Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 10, 2017
We love this KOA and stay here every trip we take to Orlando. It is very clean, and we'll kept. Staff is great and always willing to help out. Overall a great place to stay!
Jul 10, 2017
Very nice management. Helpful and decent facilities. Nice people around. Good rules.
Jul 10, 2017
Very clean and well managed park. Friendly staff thru out the park. Will definitely stay again next time we are in Orlando
Jul 08, 2017
Jul 08, 2017
Great clean KOA
Jul 08, 2017
We stayed for four nights. Every part of the park was in great condition. The pool and exercise area were great. It is a beautiful place to stay!
Jul 08, 2017
Great place to relax
Jul 07, 2017
No security
Jul 07, 2017
This campground was very clean had a work out room a beautiful pool with a hot tub and the staff was constantly picking up trash and cleaning up. The employees were very nice and very helpful. The only thing I would have liked to seen were trees so that the sides had some shade.
Jul 07, 2017
Love the fact the pool was open late for an after dinner swim
Jul 06, 2017
All the sites except the cheapest sites are great the cheapest are lousy they are muddy and really tight wish I knew this
Jul 06, 2017
This campground was clean and well run. The location has great shopping within a few minutes - Target, Walmart, etc. The store itself (at the campground) is well stocked - I used it to buy some laundry detergent in a pinch. I was able to use their office computer to print out tickets for the parks - since we didn't bring a printer in our trailer. The washing machines were clean and easy to use.
Jul 06, 2017
Absolutely Love this campground. Will definitely be back
Jul 06, 2017
The place is great and the staff is the best, we had a great time, thanks.
Jul 06, 2017
I've stayed in nice hotels from Ohio to Texas to Maryland to Florida: this duluxe cabin was the BEST! Super CLEAN! Quiet, just loved the small campground..just delightful!!!! I will be coming back! Oh, and the price was awesome! It made the trip affordable, which a lot of families struggle with in planning a vacation to Disney! Keep up the great work!!!
Jul 05, 2017
Physical campground & Deluxe Cabins are 5 star; very clean and fully equipped! Overall: 3 star because: 3 PM check in sucks; supposedly fixed wi fi sucks; and bad front desk experience (on 2 visits recently, my paid-for discount KOA card is still NOT working in their system, I did not get the discount, referred to corporate to try and get them to fix it (and they know, locally, $30 fee paid.
Jul 05, 2017
Staff is very friendly. They keep the campgrounds clean and neat. Was nice and quiet and quite enjoyable.
Jul 05, 2017
Very clean and well kept KOA, the staff was very friendly and helpful also convenient to Universal Theme Park and Disney!
Jul 05, 2017
back in sites were small, made it challenging to pull in or out if neighboring sites were also filled.
Jul 05, 2017
The Kissimmee KOA is so clean and well-tended. The store, the grounds, the pool, the camp sites, everything, was just right. Large, paved sites were surrounded by beautiful grassy areas. Very, very nice.
Jul 05, 2017
Friendly helpful staff. Nice environment and close to Disney world.
Jul 05, 2017
Super clean .freindly staff very well maintained the areas
Jul 04, 2017
Very well maintained campground and cabin accommodations. Friendly and helpful staff.
Jul 04, 2017
We stayed 2 nights in a single room cabin. It was great. My only complaint is that the AC unit turned on and off about every 2-5 minutes throughout the night. It made for a rough first night of sleep. Otherwise we got exactly what we expected and enjoyed our stay.
Jul 04, 2017
Very clean cabin, friendly staff,
Jul 04, 2017
Person in office was not very friendly
Jul 03, 2017
Convenient location, well kept, great appearance, drives and pad/patios all paved. Friendly folks. Would be nice to have the office/store open a little later than 5 pm...all in all our favorite KOA so far!!
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
just a great place to stay
Jul 02, 2017
We always enjoy our stay at this KOA. Just one thing, drainage could have been better, the puddles were really bad.
Jul 02, 2017
Jul 01, 2017
6 miles from Disney. Staff was very friendly. Campground was very clean and well-kept. Quiet, safe location. We are looking forward to staying in KOA cabins across the US!
Jul 01, 2017
Have a great time ,stuff was friendly and nice
Jun 30, 2017
Small with good activities for all of the family. Just didn't like the flooding that immersed many of the streets. No sites affected. So if it's rainy season be prepared.
Jun 29, 2017
Very nice campground
Jun 29, 2017
Nothing to complain about...just wished office/store was open past 5pm. Excellent bathrooms and showers, laundry, 24 hour pool, nice drive in sites.
Jun 27, 2017
It was great & staff very helpful :)
Jun 27, 2017
Awesome place to stay! Wish the cabins were better insulated and had fans so the air conditioner could work better. Overall great place! AWESOME location!
Jun 27, 2017
Excellent, very clean, Highly recommended.
Jun 27, 2017
Campground was nice and clean. The lady at check-in was super nice and very helpful!
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
This is the best campground we have ever stayed in! The grounds are beautiful, the facilities are immaculately maintained, and the staff are friendly and helpful. If we ever get to travel to the Orlando area again, we will definitely be making our reservations there. Thank you for helping to make our Florida/Disney vacation the trip of a lifetime for our family!
Jun 26, 2017
Very clean and well manicured campground. Great stay.
Jun 26, 2017
Kissimmee KOaa is still one of my favorite KOA's! The staff makes it perfect! Thank you for making another camping trip a wonderful memory.
Jun 26, 2017
Clean and well kept. Great Hosts
Jun 26, 2017
very clean and quiet, and it is minutes from the attractions and great restaurants.
Jun 26, 2017
Good and clean
Jun 26, 2017
Great park, quite, clean, easy access and close to everything. Had a great week and the people are friendly and helpful.
Jun 26, 2017
I will be back! Very clean, friendly, quiet. Close to everything.
Jun 26, 2017
Love all the amenities in the cabin and the entire camp ground.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award