Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 04, 2016
Everyone is very friendly & helpful. Also the campground is very well kept.
Apr 04, 2016
I cannot say enough good things! Completely enjoyed our stay and will definitely come back again!
Apr 04, 2016
we were impressed with the long pull thru
Apr 04, 2016
Friendly staff and very helpful, very clean shower house. Close to anything you need yet still nice and peaceful.
Apr 04, 2016
Great staff. Friendly other campers. Pool, hot tub, laundry room, showers. All great facilities. When we return to Orlando/Kissimmee we'll definitely stay here again.
Apr 04, 2016
Great Staff, great amenities fun for the entire family!
Apr 04, 2016
My family and I had a great time
Apr 04, 2016
Great atmosphere, Quiet, clean facilities and nice staff.😀😀😀
Apr 04, 2016
As usual, our stay was flawless, fabulous and fantastic :)
Apr 04, 2016
Apr 03, 2016
We have a wonderful time while we were at the campground. We spent 4 day at the parks rained on a off 3 of the day still had fun. 1 day of rest before we headed home granddaughter stay at the pool all day. Everybody at the campground was very friendly.
Apr 03, 2016
Great as always!
Apr 03, 2016
Our stay was excellent. The KOA cabin we stayed in was clean and had everything we needed for a quiet and comfortable stay. Thank you KOA
Apr 03, 2016
Pretty much everything was great. Staff friendly, facilities very clean, showers hot, pool spotless. I guess if I had to offer some feedback, I would say the internet was pretty slow. We used our cell connection as opposed to wifi because we couldn't maintain a solid connection. But again, the important things were 10/10. Great work!
Apr 03, 2016
Nice, helpful staff. Campground was clean and well laid out. Will stay here again on our next trip to Orlando.
Apr 03, 2016
For first-time RV'ers, this COULDN'T have been an easier start for us. Every employee we encountered was very pleasant and helpful. We were assisted in backing into our site and anytime I had a question, I just found someone in a yellow shirt to assist. We weren't planning on using the pool, or laundry, but found ourselves taking advantage of both. Very clean and well kept throughout the park!
Apr 03, 2016
Nice site in a great location. Missed 1 point due to wifi not being accessible all the time.
Apr 03, 2016
We had a wonderful one night stay before Disney. Great experience from phone reservation, check in and personal escort to our site. The site was spacious for our coach.
Apr 02, 2016
We ask them to cut the grass in January and it wasn't cut again until the day before we left. It was mostly weeds but they did grow anyway. I emailed a complaint to KOA about a work camper that got everyone upset because I wouldn't set with them. Even when around for a camp for the camper telling people. Management said I told him to stay away from you so I got cold stares from them
Apr 02, 2016
As always we enjoyed our stay the staff, Jim, Lee, Holly, Lloyd,Shirley, Allen, Dawn, Louise and Vivian all make for a great winter retreat! Thanks everyone!
Apr 02, 2016
Beautiful oasis. Love coming here.
Apr 02, 2016
We had a great time. The pool and hot tub were fun. Easter morning pancake breakfast and poker walk were favorites! Can't wait to come again. Thank you to all the awesome staff to help make it such a great place
Apr 02, 2016
The campground was extremely clean and we'll kept. Employees were friendly. We will be staying again.
Apr 02, 2016
Friendly helpful staff; clean nicely kept facility. We will certainly come again.
Apr 01, 2016
Very very friendly staff.
Apr 01, 2016
The sites are clean and maintained well, pool was great and the new laundry/workout bldg is nice. The staff was very pleasant. We will be back for sure.
Apr 01, 2016
This koa is great. We stayed at one of the cabins.the people are friendly and help full. They provide all that you need for your stay. I can't wait to come back!
Apr 01, 2016
Mar 31, 2016
Excellent campground. Stayed in a park model which was very clean and well stocked. Campground well kept up and staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.
Mar 31, 2016
Family friendly, pool open 23 hrs! Works with you to plan trip!!
Mar 31, 2016
CLEAN! Nice amenities and the staff are incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. Dog run area was a lot of fun for our pups.
Mar 30, 2016
Very nice campground. Choose your space wisely. Try to get a site along the water. Bring plenty of leveling blocks. Super nice and helpful staff.
Mar 30, 2016
Quiet place close to Disney Parks.
Mar 30, 2016
It won't allow me to click the stars, but everything was terrific! We were only there for a brief stay, but the site was good and everyone we encountered was helpful and friendly. We'd definitely stay again if the opportunity presented itself.
Mar 30, 2016
ALWAYS LOVE STAYING HERE
Mar 29, 2016
Loved the long pull thru.
Mar 29, 2016
Great campground.
Mar 29, 2016
Excellent location close to everything.
Mar 28, 2016
Stayed 4 days to visit Orlandos Hotspots, perfect, 15-20 min away, Great campingground, Highly recommended
Mar 28, 2016
The drains were clogged with leaves which left our campsite flooded with 3" of rain after a storm. We had to pack up and go to a hotel.
Mar 28, 2016
Always great at this KOA
Mar 27, 2016
Very clean campground, laundry, pool and hot tub. Only about 6 easy driving miles from Disney. Would definitely stay there again.
Mar 27, 2016
Great KOA
Mar 27, 2016
Nice chip and dale cabin. Clean and like new. Had great time, close to everything. Wish the store stayed open longer. 5:00 pm is too early.
Mar 27, 2016
Weather was terrible, but campgrounds were great. Very clean as you would expect.
Mar 27, 2016
Clean facilites and good services.
Mar 26, 2016
Nice campground in the city of kissimmee. Close to everything easy access to Disney parks and other area attractions. Will stay there again if we ever go back to the Orlando area.
Mar 26, 2016
cleanest most peaceful campgrounds ever stayed at. Office personal very helpful.
Mar 25, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Nice location and helpful folks.
Mar 25, 2016
Nice pool and store. Worker bees were great. Could not have a much better location. Very level spots with long pull throughs. Had a great time!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps