Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 09, 2017
Nice park. Very clean and maintained. Near shopping and restaurants.
May 09, 2017
L'installation sanitaire est excellente
May 08, 2017
Our family had such a great weekend stay. Do not let the location scare you away. They have made it feel secluded and it is very quiet. Before we left, we went ahead and scheduled another weekend to visit. Clean campground and everyone is extremely friendly.
May 08, 2017
Very clean and well kept camp ground! Staff are kind and helpful. Don was especially attentive and helped us with a few things. We will stay again without a doubt. Thank you to the KOA team at Orlando/Kissimmee, FL!!
May 08, 2017
Fabulous staff, impeccably maintained grounds, great amenities. Our favorite in the Orlando FL area by far!
May 08, 2017
First Time camper, Class C 31 footer. Great facility, very clean great staff. Will return soon
May 08, 2017
Excellent park. Near amenities. Paved sites.
May 08, 2017
One of the GREATEST places I have stayed !
May 08, 2017
Great KOA but it is very tight spaces.
May 07, 2017
Loved our stay!
May 07, 2017
Was a great first trip as with our first RV.
May 07, 2017
Second time staying here. Convenient to attractions. Store closes at 5PM which seems ridiculously early.
May 07, 2017
This is one of the nicest KOA we have stayed at. You will be glad you stayed at this one.🤗
May 04, 2017
Staff was very friendly and campground is very well maintained. Lots of restaurants in the area.
May 03, 2017
Very clean campground; wonderful laundry; very friendly workers.
May 03, 2017
Very well managed and kind staff.
May 03, 2017
Clean friendly spacious and well kept. My husband is in a wheelchair and the Family bathroom was perfect for his shower needs. We will be back.
May 03, 2017
Internet is poor
May 03, 2017
Nice campground and pleasant staff.
May 03, 2017
Although a bit pricey, was a little over $200 for three nights, the place I was very clean. The staff were supper helpful and friendly. The salt water pool was amazing. The park was quiet at night and well maintained. And let's face it, the price was not bad considering it's 15 minutes to Disney. Had a great time.
May 02, 2017
This is the nicest, cleanest and well maintained campground I have ever been to.
May 02, 2017
Very very clean, friendly staff, excellent proximity to all of the attractions in Orlando. We were about 15 to 20 minutes from all of the Disney parks! We were in a motorhome and were able to fit into a pole through nicely. They pick up your trash at your site and kids have a great playground with an inflatable bounce platform and can rent pedal cars.
May 01, 2017
We had great stay there the staff is friendly and helpful. This has to be nicest and cleanest Koa that we have stay .
May 01, 2017
We enjoyed our stay the park employees were friendly. The grounds were kept up nicely and we really enjoyed the pool and hot tub.
Apr 30, 2017
This KOA was small but the staff was very friendly and it was exceptionally clean. They continually were picking up trash and making sure the sites were tidy.
Apr 28, 2017
Pool area was great! Staff was very nice. Campground was convenient to everything. Wish I could have stayed longer!
Apr 28, 2017
I've been here several times and I always enjoy the warm friendly staff on arrival and have always had a great time
Apr 28, 2017
Apr 27, 2017
The Campground itself is absolutely perfect. Clean, nice staff with a nice pool and also a hot tub. The Problem is the security. There are no barriers that protect the campers. In our two days we stayed there were all night people crossing the ground with their cars or walking around. These People are no Campers and also at our Check in the Lady told us to lock our Staff because there are thiefs.
Apr 27, 2017
Very clean, nice park.
Apr 27, 2017
Great location. Great pool and spa.
Apr 27, 2017
For $150 per night you would think the room would have a decent mattress - the mattress was a joke!!! We were in pain sleeping at night?! Also, advertised a two queen beds, but one of the beds was a fold out sofa that was only twin size. The dishes were gross - left in the drawer unwashed and wet - and only give you enough coffee for the first day - we will NEVER stay a this KOA again!!!
Apr 27, 2017
we only were there 2 nights but got the use of the pool and late night hot tub.Both were very nice as was the whole campground.
Apr 26, 2017
We were only there for one night but found all that we needed, easy in easy out. Plan another visit.
Apr 26, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Very clean.
Apr 25, 2017
Apr 25, 2017
The staff worked with us and were so very understanding when we had a sudden death in the family and had to make changes to our reservations. That kind of compassion and kindness is hard to find these days. This was our second stay at this campground and we were just as impressed. We will definitely be back!
Apr 25, 2017
Great campground, from the KOA campground that we stayed at the best. Very nice people, very nice sites, Weber bbq on the site was great, we enjoyed it a lot to make our BBQ at your one site.
Apr 25, 2017
We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins and really liked it. Very clean and well equipped.
Apr 24, 2017
the park was beautiful the staff was great can't wait to go back
Apr 24, 2017
Apr 24, 2017
Very pleased with our stay, as we entertained 2 grand-kids at local attractions. We can always count on KOA to be quality, with high price. Quality yes, but bargain, no.
Apr 24, 2017
Wonderful sites, saltwater pool, very clean park. The most friendly staff! The on ding I'm giving them is the store hours and gym close at 5pm. Being in Orlando at the parks during the day it would be nice if they were a little later.
Apr 24, 2017
Always a great stay at this KOA!
Apr 24, 2017
Apr 24, 2017
Greeaatt
Apr 23, 2017
Nice place. Office only open til 5pm.
Apr 23, 2017
Great place professional services. Definitely we'll be back.
Apr 23, 2017
Depuis plusieurs annees que nous allons passe quelques jous. Camping pas trop grand mais tres propre et surtout sur slab de ciment.
Apr 23, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Very helpful and friendly staff. Great location.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award