Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 10, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
As always, I had a fantastic time at the KOA. Just wish there was something that could be done about the ungodly heat. And yes I will return again, probably when it's cooler
Sep 08, 2015
Very nice cabin, clean . Outside walkup was flooded to get to stairs, slippery , poor drainage.
Sep 08, 2015
Great time. Very clean and organized.
Sep 08, 2015
The only thing I would change about my stay would be the drainage of water from rain fall. Other than that my stay was PERFECT!
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
We had a lot of rain our site flooded so I had to stand in ankle deep water to close up coach.site was clean and people friendly just bad drainage
Sep 08, 2015
This was the second KOA I have been to this year. This was by far way nicer, cleaner, and friendlier than the first. Great stay!!
Sep 08, 2015
Excellent facility with an excellent staff. One of the best KOA's in Fla.
Sep 08, 2015
We stayed in one of your deluxe cabins and the only issue we had was the sink had an extremely slow drain. Other than that it was awesome. I would recommend more rock at some of the campsites because it rained during our stay and my friends campsite was very muddy
Sep 07, 2015
This is a beautiful and well run campground. We had a terrific stay here and have already recommended it to many friends.
Sep 07, 2015
Great place. Great staff. We are here five times a year. Convenient to area attractions
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
Fantastic location, great showers & very tidy campground
Sep 05, 2015
Was over all very nice. When you think of camping however you want to be in a more wooded area not off a main highway. I think this is in the wrong area of town.
Aug 31, 2015
Heures d'ouverture limitées durant la période visitée. Terrain facile d'accès, très calme et propre. Gentillesse du personnel. J'ai adoré le principe du petit chalet rustique pour être à l'abris avec tout de même l'électricité.
Aug 31, 2015
The park is very clean and the staff is friendly and very helpful!
Aug 28, 2015
super propre Service excellent Pas de salle de lavage à ce moment en reconstruction
Aug 27, 2015
Aug 27, 2015
perfect. every one was so nice, cabin was clean and relaxing. no complaints what so ever. i will definitely be coming back.
Aug 27, 2015
no wash machine is available. this was due to the renovation of building, but it should have noticed before we stay.
Aug 26, 2015
Fantastic Very very clean !!
Aug 25, 2015
it was a real problem since the laundry wasn't open this was not told to us prior to our stay had to go to the baymont to do laundry.
Aug 24, 2015
Always a great place to stay. Love the playground bounce pad thingy.
Aug 24, 2015
clean, neat very friendly. Always great. Thank You!
Aug 24, 2015
very nice park all emp. where very polite, will return
Aug 24, 2015
Nice clean camp.. Only downside is the internet connection is lousy..
Aug 23, 2015
Awesome!
Aug 21, 2015
Felt a little more like a trailer park than a camp ground
Aug 21, 2015
Great site and wonderful staff
Aug 21, 2015
Nice Place, not far from Universal, laundry was unser construction, friendly staff
Aug 20, 2015
Needs more trees for shade it is Florida . But still very beautiful .
Aug 19, 2015
clean and nice
Aug 18, 2015
Wifi not very strong Laundry room unavailable Maybe one bag of wood for fireplace? Very clean and well maintained
Aug 17, 2015
IT WAS GREAT GREAT STAFF
Aug 17, 2015
The grounds were well kept. The staffing provided excellent service and advice concerning nearby food and attractions. My recommendation- go and relax.
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 16, 2015
Aug 15, 2015
after a long day at Disney it was nice to come back and relax at the KOA. My son loved the jumping pad.
Aug 15, 2015
Facilities were clean, staff was friendly and accomodating, lots to do with the family at a great location. Best KOA we've camped at to date!
Aug 15, 2015
My only problem was that people that were not staying there came from nearby hotels and used the pool. They had a pre-made story about staying in spot 61 and there is no 61. The staff needs to keep a closer watch on trespassers. Otherwise the park is clean and well managed. the staff is friendly and helpful. The location is good. The park is spacious and easy to get in and out of.
Aug 14, 2015
Pleasant stay, friendly staff.
Aug 13, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
Look no further if you want pleasant, happy, customer-friendly hosts. You can't find better. Don't miss the Sept. 14 special!!! Happy Camper. This is definitely my happy place (and they know it). It's great for the kids, the pets, and the old-time RVers with so much to do right on Route 192 and up in Orlando, a hop, skip, and a jump away. :)
Aug 11, 2015
Alway a quality stay!
Aug 11, 2015
The campground was pleasant, but we had virtually no wifi for the entire stay. We had the provider and staff blaming each other and it was never resolved! Explain that to two teenage girls!!! The staff actually said that maybe the girls didn't know how to use their phones. Imagine that. Needless to say I was disappointed with the effort to resolve the problem. I will not stay at this camp again.
Aug 10, 2015
Le magasin ferme beaucoup trop tôt (5 heures pm)Mais ils sont très gentil et prèt à rendre service.
Aug 10, 2015
shower in bathroom leaked non stop. Upon check in the lady (with cast) was extrmely helpful when she was working. However, the majority of the time she was not in and the older lady was completely unhelpful and we felt like we were inconveniencing her.
Aug 10, 2015
Easy check in. Stayed in a Kamping Kabin. It was just what we needed and we would come back if ever need a place to stay in Orlando.
Aug 09, 2015
Nice facilities, convenient location, friendly staff!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award