Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 28, 2016
We had a wonderful RV site and put kids in a delux cabin. Had we know we would not have had the cabin next to road. Did notice some ants in the cabin but was taken care of. Will come back
Dec 28, 2016
Love our stay! Very hospitable, and accommodating. I wouldn't hesitate to go back.
Dec 28, 2016
Awesome very clean campground
Dec 27, 2016
Dec 27, 2016
The staff was extremely helpful and the restrooms/bath house was one of the cleanest I've ever seen at a campground. Very pet friendly.
Dec 27, 2016
EVERYONE THERE IS VERY HELPFUL AND ATTENTIVE. NICE CLEAN PARK WITH LOTS TO DO. THANK YOU
Dec 27, 2016
Great
Dec 27, 2016
The staff was great. 5 star
Dec 27, 2016
Loved the location, ease of finding it, staff and how clean the facilities were.
Dec 27, 2016
Dec 27, 2016
One of our favorite places to camp. Can't beat the outdoor heated pool. Clean and friendly.
Dec 27, 2016
We always enjoy our stay at this location!
Dec 26, 2016
The cabin needs new sheets. They wouldn't stay on the mattress. Other than that, everything was great!
Dec 26, 2016
Perfect spot to camp for Disney Parks
Dec 25, 2016
OMG your brochure and website do not do you justice. This by far is outstanding. The grounds are immaculate The laundromat and pool 24 hours awesome. Especially after being at the parks all day. The lots were large, The way it's set up is great plenty of privacy, The cabins are so cute. I will definately be back. You have set the standard I just hope the rest of the KOA live up to you.
Dec 25, 2016
The stay was great - awesome campground! Only problem was they did not apply the KOA card discount or Teachers discount. Will work with KOA when we get home.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

refunded additional 5%
Dec 23, 2016
Wonderful staff, great amenities, close to Disney and Universal Studios. The pool was awesome as well as the spa/hot tub. Will definitely stay here again, but next time for longer!
Dec 23, 2016
Great clean very friendly beautiful park great area for pets and kids to play
Dec 22, 2016
Very nice campground. Would stay here again.
Dec 21, 2016
Delightful stay, very friendly personnel and perfessional
Dec 21, 2016
This KOA is very well kept, friendly staff. We wish it had better methods for transportation to the Disney attractions.
Dec 20, 2016
This Kampground is very clean and very accommodating to all your needs. Will definately be back!
Dec 20, 2016
Except for one section which was not near us in the park the WIFI was down the entire stay. The employees did not seem like they were all too happy to be there. Not the nicest bunch. The park is very clean and we will stay there again but will bring wifi with us. :)
Dec 20, 2016
Stayed 4 nights, and love this KOA! The staff are amazing and the park pristine. Centrally located to all attractions. We even saw a rocket shot from Cape Canaveral.
Dec 20, 2016
Had a great stay would've loved to stay longer
Dec 19, 2016
This was hands down the nicest KOA I have stayed at. The grounds were so well maintained, the laundry was spotless and the restroom so clean. I was in town for the AKC National Dog show and this was a great place to stay (not too far from the convention center).
Dec 19, 2016
Very enjoyable stay with friendly people/staff. Appreciate the fact that it is a dog friendly campground. Electric, water & sewer all were good. Look forward to next year as will stay there again.
Dec 19, 2016
Dec 19, 2016
It was so well located. Its close to everything and my daughter loved the loft area😊
Dec 18, 2016
Dec 18, 2016
Fantastic and covienent to Dianey
Dec 17, 2016
Staff was extremely friendly. Bathrooms and pool area were very clean and inviting.
Dec 17, 2016
the staff was awesome. the gounds are very clean also the showers and bathrooms I would stay they again!!!!!
Dec 17, 2016
It is very clean the people are really friendly l would recommend anyone with or without kids coming to Orlando to stay late give it 5 stars.great place
Dec 17, 2016
Perfect place to stay if you are doing ANYTHING at the theme parks or central Florida.
Dec 16, 2016
Have stayed several times for good reason, great location, great park(well kept), and most of all great staff!!
Dec 16, 2016
Great as always!
Dec 16, 2016
friendly staff, extremely clean facilities and convenient to all attractions.
Dec 16, 2016
Have stayed at many koas and other rvparks/campgrounds over the past 30yrs, this has to be one of the cleanest & best maintained. In my top 10, maybe top 5. would be right near top except it is in in urban setting.cstayed in a cabi, which was roomy and had everything you would want both inside and outside.cant beat a lg 24 hr pool & easy access to all orlando attractions. 1 hr to ocean east/ west.
Dec 16, 2016
Awesome! The staff was excellent especially Brad at the front desk. This park is for all ages. So close to everything. Me and my family would like to say thank you to the manager for such a great experience!
Dec 15, 2016
I wasn't very happy when I arrived because the staff wanted to put me in a campsite that was too small for my camper and it was not what I paid for. My wife told them she wasn't happy and they put us in a site that was very nice and what we paid for.
Dec 15, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean and safe stay with family.
Dec 15, 2016
We had a great time. Smooth check in, friendly staff, clean campsite and great location for visiting Orlando.
Dec 14, 2016
Pleasant, friendly, clean and well kept. In fact we plan on coming back.
Dec 13, 2016
We absolutely loved the campground in Kissimmee!! The grounds were very well kept, the shower and restrooms were always clean. The staff was exceptional!!! I can't say enough about the staff. We camped beside one of the staff that lived at the campground who came over to our place several times to just check on us & talk. Before we left we booked a cabin!!
Dec 13, 2016
Staff was amazing! Grounds were very clean and the stay was quiet and relaxing, just how we like it. My family and I will definitely come back and stay again.
Dec 13, 2016
This was our first time at a KOA and we will certainly be back! The Campground was clean, the people were friendly and great kids activities.
Dec 12, 2016
Cabins are nice, device was good just a little forgetful. Is a nice quiet place.
Dec 12, 2016
Stayed in cabin 127 and everything was heat until you take a shower. The water builds up in the tub and won't drain and you can't flush the toilet. Obviously no real plumber hooked it up cause there is no vent pipe.
Dec 12, 2016
Location is great. A little road noise and vision of stores from the campground. But overall very clean and friendly place!!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award