Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Jan 12, 2015
great koa best in the koa family
Jan 12, 2015
Jan 11, 2015
Jan 11, 2015
Clean courtesy service
Jan 10, 2015
We came in on a Friday and check in was quick and staff was very friendly. The campground was very clean and in a great location. Only things that could have made it better experience is a little bigger camp site neighbors wouldn't let me have a fire because it was to close to there trailer and wi-fi wasn't very good.
Jan 10, 2015
Very nice and great staff
Jan 10, 2015
Stayed at a cabin. All necessities provided. Very friendly staff. Bit crowded but really nice place.
Jan 09, 2015
Jan 08, 2015
Very nice, clean. Very nice staff.Would stay again.
Jan 08, 2015
Wonderful stay. Slightly on the expensive side. However close to Disney
Jan 07, 2015
Jan 06, 2015
Love, love , love this park! Stayed at Disney fort wilderness last year and I like this KOA much better! Highly recommend this oark👍👍❤️
Jan 06, 2015
Jan 06, 2015
Jan 05, 2015
We will be back soon. Loved it.
Jan 05, 2015
Absolutely love this place. Can't wait to return!!!
Jan 05, 2015
Jan 05, 2015
We had a great stay!
Jan 05, 2015
Jan 05, 2015
Wow! This was our first stay at a KOA and it was wonderful. The location of this campground is ideal for Disney, Universal, Sea World, etc... RV pull thru sites are the best we've experienced; plenty of space and privacy! We'll be back
Jan 04, 2015
Everything was great except the internet access which was terrible.
Jan 04, 2015
Jan 04, 2015
We had a great time this is our 4th time and the staff is very helpful. The facilities very clean I recommend this koa to anyone. Excellent job, thank you.
Jan 04, 2015
Perfect size campground to let your children explore and bike around. Bathrooms and showers were always clean. Great pool and hot tub!
Jan 04, 2015
we just stayed one night. It was clean and peaceful.
Jan 04, 2015
Jan 04, 2015
Jan 04, 2015
Jan 03, 2015
We have stayed here over Christmas for years. The staff is like our second family!!! Vivian, Ralph, Holly, Lloyd and the rest of the staff are truly great! We look forward to next Christmas. Dana Johnston and family.
Jan 03, 2015
Not very child friendly. The air mattress in the futon needed batteries and still did not work correctly. Campground is ok if you do not plan on spending alot of time there. 8 person cabin was really not fit for 8.
Jan 03, 2015
Jan 03, 2015
Very well maintained facility, very close to Disneyworld, Universal Studios, SeaWorld, handy to Orlando activities in general. I would recommend for anyone wanting to go to these places.
Jan 02, 2015
This KOA was nice. Very close to Disney and other attractions.
Jan 02, 2015
Very good camp site! I love it. We come again.
Jan 02, 2015
From the moment we arrived until those moments arrive that we had to leave; the staff make this park a wonderful place to vacation. Welcoming, relaxing, clean, great lots, STAFF IS SUPERB and OH SO FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. After a couple weeks you've made friends with great folks and just want to come back again....try it...you'll love it !!!!
Jan 02, 2015
very happy
Jan 01, 2015
Jan 01, 2015
Jan 01, 2015
I really enjoyed my stay. The campground was very clean. We had a nice shady spot. The bathhouse was very clean. Great campground!
Dec 31, 2014
Our reservation was made several months in advance and was for a Pull Through we were given #127 a Back In and when questioned about this was told no Pull Through was available. They refused to make adjustment to cost for the price difference and was told they cost the same which we know is not true!!! I believe we should receive this adjustment in full! Due to this matter I gave a poor rating.
Dec 31, 2014
Great stay as usual. Looking forward to returning in Feb. Have a happy new Year!
Dec 30, 2014
another wonderful weekend really enjoy all the new activities
Dec 30, 2014
Loved the hot tub after a long day driving. Nice staff. KS
Dec 29, 2014
Wonderful campground, spotless bathrooms A shout out to Clyde, very helpful and informative
Dec 29, 2014
Great Campground, clean facilities, friendly, helpful staff made stay very enjoyable. Definitely will stay again. Easy transportation to Disney using the local bus system.
Dec 29, 2014
Really enjoyed the stay! Great as usual!
Dec 29, 2014
After staying in 30 or so KOA's this year, Orlando/Kissimmee, FL is our #1 pick of the best KOA. No complaints, not one. This park has it all together!
Dec 29, 2014
Dec 29, 2014
Very clean and the people are great
Dec 28, 2014
All I can say is excellent staff , facilities and location

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.