Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Jan 26, 2015
The grounds are immaculately kept, the staff is very friendly and welcoming, there is lots to do, and the campground is well located for all that there is to do in Orlando.Couldn't find a better place anywhere. Always love going back.
Jan 26, 2015
Staff was extremely helpful and nice! Campgrounds were very clean. Can't wait to come back again!
Jan 26, 2015
Very clean staff very good
Jan 26, 2015
Great place to stay near attractions. However, a bit costly for deluxe cabin. Amenities were plentiful to keep kids occupied during down times.
Jan 26, 2015
Jan 25, 2015
We rv all over the nation and this park ranks with the best. Large sites and a staff that is dedicated to having campers get the best experience.
Jan 25, 2015
The campground is very nice and well maintained. The only downside I experienced is that the back-in spots are very close together, and people park on the side of the street as a consequence of no parking space on each lot. This leads to a challenging time backing in your camper into your spot, especially in a long vehicle in combination with a long RV. A pull-thru lot is recommended.
Jan 25, 2015
Very disappointed with the wi-fi available. To charge a fee for terrible wi-fi when the nightly rate is exorbitant makes one feel ripped off.
Jan 25, 2015
Jan 25, 2015
Very Nice Campground Staff Is Great
Jan 24, 2015
Bathrooms and showers were immaculate, modern, well lit, and showers were private. The camp spaces were well spaced for Florida standards. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
Jan 24, 2015
Jan 24, 2015
Very nice ... a little tight, but I'd come back.
Jan 22, 2015
Jan 20, 2015
Friendly staff-clean property
Jan 20, 2015
a nice place
Jan 20, 2015
Nice facilities. I would recommend staying in one of the paved spots as the grass spots back up to ugly buildings. It was great to be 10 minutes from Magic Kingdom. The heated pool and spa were a plus!
Jan 20, 2015
I thought the owner and operators of this campsite were very courteous friendly and helpful the campground at Kissimmee where KeptedUp extremely well offers a lot of amenities pool area was kept clean the cook out by the pool and the pancake breakfast is great and I will be coming back this summer to stay I just want to say I had a really good time thanks KOA P.s close to all amenities in Disney t
Jan 20, 2015
a nice place
Jan 20, 2015
Jan 20, 2015
Jan 20, 2015
Very pleasant surroundings. Close enough to be convenient, but also far enough from shopping/attractions to be safe.
Jan 20, 2015
My only negative comment is that the Internet connection ways slow.
Jan 20, 2015
Your team has done a wonderful job with all the continue improvements. Toddles enjoyed the air jump. Playground area very nice. Breakfast was awesome. Great to see Shirley and alan. Keep it up. See you soon.
Jan 19, 2015
Clean cg, friendly staff, and close to everything. Wi-Fi works great and bathrooms are sparkling. One of our favorites for sure!
Jan 19, 2015
The site, restrooms and showers were very clean. The office people were friendly when arriving. Nice place and close to our event. Will be back again.
Jan 19, 2015
This is the best KOA I have stayed at in Florida so far (and that includes several)!!!
Jan 19, 2015
Jan 18, 2015
Jan 17, 2015
Very nice restrooms and showers. Grounds kept up very nice. Pool and hot tub areas clean and neat. Laundry room worked perfectly and room well appointed. We will stay again.
Jan 16, 2015
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. The park is meticulously maintained on a daily basis. Location is perfect for anyone wanting to visit the surrounding attractions (e.g. Disney, Universal)
Jan 15, 2015
This rating is for the first campsite we rented. We moved then to a site next to a what looked to be a permanent camper. The camper was in terrible shape with tarps on top & ratty curtains throughout. We hated our site, seeing this situation!
Jan 14, 2015
The best Koa in the Orlando area.
Jan 13, 2015
Enjoyed our time there - very friendly and accomodating staff
Jan 13, 2015
the grounds were well maintained.. we had a great vacation.. we will be back..holly in the office was the best,vary social.. kevin,laurie and bronson
Jan 13, 2015
Jan 12, 2015
always a great place, well maintianed, great staff
Jan 12, 2015
Besides WiFi (nonexistent during my stay) everything else was perfect.
Jan 12, 2015
Jan 12, 2015
Check-out time too early : 20 more dollars to pay to leave at 2.00pm!!!
Jan 12, 2015
5 stars! Clean cozy cabin that was just right for relaxing after a long day of sight seeing. Thanks for a great experience.
Jan 12, 2015
great koa best in the koa family
Jan 12, 2015
Jan 11, 2015
Jan 11, 2015
Clean courtesy service
Jan 10, 2015
We came in on a Friday and check in was quick and staff was very friendly. The campground was very clean and in a great location. Only things that could have made it better experience is a little bigger camp site neighbors wouldn't let me have a fire because it was to close to there trailer and wi-fi wasn't very good.
Jan 10, 2015
Very nice and great staff
Jan 10, 2015
Stayed at a cabin. All necessities provided. Very friendly staff. Bit crowded but really nice place.
Jan 09, 2015
Jan 08, 2015
Very nice, clean. Very nice staff.Would stay again.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.