Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 30, 2016
Very nice campground. Choose your space wisely. Try to get a site along the water. Bring plenty of leveling blocks. Super nice and helpful staff.
Mar 30, 2016
Quiet place close to Disney Parks.
Mar 30, 2016
It won't allow me to click the stars, but everything was terrific! We were only there for a brief stay, but the site was good and everyone we encountered was helpful and friendly. We'd definitely stay again if the opportunity presented itself.
Mar 30, 2016
ALWAYS LOVE STAYING HERE
Mar 29, 2016
Loved the long pull thru.
Mar 29, 2016
Great campground.
Mar 29, 2016
Excellent location close to everything.
Mar 28, 2016
Stayed 4 days to visit Orlandos Hotspots, perfect, 15-20 min away, Great campingground, Highly recommended
Mar 28, 2016
The drains were clogged with leaves which left our campsite flooded with 3" of rain after a storm. We had to pack up and go to a hotel.
Mar 28, 2016
Always great at this KOA
Mar 27, 2016
Very clean campground, laundry, pool and hot tub. Only about 6 easy driving miles from Disney. Would definitely stay there again.
Mar 27, 2016
Great KOA
Mar 27, 2016
Nice chip and dale cabin. Clean and like new. Had great time, close to everything. Wish the store stayed open longer. 5:00 pm is too early.
Mar 27, 2016
Weather was terrible, but campgrounds were great. Very clean as you would expect.
Mar 27, 2016
Clean facilites and good services.
Mar 26, 2016
Nice campground in the city of kissimmee. Close to everything easy access to Disney parks and other area attractions. Will stay there again if we ever go back to the Orlando area.
Mar 26, 2016
cleanest most peaceful campgrounds ever stayed at. Office personal very helpful.
Mar 25, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Nice location and helpful folks.
Mar 25, 2016
Nice pool and store. Worker bees were great. Could not have a much better location. Very level spots with long pull throughs. Had a great time!
Mar 24, 2016
I can always count on a good stay at KOA. Our stay at Kissimmee was exceptional.
Mar 24, 2016
How do you criticize perfection?
Mar 23, 2016
Some of the staff was not very friendly.
Mar 23, 2016
Nice clean campground.Nice store, Helpful staff. This was our 4th stay here. We have used the cabins and our 5th wheel.
Mar 23, 2016
cant beat this place!!
Mar 23, 2016
We don't stay in the area often, so it was probably a one-time stay. We had a lovely time while we were there. The site was clean, easy in and out, and we were greeted warmly on arrival. The children loved the play area, and the grounds was close and convenient to many attractions.
Mar 22, 2016
This campground is well maintained and sites are always clean and neat. The new laundry facilities are very nice.
Mar 22, 2016
Great KOA! Clean, great amenities especially the laundry. Very friendly staff.
Mar 22, 2016
Only two complaints. The ac filter desperately needed a good cleaning or replacing and the Wifi was very slow/spotty.
Mar 22, 2016
Adorable cabin with wonderful outside deck and gas grill. Kitchen is fully stocked. Would definitely stay again.
Mar 22, 2016
Fabulous campground, very clean, very nice people. The pancake breakfast on Sunday morning was awesome. I was staying their for work purposed but would definitely go back for a relaxing stay. I hope all KOA's are as nice as this one.
Mar 22, 2016
Wonderful facilities wonderful and courteous staff great guest
Mar 21, 2016
The cabin was so clean, the staff was very nice. It was a calm and peaceful stay. We will be back for sure!
Mar 21, 2016
Our family traveled to Florida for spring break to take our boys, ages 8 and 3, to Walt Disney World for the first time. We stayed in a deluxe cabin (Chip/Dale) and absolutely loved it! The cabin was immaculate! The boys loved the playground and the pool, and the laundromat was the nicest one we've seen. Wonderful KOA staff! Quiet, conveniently located across street from Sam's Club. We'll be back!
Mar 21, 2016
The place is amazing for a short stay and the amenities provided exceeded expectations. I will surely recommend this place to my friends and family! Its also so close to the major attractions in Orlando.
Mar 20, 2016
First time staying at a KOA it was great. The place is clean and friendly. Pool was lovely. And even though is majority RV's the cabin was great and very clean. All guest were respectful of noise level in morning and night. We will be back.
Mar 20, 2016
Enjoyed all amenities. Very clean,staff extremely helpful and friendly.Not one thing to improve. A++++ KOA
Mar 20, 2016
Cabin next to where family was camped. Campground clean & priced just right.
Mar 20, 2016
Was a really nice place to camp at everyone around was really nice and helpful employees were really nice and helped you with anything you needed help with. The cabin was really nice and comfortable will definitely be going and staying there again soon
Mar 19, 2016
Usually bring an RV; this was our first stay in a cabin. It exceeded all expectations. Will book again next year!
Mar 19, 2016
Mar 18, 2016
In a word 'fantastic'....the KOA at Orlando/Kissimme is superb in it's appearance, the lots are great, the staff have great personalities and are so helpful, the cabins roomy, everything so clean and great folks camp there..already miss Holly and Lloyd.....
Mar 17, 2016
it was of course great we've stayed their the last 3 years and booked it for next year,Very clean and the most wonderful staff. Never a regret of our stays.
Mar 16, 2016
Nice people who run the park and a nice place to spend the winter.
Mar 16, 2016
Mar 16, 2016
Good campground,good people.
Mar 16, 2016
The cabin we rented was great. We'll rent it again.
Mar 16, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Only sorry we could only stay one night. Plan on using this campground any time we're in Orlando.
Mar 15, 2016
Very friendly, helpful staff . A great place to stay..
Mar 15, 2016
The cabin was great! The experience was great! we will be returning next year!
Mar 15, 2016
Great campground. Staff was very accomodating. Will be back!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award