Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Nov 16, 2013
Great Campground. Services were excellent.
Nov 16, 2013
the service was great.the site was great.the park was perfect.we will be back.thanks
Nov 13, 2013
Nov 13, 2013
Nov 13, 2013
Great location for an urban campground.Cabin was very clean.
Nov 13, 2013
Nov 13, 2013
We had a wonderful stay at the KOA in Kissimmee. The kids enjoyed the pool and playground areas while we adults enjoyed the campsite patio and pool sitting area. The only thing we would request, is a quarter machine in the laundry room and easier access to transportation for the theme parks. Thank you for a wonderful RV vacation experience.
Nov 13, 2013
This was great place to stay,the grounds are kept up very nicely and all the staff was very very helpful and friendly.
Nov 12, 2013
We loved our deluxe pull thru site and the gas barbecue and the kids loved the wooden swing. The pool was spotless and nice and warm and the restrooms were clean. I would recommend it highly. Thank you again.
Nov 12, 2013
Nov 12, 2013
Nov 11, 2013
Very accessible, spacious sites, courteous staff. Would definitely go back again!
Nov 11, 2013
Nov 07, 2013
Nicest,cleanest RV park I have ever been in
Nov 07, 2013
Nov 07, 2013
The staff were great help with whatever we needed and the kids loved the pool the amenities were very clean as was the rest of the park. Thank you for the great stay
Nov 05, 2013
I am very appreciative of the fact that you take cleanliness very seriously. That is always our number one concern as bed bugs have been popping up everywhere. I thank you for all of your assistance with after hours check-in and with our special services discount. You get a five star rating all around. We are looking forward to returning shortly. Thanking you, Mary S.
Nov 04, 2013
Nov 04, 2013
This was the best camp ground that I ever stayed at. RV storage would be a nice option to offer your campers.
Nov 04, 2013
site 128 is a great one, will stay again
Nov 04, 2013
This is a beautiful KOA in Kissimmee - just 6 miles from Disney. We stayed here for a week and had no problems. Staff was extremely friendly and we loved the pool and hot tub! Wish we would have taken the time to light a fire in our fire pit! I have already referred friends to this KOA and plan to return ourselves in the future.
Nov 04, 2013
Nov 04, 2013
Nov 02, 2013
Nov 02, 2013
NICE SIZE, NOT TOO BIG, VERY CLEAN - GREAT LOCATION
Oct 31, 2013
All the employees were friendly. The dog park was awesome and clean. My family and I will definitely be back to this campgrounds!
Oct 30, 2013
The campground was very clean, the staff very helpful ... the 2 negative things ... no security gates and not much activities except for a very clean pool. It all depends what you look for at the campsite ... I like the security gates so not everyone can enter the grounds.
Oct 30, 2013
Our stay was very enjoyable. Nice place and very accommodating. Very close to places. Thank you.
Oct 30, 2013
Oct 30, 2013
Oct 30, 2013
Arrived late and they had provided all the info I need to get in proper site. LOVED THE HOT TUB!!!
Oct 29, 2013
So far our stay here has been great. The office staff is out of this world as far as their working with you with any matter that arises. The grounds are extremely well kept and groomed. Would stay here again. Like they say "it's a great day at the KOA"
Oct 27, 2013
Weather perfect and campground wonderful as always.
Oct 24, 2013
need some planed activities and shaded sites
Oct 24, 2013
Oct 23, 2013
Oct 23, 2013
Clean,Convenient and Reasonable
Oct 22, 2013
Oct 22, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
Really enjoyed our stay here. It was peaceful, the lodgings were far better than expected. Will definitely be back!!!
Oct 21, 2013
Stay was great. We used the pool and spa. The spa had a high level of chlorine bleached our swim suits and burnt my sons skin.
Oct 21, 2013
We LOVED KOA Kissimmee! Clean sites, friendly staff, and so close to all of the Disney Theme Parks. Many attractions within walking distance makes this a campground we will go back to!
Oct 21, 2013
we love this campground!!!! have stayed here 5 times and have had a great time each time
Oct 21, 2013
the spa was not working and that was not good.
Oct 20, 2013
Very well maintained. Staff AA+ What amazed us was that even though just 10 min away from Disney and amidst many shops, the park is very quiet of any outside noise. We stayed at Mickey cabin. Very clean and comfortable
Oct 20, 2013
Nice, wide grassy lot. Quiet location (backs up to a strip-mall on 192). Management friendly and accommodating. Easy commute to Disney, Tampa, Orlando, etc. using 192 to I-4. Dog park needs some work on the agility equipment, but it is very large!
Oct 20, 2013
We always enjoy staying at Orlando/Kissimmee KOA. It has never been a disappointment. Friendly, clean, lots to do, and we plan to visit again soon.
Oct 19, 2013
I've stayed here a number of times, and every time, the people here have made me feel very welcome. Everyone was attentive to my needs and were very helpful. I will come back.
Oct 18, 2013
Oct 18, 2013
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The park was clean and quiet. Disney and other attractions were within 15 minutes. The cabin we stayed in was way better than staying in a hotel. We really enjoyed our visit there!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.