, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
We loved our stay at KOA. Everything was very clean, well kept, and the campground was very quite.
Jul 10, 2016
Our site was top notch. 5 stars only downside is for size of park and lack of mature trees to provide shelter from sun in FL. The staff was very friendly and quite helpful. Never made it to the pool.
Jul 09, 2016
The KOA in Kissimmee was amazing. The cabin was clean and my family loved it. The campground was also fantastic. We will definitely be back!
Jul 09, 2016
Very nice family vacation!!
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Very clean and well maintained
Jul 07, 2016
Our stay was just a couple of days so we could do Disney and legoland, then left to complete our vacation at the beach for a few days. KOA Kissimmee was one of the cleanest campgrounds I've stayed at and great service. Keep up the good work! We will recommend this campground to others and hopefully will be back on future vacations!
Jul 07, 2016
The cleanest KOA I've stayed at. They really take pride in their business.
Jul 07, 2016
It was nice and quiet and the staff was extremely friendly. I hope they found a home for that stray dog that was hanging around that everyone loved.
Jul 07, 2016
The stay was great. The park was clean and offered many activities for children.
Jul 06, 2016
This is the second time at this KOA in 3 years! This is one of the best we have stayed at and love it very much. We will come back again. Staff is very polite and the Kampground is very clean! LOVE IT!!!!!
Jul 06, 2016
The people here were very friendly and the campground was very very clean
Jul 06, 2016
No shade for all tenters, only some fire pits (to be shared), no grills, not every site has a table
Jul 06, 2016
I highly recommend staying at the KOA in Orlando! It is near everything, clean, and the people were very helpful!
Jul 06, 2016
We had the pluto cabin. When we arrived it was raining and the cabin leaked. Also, it seemed like there was a step missing at the foot of the staircase up to the front door, this cause a huge water and mud hole that was unavoidable and we had to step through it each and every time we entered and exited the cabin. Not good at all. We have stayed at this KAO in the past and LOVED it! Not this time!
Jul 05, 2016
As always a great stay at your campground
Jul 05, 2016
WiFi could be a lot better, we were getting enough signal, but the bandwidth was horribly low.
Jul 05, 2016
The staff was not as friendly as some of the other KOA'S we have stayed at.
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
First time at this KOA it was an awesome site,people were very friendly and helpful. Grounds were extremely well maintained, very clean. We will be coming back very soon. Thanks
Jul 05, 2016
Clean, well-kept, beautiful sites ... Loved that the pool is open 23 hours, great for a midnight swim after a long day at Disney! Only a few miles away from Disney property ....
Jul 04, 2016
Very pleasant and easy to get to. People were all very nice, we extented our stay a few days with out any trouble and would recommend this one highly.
Jul 04, 2016
Always a great time
Jul 03, 2016
Great campground
Jul 03, 2016
Clean environment friendly staff so close to Disney & Universal & Sea World & I saw Pet Welcome next time I will bring my dog.....
Jul 03, 2016
This campground is tucked away in a main well populated area. Clean well maintained. Pool and hot tub clean and kid friendly. Would stay again if coming back to Orlando. Pleasantly surprised could use a little shade.
Jul 02, 2016
Jun 29, 2016
We had a great time
Jun 29, 2016
My husband, daughter, son-in-law, and two grands loved our camp site. The campground was clean and well maintained. A bit pricey, but worth it. We would stay here again.
Jun 28, 2016
Nice staff. Clean facilities. Good size lot for our tent.
Jun 28, 2016
We always enjoy coming to this campground, friendly and helpful staff, very clean and tidy and many facilities.
Jun 27, 2016
Clean, spacious and updated facility. Staff was friendly and helpful. Pool was very well kept. Good relaxing stay and will be back!
Jun 27, 2016
Staff was very friendly,campground was well maintained. Very close to all the parks. We will definitely be back!
Jun 27, 2016
We had a great time staying in the cabins.
Jun 27, 2016
Good people
Jun 27, 2016
Best Place :)
Jun 27, 2016
Always a good place to stay and relax...
Jun 27, 2016
This decision is a no brainer. There is no better place to stay for comfort.
Jun 26, 2016
Awesome place to stay
Jun 26, 2016
Had a great time and the accommodations were perfect!!!
Jun 25, 2016
Nice and quiet location. Pool open 23 hours!!! Awesome
Jun 25, 2016
The grounds and facilities are very clean. Only problem is road noise and bright lights. Wi-fi started out spotty, but got much better as stay went on.
Jun 25, 2016
This is a real nice down home place. Always welcoming and dog friendly. One man wasn't to friendly but other than I will be be back.
Jun 25, 2016
The care and service we received was outstanding. Our RV broke down and they were so accommodating. Would give 10 stars if I could
Jun 24, 2016
The campground was great! We loved the pool area. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Jun 24, 2016
Great place to stay
Jun 24, 2016
Love love loved this Campground! Clean and friendly! Thank you for a great week!
Jun 24, 2016
We had a great time at your place, only issue we had was comfortable mattresses. You really need better mattresses.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award