Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Apr 09, 2015
The park was great. It was clean, convenient, and accessible. I would have given the park a 10 rating if not for the wi-fi. At my location, wi-fi was very poor to non-existent. Many signals showed up but I couldn't log on to any of them at my site. The only time I could get reliable wi-fi was near the office. If I do recommend this camp to others, I would advise them to take a wi-fi extender.
Apr 09, 2015
Nice and clean place . Great pool !
Apr 09, 2015
Just can't wait to be back at my favorite camping in Orlando area.....staff very nice.....
Apr 09, 2015
Very clean. Pool hours are great. Nice hot tub. Good sites. Very convenient to area attractions. Friendly staff.
Apr 09, 2015
Very clean, friendly staff
Apr 08, 2015
Apr 08, 2015
One of the nicest, cleanest KOA that we have stayed at.
Apr 08, 2015
Grounds very clean. Spots spacious. Cable reception is horrible.
Apr 08, 2015
Apr 07, 2015
Apr 07, 2015
close to everything clean bathroom the only thing there was to rv ( 40 feet and a fifth wheel for sale and a truck) on the next lot so there was no wind or view of any kind
Apr 07, 2015
Everything went well. People at the front desk were great.
Apr 07, 2015
Great place
Apr 07, 2015
Very nice and clean...
Apr 07, 2015
Apr 07, 2015
Excellent campground, just beautiful, great location, friendly and helpful staff!
Apr 07, 2015
staff was wonderful! Very clean, safe for my kids & close by to town & surrounding entertainment venues.
Apr 06, 2015
Good clean facilities as usual. Nice size spaces for campers.
Apr 06, 2015
We had a great stay. The campground was very clean, organized, and well maintained. They sure put a lot in the limited space they have to work with.
Apr 06, 2015
Nice park, convenient to theme park attractions. Need more bathroom capacity, otherwise would rate as a 10
Apr 05, 2015
excellent campsites...would come back. excellent customer service. AWESOME!!!!! THE ASHERBRANNERS SELVIN, LINDA SOFIE(COCKER SPANIEL) SAM(BEAGLE)
Apr 05, 2015
Great camp ground !! Couldn't ask for anything more
Apr 05, 2015
Apr 05, 2015
Clean, neat, great friendly staff, close to most theme parks... Good price... Over all a great experience for our first visit ever to a RV park...
Apr 04, 2015
Nice people, very clean, quiet, nice heated pool and hot tub.
Apr 04, 2015
Enjoyed our stay very much.the grounds are very well maintained and the sites are well spaced.this is also a park that accommodates bigger rigs. Ck in staff very nice.very convenient to many attractions.
Apr 04, 2015
We found the park very clean and well-manicured. We would not have any issue to recommend this park to other people.
Apr 04, 2015
Everything was great, clean and quiet. I like that the pool was open 24 hours. I would only suggest putting an extra chair in the deluxe cabins and install a porch light on the side where the grill is. There is no light for a dinner outside if it's dark.
Apr 04, 2015
Nice campground, big sites, clean and very good showers, nice pool, friendly staff. We stayed 3 nights. Bart and Diana from The Netherlands.
Apr 03, 2015
The stay was enjoyable except for Wifi issues. The wifi is really not up to par and you are on a unsecure site. Other than that it was a good place to stay.
Apr 03, 2015
Best KOA I have ever stayed at with a great staff
Apr 03, 2015
We had an excellent stay at the Kissimmee KOA. Our cabin was clean and inviting. The bathrooms were excellent. We appreciated the individual showers and family bathroom. The pool and jumping pillow were lots of fun. Great hot tub! Thanks
Apr 02, 2015
Management,and staff are very special and professional! This park as lovely as it is has a quality staff to make it a extremely illuminating experience!
Apr 02, 2015
Great place to relax and visit local attractions. The staff were very friendly and helpful
Apr 02, 2015
Great
Apr 01, 2015
This is undoubtably one of the cleanest parks in America. The staff is definitely the friendliest, we just left yesterday and we are already looking forward to next year.
Apr 01, 2015
We like this campground very much. It's very clean and well kept. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend it to family and friends.
Apr 01, 2015
Spent two and a half weeks there. Great Staff, very friendly. Allfacilities in excellent shape and campground clean 24 /7. Super location.
Apr 01, 2015
This was our first time at a KOA, and everything was GREAT! Upon our arrival all staff made us feel welcomed. The "park guide" escorted us, and assisted in the back-in process. The park grounds are FUN! With a jumping pad, swings, bike rental, pristine pool, clean laundry room, great showers, dog park, and the list can go on. We are extremely satisfied!!!
Apr 01, 2015
This was our very first stay at a KOA and we loved it. Very clean and extremely friendly. We will go again.
Mar 31, 2015
Just a grim place with nothing much to recommend it. The location was urban, behind an Applebee's, and the sites were not particularly attractive.
Mar 31, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay. Very clean and friendly Kampground.
Mar 30, 2015
Great service! We had to postpone our trip & were worried about losing our deposit. They just moved our dates back & had us let them know when we had the new dates. Then, the 3rd night of our stay a storm came through & collapsed/flooded our tent forcing us to a hotel. They allowed us to check out early and refunded some of our money.
Mar 30, 2015
Well we mostly stay in Fort Wilderness Campground,but at the last moment we could not get reservations. So we thought let's give KOA a shot. So to our surprise this place was spotless,customer service 110% and the grounds PERFECT!!! This place will be our place for now on. Thank you for a perfect vacation see ya June.
Mar 30, 2015
We stayed at one campsite the day before we arrived here and it was miserable. Once we arrived at the KoA the guys were begging me not to go back to the other campgrounds (because I could not get 3 consecutive days). KoA was everything that the other was not!
Mar 29, 2015
Stay here five times a year. Week or more each time. Great staff. Clean. Wifi usually great this week a bit off. Hard to connect. Hopefully they are working on it. Pool usually nice and warm but heat must be off. Brrr. But very clean great place. Feels like home
Mar 29, 2015
Very well kept grounds and staff is very friendly and accommodating.
Mar 28, 2015
Great location and bargain!
Mar 28, 2015
Loved your campground...very clean. The sites are a bit small but everything else was great. Cleanest laundry room I've ever seen at a campground.
Mar 28, 2015
Grounds well kept, staff very pleasant, nice Lamp K9. We are KOA workampers.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.