Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 13, 2016
Very clean and nice little KOA. Stayed in a cabin that had everything needed with Weber grill. Pool area has TV's and big covered area great for party's. And large hottub. Friendly staff. Dog and kid park also a plus.
Apr 13, 2016
Terrific Campground!
Apr 12, 2016
Staff incredibly friendly and helpful. Grounds and facilities very clean and well maintained.
Apr 12, 2016
Love this KOA. Sad that there are not many sites for monthly visits.
Apr 12, 2016
I truly had a wonderful time. This was my first time camping and it was a whole new way of vacationing. We are already making plans to do it again. The staff here was friendly and very helpful. The site was very clean. It will definitely be a spot we revisit.
Apr 12, 2016
Best KOA we have stayed at! Very clean and great pool and laundry. Friendly staff. A big thank you to Lee who walked our dog when we had long days at parks. That was so appreciated. Will recommend to friends who come to area.
Apr 12, 2016
This was my first time--so not sure about the ratings but it was a nice place and well run.
Apr 12, 2016
We loved our campsite!!!
Apr 12, 2016
The campground is immaculent!
Apr 11, 2016
Easy in easy out Quiet clean accommodating Friendly helpful knowledgeable Pool and playground were cherry on top the sundae
Apr 11, 2016
Another good time at our favorite KOA. Good weather, good staff, great cabin.
Apr 11, 2016
Cleanest KOA we every stayed
Apr 11, 2016
Perhaps the nicest KOA I've stayed at. Certainly in upper 5%. All staff super friendly and helpful. Very clean with nice sites. Wish it had a few more trees only.
Apr 11, 2016
Everything was enjoyable. The mattress needs to be thicker..
Apr 11, 2016
Great as always! Friendly / helpful staff and lovely cabin!
Apr 11, 2016
I was NOT given the site I was promised, was totally disappointed, even though I had stayed here plenty of times before
Apr 11, 2016
Tent site had the exterior bathroom lights shining into my tent all night. Wanted to stay an extra night at a different spot and they only had three total spots for tents plus they were booked the following morning.
Apr 11, 2016
Well usually it's great,but this time it was disappointing.wwe stood in a cabin 1 it had a funny odor to it so we got another the next day the, toilet was clogged so we kept putting bucket of water down the toilet.but beside that we love staying there.....
Apr 11, 2016
Apr 11, 2016
Great staff, clean convenient location. Pool and kids play area were a great retreat for the afternoon. I would definitely stay at this KOA again.
Apr 10, 2016
Lovely paved spots with nice grass buffer between sites and concrete pads for picnic tables. Newly constructed laundry room and nearby pool. All well maintained, close to Disney with friendly hosts makes this a highly recommended campground.
Apr 10, 2016
Nice, clean, well kept Park. Staff was friendly and helpful. Decent sized spots. We stayed in a 43' class A DP and had plenty of space to our neighbors. Nicely situated near all of the attraction. The campground is right in the middle of a very populated area but road noise was minimal.
Apr 10, 2016
We will be back...considering the "area", this gave our family safe,clean,and reasonably priced accommodations close to all the attractions
Apr 10, 2016
Apr 10, 2016
Great staff, the facilities are very well maintained.
Apr 09, 2016
Friendly staff Very helpful
Apr 09, 2016
Clean! Well maintained and conveniently located to attractions
Apr 08, 2016
Awesome campground and awesome cabin. The only thing is that the cabins need is curtin so it can block out some sunlight in the mornings if want to sleep in some. Other than that you have everything you need there for you stay. We will definitely be back in the future!
Apr 08, 2016
Staff was friendly and very helpful with local insights on deals and discounts. the cabin exceeded our expectations we had great time!
Apr 08, 2016
Had a great time, very clean!!!!
Apr 08, 2016
Very nice clean campground we enjoyed our stay
Apr 07, 2016
Enjoyed it very much.
Apr 07, 2016
AWESOME place. 5+ Stars. Very Clean and Great Staff!!
Apr 07, 2016
Terrific site. Spacious. Friendly staff. A little tight getting in and out of campground. Just be cautious and staff will help if you need it. Nice little well stocked store. Wish I could have stayed a couple days longer. Thanks all.
Apr 07, 2016
Very nice campground and everyone is very nice & helpful.
Apr 06, 2016
Our stay was nice. We stayed here a couple of times and it was very nice, so we came back and the park wasn't as neat and clean as in the past. Very noisy. We didn't realize we had a back in site and asked about a pull thru and they said they didn't have one. I found a pull thru available myself. Overall stay was nice, probably won't stay here again for a long stay.
Apr 06, 2016
Very accommodating! Clean as a whistle, and the staff was incredibly friendly. The pool and gym facilities were impeccable. Can't wait to go back!
Apr 06, 2016
Fabulous campground!!! Well maintained!!
Apr 06, 2016
Walking distance to many restaurants!
Apr 05, 2016
Apr 05, 2016
Apr 05, 2016
Extremely Clean Cabin and grounds. We've stayed here a couple of times and will be back!
Apr 04, 2016
Everyone is very friendly & helpful. Also the campground is very well kept.
Apr 04, 2016
I cannot say enough good things! Completely enjoyed our stay and will definitely come back again!
Apr 04, 2016
we were impressed with the long pull thru
Apr 04, 2016
Friendly staff and very helpful, very clean shower house. Close to anything you need yet still nice and peaceful.
Apr 04, 2016
Great staff. Friendly other campers. Pool, hot tub, laundry room, showers. All great facilities. When we return to Orlando/Kissimmee we'll definitely stay here again.
Apr 04, 2016
Great Staff, great amenities fun for the entire family!
Apr 04, 2016
My family and I had a great time
Apr 04, 2016
Great atmosphere, Quiet, clean facilities and nice staff.😀😀😀
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps