Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 25, 2015
Oct 25, 2015
We often stay at KOAs because they understand campers. This park is no exception, easy in and out, nice spaces, and friendly faces behind the registration desk.
Oct 25, 2015
It was our first time at this KOA. Super nice and clean!!! People who worked there were very friendly and helpful! Even at 2:00 in the morning !!! The cabins were very clean and efficient!! And the bathrooms were too! The camp store had a variety of camping things needed for camping. This place was very nice! We can't wait to go back.
Oct 25, 2015
Great resort!
Oct 24, 2015
Friendly staff, pet friendly environment, clean well kept park. Great for kids, pets and adults alike.
Oct 23, 2015
We had to leave early since my husband was sick. As usual we had a good time and the construction didn't bother us.We hope to be back around Christmas if not for Epcots Flower Festival.
Oct 23, 2015
Wonderful folks. Very helpful. Great stay. I really liked both the facility and the people there. Two thumbs up.
Oct 22, 2015
We've stayed before in other cabins, however this was our first time in the "mickey" cabin. In all honesty this isn't the best one. The other cabins are great but mickey is old and run down. My suggestion is to spruce them up outside and put a more comfortable bed inside.
Oct 22, 2015
We LOVE this campground. The patio sites are fantastic. Everyone in the store was friendly and helpful, and put kids enjoyed the Berg bikes, too. Can't beat the location either. We'll be back.
Oct 21, 2015
Had a great time in the dwarf cabin! This koa was clean and everyone was very friendly. Convenience was priority and made for a stress free stay :)
Oct 21, 2015
Beautifully maintained park with large paved sites. Lots of space between sites.
Oct 21, 2015
This campground was beautiful...clean, well-kept, nicely landscaped. The staff was pleasant and helpful. I would plan to stay there again!
Oct 21, 2015
Absolutely great stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Grounds were clean. Worth the upgrade for premium site since I didn't have to lug the grill or table out. Great proximity to attractions. We will be back.
Oct 20, 2015
Fantastic stay, very friendly staff, daughter loved the jump-pad at the playground.
Oct 20, 2015
have stayed before. just keep coming back. great service, great place to stay
Oct 19, 2015
fantastic the people there are the best.the management is super we hope to return next year
Oct 19, 2015
Always a pleasure to come back.
Oct 19, 2015
No problem late check in. Site was clean and we'll maintained. Site was level what a surprise. Power water cable and sewer what else do you need. The dog park and playground were and extra bonnus. We will be back.
Oct 19, 2015
Very well kept up park. .Great play area for kids. .
Oct 19, 2015
Wonderful park with helpful and friendly staff. Great location with many things to do in the area
Oct 18, 2015
Great accommodations and extremely friendly staff!
Oct 18, 2015
It was a very well kept campground. It was nice that someone came by our site to pick up our trash daily. It was great! Thanks
Oct 18, 2015
This was one of the nicest campgrounds we have stayed in. The hosts were very friendly, the site nicely appointed and easy in and out with our tow. We will be back.
Oct 18, 2015
Great facility. Conveniently located to Disney World. Well maintained, clean, easy in and out.
Oct 18, 2015
A+++++
Oct 17, 2015
Oct 17, 2015
bonne acceuil,propreté des lieux, beaucoup trop de chien sur le camping.
Oct 17, 2015
Very nice place to. So far the best I've stayed at yet
Oct 16, 2015
Very nice cabin and camp area. We had a great time.
Oct 16, 2015
Sine we are Universal annual passholders, this is our second time staying with KOA Kissimmee/Orlando and as expected we enjoyed our stay. We have already booked our stay for Thanksgiving weekend.
Oct 14, 2015
We always have a good experience and will continue coming back. Great staff!!!
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Great overall experience!
Oct 13, 2015
My only complaint was that we rented a cabin that would sleep 8 and the refrigerator was tiny. We in the past rented one that slept 4 and it had a full size refrigerator. Other then that everything was GREAT !
Oct 13, 2015
We had a wonderful stay and already booked our next stay. The staff was courteous and helpful as this was our first time with 5th wheel.
Oct 13, 2015
Great location and nice campsites!
Oct 13, 2015
Had not stayed here before and asked for a really good site. Was put in the back with the street noise and when it rained all of our wires, electrical and tv were all under water.(Need to build up that spot a little so water will drain off. Could be dangerous is kids decided to play in the puddle.
Oct 13, 2015
Very clean, nice people, very quiet, great location
Oct 12, 2015
Loved it! We will be back!!!
Oct 12, 2015
Great Location, clean, and very well organized.
Oct 12, 2015
We lover the cabin
Oct 12, 2015
The Micky cabin was awsome. We brought our food and clothes and everything else was provided.
Oct 12, 2015
Wonderful visit.
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
Nice Clean Park, Our second stay here. Will come back again. Wish there were more Cable Channels. Very Convenient Location to Attractions and Shopping.
Oct 12, 2015
No
Oct 11, 2015
Nice clean 1 bedroom Kamping Kabin. Campground was clean and well cared for.
Oct 09, 2015
Staff was very friendly. The cabin we had was at the street and was noisy, with pedestrians walking by day and night. I was not expecting such an urban environment.
Oct 07, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award