Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 28, 2017
Great location, great amenities (loved the Camp K9 - it really exceeded my expectations!), everything was very clean and well maintained, the spaces were large, staff were personable and helpful. Thank you!
Mar 28, 2017
Extremely clean, fantastic location, surprisingly quiet for the area it is nestled in, very friendly staff, great amenities. A hidden gem.
Mar 28, 2017
Mar 28, 2017
Super nice campground centrally located, great in between location
Mar 27, 2017
on nous a attribué un beau site mais il est cher pour être le derrière à une rue et pour être dans le gazon et la piscine est petite. Très propre.
Mar 27, 2017
It was great and the cabin was very clean
Mar 27, 2017
Nice grounds a bit tighter, but great for 30 ft trailer and SUV. Would recommend.
Mar 27, 2017
Excellent sites, driveway is very level. Very clean.
Mar 26, 2017
Very organized and clean. We enjoyed our stay and found it was in a central location for all activities.
Mar 26, 2017
We did a family trip and stayed in the deluxe cabin. We had plenty of room for the family. Very clean cabin and had everything we needed.
Mar 26, 2017
We stayed here to visit disney parks. Lee helped us with a reservation walk in, and we returned the following week for our stay. Campground is immaculate and facilities are great as well. We had a pull through site 104. It worked out well for us. There is a playground and bounce park for the children, we had our grandchildren with us. We will stay here again.
Mar 26, 2017
Always top notch. Thanks for a great stay.
Mar 26, 2017
Our deluxe cabin was first class all the way. Very impressed with the cleanliness of the cabin and the Weber grill! Only constructive criticism is to have more shade trees in the campground. A+
Mar 25, 2017
It is a good campground. Of course it is in a very busy area.
Mar 24, 2017
Mar 24, 2017
Great location for Disney
Mar 24, 2017
Nice, clean, friendly place. Stayed in the deluxe cabin with three generations and we all had a great stay. All the amenities of a hotel plus more room to stretch out and enjoy fresh air on the patio, playground and pool.
Mar 23, 2017
We loved the cleanliness and the pull thru asphalt site. The prices were a little high.
Mar 23, 2017
This is a small but very nice campground. Very clean. Near restaurants, shopping. Minutes to Disney. The deluxe sites are great. One of my favorite koa's.
Mar 22, 2017
Staff was very friendly & the campground was very clean :)
Mar 22, 2017
Enjoyed it. Everyone was helpful and campground was extremely clean and nicely landscaped. Thanks.
Mar 22, 2017
We loved our stay here! Nice facility.
Mar 22, 2017
another great stay. very nice & professional & met my needs.
Mar 21, 2017
Everybody is very friendly! All areas were clean! We had a great time!..Very relaxing!
Mar 20, 2017
enjoyable and close to the parks in the area.
Mar 20, 2017
Campground was very nice and clean. My only one disappointment was that I booked a deluxe cabin for 5 nights but arrived early and was given a rustic cabin (as someone was in the deluxe at the time).Staff was not very accommodating as to allowing me to leave the my boat (I towed from MA to FL) on the deluxe cabin site while they cleaned the cabin for my rental on Friday. I had to tow the boat out
Mar 18, 2017
Service was outstanding! Friendly and professional. Hhe kampground was very clean, quiet and filled with activities. Nice pool, great kids park and dog park.
Mar 18, 2017
Our second visit to your campground - and we love it there. Centrally located, clean, great staff and services.
Mar 18, 2017
Mar 18, 2017
This is the 2nd time we have stayed at this KOA. We love the updated, clean facilities and the location is so close to Disney! Thanks for another great vacation!
Mar 18, 2017
Super nice!
Mar 16, 2017
We stayed in Pluto cabin and the accommodations were nice and clean. No hot water on several occasions and did not realize that full kitchen does not include an oven, but other than that no complaints. Easy check-in and out.
Mar 16, 2017
Great place to stay and well kept. Nice hosts also
Mar 16, 2017
Like campground and staff.
Mar 16, 2017
fantastic stay.
Mar 15, 2017
very friendly staff and well kept park! can't wait til next year!
Mar 14, 2017
campground was nice...nice people but security was lacking...we had 2 bicycles stolen from our campsite.
Mar 14, 2017
Mar 14, 2017
Awesome staff, Clean campground. Didn't want to leave.
Mar 14, 2017
Have stayed twice friendly staff very clean
Mar 14, 2017
Our stay was great from the time we checked in to the time we left we could not have asked for better customer care!!!!
Mar 13, 2017
Nice campground. Staff was friendly and helpful. We would stay there again next time we are in the area.
Mar 13, 2017
This is a very well manicured campground. The sites are roomy. The staff was very attentive.
Mar 13, 2017
Clean, friendly, and easy to get in to, they even escorted us to our site! The pool was warm and the hot tub delightful!
Mar 13, 2017
We were parked in a space that was way too small for our camper. Parking was a nightmare! The front desk staff was not friendly and went over the rules so fast you couldn't understand them. Only good thing was its location and clean bathrooms.
Mar 13, 2017
I don't have any camper friends. We stayed in a cabin. It was relatively clean, well stocked. The dog park was nice and the main reason we chose to stay.
Mar 13, 2017
Great place to stay!
Mar 13, 2017
I love this KOA campground staff is very friendly and the site was very nice and clean.
Mar 13, 2017
Great location, such a great experience! Our cabin had electricity, fridge, tv, sturdy bunk beds, additional bed, ac/heather. On the outside we had a picnic table, water, fire pit. The door of the cabin was super secure with double lock and We loved it!
Mar 13, 2017
Enjoyed the stay. Best ever.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps