Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 02, 2017
Stayed 1/28-2/1 in a tent spot. Great campground; very clean. A bit more noisy than I had hoped for during the night, but overall, a great place to camp. Very close to EVERYTHING!
Feb 02, 2017
Feb 01, 2017
The camp was great. The laundry room had a really bad smell, but worked well.
Feb 01, 2017
We have stayed in this KOA before and it's perfect. It's twenty minutes from Disney parks. Nice clean cabins with everything you need. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay there whenever we need to go to Orlando!!!
Feb 01, 2017
Convenient to the parks. Helpful information given and reasonable prices, also easy in and out
Feb 01, 2017
Great friendly staff. Sites are phenomenal - long, paved. Grounds immaculate and so well kept. Hot tub all day/night
Feb 01, 2017
If you could select more than 5 stars, we certainly would. Beautiful campground that was immaculately maintained. We'll definitely plan to stay again.
Jan 31, 2017
We had a wonderful time, better then a motel but you are definitely in "town" and traffic starts early. Overall very clean, well maintained and great place to stay.
Jan 31, 2017
Jan 31, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The grounds were well manicured and we felt quite relaxed and included.
Jan 31, 2017
enjoyed are stay be back soon thanks for all the help
Jan 30, 2017
What a great facility right in the middle of Orlando! so glad we found you! We will be back!
Jan 30, 2017
Handicapped pet-friendly loft cabin is very spacious and clean. Wine and cheese social is great event to meet other campers.
Jan 30, 2017
This was our first visit to this campground and we were very impressed. It was clean and well kept. The sites were big and the staff was friendly. It's a great location to everything! Lots of restaurants and things to do as well as being close to the attractions. We will definitely go back.
Jan 30, 2017
One of the better koa's I've been at.
Jan 29, 2017
Friendly staff, nice level spaces. Very convenient to Disney properties. About 20 minutes from Universal. Lots of restaurants and shops, some within walking distance. Not very quiet, but wouldn't expect that at this location. Stayed 6 nights, no issues. Appreciated the fenced dog playground.
Jan 29, 2017
We had work to be done on our coach... So we checked here and they have pet friendly cabins,clean beautiful and comfortable... Our 3 purrbabies loved it as we did...Our coach is repaired and back we're here a few more days...Thank you all very much for cordinating coach and cabin.... We love it here!!!!Quiet beautiful park...
Jan 29, 2017
Great park with friendly customer service. The Deluxe Cabins are very nice. You will enjoy your stay here.
Jan 29, 2017
Fabulous stay. Great friendly staff and perfect location to enjoy all Orlando has to offer.
Jan 27, 2017
Beautiful, well maintained grounds and very friendly, helpful staff.
Jan 26, 2017
Very peaceful and quiet
Jan 26, 2017
We love this campground. Everyone working here is extremely friendly and helpful. The camp is clean and well maintained. The only problem we had was so much sap from the trees over our camp site 122. Our travel trailer will have to be detailed to get off all this yellow gunk. It ruined a couple of our chairs and it was tracked into our camper. Very very difficult to clean.
Jan 26, 2017
Great campground on our way to the Keys. It's clean and well managed, close to Disney Parks and restaurants and shopping. Warm pool and hot tub. We would stay again if going that way.
Jan 26, 2017
Very clean and friendly staff
Jan 25, 2017
The whole staff was so helpful and friendly.
Jan 24, 2017
This was a wonderful KOA. Great pool and hot-tub.
Jan 24, 2017
Always a pleasure to stay in Kissimmee--love all the upgrades, new things, and friendly workers!
Jan 24, 2017
Great time
Jan 24, 2017
Jan 24, 2017
Our stay was wonderful! We live a hour and half away from Disney and often do overnights. We have found our new go to place! Staff was wonderful, grounds were very clean, our cabin was cozy, and our children had a blast!
Jan 24, 2017
All went smoothly. The only reason for the 4 stars instead of 5 is that there were dogs left off leash which made it difficult for us to bring our dog out of the camper and for a walk. I greatly appreciate businesses like yours that recognize that our furry friends are family also, I am just disappointed when other pet parents disregard the rules. Ruins it for all of us.
Jan 23, 2017
We had an outstanding experience at the KOA in orlando florida. We plan to have koa be our main go to source when we travel, especially because there were no issues with us have our dogs. Keep up the amazing work.
Jan 23, 2017
Nice campground with all the facilities; well maintained and kept. Close by all the major attractions. Would stay again and recommend.
Jan 23, 2017
Great location and awesome facility. Will return.
Jan 22, 2017
Great as always
Jan 22, 2017
Kissimmee KOA has been our favorite place for a short, get-away weekend. We have cared for our elder parents over the years, and KOA was a place we could go that was near enough to get back home if needed in an emergency. We also have a Down's son who thinks of Kissimmee KOA as his second home. It has been a "sanity saver" for us over the years. Great Staff, fun activities, near Theme Parks.
Jan 22, 2017
Stayed one night. Blown away by price. I guess being so close to Disney. Very clean, nice site, great playground. Didn't use pool or bathrooms. Would stay again
Jan 21, 2017
great facility. especially liked the dog park. neat idea
Jan 20, 2017
Very nice
Jan 19, 2017
Great location. Friendly staff. Clean, well-managed campground.
Jan 19, 2017
Jan 19, 2017
great
Jan 19, 2017
level paved sites, very quiet!
Jan 18, 2017
Love staying at this KOA. It's always so clean & well kept.The sites are pretty big & the amenities are great! The staff is friendly. The bathrooms are always clean. The pool is supposed to be heated but it's not really that hot which wasn't ideal for us since the kids were expecting To get in. Other than the laundry room having a strong gas smell there is nothing to complain about. Thanks!
Jan 18, 2017
Very nice facilities, but expensive. Also had our bikes stolen from site 123, near the road. Need to warn campers that use these sites!
Jan 18, 2017
Jan 17, 2017
Love this campground! Convenient to many restaurants if one wants, all the campers each year seem friendly & staff, too. Great if going to Disney or Kissimmee & easy access.
Jan 17, 2017
Entrance to campground is to small for class a coaches need wider space
Jan 17, 2017
It was great. I will be returning
Jan 17, 2017
The nicest KOA we have ever stayed in.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps