Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 16, 2016
Awesome! The staff was excellent especially Brad at the front desk. This park is for all ages. So close to everything. Me and my family would like to say thank you to the manager for such a great experience!
Dec 15, 2016
I wasn't very happy when I arrived because the staff wanted to put me in a campsite that was too small for my camper and it was not what I paid for. My wife told them she wasn't happy and they put us in a site that was very nice and what we paid for.
Dec 15, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean and safe stay with family.
Dec 15, 2016
We had a great time. Smooth check in, friendly staff, clean campsite and great location for visiting Orlando.
Dec 14, 2016
Pleasant, friendly, clean and well kept. In fact we plan on coming back.
Dec 13, 2016
We absolutely loved the campground in Kissimmee!! The grounds were very well kept, the shower and restrooms were always clean. The staff was exceptional!!! I can't say enough about the staff. We camped beside one of the staff that lived at the campground who came over to our place several times to just check on us & talk. Before we left we booked a cabin!!
Dec 13, 2016
Staff was amazing! Grounds were very clean and the stay was quiet and relaxing, just how we like it. My family and I will definitely come back and stay again.
Dec 13, 2016
This was our first time at a KOA and we will certainly be back! The Campground was clean, the people were friendly and great kids activities.
Dec 12, 2016
Cabins are nice, device was good just a little forgetful. Is a nice quiet place.
Dec 12, 2016
Stayed in cabin 127 and everything was heat until you take a shower. The water builds up in the tub and won't drain and you can't flush the toilet. Obviously no real plumber hooked it up cause there is no vent pipe.
Dec 12, 2016
Location is great. A little road noise and vision of stores from the campground. But overall very clean and friendly place!!!
Dec 12, 2016
Campground is very clean and well maintained. Will definitely use again and recommend to others
Dec 12, 2016
Fantastic. So clean and roomy.
Dec 12, 2016
Nice place to stay always clean and well maintained. Close to everything. Staff is friendly and helpful. We will be back again.
Dec 11, 2016
Absolutely perfect!
Dec 11, 2016
Dec 07, 2016
This KOA was AWESOME!!!!! We will so be back very clean, very very friendly we loved it
Dec 07, 2016
Wonderful Stay! Came back again for a second time.
Dec 07, 2016
Very clean and friendly staff.
Dec 06, 2016
We stay in 303 every year and always enjoy our stay. One suggestion would be to add a light on the side of the cabin with the fire pit. It's a little hard to see while cooking hotdogs etc with only fire light.
Dec 06, 2016
Dec 05, 2016
Very nice, clean, neat campground. The staff went out of their way to help you.
Dec 05, 2016
Had a great stay! Beautiful campground and very friendly staff!
Dec 04, 2016
Great location and very well maintained and clean. Will stay there again
Dec 04, 2016
Really clean campground. (Did not see the bathrooms) Paved roads and patios. Kids had a fun time on playground even though it was small. They were disappointed that the jumping pillow was not there. Staff helpful and very polite. Excellent stay!
Dec 04, 2016
The cabin was much bigger than expected and the pool being open 23 hours was amazing! So much fun!
Dec 03, 2016
Dec 03, 2016
Fabulous as always!
Dec 01, 2016
We loved everything about this KOA ! Especially the pool being open 24 hours that was very nice! The Staff ..GREAT!
Nov 30, 2016
A very nice park that was generally quiet considering the location
Nov 30, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA many times when we had our 5th wheel. We have since sold our camper and continue to stay at the KOA in the cabins. Highly recommended !!
Nov 29, 2016
Very nice campground. Well kept and very neat. Excellent staff - very helpful as always. We stay at this campground every year and have always been satisfied. Well done !!
Nov 29, 2016
Convenient to multiple theme parks. Nice, clean CG.
Nov 29, 2016
Very well organized, clean, and accessible to all attractions and parks.
Nov 29, 2016
Too many dogs!! Otherwise, great place to stay when in Orlando.
Nov 29, 2016
have been here before always a pleasure great KOA always love coming here.
Nov 28, 2016
Love it
Nov 28, 2016
Stayed 4 nights. This was our 2nd time there. Great location. Spotless bathrooms, very nice pool, friendly staff. We'll be back.
Nov 28, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful. Park was clean and quiet. Lots of amenities. Will stay here again for sure!
Nov 28, 2016
One of the top campgrounds we've stayed. Will recommend and go back often.
Nov 28, 2016
This was my first camping experience for my family and it was wonderful. From the friendly staff and fellow campers to the amenities provided, I will be coming back in the future.
Nov 27, 2016
Recommend
Nov 27, 2016
was not the first time we stayed here, but seemed to not have control over quiet time from some campers. all in all we still will come back because they treat you nice when you check in and keep the park clean.
Nov 27, 2016
Fantastic park! Very well maintained!
Nov 27, 2016
Nov 27, 2016
Absolutely loved the larger cabins equipped with the extra amenities such as towels, bed linens, etc!
Nov 27, 2016
Short 1 night stay but was just right.
Nov 27, 2016
Nice place to stay and close to all Disney theme parks. Pet friendly. Clean bathrooms.
Nov 27, 2016
Nov 26, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award