Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 27, 2015
Oct 27, 2015
enjoyed the cabin and park. will stay again.
Oct 27, 2015
We had a newer cabin, and enjoyed our stay. A/C was a bit warmer due to hot days, but we managed. Cabin was right on the roadway, but we heard very little noise from the outside. Pool area was very neat, construction of new fitness/laundry area is going well, and the staff is as friendly as always. Overall, we like this KOA the best of all we've stayed at during our short, weekend get-aways.
Oct 27, 2015
This is an exceptional KOA. My husband & I made that comment almost daily. Friendly, spotless, and VERY well run. Kudos for the recycling also. Very few campgrounds have recycling. Much appreciated at Kissimmee. We will be back. Thank you!
Oct 27, 2015
Awesome place! Clean bathrooms, nice pool and hot tub,friendly and knowledgeable staff. We will definitely be back.
Oct 27, 2015
I like camping at KOA, but this time was not a good experience. They never came to fix our Television, we had no hot water the first night, and the gas grill was out of gas at our cabin. We love this camp ground, but this time the experience was not so good.
Oct 27, 2015
On a rating of 1 to 10 this KOA earns a 15. Save a spot for me!
Oct 26, 2015
Spacious site. Great pool and hot tub available 24/7. Friendly and helpful employees. Everything one can possibly need in a campground and more.
Oct 26, 2015
nice, clean,friendly staff, very responsive
Oct 26, 2015
Wonderful stay. The place was spotlessly clean and the staff was terrific. Couldn't ask for anything more!
Oct 26, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
Clean, friendly people. Location perfect for Orlando parks
Oct 26, 2015
The KOA was very clean, spacious, and accessible.
Oct 26, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
The whole entire campground was spotless. I rented a small cabin. It was so clean the floors could have been eaten off of. Great location. Will recommend to others and will b back. The staff was extremely nice. After we registered a worker took us to our campsite at first it seemed weird but he made sure everything was up to par. Little extra the key had a flashlight on it perfect
Oct 26, 2015
Come stay at KOA!!! What more can I say!!! There is no better place than Kissimmee KOA . . . :)
Oct 25, 2015
the entire staff and everyone was great. clean facility etc.
Oct 25, 2015
we love every thing KOA has to offer,,,,have not stayed at one that was not great....we will return...
Oct 25, 2015
Oct 25, 2015
We often stay at KOAs because they understand campers. This park is no exception, easy in and out, nice spaces, and friendly faces behind the registration desk.
Oct 25, 2015
It was our first time at this KOA. Super nice and clean!!! People who worked there were very friendly and helpful! Even at 2:00 in the morning !!! The cabins were very clean and efficient!! And the bathrooms were too! The camp store had a variety of camping things needed for camping. This place was very nice! We can't wait to go back.
Oct 25, 2015
Great resort!
Oct 24, 2015
Friendly staff, pet friendly environment, clean well kept park. Great for kids, pets and adults alike.
Oct 23, 2015
We had to leave early since my husband was sick. As usual we had a good time and the construction didn't bother us.We hope to be back around Christmas if not for Epcots Flower Festival.
Oct 23, 2015
Wonderful folks. Very helpful. Great stay. I really liked both the facility and the people there. Two thumbs up.
Oct 22, 2015
We've stayed before in other cabins, however this was our first time in the "mickey" cabin. In all honesty this isn't the best one. The other cabins are great but mickey is old and run down. My suggestion is to spruce them up outside and put a more comfortable bed inside.
Oct 22, 2015
We LOVE this campground. The patio sites are fantastic. Everyone in the store was friendly and helpful, and put kids enjoyed the Berg bikes, too. Can't beat the location either. We'll be back.
Oct 21, 2015
Had a great time in the dwarf cabin! This koa was clean and everyone was very friendly. Convenience was priority and made for a stress free stay :)
Oct 21, 2015
Beautifully maintained park with large paved sites. Lots of space between sites.
Oct 21, 2015
This campground was beautiful...clean, well-kept, nicely landscaped. The staff was pleasant and helpful. I would plan to stay there again!
Oct 21, 2015
Absolutely great stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Grounds were clean. Worth the upgrade for premium site since I didn't have to lug the grill or table out. Great proximity to attractions. We will be back.
Oct 20, 2015
Fantastic stay, very friendly staff, daughter loved the jump-pad at the playground.
Oct 20, 2015
have stayed before. just keep coming back. great service, great place to stay
Oct 19, 2015
fantastic the people there are the best.the management is super we hope to return next year
Oct 19, 2015
Always a pleasure to come back.
Oct 19, 2015
No problem late check in. Site was clean and we'll maintained. Site was level what a surprise. Power water cable and sewer what else do you need. The dog park and playground were and extra bonnus. We will be back.
Oct 19, 2015
Very well kept up park. .Great play area for kids. .
Oct 19, 2015
Wonderful park with helpful and friendly staff. Great location with many things to do in the area
Oct 18, 2015
Great accommodations and extremely friendly staff!
Oct 18, 2015
It was a very well kept campground. It was nice that someone came by our site to pick up our trash daily. It was great! Thanks
Oct 18, 2015
This was one of the nicest campgrounds we have stayed in. The hosts were very friendly, the site nicely appointed and easy in and out with our tow. We will be back.
Oct 18, 2015
Great facility. Conveniently located to Disney World. Well maintained, clean, easy in and out.
Oct 18, 2015
A+++++
Oct 17, 2015
Oct 17, 2015
bonne acceuil,propreté des lieux, beaucoup trop de chien sur le camping.
Oct 17, 2015
Very nice place to. So far the best I've stayed at yet
Oct 16, 2015
Very nice cabin and camp area. We had a great time.
Oct 16, 2015
Sine we are Universal annual passholders, this is our second time staying with KOA Kissimmee/Orlando and as expected we enjoyed our stay. We have already booked our stay for Thanksgiving weekend.
Oct 14, 2015
We always have a good experience and will continue coming back. Great staff!!!
Oct 13, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award