Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 21, 2015
This campground was beautiful...clean, well-kept, nicely landscaped. The staff was pleasant and helpful. I would plan to stay there again!
Oct 21, 2015
Absolutely great stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Grounds were clean. Worth the upgrade for premium site since I didn't have to lug the grill or table out. Great proximity to attractions. We will be back.
Oct 20, 2015
Fantastic stay, very friendly staff, daughter loved the jump-pad at the playground.
Oct 20, 2015
have stayed before. just keep coming back. great service, great place to stay
Oct 19, 2015
fantastic the people there are the best.the management is super we hope to return next year
Oct 19, 2015
Always a pleasure to come back.
Oct 19, 2015
No problem late check in. Site was clean and we'll maintained. Site was level what a surprise. Power water cable and sewer what else do you need. The dog park and playground were and extra bonnus. We will be back.
Oct 19, 2015
Very well kept up park. .Great play area for kids. .
Oct 19, 2015
Wonderful park with helpful and friendly staff. Great location with many things to do in the area
Oct 18, 2015
Great accommodations and extremely friendly staff!
Oct 18, 2015
It was a very well kept campground. It was nice that someone came by our site to pick up our trash daily. It was great! Thanks
Oct 18, 2015
This was one of the nicest campgrounds we have stayed in. The hosts were very friendly, the site nicely appointed and easy in and out with our tow. We will be back.
Oct 18, 2015
Great facility. Conveniently located to Disney World. Well maintained, clean, easy in and out.
Oct 18, 2015
A+++++
Oct 17, 2015
Oct 17, 2015
bonne acceuil,propreté des lieux, beaucoup trop de chien sur le camping.
Oct 17, 2015
Very nice place to. So far the best I've stayed at yet
Oct 16, 2015
Very nice cabin and camp area. We had a great time.
Oct 16, 2015
Sine we are Universal annual passholders, this is our second time staying with KOA Kissimmee/Orlando and as expected we enjoyed our stay. We have already booked our stay for Thanksgiving weekend.
Oct 14, 2015
We always have a good experience and will continue coming back. Great staff!!!
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Great overall experience!
Oct 13, 2015
My only complaint was that we rented a cabin that would sleep 8 and the refrigerator was tiny. We in the past rented one that slept 4 and it had a full size refrigerator. Other then that everything was GREAT !
Oct 13, 2015
We had a wonderful stay and already booked our next stay. The staff was courteous and helpful as this was our first time with 5th wheel.
Oct 13, 2015
Great location and nice campsites!
Oct 13, 2015
Had not stayed here before and asked for a really good site. Was put in the back with the street noise and when it rained all of our wires, electrical and tv were all under water.(Need to build up that spot a little so water will drain off. Could be dangerous is kids decided to play in the puddle.
Oct 13, 2015
Very clean, nice people, very quiet, great location
Oct 12, 2015
Loved it! We will be back!!!
Oct 12, 2015
Great Location, clean, and very well organized.
Oct 12, 2015
We lover the cabin
Oct 12, 2015
The Micky cabin was awsome. We brought our food and clothes and everything else was provided.
Oct 12, 2015
Wonderful visit.
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
Nice Clean Park, Our second stay here. Will come back again. Wish there were more Cable Channels. Very Convenient Location to Attractions and Shopping.
Oct 12, 2015
No
Oct 11, 2015
Nice clean 1 bedroom Kamping Kabin. Campground was clean and well cared for.
Oct 09, 2015
Staff was very friendly. The cabin we had was at the street and was noisy, with pedestrians walking by day and night. I was not expecting such an urban environment.
Oct 07, 2015
Oct 07, 2015
We booked a Chip/Dale cabin. However were put into the Cinderalla cabin. The cabin was a perfect size. The OVERWHELMING smoke smell was unfortunate. We weren't in the cabin that much. When we returned home after our stay, all of our items had to be left in the garage due to the disgusting smoke smell. Toys, pillows had to be thrown away. DO NOT BOOK THE CINDERALLA CABIN OR SETTLE FOR IT!
Oct 07, 2015
It was great!
Oct 07, 2015
THE BEST!!!
Oct 06, 2015
Everything was neat and clean. Staff are very friendly. Tranquil setting right in the middle of town. Great place to stay. Thank You.......
Oct 05, 2015
Hidden gem! Clean, friendly people, close to Disney!
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 04, 2015
Very happy! Excellent staff and campground is so clean and neat! Sites are so spacious also! Stayed with a 5th wheel and had plenty of room! Thank you!
Oct 04, 2015
Overall Kissimmee KOA was a great experience and cabin was a great rate! It is a convenient location right in the middle of everything but may not be as "outdoorsy" as other locations.
Oct 04, 2015
Beautiful, well tended camp grounds. Friendly folks. Good customer service. I'll be back.
Oct 04, 2015
Office closed at 5.pm we got there later but they had left instructions. Laundry closed and building work on site so feel there should have been a reduction. Lovely staff in morning
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award