Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 13, 2016
A great place right close to everything! We left the Keys and stopped here, this is the second time we have done this. A really nice level spot with pool and all amenities!! See you next year!!
Jun 12, 2016
Nice park
Jun 12, 2016
Great and clean... ALWAYS!
Jun 11, 2016
Great site, highly recommend. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Jun 11, 2016
It was the best campground we have ever stayed in. No expense was spared when building it. Weber grills and fire pits at all cabins and many camp sites are a great touch. The bathrooms and showers were spotless. Great pool and hot tub area as well.
Jun 10, 2016
Staff members were great and the campground was clean. I left my camper keys on the electrical box and they mailed them to me.
Jun 10, 2016
Jun 09, 2016
Great stay. Cabins were clean and well equipped. Pool and jacuzzi was nice. Sore well stocked, and the staff was excellent. Will definitely return!!
Jun 08, 2016
Mejor ni en botella, extremadamente complacidas de la estancia en el camping, regresaremos.
Jun 08, 2016
Nice grounds. Great staff. Good bathrooms. Fair showers
Jun 07, 2016
wonderful, very clean campground, and friendly staff, & smiling n willing to help on anything,
Jun 07, 2016
Wonderful folks to deal with when making reservations! Clean campground!
Jun 07, 2016
very nice campground love the pool.everyone very friendly.
Jun 07, 2016
Jun 07, 2016
Great location. Very clean. Friendly staff. Site was a little narrow.
Jun 06, 2016
We stayed for 5 days while going to Universal and Disney. The location made it easy to get to either park.
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
Clean and will definitely stay here again. Close to WDW.
Jun 06, 2016
The camp ground was very clean and the spot where adaquet size for our camper. The people where very nice. It was close to everything we spent most of our time at the parks but relaxed when we where in campground. We will definitely be back.
Jun 06, 2016
We stayed there June 3-5th. The park (bathrooms, showers, pool & jacuzzi, exercise room & laundry room were very clean and the staff was very friendly and will help with all our questions. I will definitely stay here again. Thanks KOA for making our stay even more enjoyable. Hope you see you again soon!
Jun 06, 2016
Bill & Lee and all the associates that we encountered were especially helpful and gracious - they went above and beyond what was expected and treated us like 'old friends.' My husband and I traveled with our three teens and two dogs and have never stayed in a better place. We will be back!
Jun 06, 2016
I had the most relaxing stay ever. I love staying here. Every one is so nice and helpful. Can't wait to come back
Jun 05, 2016
Awesome. So clean, well kept facility, pleasant staff.
Jun 05, 2016
awesome, everything was right
Jun 05, 2016
Friendly, courteous, patient and accommodating hosts! Restrooms and showers were as clean and mold free as your restroom at home. Well groomed landscaping. Well lit, but not too bright.
Jun 04, 2016
Had a wonderful experience here, we stayed in the cabin. It was clean and friendly and close to everything. Only bad thing is laundry was stolen from the washers, just keep an eye on your stuff! And shower was terrible. Staff was great tho! And very clean
Jun 04, 2016
The camp ground was well kept and the staff very friendly.
Jun 03, 2016
Great amenities. Great location. Falls a bit short of a 5 star for a KOA Holiday.
Jun 03, 2016
I had a wonderful time. The cabin was clean and stalked with all the kitchen items which I would have forgotten. The pool was lovely, hot tub too. I had a gas grill and a fire pit. I can't wait for my next stay there.
Jun 02, 2016
Very convenient for visiting Walt Disney World .
Jun 02, 2016
Second time here. One of the best, love it
Jun 02, 2016
Nice that the showers were seperate. Clean cabin. Our cabin had quite a few holes in it, which made it hard to keep cool in the day. Grille top didn't fit good and was kind of gross. Quiet at night.
Jun 02, 2016
Great location; beautifully maintained park.
Jun 02, 2016
Clean friendly and great showers. Close to Disney world for sure. Great park
Jun 01, 2016
The people at this KOA are awesome. Had problems with my trailer and they put us up in a cabin yet held our trailer site open for when we got our trailer back. They were helpful in every way. Can't say enough good things about this KOA. Would definitely stay there again and recommend it to others.
Jun 01, 2016
Visiting WDW
May 31, 2016
Very nice, clean campground. We were very pleased with the sites, pool and staff. We would recommend staying here verses the price of a Disney resort.
May 31, 2016
The store needs to close later than 5pm. Campground is kept up beautifully. A super clean campground.
May 31, 2016
Very clean
May 31, 2016
Great location, we loved it!
May 31, 2016
Very small lots and lack of shade. They did have very good garbage pick up all day long. Not bashing the campground, just not what we are used to.
May 31, 2016
We had a great time here. The staff was very friendly and our cabin was comfortable and clean. We liked staying here much better than at a hotel. We will be back. Thank you
May 31, 2016
We stayed in the "goofy" cabin and it exceeded our expectations by far!! The pool was amazing. We will definitely be back. Them kids had a blast!
May 29, 2016
Great vacation, thanks!
May 29, 2016
A wonderful stay. Our 3 Ed time staying. Everything is always clean and friendly staff.
May 29, 2016
This was a quick, one night stay, but it is so nice to be able to not have a 2 hour drive home, after dark, and after a long day at Disney. Thank goodness for KOA.
May 28, 2016
May 26, 2016
the workers were kind. I especially want to thank Shirley in the office for all her help. Very neat and clean campground.
May 26, 2016
Enjoyed my stayed here, had an amazing time!
May 25, 2016
Best KOA ever!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award