Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 04, 2017
Very well maintained campground and cabin accommodations. Friendly and helpful staff.
Jul 04, 2017
We stayed 2 nights in a single room cabin. It was great. My only complaint is that the AC unit turned on and off about every 2-5 minutes throughout the night. It made for a rough first night of sleep. Otherwise we got exactly what we expected and enjoyed our stay.
Jul 04, 2017
Very clean cabin, friendly staff,
Jul 04, 2017
Person in office was not very friendly
Jul 03, 2017
Convenient location, well kept, great appearance, drives and pad/patios all paved. Friendly folks. Would be nice to have the office/store open a little later than 5 pm...all in all our favorite KOA so far!!
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
just a great place to stay
Jul 02, 2017
We always enjoy our stay at this KOA. Just one thing, drainage could have been better, the puddles were really bad.
Jul 02, 2017
Jul 01, 2017
6 miles from Disney. Staff was very friendly. Campground was very clean and well-kept. Quiet, safe location. We are looking forward to staying in KOA cabins across the US!
Jul 01, 2017
Have a great time ,stuff was friendly and nice
Jun 30, 2017
Small with good activities for all of the family. Just didn't like the flooding that immersed many of the streets. No sites affected. So if it's rainy season be prepared.
Jun 29, 2017
Very nice campground
Jun 29, 2017
Nothing to complain about...just wished office/store was open past 5pm. Excellent bathrooms and showers, laundry, 24 hour pool, nice drive in sites.
Jun 27, 2017
It was great & staff very helpful :)
Jun 27, 2017
Awesome place to stay! Wish the cabins were better insulated and had fans so the air conditioner could work better. Overall great place! AWESOME location!
Jun 27, 2017
Excellent, very clean, Highly recommended.
Jun 27, 2017
Campground was nice and clean. The lady at check-in was super nice and very helpful!
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
This is the best campground we have ever stayed in! The grounds are beautiful, the facilities are immaculately maintained, and the staff are friendly and helpful. If we ever get to travel to the Orlando area again, we will definitely be making our reservations there. Thank you for helping to make our Florida/Disney vacation the trip of a lifetime for our family!
Jun 26, 2017
Very clean and well manicured campground. Great stay.
Jun 26, 2017
Kissimmee KOaa is still one of my favorite KOA's! The staff makes it perfect! Thank you for making another camping trip a wonderful memory.
Jun 26, 2017
Clean and well kept. Great Hosts
Jun 26, 2017
very clean and quiet, and it is minutes from the attractions and great restaurants.
Jun 26, 2017
Good and clean
Jun 26, 2017
Great park, quite, clean, easy access and close to everything. Had a great week and the people are friendly and helpful.
Jun 26, 2017
I will be back! Very clean, friendly, quiet. Close to everything.
Jun 26, 2017
Love all the amenities in the cabin and the entire camp ground.
Jun 25, 2017
Campground is very nice and staff is friendly and courteous.
Jun 25, 2017
Very clean. Great customer service.
Jun 25, 2017
Very nice place. Very nice employees ran ice to my campsite .
Jun 25, 2017
Very clean and nice people
Jun 24, 2017
NICE SITE FRIENDLY HELPFUL STAFF
Jun 23, 2017
Friendly staff, nice sites, concrete pads, and grass. No gravel or dirt so the coach stays cleaner! Easy access to 1-4 (3 1/2 miles), except for traffic, which is everywhere anyway. From 1-4 you can get to all the parks.
Jun 23, 2017
Great experience.
Jun 22, 2017
We had a great time and the personal was friendly!!
Jun 22, 2017
The cabins are great and clean!! Def coming back!!
Jun 22, 2017
Great
Jun 21, 2017
Beautiful and very accommodating.
Jun 21, 2017
Everybody was very friendly and helpful. The campground was clean and close to all attractions. I would definitely stay there again.
Jun 21, 2017
Nice facility. Close to Theme Parks. Good value.
Jun 20, 2017
beautiful. great location. great service. nice spaces.
Jun 20, 2017
The cabins were clean and the owners were really nice. I would plan to come back and stay again.
Jun 20, 2017
Very wet due to rain, must be lower elevation.
Jun 19, 2017
Very nice campground. Clean and well maintained. My only complaint is that their internet connection is HORRIBLE!! That is a big thing for me and a major problem when you are trying to prepare your game plan for the next day/week.
Jun 19, 2017
It was wonderful. Cabin was great, clean and had everything we needed. Location if AC was weird so you really couldn't sit on the couch without being frozen . Bunk bed room did not cool down very much. Def no woods, neighbors were very close to us.
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
They made everything easy and convenient for us and were very pleasant.
Jun 19, 2017
Very well run. friendly staff. Well maintained
Jun 19, 2017
Nice and warm and great nice staff 5 stars.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award