Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 15, 2015
We stayed here on our trip to Universal for Rock the Universe absolutely loved it! We were able to pop up our tent, luckily right next to the bathrooms and showers. Everyone was extremely friendly and the grounds were kept very clean. We will definitely be back!
Sep 15, 2015
Great camp ground
Sep 14, 2015
One of the best kept campgrounds we have ever been to. Staff very friendly and helpfull.
Sep 14, 2015
clean, personable. Nicely maintained. Close to activities. Laundry facility under construction, but that was not an issue for us. Loved the patio swing, having a grill available.
Sep 14, 2015
Clean,quiet,spacious and our host even informed us we left a surge protector.Saving us hundreds..... Thanks so much and recommend a very nice nail salon😊
Sep 14, 2015
Always clean and friendly whenever we stay here.
Sep 13, 2015
Need ice trays and picture to make tea in pull out bed is not comfey.
Sep 13, 2015
best KOA we have stayed at. Great care, facilities, and excellent staff.
Sep 13, 2015
It was great but the cabins really need awnings! Too hot for no awning.
Sep 13, 2015
Great site but grass clippings were left on the patio and driveway. Not a big deal but for such a great site this small attention to detail should be addressed.
Sep 11, 2015
We always enjoy staying at this KOA. They are constantly making improvements, the staff is super friendly, excellent location, and the landscaping shows the love they have for the property.
Sep 10, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
As always, I had a fantastic time at the KOA. Just wish there was something that could be done about the ungodly heat. And yes I will return again, probably when it's cooler
Sep 08, 2015
Very nice cabin, clean . Outside walkup was flooded to get to stairs, slippery , poor drainage.
Sep 08, 2015
Great time. Very clean and organized.
Sep 08, 2015
The only thing I would change about my stay would be the drainage of water from rain fall. Other than that my stay was PERFECT!
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
We had a lot of rain our site flooded so I had to stand in ankle deep water to close up coach.site was clean and people friendly just bad drainage
Sep 08, 2015
This was the second KOA I have been to this year. This was by far way nicer, cleaner, and friendlier than the first. Great stay!!
Sep 08, 2015
Excellent facility with an excellent staff. One of the best KOA's in Fla.
Sep 08, 2015
We stayed in one of your deluxe cabins and the only issue we had was the sink had an extremely slow drain. Other than that it was awesome. I would recommend more rock at some of the campsites because it rained during our stay and my friends campsite was very muddy
Sep 07, 2015
This is a beautiful and well run campground. We had a terrific stay here and have already recommended it to many friends.
Sep 07, 2015
Great place. Great staff. We are here five times a year. Convenient to area attractions
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
Fantastic location, great showers & very tidy campground
Sep 05, 2015
Was over all very nice. When you think of camping however you want to be in a more wooded area not off a main highway. I think this is in the wrong area of town.
Aug 31, 2015
Heures d'ouverture limitées durant la période visitée. Terrain facile d'accès, très calme et propre. Gentillesse du personnel. J'ai adoré le principe du petit chalet rustique pour être à l'abris avec tout de même l'électricité.
Aug 31, 2015
The park is very clean and the staff is friendly and very helpful!
Aug 28, 2015
super propre Service excellent Pas de salle de lavage à ce moment en reconstruction
Aug 27, 2015
Aug 27, 2015
perfect. every one was so nice, cabin was clean and relaxing. no complaints what so ever. i will definitely be coming back.
Aug 27, 2015
no wash machine is available. this was due to the renovation of building, but it should have noticed before we stay.
Aug 26, 2015
Fantastic Very very clean !!
Aug 25, 2015
it was a real problem since the laundry wasn't open this was not told to us prior to our stay had to go to the baymont to do laundry.
Aug 24, 2015
Always a great place to stay. Love the playground bounce pad thingy.
Aug 24, 2015
clean, neat very friendly. Always great. Thank You!
Aug 24, 2015
very nice park all emp. where very polite, will return
Aug 24, 2015
Nice clean camp.. Only downside is the internet connection is lousy..
Aug 23, 2015
Awesome!
Aug 21, 2015
Felt a little more like a trailer park than a camp ground
Aug 21, 2015
Great site and wonderful staff
Aug 21, 2015
Nice Place, not far from Universal, laundry was unser construction, friendly staff
Aug 20, 2015
Needs more trees for shade it is Florida . But still very beautiful .
Aug 19, 2015
clean and nice
Aug 18, 2015
Wifi not very strong Laundry room unavailable Maybe one bag of wood for fireplace? Very clean and well maintained
Aug 17, 2015
IT WAS GREAT GREAT STAFF
Aug 17, 2015
The grounds were well kept. The staffing provided excellent service and advice concerning nearby food and attractions. My recommendation- go and relax.
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 16, 2015
Aug 15, 2015
after a long day at Disney it was nice to come back and relax at the KOA. My son loved the jumping pad.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award