Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 01, 2016
The people at this KOA are awesome. Had problems with my trailer and they put us up in a cabin yet held our trailer site open for when we got our trailer back. They were helpful in every way. Can't say enough good things about this KOA. Would definitely stay there again and recommend it to others.
Jun 01, 2016
Visiting WDW
May 31, 2016
Very nice, clean campground. We were very pleased with the sites, pool and staff. We would recommend staying here verses the price of a Disney resort.
May 31, 2016
The store needs to close later than 5pm. Campground is kept up beautifully. A super clean campground.
May 31, 2016
Very clean
May 31, 2016
Great location, we loved it!
May 31, 2016
Very small lots and lack of shade. They did have very good garbage pick up all day long. Not bashing the campground, just not what we are used to.
May 31, 2016
We had a great time here. The staff was very friendly and our cabin was comfortable and clean. We liked staying here much better than at a hotel. We will be back. Thank you
May 31, 2016
We stayed in the "goofy" cabin and it exceeded our expectations by far!! The pool was amazing. We will definitely be back. Them kids had a blast!
May 29, 2016
Great vacation, thanks!
May 29, 2016
A wonderful stay. Our 3 Ed time staying. Everything is always clean and friendly staff.
May 29, 2016
This was a quick, one night stay, but it is so nice to be able to not have a 2 hour drive home, after dark, and after a long day at Disney. Thank goodness for KOA.
May 28, 2016
May 26, 2016
the workers were kind. I especially want to thank Shirley in the office for all her help. Very neat and clean campground.
May 26, 2016
Enjoyed my stayed here, had an amazing time!
May 25, 2016
Best KOA ever!
May 25, 2016
Very nice camp sites! We had a premium site which included a large patio, grill and swing. Definitely made for a nice visit!
May 24, 2016
Thank you so much for having pet friendly cottages!! It's perfect for traveling with our fur babies!
May 24, 2016
Great
May 24, 2016
I will not be staying at a KOA anytime soon. We were tent camping and the site next to us (also tent)had a party approved by KOA with one site rented and 40 guests. They parked everywhere, they played football and cut across out site and we got very little sleep. It was very rude that the other site did this and that the KOA management not only allowed it, but provided them with even more parking.
May 23, 2016
Very nicely operated KOA. Friendly and helpful staff,love how the big rig sites are staggered. Air conditioning in the showers would be great.
May 23, 2016
May 23, 2016
Quiet, clean and completely accommodating. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
May 23, 2016
We had a very good time at KOA, cabin/accommodations were great. Our only conplaint was the full size bed, it was VERY noisy and quite uncomfortable.
May 22, 2016
Great service very friendly staff, just wish the office was open a little later.
May 22, 2016
Sofabed not good to sleep
May 22, 2016
Nice
May 21, 2016
Lovely KOA! Very safe, clean, and friendly! Wonderful pool and hot tub. I will definitely book this KOA again on our next trip to Florida! Great location if you're visiting any of the parks in Orlando, too!
May 21, 2016
May 21, 2016
Great Tks
May 18, 2016
It was an inexpensive place to stay while visiting Disney, I would stay again. I feel the bathrooms were not cleaned often enough, some days it wasn't cleaned at all and a few times I used the Family Bathroom as the Men's had urine on the floor for several days. The pool did not have no smoking signs so when we went to the hot tub and another camper was smoking a joint there's not much we ca
May 17, 2016
We love this KOA everyone is so wonderful
May 17, 2016
The whole cabin was kept very clean inside and out enjoyed our stay!
May 17, 2016
great staff
May 17, 2016
Perfect in every way! Such an easy drive to Disney. Clean and welcoming. Thank you for all you do!
May 16, 2016
I had a very relaxing time.
May 16, 2016
The cabin has grate very clean and well maintained. the kids love the play ground and the pool
May 16, 2016
Clean well maintained camp. We had a beautiful site.
May 16, 2016
Great property, clean facilities. We stayed here as an alternative to fort wilderness for our Disney day so we didn't have much use of the property, but will definitely be back. Only issue we noticed was a few peddlers going site to site trying to sell various things and that created a little concern for the security of the property.
May 16, 2016
The employees were very helpful the camp grounds and facilities were kept nice neat and clean the cabin was cozy and cool Internet was a plus the stay wad excellent and when leaving Mrs. Shirley was a jewel at checkout very nice and helpful
May 16, 2016
Amazing family campground
May 16, 2016
The amenities were wonderful, the grounds and showers and bathrooms were immaculate. My primary complaint is that the tent sites were literally right on top of each other! This is smack dab in the middle of the city, not even enough trees to hang a clothesline, tarp or a hammock.
May 16, 2016
I have stay there before and I love how the staff is so kind . Is so clean that I'm not afraid to use the showers and bathrooms. Places to eat are very close by. I recon ad this place to young and old. Thank you
May 16, 2016
Centrally located place to stay for access to all theme parks in Orlando area. The facility is high end with middle of the road pricing.
May 16, 2016
Clean and gorgeous park! Helpful, fun and friendly staff. We were given side by side sites as we requested in a great location. Thank you for such a nice stay.
May 16, 2016
We had a great stay, the personal were amazing alway willing to help out and making your stay a gran one. We will be back!!! Thank you so much to all.
May 15, 2016
First, I had made my reservations on-line for 6 nights. I have a Tiny House on Wheels, with grey water tank, legal composting toilet, and electrical hookups. No where on your site does it say "No Tiny Houses!" I was shocked to arrive in the afternoon and the desk person informed me. She said I could stay the night until I got another place to stay. I got a better place! Glad KOA turned me down.
May 14, 2016
Clean cabin. Friendly staff. I live in the Orlando area and it was perfect for my weekend staycation.
May 12, 2016
We had a wonderful 4 night stay. The cabin was great and right next to the dog park, where our two dogs could play anytime. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. It was only 10-20 minutes from all the parks.
May 11, 2016
Great location with great staff will stay here again
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award