Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 18, 2016
Nice and clean and staff was friendly
Jun 18, 2016
Super quiet and clean we stayed in 129 and it was great
Jun 18, 2016
Great team working this KOA. Always quick to help and answer questions. Also keep the part in great shape. Will stay again!!
Jun 17, 2016
Jun 16, 2016
Nice, quiet and well maintained campground with an excellent and friendly staff.
Jun 16, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
I have stayed many times and Lee Oliver and staff are always super friendly and on point.
Jun 14, 2016
It seems this KOA is vexxed with rain. I could have probably gotten over the rain, but our entire site was flooded the whole time. We did not get to use our firepit due to several inches of water building up in our site and pit. The water would not drain from our site.
Jun 14, 2016
Our stay there is always very pleasant & the staff are very welcoming
Jun 14, 2016
Super friendly staff!
Jun 13, 2016
The campground was verry nice, large spacious lots. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The location is in ther center of all the theme parks. We had a wonderful stay in Orlando KOA.
Jun 13, 2016
Very clean and friendly workers. Thank you for moving us to dryer spot for our tent.
Jun 13, 2016
We stayed in a cabin on this trip and as always the staff was extremely helpful and nice. Cabin was clean and very spacious for what we needed. The camp ground was very well maintained and the expansion to the excersise and laundry room turned out really nice! Definitely recommend this site to anyone looking in the Orlando area
Jun 13, 2016
Very clean with a friendly staff. Will stay here again!!! Large open sites and great pool. Close to everything.
Jun 13, 2016
Very nice park in town with short drives to SeaWorld, Disney, etc. Heated pool was very nice. Would stay here again when in the area.
Jun 13, 2016
Why stay in a pricy hotel when everything you need is here and a warm, friendly environment, close to Disney, all kinds of restaurants and attractions. Save your money for the parks and stay here!!!
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
A great place right close to everything! We left the Keys and stopped here, this is the second time we have done this. A really nice level spot with pool and all amenities!! See you next year!!
Jun 12, 2016
Nice park
Jun 12, 2016
Great and clean... ALWAYS!
Jun 11, 2016
Great site, highly recommend. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Jun 11, 2016
It was the best campground we have ever stayed in. No expense was spared when building it. Weber grills and fire pits at all cabins and many camp sites are a great touch. The bathrooms and showers were spotless. Great pool and hot tub area as well.
Jun 10, 2016
Staff members were great and the campground was clean. I left my camper keys on the electrical box and they mailed them to me.
Jun 10, 2016
Jun 09, 2016
Great stay. Cabins were clean and well equipped. Pool and jacuzzi was nice. Sore well stocked, and the staff was excellent. Will definitely return!!
Jun 08, 2016
Mejor ni en botella, extremadamente complacidas de la estancia en el camping, regresaremos.
Jun 08, 2016
Nice grounds. Great staff. Good bathrooms. Fair showers
Jun 07, 2016
wonderful, very clean campground, and friendly staff, & smiling n willing to help on anything,
Jun 07, 2016
Wonderful folks to deal with when making reservations! Clean campground!
Jun 07, 2016
very nice campground love the pool.everyone very friendly.
Jun 07, 2016
Jun 07, 2016
Great location. Very clean. Friendly staff. Site was a little narrow.
Jun 06, 2016
We stayed for 5 days while going to Universal and Disney. The location made it easy to get to either park.
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
Clean and will definitely stay here again. Close to WDW.
Jun 06, 2016
The camp ground was very clean and the spot where adaquet size for our camper. The people where very nice. It was close to everything we spent most of our time at the parks but relaxed when we where in campground. We will definitely be back.
Jun 06, 2016
We stayed there June 3-5th. The park (bathrooms, showers, pool & jacuzzi, exercise room & laundry room were very clean and the staff was very friendly and will help with all our questions. I will definitely stay here again. Thanks KOA for making our stay even more enjoyable. Hope you see you again soon!
Jun 06, 2016
Bill & Lee and all the associates that we encountered were especially helpful and gracious - they went above and beyond what was expected and treated us like 'old friends.' My husband and I traveled with our three teens and two dogs and have never stayed in a better place. We will be back!
Jun 06, 2016
I had the most relaxing stay ever. I love staying here. Every one is so nice and helpful. Can't wait to come back
Jun 05, 2016
Awesome. So clean, well kept facility, pleasant staff.
Jun 05, 2016
awesome, everything was right
Jun 05, 2016
Friendly, courteous, patient and accommodating hosts! Restrooms and showers were as clean and mold free as your restroom at home. Well groomed landscaping. Well lit, but not too bright.
Jun 04, 2016
Had a wonderful experience here, we stayed in the cabin. It was clean and friendly and close to everything. Only bad thing is laundry was stolen from the washers, just keep an eye on your stuff! And shower was terrible. Staff was great tho! And very clean
Jun 04, 2016
The camp ground was well kept and the staff very friendly.
Jun 03, 2016
Great amenities. Great location. Falls a bit short of a 5 star for a KOA Holiday.
Jun 03, 2016
I had a wonderful time. The cabin was clean and stalked with all the kitchen items which I would have forgotten. The pool was lovely, hot tub too. I had a gas grill and a fire pit. I can't wait for my next stay there.
Jun 02, 2016
Very convenient for visiting Walt Disney World .
Jun 02, 2016
Second time here. One of the best, love it
Jun 02, 2016
Nice that the showers were seperate. Clean cabin. Our cabin had quite a few holes in it, which made it hard to keep cool in the day. Grille top didn't fit good and was kind of gross. Quiet at night.
Jun 02, 2016
Great location; beautifully maintained park.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award