Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 01, 2015
Quiet, clean, comfortable, relaxing. Should have stayed another day!
Dec 01, 2015
Staff is very friendly. Pool was very clean and well maintained. Jump pad was a huge hit for the kids
Nov 30, 2015
Great staff. Visit five times a year
Nov 30, 2015
Koa is well maintained and staff are always friendly and helpful
Nov 30, 2015
This campground is so clean and well manicured. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. We full time RV and I am becoming a campground"snob"....coming back to this one for sure.
Nov 30, 2015
Great place, safe and fun for the kids. Everyone is nice and friendly. We will be back!! Thanks for making our Thanksgiving great!!!
Nov 30, 2015
Very helpful staff and friendly
Nov 30, 2015
Very clean
Nov 30, 2015
It was very good. So clean and everyone was courteous
Nov 30, 2015
Nice and Clean! Friendly Staff! Would stay again!
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Friendly staff, great location.
Nov 30, 2015
Very nice & clean campground. The grounds & facilities are well maintained. We enjoyed our stay. I would stay here again.
Nov 30, 2015
Nice clean camp with good bathrooms and showers in nice part of town. My schedule was odd and office was super helpful with accommodating my payment over phone etc. Only complaint was the seemingly high numbers of purposefully loud teens and families during middle of night. Not campground fault, sometimes you are stuck with rude morons! Though vicinity to theme parks could be a source.
Nov 30, 2015
Excellante Situation pour tous les parcs d amusements.Endroit tres propre et bien entretenu.Personnel agréable et courtois.Nous y retournerons surement.
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
We had a great stay. The KOA very nice. The only complaint was we had tried a couple of times to get a hold of office to see about firewood for the night of our check in and no returned our call., so first night we went to Wal-Mart to buy wood no big deal. Other then that great stay.
Nov 30, 2015
It was amazing staff was super nice and very accommodating will be back soon super clean park also
Nov 30, 2015
We liked it so much that we're coming back this weekend.
Nov 30, 2015
Beautiful campground! Will definitely stay here again.
Nov 17, 2015
No fitness room or laundry due to reno. Drive-by shooting across street (fatal), "tent-city" of homeless in bush behind campsite, and police helicopters searching overhead on two nights.
Nov 13, 2015
We would have made it 5 stars but there was no laundrymat &no one seemed to know where one was.
Nov 09, 2015
The facility was clean, well lighted, accessible, and well staffed. The pet park is well maintained as was the playground.
Nov 09, 2015
Campground was very clean and staff was very friendly. Kids loved that the pool and hot tub were open 24 hours a day. We will be back to stay again
Nov 09, 2015
Nov 09, 2015
The campground was very well kept and clean. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Nov 09, 2015
Love every time we stay at your KOA. Hope laundry is up and running when we return on Dec. 20th, 2015
Nov 08, 2015
Nov 08, 2015
Even though it was near 192 it was very quiet. The bathrooms were amazingly clean and pretty. Pool and spa were clean and the prices inside the general store was very reasonable. The tent sites were right near the bathrooms which was awesome and the sites themselves were nice. Awesome location
Nov 07, 2015
THIS CAMPSITE IS VERY CLEAN AND CLOSE TO MANY THINGS TO DO AROUND KISSIMMEE AND DISNEY, PLUS THEY HAVE COUPONS FOR DINING AND LOTS OF OUTDOOR FUN.
Nov 05, 2015
we had a positive experience overall. nice and clean.
Nov 04, 2015
Nov 03, 2015
After the "other" campground was filled I thought I have to settle for seconds. To my surprise this was a well cared for and clean campground. The employees were super and cared about your stay. Great staff
Nov 03, 2015
The staff were all extremely friendly and helpful. The bathrooms/shower rooms were very clean. We stayed in a cabin for a night and were happy with our visit
Nov 03, 2015
We had awesome time!
Nov 02, 2015
Exceptional KOA, we loved our campsite and being next to the pool was great as well. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable of the area. Very clean bathroom facilities. We will be back next year, see you then.
Nov 02, 2015
Excellent Koa with a great staff. We are here at least twice a year
Nov 02, 2015
This is the second time we have stayed at this KOA since we purchased a travel trailer. The staff are extremely friendly and the park is very clean and nice. Wish the internet signal was stronger. That's the only negative. We think this KOA is awesome!
Nov 02, 2015
Very clean & well maintained. Staff very friendly & helpful. Will recommend Kissimmee KOA to others.
Nov 02, 2015
We always enjoy this campground. Always quiet and clean, just the way we like it!
Nov 02, 2015
This is our first time staying at a KOA and absolutely loved it! Cabin we stayed in was immaculate! We are now KOA members and look forward to future stays :)
Nov 01, 2015
We all had a great time. First time my parents stayed at a KOA and they were impressed. Park was very quiet and peaceful.
Nov 01, 2015
Fresh! Staff, facilities, and sites were the best KOA I've ever experienced.
Oct 31, 2015
Beautiful park
Oct 31, 2015
Great location and a very nice park. Very helpful staff
Oct 31, 2015
Campground is always clean. Staff is friendly and helpful. Sites are good size. Convenient to theme parks and shows. Nice family resort
Oct 29, 2015
Can I give this place 6 stars? Layout, landscaping, friendliness, attention to detail, everything about this park exceeds expectations! We had a deluxe site with a brick fire pit, gas grill, wrought iron patio set, and Adirondack style swing! Wish we'd planned to stay longer than 2 nights!
Oct 28, 2015
This campground was very clean and well-kept. Our very long pull-through site allowed us to have ample space between us and our neighbors
Oct 28, 2015
Very clean and spacious bathrooms! Very nice campground! Close to Disney attractions!
Oct 28, 2015
The sites are paved and level and ours had a round table with 4 chairs as well as a bench swing. There was also a Weber full-size BBQ. The washrooms are clean.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award