Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jan 02, 2015
very happy
Jan 01, 2015
Jan 01, 2015
Jan 01, 2015
I really enjoyed my stay. The campground was very clean. We had a nice shady spot. The bathhouse was very clean. Great campground!
Dec 31, 2014
Our reservation was made several months in advance and was for a Pull Through we were given #127 a Back In and when questioned about this was told no Pull Through was available. They refused to make adjustment to cost for the price difference and was told they cost the same which we know is not true!!! I believe we should receive this adjustment in full! Due to this matter I gave a poor rating.
Dec 31, 2014
Great stay as usual. Looking forward to returning in Feb. Have a happy new Year!
Dec 30, 2014
another wonderful weekend really enjoy all the new activities
Dec 30, 2014
Loved the hot tub after a long day driving. Nice staff. KS
Dec 29, 2014
Wonderful campground, spotless bathrooms A shout out to Clyde, very helpful and informative
Dec 29, 2014
Great Campground, clean facilities, friendly, helpful staff made stay very enjoyable. Definitely will stay again. Easy transportation to Disney using the local bus system.
Dec 29, 2014
Really enjoyed the stay! Great as usual!
Dec 29, 2014
After staying in 30 or so KOA's this year, Orlando/Kissimmee, FL is our #1 pick of the best KOA. No complaints, not one. This park has it all together!
Dec 29, 2014
Dec 29, 2014
Very clean and the people are great
Dec 28, 2014
All I can say is excellent staff , facilities and location
Dec 28, 2014
Dec 27, 2014
Great staff! Wonderful place to stay!!
Dec 27, 2014
The sites are large and the staff friendly.
Dec 27, 2014
Dec 27, 2014
Perfect for what we needed. Normally we will stay further out in the country but was here for Universal Studio trip. We did not have much time in the campground but was clean and well kept.
Dec 26, 2014
Wonderful experience!! Staff was very helpful and friendly. Definitely will come back
Dec 25, 2014
Perfect location for area attractions.safe and quiet for a in city setting
Dec 25, 2014
Very nice stay. Loved the drive thru parking for the camper. The facility was extremely clean and well taken care of.
Dec 24, 2014
Dec 23, 2014
Dec 23, 2014
Dec 23, 2014
We stay here on our way to Southern Florida. Always have a pleasant experience here!
Dec 22, 2014
Awesome place and people, will return again.
Dec 20, 2014
Dec 17, 2014
Dec 16, 2014
Great staff, well maintained, lots of amenities.
Dec 16, 2014
We stayed for 4 nights with our 2 dogs! Everyone is friendly, the facilities are neat, clean, and they have a doggie playground for my fur kids! We would definitely use your koa next time we come to Orlando! Karen and Larry!
Dec 16, 2014
The only unacceptable area of this park is the cable TV which is not good.
Dec 15, 2014
It was great. Love the spots easily to get in . Will stay again and will tell everyone about it
Dec 15, 2014
Very appealing and well lay out. Great dog park, very friendly staff.
Dec 14, 2014
We had a great time! We stayed in a cabin and it was lean and just what we were expecting. We were sad to leave!
Dec 14, 2014
Very clean facilities (cleanest showers I've seen), well lit, safe feeling location, friendly staff, close to Disney without feeling overwhelmed. Lots of restaurants and stores nearby. We will DEFINITELY be back.
Dec 14, 2014
Dec 13, 2014
Dec 12, 2014
The KOA CAMP ground in Kissimmee is clean & well kept. The individual site are not to cramped but are still close together. The staff is very friendly & helpful. The bathrooms & showers were also very clean. This camp ground is only a few minutes from Disney world. We would go back to this KOA.
Dec 09, 2014
Very clean park and bathrooms. Very friendly and helpful staff members. Loved the hot tub and pool. Also enjoyed the pancake breakfast.
Dec 09, 2014
What a great place to stay. This wasn't our first time here and it won't be our last. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable.
Dec 09, 2014
I really liked the improvements that were done. We tried the bikes this time and had so much fun. Keep up the great job you are doing.
Dec 09, 2014
Awesome place
Dec 08, 2014
Dec 08, 2014
Another good stay at KOA. We always enjoy being at the Kissimmee KOA for their friendliness and clean facilities. Always a good value.
Dec 08, 2014
The most friendly helpful staff I have encountered. Nice clean sites with easy access.
Dec 08, 2014
this was the 2nd annual vacation with my kids and grand kids we enjoyed everything the place had to offer esp pool and sana and campfire staff was a huge help and went out of their way to ensure all went well. thanks go out to all staff.
Dec 08, 2014
It was really quiet and the grounds were well maintained. The folks at the front desk are friendly and helpful. We walked to the 7-Eleven and the Applebee's right across the street.
Dec 08, 2014
Very quiet for such as busy area!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.