Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 02, 2015
This is the second time we have stayed at this KOA since we purchased a travel trailer. The staff are extremely friendly and the park is very clean and nice. Wish the internet signal was stronger. That's the only negative. We think this KOA is awesome!
Nov 02, 2015
Very clean & well maintained. Staff very friendly & helpful. Will recommend Kissimmee KOA to others.
Nov 02, 2015
We always enjoy this campground. Always quiet and clean, just the way we like it!
Nov 02, 2015
This is our first time staying at a KOA and absolutely loved it! Cabin we stayed in was immaculate! We are now KOA members and look forward to future stays :)
Nov 01, 2015
We all had a great time. First time my parents stayed at a KOA and they were impressed. Park was very quiet and peaceful.
Nov 01, 2015
Fresh! Staff, facilities, and sites were the best KOA I've ever experienced.
Oct 31, 2015
Beautiful park
Oct 31, 2015
Great location and a very nice park. Very helpful staff
Oct 31, 2015
Campground is always clean. Staff is friendly and helpful. Sites are good size. Convenient to theme parks and shows. Nice family resort
Oct 29, 2015
Can I give this place 6 stars? Layout, landscaping, friendliness, attention to detail, everything about this park exceeds expectations! We had a deluxe site with a brick fire pit, gas grill, wrought iron patio set, and Adirondack style swing! Wish we'd planned to stay longer than 2 nights!
Oct 28, 2015
This campground was very clean and well-kept. Our very long pull-through site allowed us to have ample space between us and our neighbors
Oct 28, 2015
Very clean and spacious bathrooms! Very nice campground! Close to Disney attractions!
Oct 28, 2015
The sites are paved and level and ours had a round table with 4 chairs as well as a bench swing. There was also a Weber full-size BBQ. The washrooms are clean.
Oct 27, 2015
Oct 27, 2015
enjoyed the cabin and park. will stay again.
Oct 27, 2015
We had a newer cabin, and enjoyed our stay. A/C was a bit warmer due to hot days, but we managed. Cabin was right on the roadway, but we heard very little noise from the outside. Pool area was very neat, construction of new fitness/laundry area is going well, and the staff is as friendly as always. Overall, we like this KOA the best of all we've stayed at during our short, weekend get-aways.
Oct 27, 2015
This is an exceptional KOA. My husband & I made that comment almost daily. Friendly, spotless, and VERY well run. Kudos for the recycling also. Very few campgrounds have recycling. Much appreciated at Kissimmee. We will be back. Thank you!
Oct 27, 2015
Awesome place! Clean bathrooms, nice pool and hot tub,friendly and knowledgeable staff. We will definitely be back.
Oct 27, 2015
I like camping at KOA, but this time was not a good experience. They never came to fix our Television, we had no hot water the first night, and the gas grill was out of gas at our cabin. We love this camp ground, but this time the experience was not so good.
Oct 27, 2015
On a rating of 1 to 10 this KOA earns a 15. Save a spot for me!
Oct 26, 2015
Spacious site. Great pool and hot tub available 24/7. Friendly and helpful employees. Everything one can possibly need in a campground and more.
Oct 26, 2015
nice, clean,friendly staff, very responsive
Oct 26, 2015
Wonderful stay. The place was spotlessly clean and the staff was terrific. Couldn't ask for anything more!
Oct 26, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
Clean, friendly people. Location perfect for Orlando parks
Oct 26, 2015
The KOA was very clean, spacious, and accessible.
Oct 26, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
The whole entire campground was spotless. I rented a small cabin. It was so clean the floors could have been eaten off of. Great location. Will recommend to others and will b back. The staff was extremely nice. After we registered a worker took us to our campsite at first it seemed weird but he made sure everything was up to par. Little extra the key had a flashlight on it perfect
Oct 26, 2015
Come stay at KOA!!! What more can I say!!! There is no better place than Kissimmee KOA . . . :)
Oct 25, 2015
the entire staff and everyone was great. clean facility etc.
Oct 25, 2015
we love every thing KOA has to offer,,,,have not stayed at one that was not great....we will return...
Oct 25, 2015
Oct 25, 2015
We often stay at KOAs because they understand campers. This park is no exception, easy in and out, nice spaces, and friendly faces behind the registration desk.
Oct 25, 2015
It was our first time at this KOA. Super nice and clean!!! People who worked there were very friendly and helpful! Even at 2:00 in the morning !!! The cabins were very clean and efficient!! And the bathrooms were too! The camp store had a variety of camping things needed for camping. This place was very nice! We can't wait to go back.
Oct 25, 2015
Great resort!
Oct 24, 2015
Friendly staff, pet friendly environment, clean well kept park. Great for kids, pets and adults alike.
Oct 23, 2015
We had to leave early since my husband was sick. As usual we had a good time and the construction didn't bother us.We hope to be back around Christmas if not for Epcots Flower Festival.
Oct 23, 2015
Wonderful folks. Very helpful. Great stay. I really liked both the facility and the people there. Two thumbs up.
Oct 22, 2015
We've stayed before in other cabins, however this was our first time in the "mickey" cabin. In all honesty this isn't the best one. The other cabins are great but mickey is old and run down. My suggestion is to spruce them up outside and put a more comfortable bed inside.
Oct 22, 2015
We LOVE this campground. The patio sites are fantastic. Everyone in the store was friendly and helpful, and put kids enjoyed the Berg bikes, too. Can't beat the location either. We'll be back.
Oct 21, 2015
Had a great time in the dwarf cabin! This koa was clean and everyone was very friendly. Convenience was priority and made for a stress free stay :)
Oct 21, 2015
Beautifully maintained park with large paved sites. Lots of space between sites.
Oct 21, 2015
This campground was beautiful...clean, well-kept, nicely landscaped. The staff was pleasant and helpful. I would plan to stay there again!
Oct 21, 2015
Absolutely great stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Grounds were clean. Worth the upgrade for premium site since I didn't have to lug the grill or table out. Great proximity to attractions. We will be back.
Oct 20, 2015
Fantastic stay, very friendly staff, daughter loved the jump-pad at the playground.
Oct 20, 2015
have stayed before. just keep coming back. great service, great place to stay
Oct 19, 2015
fantastic the people there are the best.the management is super we hope to return next year
Oct 19, 2015
Always a pleasure to come back.
Oct 19, 2015
No problem late check in. Site was clean and we'll maintained. Site was level what a surprise. Power water cable and sewer what else do you need. The dog park and playground were and extra bonnus. We will be back.
Oct 19, 2015
Very well kept up park. .Great play area for kids. .
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps