Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Some of the nicest camp hosts we have ever run across!! Beautiful conveniently located park. Very well maintained.
Jul 25, 2016
This is the nicest KOA we have been to. The pull through deluxe patio are awesome. The park is beautifully landscaped and maintained. Nice pool as well! We will definitely come back.
Jul 24, 2016
Nice campground, my kids enjoyed the pool being open 24hours! We stayed in a cabin, the air went out the day before we left, the man that came to fix it was rude! He said there was to many people in the cabin but there was only 6 of us staying in a cabin that accomdates 8. Also the air mattress on the pull out couch deflated in the middle of the night, but besides it was nice
Jul 24, 2016
Great place to stay when in the Orlando area. Pool and hot tub are awesome and the folks that fun the campground are very friendly and super helpful.
Jul 24, 2016
very clean and large spots and great location
Jul 24, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
Beautifully landscaped. Very well manicured. Friendly staff.
Jul 22, 2016
The only thing I did not like was the showers, no air circulation and it made a shower difficult, i nearly passed out.
Jul 22, 2016
Very neat, clean and well maintained. Attentive and pleasant staff. Convenient to area amenities but quiet. Pool, gym, playground and doggie playground. I do not like the split bathrooms with individual outside showers. No air conditioning in the showers. Only two toilet stalls in ladies bathroom.
Jul 21, 2016
This was probably the nicest KOA that we have ever stayed at. The staff is beyond friendly, they allow swimming 23 hrs / day, have a hot tub, jumping pillow, play center... The park is well maintained. The location is very centrally located, for all of Orlandos many attractions.
Jul 21, 2016
We came in 3 days in a row to no power. 100 degrees in our camper! The breaker was tripping everyday while we were gone to the parks. We asked the front desk to check the breaker because it was going bad. They checked it but didn't change it and said it was on our end. Our end? Anyway to make a long story short the breaker was bad. They never offered us an apology or discount for their mistake.
Jul 20, 2016
Clean Convenient Great people
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Realy nice place, friendly person an everything is clean. See you again.
Jul 19, 2016
Easy, clean, nice park. Site sizes were adequate.
Jul 18, 2016
This campground was very easy to find and close to Universal Studios for our family vacation. The sites were very well maintained and the campground didn't feel cramped or overcrowded. We would definitely stay here again. Thanks!
Jul 18, 2016
Nice campground, very clean. We stayed at campsite with our 29' trailer and also rented CHip N Dale cabin for my daugher & husband to join us. Highly recommend those also!
Jul 18, 2016
Very clean every where you looked. The only problem was the TV kept going out.
Jul 18, 2016
The grounds were ok . Lots of kids and the groundskeeper was rude . We left a day early bc it was less than pleasurable . The bathroom and shower room were very clean
Jul 17, 2016
Lots of things to do close to everything.
Jul 17, 2016
Pleased for their kindness, I got to the camp ground around 7:30 pm and was able to get settled and worry about the paper work the next day...I felt super relief; didn't have to spend the night at parking lot. Thank you so much
Jul 16, 2016
Amazing!! Couldn't have asked for a better campground
Jul 16, 2016
We stayed in one of the cabins. It was very clean and was perfect for our family. Location is close to shopping, restaurants, and attractions. We will definitely return to this KOA when we return to the area. Everyone here was very friendly and helpful!
Jul 16, 2016
Staff personal were very friendly/courteous and responded immediately to any concerns.
Jul 16, 2016
very nice and clean,personnel real helpful, this is our 4th visit we will be back
Jul 16, 2016
This was my second stay at this campground. Very friendly staff. The grounds are always manicured beautifully. I love the dog park! They have a place to give your dog a bath. Can't say enough about this place. Highly recommended.
Jul 16, 2016
Friendly staff, very helpful. Clean, comfortable, well maintained.
Jul 15, 2016
Friendly staff, clean campground and restrooms. Convenient to attractions. Only negative is getting in/out of our site was not easy. Streets were a little tight. I would stay there again.
Jul 15, 2016
Very nice park. Wonderful location. Great hosts. Likely to visit again.
Jul 15, 2016
The campground is well maintained and my kids loved hanging out at the pool!
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
Well located and very good facilities.
Jul 14, 2016
Jul 13, 2016
Jul 13, 2016
Eight kids and grandkids in nice cabin, parents in RV. Kids loved pool. Great stay.
Jul 13, 2016
We love to come here for a long weekend!!! The kids always have a blast!!
Jul 12, 2016
Fantastic.
Jul 12, 2016
Very nice stay will be there the Next time we can .
Jul 12, 2016
We stay here a lot and have never had an issue
Jul 11, 2016
Nice clean park. All the amenities.
Jul 11, 2016
We will absolutely be back. The staff was super friendly and the cabin was SO nice! The pictures really don't do this place justice. The best part for me was that the pool was so nice and warm. I love swimming and my husband rarely swims with me because he hates cold water. And he actually went swimming with me each day. I was a happy girl!
Jul 10, 2016
Our refrigerator froze everything. I found a,large roach in my very uncomfortable,spring poking mattress. Not mentioning the fact that the next door cabins outside flood light just shined into our bedroom. We had NO CURTAINS.... so we had a strong beam of light that would shine in our anti lock room. No, WE WILL by the grace of God. .. Never Stay here again.
Jul 10, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
We loved our stay at KOA. Everything was very clean, well kept, and the campground was very quite.
Jul 10, 2016
Our site was top notch. 5 stars only downside is for size of park and lack of mature trees to provide shelter from sun in FL. The staff was very friendly and quite helpful. Never made it to the pool.
Jul 09, 2016
The KOA in Kissimmee was amazing. The cabin was clean and my family loved it. The campground was also fantastic. We will definitely be back!
Jul 09, 2016
Very nice family vacation!!
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Very clean and well maintained
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award