Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Mar 03, 2014
We love the Kissimmee KOA! We stay at this campground often to visit the area theme parks. Our only complaint, which is not fault of KOA, is that so many people have fallen in love with the RV lifestyle. It's so hard to get a campsite anymore without booking months in advance. Thank you Kissimmee KOA for helping us have another successful family vacation!
Mar 03, 2014
Advertising wine and cheese on Friday night and then having to attend a "Skymed?" presentation was very "Cheesssy"!
Mar 03, 2014
Mar 03, 2014
Very clean, spacious, and close to everything
Mar 03, 2014
Comfortable, very clean facilities, very pleasant staff. Grounds well cared for.
Mar 03, 2014
Mar 03, 2014
Site was to be 50' barely 30 extremely tight area for backing in 25' trailer
Mar 03, 2014
Mar 02, 2014
Loved it
Mar 02, 2014
We had a deluxe site and it was terrific. The gas grill worked beautifully. Our site was perfectly level and the patio was beautiful. The owners are on top of everything and cleanliness is their middle name. We loved it.
Mar 01, 2014
Feb 26, 2014
Great location, warm pool and hot tub very welcome. Well equipped and comfortable cabin. Shop could have had a few more essentials like milk, but we found stores very close by. We had a great time, thank you!
Feb 26, 2014
I rate your particular site the highest there is. I am satisfied. Thanks again!
Feb 26, 2014
The camp was very nice and close to all the big attractions in Orlando.
Feb 26, 2014
Nice campground, clean spacious sites, pet play area needs work.
Feb 25, 2014
Everything was great. Staff could not have been more helpful.
Feb 25, 2014
Feb 25, 2014
We really were impressed with the cleanliness and amenities that we had at the KOA ... Haven't stayed in too many koas but this one was really nice...we plan on passing by on our way back home and hope to stay there again
Feb 24, 2014
The campgroun was full which is a good indication that people like to be there. The staff is friendly and helpful. Other than a spot which left loads of leaves on our roof we were extremely happy. Would definitely stay there again.
Feb 24, 2014
This KOA Kampground is super nice. The public facilities were cleaned daily, the trash collected many times during the day. The staff was pleasant to deal with and the Schnauzer Abby was sooo cute. We will stay here again.
Feb 24, 2014
thank you
Feb 23, 2014
Feb 23, 2014
We stayed here because it was close to Universal Studios. The pool, hot tub, and free hot showers were a nice bonus. The staff was very friendly. I would stay here again
Feb 22, 2014
Feb 22, 2014
Clean. Well kept. Friendly
Feb 22, 2014
We've stayed here in the past, and it's always been a great KOA. The staff is very helpful.
Feb 21, 2014
we had a very pleasant stay and the employee's were very helpful.
Feb 21, 2014
Feb 19, 2014
Great
Feb 19, 2014
All the amenities we needed. Felt clean and smelled fresh. Nice deck, enjoyed the pool and hot tub.
Feb 19, 2014
The main entrance into the facility is too narrow. It is close in a car if another car is exiting. It is impossible if you are in an RV rig and a car is is exiting, let alone another RV. Other than that the stay was good.
Feb 18, 2014
Great Time, can wait to stay again. Staff is wonderful.
Feb 18, 2014
GREAT THNX
Feb 18, 2014
Feb 18, 2014
Great park! Nice pool, hot hot tub, great staff
Feb 18, 2014
Feb 18, 2014
Feb 18, 2014
It was our first time staying at a KOA, and it was very laid back. The cabin/grounds were very clean and cozy. Our kids enjoyed roasting hotdogs and making smores. It was to cold for the pool.We will definitely be back. Staying here is great for families with kids and pets.
Feb 17, 2014
Easy access to the local attractions. Well kept, friendly associates, and nice size spaces for your RV.
Feb 17, 2014
very clean and staff was very friendly and helpful.
Feb 17, 2014
it was a great stay one of the best we have had very acomidating staff
Feb 17, 2014
This is a neat, clean and tidy place to stay for a few days. Lots to do and seen in the vicinity.
Feb 17, 2014
Great office folks. Clean, Well kept. Nice long paved sites!
Feb 17, 2014
Feb 17, 2014
Feb 17, 2014
Really nice and clean site. Easy in and out. Love the swing, grill and outdoor fire site. Got lucky and were facing the large pond which made for a very nice view and enjoyable weekend. Surprising quiet overnight.
Feb 16, 2014
Feb 15, 2014
Checking was a breeze, even escorted to our site. Everything was very clean and we'll maintained. Pool & hot tub crystal clear. Was a pleasure and will stay again when in the area.
Feb 15, 2014
Feb 15, 2014
helpful staff person clean well kept but simple

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.