Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 21, 2016
Our family traveled to Florida for spring break to take our boys, ages 8 and 3, to Walt Disney World for the first time. We stayed in a deluxe cabin (Chip/Dale) and absolutely loved it! The cabin was immaculate! The boys loved the playground and the pool, and the laundromat was the nicest one we've seen. Wonderful KOA staff! Quiet, conveniently located across street from Sam's Club. We'll be back!
Mar 21, 2016
The place is amazing for a short stay and the amenities provided exceeded expectations. I will surely recommend this place to my friends and family! Its also so close to the major attractions in Orlando.
Mar 20, 2016
First time staying at a KOA it was great. The place is clean and friendly. Pool was lovely. And even though is majority RV's the cabin was great and very clean. All guest were respectful of noise level in morning and night. We will be back.
Mar 20, 2016
Enjoyed all amenities. Very clean,staff extremely helpful and friendly.Not one thing to improve. A++++ KOA
Mar 20, 2016
Cabin next to where family was camped. Campground clean & priced just right.
Mar 20, 2016
Was a really nice place to camp at everyone around was really nice and helpful employees were really nice and helped you with anything you needed help with. The cabin was really nice and comfortable will definitely be going and staying there again soon
Mar 19, 2016
Usually bring an RV; this was our first stay in a cabin. It exceeded all expectations. Will book again next year!
Mar 19, 2016
Mar 18, 2016
In a word 'fantastic'....the KOA at Orlando/Kissimme is superb in it's appearance, the lots are great, the staff have great personalities and are so helpful, the cabins roomy, everything so clean and great folks camp there..already miss Holly and Lloyd.....
Mar 17, 2016
it was of course great we've stayed their the last 3 years and booked it for next year,Very clean and the most wonderful staff. Never a regret of our stays.
Mar 16, 2016
Nice people who run the park and a nice place to spend the winter.
Mar 16, 2016
Mar 16, 2016
Good campground,good people.
Mar 16, 2016
The cabin we rented was great. We'll rent it again.
Mar 16, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Only sorry we could only stay one night. Plan on using this campground any time we're in Orlando.
Mar 15, 2016
Very friendly, helpful staff . A great place to stay..
Mar 15, 2016
The cabin was great! The experience was great! we will be returning next year!
Mar 15, 2016
Great campground. Staff was very accomodating. Will be back!
Mar 15, 2016
Nicely laid out and clean campground. Staff very helpful.
Mar 15, 2016
Nice size sites, well maintained, friendly staff, nice pool and laundry. Gave it 4 stars because of the price.
Mar 15, 2016
Everything was fine with one exception. Our pad was terrible due to the concrete being broken up by tree roots which made it impossible to level our motor home. Must have been the worst pad in the park. Liked the location of the park due to proximity of shopping, dining and distance to Disney.
Mar 14, 2016
Great place. Casual with minimal rules. Love the tv in the washroom.
Mar 14, 2016
A real surprise even grass spots are level what a concept. Late check in never a problem. Trash pick up from your site is a real nice thing. Campground is always clean and maintained. Sites always long enough for our 40 footer towing a car. Highly recommend.
Mar 14, 2016
Great place. Clean all around. Friendly staff.
Mar 14, 2016
I love the place. Neat, clean very nice. The only thing that messes up this campground is the houses sitting right behind it.
Mar 13, 2016
Another good time, even though it was for only one night. The Kissimmee KOA has been putting in many upgrades with a lovely pool-side shelter, complete with new tables and chairs, a new fitness/laundry/meeting center, and additions to the playground. Great!
Mar 12, 2016
Loved it!!
Mar 12, 2016
Mar 12, 2016
The campground was very nice with a convenient bath house right next to the site (we were tent camping). There was also a hot tub close by as well as the sites themselves were well taken care of. If you are deciding between this or a hotel, I highly recommend this as a cost efficient alternative.
Mar 12, 2016
very clean and updated a very nice place
Mar 11, 2016
Awesome, perfect location, great sites and amenities, spacious. Very friendly staff. Even was photo bombed for a new KOA advertisement! Thanks
Mar 11, 2016
wonderful
Mar 11, 2016
My stay was excellent! The cabin was large and beautiful. Great amenities. One thing that kind of bothered was on the first day, I arrived a few hours later after check-in time so I guess the registration office was already closed so the key to my cabin was left in an envelope outside of the registration office with the cabin number on it. I don't think that was a good idea to do tha
Mar 10, 2016
Mar 08, 2016
Very helpful and smiley crew. We'll be back. Great location.
Mar 08, 2016
Mar 08, 2016
Wonderful location. Nice people. Clean. Well maintained.
Mar 08, 2016
It is not located in the best neighborhood , however the staff was extremely pleasant to deal with. Location wise it is close to the parks which is nice
Mar 08, 2016
Best small campground we ever stayed at. Lots are large, peak is extremely clean, pool area is almost new, social programs are just right. We only stayed a week but will come back in a couple of years and stay for a couple of months.
Mar 08, 2016
Mar 07, 2016
Always love staying in Kissimmee--lovely place and friendly people!
Mar 07, 2016
This campground is very well maintained and very clean. The staff is super friendly and caring. This campground rates in the top five I have ever stayed at. Well done I will definitely be back.
Mar 07, 2016
Mar 07, 2016
One of the best KOA's we have stayed at. Also love the area.
Mar 07, 2016
Mar 07, 2016
It was a nice relaxing stay the entertainment was cool and facilities were great
Mar 07, 2016
Mar 07, 2016
This is one of the best KOA camp grounds that we have stayed at We have been caming at KOA,s for over 40 years. Sites were large enough to handel our motorhome and very clean.
Mar 07, 2016
professional, friendly staff, spotless campground, nice activities. It was excellent!
Mar 07, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps