Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 26, 2015
excellent stay as always, cant wait to come back!
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
we had a very very good stay location location location nice place to stay
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
Very clean place. Friendly staff
May 25, 2015
Mainly I wanted to have a place that didn't take me 5-10 minutes to get to like those huge hotels, and was near places to eat. Having friendly staff on top of that was awesome! The set up was perfect for parking. It came with a bottle opener among other things. I will most certainly recommend and come back. Thank you so much!
May 25, 2015
The campground was landscape very nicely; although a few more trees around some of the campsites would help provide shade. It was just a little too close to the main road for me; at times it was very loud. It would be nice if when they hand you your paperwork for the campground, they included an activity sheet. But overall a very nice campground.
May 25, 2015
Very nice and clean! Great playground for the kids. Needed more trees but that is me. Great for a few days close to lots of food:)and Disney too!
May 25, 2015
Friendly and very helpful staff. Facilities and campground were always kept neat and very clean.
May 24, 2015
Great courteous staff. Clean & quiet.
May 23, 2015
Have stayed here several times. Great place. It's close to all the action. A nice, quiet, small, and very clean campground.
May 23, 2015
The best kept grounds and pool area I have ever stayed at. So convenient to all the local theme parks.
May 23, 2015
The best koa in the Orlando area! Wonderful amenities 24 hr pool, clean & bug free.
May 21, 2015
Naturally, since this was a working vacation for me, I was assigned one of the three spots that does not receive a wifi signal. I spent a great deal of time in the front office. Owners seemed very unconcerned with my needs
May 20, 2015
May 19, 2015
Clean beautiful place. Very peaceful. Friendly staff. Pool and hot tub were great. Wish the camp store stayed open later. We were visiting parks and attractions during the day and were never able to rent the bikes.
May 18, 2015
GREAT PLACE TO STAY. VERY CLEAN AND WELL LAID OUT. FRIENDLY STAFF.
May 18, 2015
Had fun.wish they would put in a baby pool.
May 18, 2015
So clean! Just needs a second pool for adults only :)
May 18, 2015
May 18, 2015
Second stay and still impressed. Just wish there was an adult only pool!
May 17, 2015
Love this campground. My favorite. So clean and nice.
May 17, 2015
I loveed the sites , concrete pads , mancured lawns, well kept. Really enjoyed that the hot tub and pool along with the doggie park all stayed open with lights at night to go when you wanted too. Staff was so friendly and helpful during our stay. Very close to Disney Parks ,easy to get around and located close to resturantes. Look forward to coming again
May 17, 2015
We needed some down time. The staff was very friendly and efficient,grounds immaculate, and the amenities we great. Thanks for a great relaxing time.
May 17, 2015
We had a great time here. Nice quiet little park
May 16, 2015
Clear, well kept up, staff was friendly and always available during working hours for any assistance. However, the rec. room was full of junk.
May 15, 2015
Very clean sites and all amenities were excellent. Accommodating and friendly staff.
May 14, 2015
We LOVE this park! They are always improving it - adding swings and nicer firepits, etc. The first campground we've found that have a hot tub - an EXCELLENT hot tub, just the right temp! Plus, close by to all attractions! WE LOVE HOLLY!!!!
May 14, 2015
May 13, 2015
clean and well kept. Toilet ran all weekend in the ladies room. The pavilion was the nicest in any KOA.
May 12, 2015
May 12, 2015
The KOA is clean and well taken care of. The playground is large and has fun things for the kids to play on and the staff is very nice!
May 12, 2015
This was our first time camping in 30 years. The campground is very clean and well kept. When we arrived, Holly was very informative and made us feel welcome. She even came by to check on us. We will go back.
May 12, 2015
Great
May 12, 2015
excellent camp ground, clean, well groomed, pool excellent, staff very friendly
May 11, 2015
Enjoyed it as usual except wish music could be played lower on other's campsites so we can enjoy our own and also a child in the cabin behind our trailer kept coming over to our swing and in the morning it disrupted sleep due to his screaming when his parents would remove him. Other than those complaints it was very nice--kids LOVE the new bounce pad and play area!!!
May 11, 2015
Another wonderful weekend at the Kissimmee KOA
May 11, 2015
Cabin and property nice and clean. Employees excellent.
May 11, 2015
Great place to relax & unwind. Friendly staff, plenty of amenities like 23-hr pool, bike rentals, laundry, playground, dog park, fire pits, & General Store. Our family loves Kissimmee KOA because it is close to Disney, and other attractions, and there is always something going on. Cook-outs, pancake breakfasts on special days - this KOA has it all, and Value Kard Members get a 10% Discount.
May 11, 2015
Friendly staff and great location. One of the nicest and cleanest KOA's we have ever stayed in.
May 11, 2015
Great location for the attractions! Very clean beautiful campground, very friendly personnel. And thanks for having recycle bins.
May 11, 2015
Cleanest and friendliest staff
May 11, 2015
May 11, 2015
Stayed during the "come camp and care weekend" great rate and great campground
May 11, 2015
Very nice,loved the large camp sites.really clean and well maintained.we will definitely be back.
May 11, 2015
Freindly courteous staff. Wonderfull facilities, pool, activities.
May 11, 2015
Awesome time. People very helpful and friendly. Will definitely be back again.
May 11, 2015
If you want the best site , request site 27. It has the best tree in the park.
May 11, 2015
We had a great time. Fun playgrounds and curtious staff.
May 10, 2015
I loved my stay. extremely clean and very nicely kept thew out the whole campground. The people were very nice and helpful I will definitely be at the same campground next year. From my experience there I will definitely be looking at other koa's this year

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.