Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 03, 2016
Very friendly staff, extremely clean grounds/showers/bathrooms! My daughter LOVED the bounce area at the playground and we could barely pry her away from the pool! Loved the attached pavilion to the pool area!!!! With such a prime location (Medieval Times nearly across the street, Disney 10 minutes down the road, and Sea World around 15 minutes away) we can't wait to go back!
Jan 03, 2016
From the first phone call asking if we could get into our cabin a day early, the staff was excellent! When we arrived late everything was in place for us and very very stress free after a long drive from NH. The whole park was clean & our cabin was perfect. We cannot wIt to come back.
Jan 03, 2016
Don't expect rugged wilderness, as it's probably closer to a concrete jungle. But this KOA was the best that I can remember staying at. Perfect amenities for families including a (nearly) 24 hour pool perfect for a dip after a long day at Disney / Universal and a rather nice playground. Will definitely stay here again.
Jan 03, 2016
Very clean property. Sites were huge and the pool and hot tub were very clean. People were very friendly.
Jan 03, 2016
Close to everything being on 192 is good for out of towners...no fishing was a bummer being that the sites pic shows a lake that isn't actually there...Overall kept clean...real close to disney is a major plus when it gets late and you just want to get back to a bed...staff is nice and so were the visitors...
Jan 02, 2016
Nice clean place to stay with plenty of food and entertainment options nearby.
Jan 01, 2016
KOA beats Good Sams RV parks 10 to 1. They are always very clean, great atmosphere and friendly staff. No falso reads here.
Jan 01, 2016
Second stay here. Excellent family friendly, clean park
Dec 31, 2015
One thing need to improve wifi connect too far cabin everything good :)
Dec 31, 2015
Fantastic Stay! The staff directed our 38' motorhome towing our Honda Fit perfectly into our site. Nice sites, perfectly maintained campground, great place to stay!
Dec 31, 2015
Very nice campsites. There is a good separation between the sites to allow some privacy.
Dec 31, 2015
We have stayed at many sites around Orlando. This one was by far, the best and cleanest.
Dec 30, 2015
Best resort there is everyone is great
Dec 30, 2015
This was our first stay in a park after buying our RV and it was really great. The staff is friendly and made us feel comfortable. After hours arrival was a bit difficult to follow but fellow campers helped us find our site.
Dec 29, 2015
Great location, we biked around the area, lots to see and do. Laundry room under construction,only complaint. We will be back....
Dec 29, 2015
Clean and well-maintained. Nice pool area, dog park, and playground with a giant jumping inflatable. Friendly staff and long-stay campers who neatly decorated for the holiday season. Waffle House, Applebee's, gas, and SAMs club within walking distance. No shuttles to attractions, but an Uber driver costs you about $30 one way to Universal Studios during the holiday week. Would stay again.
Dec 28, 2015
Love this campground....15 min away from everything.....even Disney. Very clean.
Dec 28, 2015
Dec 28, 2015
As usual, a great stay. Staff is very accommodating and friendly, location fantastic for Disney and other resorts! Couldn't be more pleased! Thank you
Dec 28, 2015
Me and my family had a wonderful time! Holly helped us so much when I was trying to figure out some details for my stay. My family had never been there and they are so excited to come back with me. Thanks again!
Dec 28, 2015
Dec 28, 2015
The staff is the best. Clean, friendly, and relaxing. Thanks
Dec 27, 2015
Good clean campground very nice employees cabins were very nice and clean
Dec 27, 2015
Pleasant people and holiday decorations added to the ambiance of a very well maintained campground. Would definitely stay again if we revisit Disney World. Loved how close it was to everything.
Dec 27, 2015
Great Job!
Dec 27, 2015
Nice and clean. Very friendly
Dec 27, 2015
We had to make last minute changes to our stay and the staff was so kind and accommodating. They could not have been nicer. Very clean campground!!
Dec 27, 2015
This was our first stay at a KOA and we loved it! Wanted to stay at a cabin as a family for Christmas in Orlando. We all thought that it was much more special than a hotel room!
Dec 24, 2015
ThIs site is very clean, and the staff is great. I was introduced to some great people here as well.
Dec 23, 2015
My family and I were greeted by friendly staff in the beginning and throughout our stay. The grounds and facilities were very clean and well maintained....even Christmas decor that made me smile. Great campground to stay at for the $$$ if you want to explore Orlando. Thank you for such a great experience!
Dec 23, 2015
We enjoyed our stay very much. Everyone we encountered was very helpful and friendly. We will stay again next time in the area.
Dec 23, 2015
Everything about our stay was very pleasant until our last morning. We were awakened at 5AM by the sound of a trash truck that was dumping the campground dumpsters. This went on for over an hour! I made a complaint to the front office, but was told it was not the campground's problem. This is unacceptable, especially since guests must adhere to a quiet time policy...so should the KOA management.
Dec 23, 2015
Just spent the night. They were very nice and helped us find a Dr.
Dec 23, 2015
AMAZING CAMPGROUND!!!!!
Dec 21, 2015
Dec 21, 2015
Stayed in a cabin. It was clean and immaculate. Lovely facility. Close to Disney Patks. I would recommend this KOA and plan to stay again.
Dec 21, 2015
All was great !
Dec 21, 2015
Great park.
Dec 21, 2015
Nice park with friendly staff. Nice, clean restrooms and showers. Good breakfast on Sunday morning.
Dec 21, 2015
Best KOA in Florida!
Dec 20, 2015
Dec 20, 2015
Friendly, close to every thing, very clean, could not ask for any thing more. Stay here before a hotel.
Dec 20, 2015
Do you want to stay at the best KOA? Stay here!
Dec 17, 2015
Great staff, very friendly, very clean, great pool and hot tub and the location is very convenient. Can't wait to return!
Dec 17, 2015
Loved the Mickey Mouse street lights and the gorgeous RV park!
Dec 17, 2015
Very happy with my families experience!! KOA crew was very friendly! The up keep of the camp was very impressive. We would definitely stay again. Thanks to all KOA employees.
Dec 17, 2015
We stayed 2 nights in a small cabin. It was clean, cute and the people were friendly. We did bring our own air mattresses and the sleeper sofa was a sofa frame with a blow up mattress on it. It there wasn't a tub. This would only be important if you have small children that don't shower yet. Otherwise it was a good price for the area and close to the major Disney stuff we were doing.
Dec 17, 2015
Clean, well kept grounds with level pads and plenty of space for our rig. Staff was friendly and provided escort to our site.
Dec 17, 2015
Dec 17, 2015
The best! We really liked that we could walk to different restaurants. We know longer drive at night. Very friendly peole beautiful grounds.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps