Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 19, 2016
highly enjoyable. Very professional staff.
Apr 18, 2016
This is by far the nicest KOA we have stayed at. The staff was friendly and the grounds were well kept and clean. My husband and I will stay at this KOA anytime we visit the area. Thank You so much for making our vacation pleasant.
Apr 18, 2016
We loved all aspects of our Goofy cabin and everyone was friendly. We will be back again!!
Apr 18, 2016
Clean
Apr 18, 2016
Very clean and a very nice place to stay. Would stay there again.
Apr 18, 2016
I have stayed here many times. I love my KOA Kissimmee.It is the greatest!
Apr 18, 2016
Stayed in deluxe cabin one night which was beautiful and "rustic" cabin next night which was still quite nice despite being small. Bathrooms & pool were nice, playground could use some work.
Apr 17, 2016
The best time of all. It was our third stay and the best so far.
Apr 17, 2016
Very clean kampground! Super nice and helpful at check in ( they lead you to the site ) Love that it had Kamp K-9
Apr 17, 2016
Apr 16, 2016
best of the best
Apr 16, 2016
Park was extremely clean and well run.
Apr 16, 2016
Your employees Alan and his wife were most pleasant and helpful! We will stay with you the next time we're in the Orlando area because of them!
Apr 15, 2016
Clean easy access to parks some sites easier to get in and out more than others
Apr 15, 2016
Convenient location, great amenities, very helpful staff, nice sites, store on site very convenient. Thanks!!
Apr 15, 2016
Apr 13, 2016
We really enjoyed staying here as it was very clean, although we did not get to actually enjoy the campground as we had too many activities outside of the campground planned before we arrived. Next time we will plan to enjoy it more by enjoying the pool and just relaxing which is what camping is all about.
Apr 13, 2016
Thank you for a wonderful stay and such a clean environment.
Apr 13, 2016
Very clean and nice little KOA. Stayed in a cabin that had everything needed with Weber grill. Pool area has TV's and big covered area great for party's. And large hottub. Friendly staff. Dog and kid park also a plus.
Apr 13, 2016
Terrific Campground!
Apr 12, 2016
Staff incredibly friendly and helpful. Grounds and facilities very clean and well maintained.
Apr 12, 2016
Love this KOA. Sad that there are not many sites for monthly visits.
Apr 12, 2016
I truly had a wonderful time. This was my first time camping and it was a whole new way of vacationing. We are already making plans to do it again. The staff here was friendly and very helpful. The site was very clean. It will definitely be a spot we revisit.
Apr 12, 2016
Best KOA we have stayed at! Very clean and great pool and laundry. Friendly staff. A big thank you to Lee who walked our dog when we had long days at parks. That was so appreciated. Will recommend to friends who come to area.
Apr 12, 2016
This was my first time--so not sure about the ratings but it was a nice place and well run.
Apr 12, 2016
We loved our campsite!!!
Apr 12, 2016
The campground is immaculent!
Apr 11, 2016
Easy in easy out Quiet clean accommodating Friendly helpful knowledgeable Pool and playground were cherry on top the sundae
Apr 11, 2016
Another good time at our favorite KOA. Good weather, good staff, great cabin.
Apr 11, 2016
Cleanest KOA we every stayed
Apr 11, 2016
Perhaps the nicest KOA I've stayed at. Certainly in upper 5%. All staff super friendly and helpful. Very clean with nice sites. Wish it had a few more trees only.
Apr 11, 2016
Everything was enjoyable. The mattress needs to be thicker..
Apr 11, 2016
Great as always! Friendly / helpful staff and lovely cabin!
Apr 11, 2016
I was NOT given the site I was promised, was totally disappointed, even though I had stayed here plenty of times before
Apr 11, 2016
Tent site had the exterior bathroom lights shining into my tent all night. Wanted to stay an extra night at a different spot and they only had three total spots for tents plus they were booked the following morning.
Apr 11, 2016
Well usually it's great,but this time it was disappointing.wwe stood in a cabin 1 it had a funny odor to it so we got another the next day the, toilet was clogged so we kept putting bucket of water down the toilet.but beside that we love staying there.....
Apr 11, 2016
Apr 11, 2016
Great staff, clean convenient location. Pool and kids play area were a great retreat for the afternoon. I would definitely stay at this KOA again.
Apr 10, 2016
Lovely paved spots with nice grass buffer between sites and concrete pads for picnic tables. Newly constructed laundry room and nearby pool. All well maintained, close to Disney with friendly hosts makes this a highly recommended campground.
Apr 10, 2016
Nice, clean, well kept Park. Staff was friendly and helpful. Decent sized spots. We stayed in a 43' class A DP and had plenty of space to our neighbors. Nicely situated near all of the attraction. The campground is right in the middle of a very populated area but road noise was minimal.
Apr 10, 2016
We will be back...considering the "area", this gave our family safe,clean,and reasonably priced accommodations close to all the attractions
Apr 10, 2016
Apr 10, 2016
Great staff, the facilities are very well maintained.
Apr 09, 2016
Friendly staff Very helpful
Apr 09, 2016
Clean! Well maintained and conveniently located to attractions
Apr 08, 2016
Awesome campground and awesome cabin. The only thing is that the cabins need is curtin so it can block out some sunlight in the mornings if want to sleep in some. Other than that you have everything you need there for you stay. We will definitely be back in the future!
Apr 08, 2016
Staff was friendly and very helpful with local insights on deals and discounts. the cabin exceeded our expectations we had great time!
Apr 08, 2016
Had a great time, very clean!!!!
Apr 08, 2016
Very nice clean campground we enjoyed our stay
Apr 07, 2016
Enjoyed it very much.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award