Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Mar 30, 2014
Clean camp ground. We enjoyed our stay.
Mar 30, 2014
Clean, quiet, convenient pool and bathroom. Great stay.
Mar 30, 2014
De noche estaba demasiado oscuro. Faltaban farolas en los caminos
Mar 29, 2014
Outstanding KOA will plan to stay there again. Staff was excellent and nice to work with.
Mar 29, 2014
Very clean and nice!!!!
Mar 29, 2014
Mar 29, 2014
We so much enjoyed out one night there. Dog park and kid park were awesome. Staff extremely friendly and accomadating. We will definitely. One back for a longer. Is it
Mar 28, 2014
Excellent.
Mar 27, 2014
Mar 27, 2014
Mar 26, 2014
Well located, but smallish campground. 15 minutes to Disney or SeaWorld. Some back-ins and some pull thrus. Deluxe site with swing and fire pit was very nice. Some really big and expensive rigs here. Don't anticipate going back to Orlando (too crowded) but would stay here again if we did.
Mar 26, 2014
Friendly staff, very nice facilities. Would stay here again.
Mar 26, 2014
We loved the cleanest of the showers. Enjoyed our stay 100%. Seemed like tent people messed up shower houses left them messy. We definetly would stay again. Thanks
Mar 26, 2014
Very clean and friendly
Mar 26, 2014
Mar 25, 2014
Mar 25, 2014
This is one of the nicest KOA's we have stayed in traveling cross country. The grounds, pool and spa were clean. The site was clean and groomed. Loved our stay here. We will be back.
Mar 25, 2014
The cabin was wonderful. Very convenient to disney. Everything was nice and organized. My only complaints are 1. The floor definitely needed to be mopped. You had to wear shoes or your feet would be black. 2. The extra blanket for the sofa bed was not washed. It smelled like someone had used it for their dog and it had dog hair on it. I was very impressed by everything else though.
Mar 25, 2014
very clean and quiet. Would stay here again.
Mar 24, 2014
L'entrée est très très serrer, et pas de place pour aller faire l'enregistrement C'est le seul point négatif
Mar 24, 2014
Mar 24, 2014
great campground, terrible city! 24 hour a day gridlock. over and hour to go the ten miles to and from the campground
Mar 24, 2014
Mar 24, 2014
Loved our little cabin. Just what we need to get away from our everyday pace at home, and enjoy a relaxing atmosphere at the KOA. Our favorite "home away from home."
Mar 24, 2014
We enjoyed it very much. Very clean and well kept. Loved the pool area. We will definitely be back and will bring friends.
Mar 24, 2014
Every one here,very nice. Very clean. Sites very nice.
Mar 24, 2014
Clean. Bathrooms and showers exceptionally nice. Staff very nice and friendly. Laundry right near pool so you do your wash.and take a dip. Will definitely stay there.again
Mar 23, 2014
Great Kampground!
Mar 23, 2014
This was our first time to take the RV across the country and I was more than a little concerned about camping in Orlando. But this campground is wonderful! Everything was neat and clean, the pool was much nicer than I dared to expect and heated! And the hot tub was really nice too! Also, conveniently located to Universal Studios....about a 20 minute drive.
Mar 23, 2014
We had a great stay and really enjoyed the location and amnesties that the park had to offer. Staff were really good and the campgrounds were impeccably maintained.
Mar 23, 2014
The pool was great !!!
Mar 21, 2014
Mar 21, 2014
Grea! Already have reservations for next year. See you then.
Mar 21, 2014
Vivian was very helpful.
Mar 20, 2014
Tout est ultra propre, personnel très poli, un des beaux campings que j'ai vu
Mar 20, 2014
I thought my site was very tight, but loved my neighbors and being close was not a major issue. Very friendly campground!
Mar 20, 2014
Nice park, friendly, hot tub, and best of all a Waffle House right next to the park!!
Mar 19, 2014
Wonderful!! Very Rally friendly staff is amazing.
Mar 18, 2014
Beautiful, clean, very friendly staff
Mar 17, 2014
We were super pleased with how clean and quiet the campsite was. The staff was super friendly, and alwats had smiles on their face. We will return next year. The only downside, really wished the gym was open way later or was 24 hours.
Mar 17, 2014
Mar 17, 2014
We stayed in Site 123, and everything was perfect. We always appreciate your friendly staff and your beautifully maintained campground. We especially like the convenience of the dog park. We feel safe in your park and can't wait to return in March 2015.
Mar 17, 2014
Very close to area attractions, pool/hot tub awesome, very clean. May be nice if there were a little more for school age kids to do. Overall an awesome experience!
Mar 17, 2014
Mar 17, 2014
Mar 17, 2014
Mar 17, 2014
The campground was clean, the staff was friendly and helpful. The deluxe site with the BBQ, swing and patio table was really nice!
Mar 17, 2014
Mar 17, 2014
Mar 17, 2014
Camping très bien entretenu, très beau site et personnel poli et courtois

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.