Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 01, 2015
Love this place great people great time
Sep 30, 2015
Well maintained campground centrally located to the major places ie: seaworld and Disney.
Sep 30, 2015
just overnight stay, but very nice place
Sep 29, 2015
It was a small very well maintained property. The Staff was bery friendly and helpful. We truly enjoyed our stay and will be doing it again soon
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
Really liked the pull thru site we stayed on. Very friendly and accomodating people. Thanks for a nice time!
Sep 28, 2015
This was our first time at this camp ground. it was amazing. We had a ton of fun. The restrooms were super clean and so were the showers. The staff was so friendly and helpful.
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
Loved our stay! The cabins are beautiful, everything is so clean, the staff is very warm and inviting.
Sep 26, 2015
Your work campers are friendly and helpful. Jim, Lee and Holly really do a fantastic job in their respective areas.
Sep 24, 2015
The site is nice however when booking in advance there was no indication that the laundry room doesn't exist anymore even though it's still part of the legend and the price wasn't reduced accordingly. Had we known in advance we wiuld have selected a diffetent camp site.
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
This time, we stayed for 3 nights, enjoyed the cabin very much, and spent time at Disney Theme Parks. KOA is the perfect spot for an "In State" get-away. We come often, and always feel refreshed when we are there.
Sep 22, 2015
Very comfortable, nice campground. We happened to need the laundry room that was in remodel process and the pocket door for the bunk bedroom wasn't working well. But overall it's a great place to stay when you're amusement park hopping.
Sep 22, 2015
another great visit! cant wait to stay again!
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
wonderful time had property very well manicured staff very warm and friendly will definitely be back for longer stays
Sep 21, 2015
wonderful experience
Sep 21, 2015
I was so impressed with this KOA! I was NOT expecting an air-conditioned camping cabin, but it had full electricity, a TV and a fridge! Plus we have little kids so the playground and jump pad was a HUGE hit! Will definitely return if we are in Orlando again! Thanks!
Sep 21, 2015
Probably one of the nicest KOA's I've stayed at. Very clean and well-maintained. Little extras that made a difference.
Sep 20, 2015
Campground is very nice and well kept, except the grill at our site was filthy, so we weren't able to use it. Most of the time the WiFi was horrible. Also far walk to the restroom.
Sep 19, 2015
Love the 23hr pool and hot tub. Clean shower suites.
Sep 17, 2015
Sep 17, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
We stayed here on our trip to Universal for Rock the Universe absolutely loved it! We were able to pop up our tent, luckily right next to the bathrooms and showers. Everyone was extremely friendly and the grounds were kept very clean. We will definitely be back!
Sep 15, 2015
Great camp ground
Sep 14, 2015
One of the best kept campgrounds we have ever been to. Staff very friendly and helpfull.
Sep 14, 2015
clean, personable. Nicely maintained. Close to activities. Laundry facility under construction, but that was not an issue for us. Loved the patio swing, having a grill available.
Sep 14, 2015
Clean,quiet,spacious and our host even informed us we left a surge protector.Saving us hundreds..... Thanks so much and recommend a very nice nail salon😊
Sep 14, 2015
Always clean and friendly whenever we stay here.
Sep 13, 2015
Need ice trays and picture to make tea in pull out bed is not comfey.
Sep 13, 2015
best KOA we have stayed at. Great care, facilities, and excellent staff.
Sep 13, 2015
It was great but the cabins really need awnings! Too hot for no awning.
Sep 13, 2015
Great site but grass clippings were left on the patio and driveway. Not a big deal but for such a great site this small attention to detail should be addressed.
Sep 11, 2015
We always enjoy staying at this KOA. They are constantly making improvements, the staff is super friendly, excellent location, and the landscaping shows the love they have for the property.
Sep 10, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
As always, I had a fantastic time at the KOA. Just wish there was something that could be done about the ungodly heat. And yes I will return again, probably when it's cooler
Sep 08, 2015
Very nice cabin, clean . Outside walkup was flooded to get to stairs, slippery , poor drainage.
Sep 08, 2015
Great time. Very clean and organized.
Sep 08, 2015
The only thing I would change about my stay would be the drainage of water from rain fall. Other than that my stay was PERFECT!
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
We had a lot of rain our site flooded so I had to stand in ankle deep water to close up coach.site was clean and people friendly just bad drainage
Sep 08, 2015
This was the second KOA I have been to this year. This was by far way nicer, cleaner, and friendlier than the first. Great stay!!
Sep 08, 2015
Excellent facility with an excellent staff. One of the best KOA's in Fla.
Sep 08, 2015
We stayed in one of your deluxe cabins and the only issue we had was the sink had an extremely slow drain. Other than that it was awesome. I would recommend more rock at some of the campsites because it rained during our stay and my friends campsite was very muddy
Sep 07, 2015
This is a beautiful and well run campground. We had a terrific stay here and have already recommended it to many friends.
Sep 07, 2015
Great place. Great staff. We are here five times a year. Convenient to area attractions
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
Fantastic location, great showers & very tidy campground
Sep 05, 2015
Was over all very nice. When you think of camping however you want to be in a more wooded area not off a main highway. I think this is in the wrong area of town.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award