Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 31, 2015
We have stayed at many sites around Orlando. This one was by far, the best and cleanest.
Dec 30, 2015
Best resort there is everyone is great
Dec 30, 2015
This was our first stay in a park after buying our RV and it was really great. The staff is friendly and made us feel comfortable. After hours arrival was a bit difficult to follow but fellow campers helped us find our site.
Dec 29, 2015
Great location, we biked around the area, lots to see and do. Laundry room under construction,only complaint. We will be back....
Dec 29, 2015
Clean and well-maintained. Nice pool area, dog park, and playground with a giant jumping inflatable. Friendly staff and long-stay campers who neatly decorated for the holiday season. Waffle House, Applebee's, gas, and SAMs club within walking distance. No shuttles to attractions, but an Uber driver costs you about $30 one way to Universal Studios during the holiday week. Would stay again.
Dec 28, 2015
Love this campground....15 min away from everything.....even Disney. Very clean.
Dec 28, 2015
Dec 28, 2015
As usual, a great stay. Staff is very accommodating and friendly, location fantastic for Disney and other resorts! Couldn't be more pleased! Thank you
Dec 28, 2015
Me and my family had a wonderful time! Holly helped us so much when I was trying to figure out some details for my stay. My family had never been there and they are so excited to come back with me. Thanks again!
Dec 28, 2015
Dec 28, 2015
The staff is the best. Clean, friendly, and relaxing. Thanks
Dec 27, 2015
Good clean campground very nice employees cabins were very nice and clean
Dec 27, 2015
Pleasant people and holiday decorations added to the ambiance of a very well maintained campground. Would definitely stay again if we revisit Disney World. Loved how close it was to everything.
Dec 27, 2015
Great Job!
Dec 27, 2015
Nice and clean. Very friendly
Dec 27, 2015
We had to make last minute changes to our stay and the staff was so kind and accommodating. They could not have been nicer. Very clean campground!!
Dec 27, 2015
This was our first stay at a KOA and we loved it! Wanted to stay at a cabin as a family for Christmas in Orlando. We all thought that it was much more special than a hotel room!
Dec 24, 2015
ThIs site is very clean, and the staff is great. I was introduced to some great people here as well.
Dec 23, 2015
My family and I were greeted by friendly staff in the beginning and throughout our stay. The grounds and facilities were very clean and well maintained....even Christmas decor that made me smile. Great campground to stay at for the $$$ if you want to explore Orlando. Thank you for such a great experience!
Dec 23, 2015
We enjoyed our stay very much. Everyone we encountered was very helpful and friendly. We will stay again next time in the area.
Dec 23, 2015
Everything about our stay was very pleasant until our last morning. We were awakened at 5AM by the sound of a trash truck that was dumping the campground dumpsters. This went on for over an hour! I made a complaint to the front office, but was told it was not the campground's problem. This is unacceptable, especially since guests must adhere to a quiet time policy...so should the KOA management.
Dec 23, 2015
Just spent the night. They were very nice and helped us find a Dr.
Dec 23, 2015
AMAZING CAMPGROUND!!!!!
Dec 21, 2015
Dec 21, 2015
Stayed in a cabin. It was clean and immaculate. Lovely facility. Close to Disney Patks. I would recommend this KOA and plan to stay again.
Dec 21, 2015
All was great !
Dec 21, 2015
Great park.
Dec 21, 2015
Nice park with friendly staff. Nice, clean restrooms and showers. Good breakfast on Sunday morning.
Dec 21, 2015
Best KOA in Florida!
Dec 20, 2015
Dec 20, 2015
Friendly, close to every thing, very clean, could not ask for any thing more. Stay here before a hotel.
Dec 20, 2015
Do you want to stay at the best KOA? Stay here!
Dec 17, 2015
Great staff, very friendly, very clean, great pool and hot tub and the location is very convenient. Can't wait to return!
Dec 17, 2015
Loved the Mickey Mouse street lights and the gorgeous RV park!
Dec 17, 2015
Very happy with my families experience!! KOA crew was very friendly! The up keep of the camp was very impressive. We would definitely stay again. Thanks to all KOA employees.
Dec 17, 2015
We stayed 2 nights in a small cabin. It was clean, cute and the people were friendly. We did bring our own air mattresses and the sleeper sofa was a sofa frame with a blow up mattress on it. It there wasn't a tub. This would only be important if you have small children that don't shower yet. Otherwise it was a good price for the area and close to the major Disney stuff we were doing.
Dec 17, 2015
Clean, well kept grounds with level pads and plenty of space for our rig. Staff was friendly and provided escort to our site.
Dec 17, 2015
Dec 17, 2015
The best! We really liked that we could walk to different restaurants. We know longer drive at night. Very friendly peole beautiful grounds.
Dec 16, 2015
We love this KOA. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We had a smoke alarm beeping in our cabin and I let a staff member know that was on the trail. Within 5 minutes he was back with a ladder to fix the problem. The only reason for 4 stars is that the laundry facilities were not available due to renovations so I had to do our laundry off site. I am sure that our next stay next year will be 5.
Dec 16, 2015
Feel secure at this campground and love it that you stop by to say hello to the "poodles".
Dec 15, 2015
The Kampground was very clean and well maintained. The Staff was very nice and frendly.
Dec 15, 2015
We stayed here during the Eukanuba dog show. We love KOA because they are dog friendly. This campground was wonderful!
Dec 15, 2015
Everything was amazing!
Dec 15, 2015
Great location, friendly helpful staff!
Dec 15, 2015
Nice place. The sites where clean, as was the park.
Dec 15, 2015
Our cat was outnumbered by dogs but this place rocks! Will be back.
Dec 15, 2015
Attended the Eukanuba Dog Show. Enjoyed staying at this KOA. Well maintained facility & friendly, helpful staff.
Dec 14, 2015
Very clean and everyone working where great and the pancake breakfast and people running it where great pool great store nice
Dec 14, 2015
Very friendly staff when we arrived. Campground very well maintained and clean. Just hope you get the laundry facility done as it was under construction when we were there.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award