Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 15, 2016
Very friendly, helpful staff . A great place to stay..
Mar 15, 2016
The cabin was great! The experience was great! we will be returning next year!
Mar 15, 2016
Great campground. Staff was very accomodating. Will be back!
Mar 15, 2016
Nicely laid out and clean campground. Staff very helpful.
Mar 15, 2016
Nice size sites, well maintained, friendly staff, nice pool and laundry. Gave it 4 stars because of the price.
Mar 15, 2016
Everything was fine with one exception. Our pad was terrible due to the concrete being broken up by tree roots which made it impossible to level our motor home. Must have been the worst pad in the park. Liked the location of the park due to proximity of shopping, dining and distance to Disney.
Mar 14, 2016
Great place. Casual with minimal rules. Love the tv in the washroom.
Mar 14, 2016
A real surprise even grass spots are level what a concept. Late check in never a problem. Trash pick up from your site is a real nice thing. Campground is always clean and maintained. Sites always long enough for our 40 footer towing a car. Highly recommend.
Mar 14, 2016
Great place. Clean all around. Friendly staff.
Mar 14, 2016
I love the place. Neat, clean very nice. The only thing that messes up this campground is the houses sitting right behind it.
Mar 13, 2016
Another good time, even though it was for only one night. The Kissimmee KOA has been putting in many upgrades with a lovely pool-side shelter, complete with new tables and chairs, a new fitness/laundry/meeting center, and additions to the playground. Great!
Mar 12, 2016
Loved it!!
Mar 12, 2016
Mar 12, 2016
The campground was very nice with a convenient bath house right next to the site (we were tent camping). There was also a hot tub close by as well as the sites themselves were well taken care of. If you are deciding between this or a hotel, I highly recommend this as a cost efficient alternative.
Mar 12, 2016
very clean and updated a very nice place
Mar 11, 2016
Awesome, perfect location, great sites and amenities, spacious. Very friendly staff. Even was photo bombed for a new KOA advertisement! Thanks
Mar 11, 2016
wonderful
Mar 11, 2016
My stay was excellent! The cabin was large and beautiful. Great amenities. One thing that kind of bothered was on the first day, I arrived a few hours later after check-in time so I guess the registration office was already closed so the key to my cabin was left in an envelope outside of the registration office with the cabin number on it. I don't think that was a good idea to do tha
Mar 10, 2016
Mar 08, 2016
Very helpful and smiley crew. We'll be back. Great location.
Mar 08, 2016
Mar 08, 2016
Wonderful location. Nice people. Clean. Well maintained.
Mar 08, 2016
It is not located in the best neighborhood , however the staff was extremely pleasant to deal with. Location wise it is close to the parks which is nice
Mar 08, 2016
Best small campground we ever stayed at. Lots are large, peak is extremely clean, pool area is almost new, social programs are just right. We only stayed a week but will come back in a couple of years and stay for a couple of months.
Mar 08, 2016
Mar 07, 2016
Always love staying in Kissimmee--lovely place and friendly people!
Mar 07, 2016
This campground is very well maintained and very clean. The staff is super friendly and caring. This campground rates in the top five I have ever stayed at. Well done I will definitely be back.
Mar 07, 2016
Mar 07, 2016
One of the best KOA's we have stayed at. Also love the area.
Mar 07, 2016
Mar 07, 2016
It was a nice relaxing stay the entertainment was cool and facilities were great
Mar 07, 2016
Mar 07, 2016
This is one of the best KOA camp grounds that we have stayed at We have been caming at KOA,s for over 40 years. Sites were large enough to handel our motorhome and very clean.
Mar 07, 2016
professional, friendly staff, spotless campground, nice activities. It was excellent!
Mar 07, 2016
Mar 06, 2016
Great stay and very clean.
Mar 06, 2016
Extremely pleasant and minimal rules. Excellent facilities, even a TV in the men's washroom. Coming back next year with the family again. Both cabins and RV lot were perfect. Thanks to everyone.
Mar 06, 2016
One of my favourite KOAs, except the price. But given it's location, not surprising. People awesome, facilities fabulous. Great pancakes! Close to all the attractions. Loved it.
Mar 06, 2016
Absolutely amazing! Beautiful cabin. Well kept grounds. Skipping the Disney resort next time and spending our whole stay at this KOA!
Mar 06, 2016
Staff were very helpful to find me a site.
Mar 05, 2016
I enjoyed my stay immensely. The campsite was cozy. The staff was very welcoming and helpful.
Mar 05, 2016
Clean. Great location. We will. E. A k
Mar 04, 2016
Great as always
Mar 03, 2016
We came across this koa by accident three years ago, and we have stayed there every year since. The campground is always in perfect shape, the staff is great, helpful and always friendly. The pool and hot tub area is always clean. The proximity to the parks, restaurants , and old town just make this the perfect place to be. Thanks to the staff ( you know who you are) and Matt Michael & Bonni
Mar 03, 2016
Friendly Staff, clean site and well maintain facility. Enjoyed our stay.
Mar 02, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean sites. Pool looked well maintained. Great location for all attractions.
Mar 01, 2016
We stayed here for 1 week. The pull thru lot we requested was quite large enough to park our 44' 5th.wheel and truck and guest vehicle when they arrived.
Mar 01, 2016
pet friendly, people friendly. VERY NICE SHOWERS AND RESTROOMS!!
Mar 01, 2016
This is a well maintained, clean and quiet KOA. The staff were very friendly and helpful with directions and any other need. Such a great touch to find a small frig and television in the cabin. Such thoughtful touches make this KOA stand out above many others we've stayed at across the country. This is a great KOA for families. Close to all that Orlando has to offer.
Mar 01, 2016
Very clean. Well maintained. Friendly staff.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award