Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 15, 2016
Love the campground
Oct 15, 2016
Everything Washington more then perfect
Oct 14, 2016
FANTASTIC campground! Just stayed for 7 days and had the deluxe cabin for family and also stayed in a motorhome. I traveled coast to coast last yr in my motorhome so stayed in many campgrounds and this is top notch! I NEVER use the showers in campgrounds and these are so clean and completely private that I used them every day! Staff was excellent and just a perfect experience there!!
Oct 12, 2016
Stayed only one night but it was a beautiful campground.
Oct 12, 2016
We loved it, we had a great, it was quiet, are cabin was clean, the people were friendly, it was the kids first camping trip, they had so much fun they are already asking to go back, thanks to everyone for a great time, see ya soon THE OEHLKES
Oct 11, 2016
Very friendly staff. Clean, well cared for campground. Great location. Nice, pull-through sites.
Oct 10, 2016
Very friendly staff and the camp grounds are so clean.
Oct 10, 2016
Was very impressed with this KOA and this is where we will stay whenever we visit Orlando.
Oct 10, 2016
Wonderful LONG sites very suited for 40+ and toad. Friendly staff and warm welcome upon arrival
Oct 10, 2016
pedal car was fun no swimming pool stinky dog park nice paved roads nice staff
Oct 10, 2016
Beautifull park helpful staff
Oct 10, 2016
Thank you. Nice cabin.
Oct 09, 2016
We really enjoyed our visit! Loved the pool, and how nice all of the facilities at the campground were. Looking forward to visiting again.
Oct 06, 2016
Great location for all of attractions in the area. Nice pool.
Oct 06, 2016
Excellent staff, large pull through sites.
Oct 05, 2016
Very satisfied with the cleanliness of the facility and customer service. The only downfall that I experienced is I was in lot 22 and It seems like when it rains the ground gets really moist and muddy wherever there's no gravel. My suggestion is to make the whole area gravel not just where the trailer sits at. Other than that the park is great....
Oct 05, 2016
Loved the deluxe cabin!! It was perfect for my family of 4 and so nice to come "home" to after a long day of Disney parks!
Oct 05, 2016
This park is nice and clean. The staff that checked us in went out of their way to give us the best of everything! It's very close to the Disney parks and there plenty to eat in the area. There's clean bathrooms, pool and even cabins to rent. We will stay there again.
Oct 05, 2016
YOUR CAMP GROUND IS EXCELLENT AND VERY WELL KEPT. WE WILL BE BACK.
Oct 05, 2016
Short but plea sent stay made more enjoyable by helpful and friendly staff
Oct 04, 2016
Very nice. Cabin was clean, always Frendly Staff. Looking forward to visiting again.
Oct 03, 2016
Great campground awesome pool very helpful friendly staff
Oct 03, 2016
The campgrounds were clean and the staff were very friendly. As I was by myself with an infant I needed help setting up some of my utilities they were more then helpful. Thanks for the smiles and help. We will be back for more stays in the future.
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
We stayed in a studio cabin. We were very impressed on several levels. The cabin was so clean we wondered for a moment if we were the first to ever sleep there. I didn't know to expect the patio table with umbrella, the fire pit, or the gas grill. It was a nice surprise. We were also very impressed with the staff. They were so very friendly and helpful. We will surely be returning.
Oct 03, 2016
It was great. This is a very nice KOA. It is always very well kept. I enjoy staying at this KOA
Oct 03, 2016
We had a wonderful time and plan on staying here again soon!
Oct 03, 2016
Very family oriented
Oct 02, 2016
Exceptionally clean facilities, good location, very friendly staff, small and crowded spots.
Oct 01, 2016
I stay at KOAs all throughout the year. The small cabin w/o bathroom had a TV and mini fridge. Those two extra amenities made this the best small cabin I have stayed in over the years. Plus the restrooms were clean. Staff were friendly. I recommend this KOA.
Sep 30, 2016
The pool hours were great and everything was always very clean and nice.
Sep 29, 2016
Clean and reasonably priced. Convenient location to theme parks. Dog friendly. We will definitely be back!
Sep 29, 2016
very nice hosts
Sep 28, 2016
Sep 28, 2016
I didn't utilize the campground much but seriously appreciated the swimming pool being open around the clock and the hot tub likewise. The staff was super friendly.
Sep 26, 2016
Stayed in a very nice comfortable cabin. Staff at checkin were pleasant and welcoming 😊
Sep 26, 2016
Easy in easy out, excellent facilities!
Sep 26, 2016
One of the nicest KOA and everyone was A+.
Sep 26, 2016
This is the third time we have stayed here and every time the staff has accommodated or needs. The grounds are well maintained and clean. The pool area is very nice with a covered deck, fans, and tvs with grill .....overall, the koa for the money in the area. I almost hate to give it a high rating for fear of availability down the road!
Sep 22, 2016
My family and I have stayed a number of times. We love the cabins and especially appreciate the new ones recently brought into the campground. I would like to reserve next September again as a free night is usually offered on that weekend. It's a great location. Price is right; my grandson loves the little store & the staff has always been very helpful. I have also shared pics @ work:)
Sep 22, 2016
Absolutely clean and new facilities. Friendly staff! Bit pricy. Nice pool.
Sep 22, 2016
The best KOA we have stayed in everything is available staff absolutely great very very helpful.
Sep 21, 2016
Love the awesome staff, extremely clean bathrooms and showers, store and sights. Have stayed for last 2 years and plan to return. Have compared this KOA to others and they don't come even ose to this one. Keep up the great work to all of the staff!!!!!
Sep 21, 2016
Well kept and clean and friendly staff
Sep 20, 2016
Our stay was very enjoyable. Office staff was kind and responded quickly to any needs we had. Everything was clean and well taken care of. We had a great time!
Sep 20, 2016
Cabin was great!!!
Sep 20, 2016
One of the nicest KOAs! Will definitely return!
Sep 20, 2016
Another good time at KOA. We plan more trips this year, and will always include stops at KOA campgrounds whenever possible. Great value, good accommodations, and friendly staff. Couldn't ask for more!
Sep 20, 2016
A very clean and well maintained Kampground! And the staff is very friendly and helpful!
Sep 19, 2016
Immaculately clean. Nice pool, playground, and dog park. Very nice staff. Close to everything. It is our go-to place in Kissimmee.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award