Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 27, 2016
Oct 27, 2016
The property was amazingly quiet despite being in the middle of an urban area. It was neat and clean and the staff was helpful and friendy.
Oct 27, 2016
What a great campground! Every clean, the entire staff was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely be back.
Oct 26, 2016
This is a great, clean, well maintained campground with paved sites. One of my all time favorite campgrounds. We stayed in a 41 foot motorhome.
Oct 26, 2016
I stayed 3 nights in a camping cabin while hitting the Disney theme parks. It had everything I needed except for a microwave.
Oct 26, 2016
Campground is very well kept. Sites are large with plenty of room for your towed vehicle. Will definitely be back.
Oct 26, 2016
Great experience in our cabin. Thanks everyone for a lovely stay
Oct 26, 2016
Space we had was very long which was great. Very difficult to get into because of narrow street and narrow lot. Gentleman guiding us in almost had us hit a palm tree with tow. We asked if we should unhook but they said no. Several turns just to get to the spot. If you had s new driver they would have struggled. Really should encourage unhooking tow car right away. Why cause problems for guests and
Oct 25, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
Very clean, friendly service and great location. Ideally located to many of the attractions around the Orlando Area. Love that it has pull thru since I am a new owner of camper. Amenities are great for the whole family.
Oct 25, 2016
Peaceful, friendly, clean and safe. Great location and wonderful stay, thank you!
Oct 25, 2016
good campground
Oct 25, 2016
This is one of the nicest KOAs we have ever stayed at. It was very clean well set up and the staff was great.
Oct 25, 2016
You have a very nice KOA
Oct 25, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
The staff was very friendly. The ground clean and our children loved the pool and the gocarts.
Oct 24, 2016
Still like this KOA the best of all. Just like a home away from home, but without all the work we do at home. Relaxing!
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Friendly staff. Well maintained.
Oct 24, 2016
Very peaceful and relaxing
Oct 23, 2016
This KOA campground and its staff are Top Notch. Absolutely all of the facilities are immaculate and beautifully maintained. The staff is beyond friendly, helpful and truly understanding! Highly recommend this KOA!
Oct 23, 2016
Very clean , nicely spaced park. One of the best KOA parks we have been to. They just need to increase the WiFi strength.
Oct 23, 2016
Site was immaculate and loved the location.
Oct 22, 2016
Nice campground and staff. Long pull through sites. Had to sign in to wifi every day and a bit slow. Water pressure was low.
Oct 21, 2016
Love the pet friendly cabins!
Oct 21, 2016
After our arrival we found a nice place to enjoy our time during our vacation. Thanks a lot for having us.
Oct 21, 2016
Very clean and quiet!
Oct 20, 2016
I've been staying here for 6 months, because of my employment, and it is the nicest KOA I have ever stayed in by far. Clean and well maintained and the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable when it comes to helping with your RV needs.
Oct 20, 2016
Beautiful park well kept.
Oct 19, 2016
We love the pet friendly cabins! We come here for an easy, worry free visit to disney.
Oct 19, 2016
Friendly, clean, perfect.
Oct 19, 2016
We had a great stay! The campgrounds were clean, the staff was friendly, and we enjoyed meeting campers from all over.
Oct 18, 2016
WOW. Such a very clean and manicured park! And the hot tub was cooking! Felt great after working the AIMExpo all day each day. Great staff too. We'll be back.
Oct 18, 2016
We had a wonderful time. The cabin was much nicer than we thought it would be. Clean and cozy. Perfect for our family and fur babies! Thank you.
Oct 18, 2016
Very long sites, well kept, nice but smallpox park. Within 15-20minutes of Disneyworld, Universal, ESPN world of sports.
Oct 18, 2016
Great place. Only thing water pressure could be better
Oct 18, 2016
as usual, the accomodations were great, the staff was extremely helpful. I only wish the stay were longer. we cannot wait to come back!
Oct 18, 2016
The front desk lady was extremely knowledgeable and pleasant. Unfortunately I didn't get her name.
Oct 18, 2016
Loved it however disappointed the jump pad wasn't available. My daughter was really looking forward to it! Plus, the store closes at 5. This is the first KOA we have stayed at where the store closes so early. We were not able to have a fire the first night.
Oct 18, 2016
The location was great, the KOA was clean, and the bathrooms/shower were in excellent shape. The biggest problem was the WiFi- you could connect up to different routers but there just wasn't ANY bandwidth so it was like not having it at all- very frustrating...
Oct 17, 2016
Great camping all the way around!
Oct 17, 2016
We had a very good experience staying at this campground. We had a vehicle issue & they were extremely helpful in recommending a mechanic who fixed us right up. Thanks again.
Oct 17, 2016
Excellent stay at this campground!! We will be back!!!
Oct 17, 2016
We have been to several KOA in Florida and wasn't impressed but this campground changed our views. Everything was extremely clean and well kept. We were also very impressed with Dawn how she went above and beyond to help out the other campers. Great job to the whole staff that made our outing enjoyable. Sincerely, Troy & Ali
Oct 17, 2016
This campground was fantastic. It was superclean, friendly employees, great dog area with a dog wash space. I am looking forward to going there again. It was one of the nicest campgrounds we've ever stayed in.
Oct 17, 2016
I love staying at this KOA its close to everything and the staff are very nice and helpful. Its also clean and quite. I cant wait to come again.
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 15, 2016
Love the campground
Oct 15, 2016
Everything Washington more then perfect
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award