Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 13, 2017
My husband and I absolutely love Orlando/Kissimmee KOA Holiday Campground. The office staff are friendly and helpful. The sites are super long. It is a very clean and well manicured campground. There is a new laundry room and exercise room. The pool and hot tub are inviting. It's dog friendly. It's located close to Disney World with many stores and restaurants within walking or driving distance.
Jan 13, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Great looking park. About the best KOA site to date.
Jan 13, 2017
Jan 13, 2017
VERY NICE
Jan 13, 2017
Great staff,very clean shower& bathrooms . Wonderful pool and hot tub after a long day of traveling
Jan 13, 2017
The office staff were friendly and helpful and the park was pristine with great amenities. We will be back!
Jan 13, 2017
All great
Jan 11, 2017
Park is hard to drive a big rig into. The first 2 nights we couldn't get good TV. Suppose to have cable but analog channels and real snowy came up. Complained to office and she tried to say it was out error. Said they would send someone which I think they did when we were gone third day. We had better tv that night but not great. Parked under the only tree and were pelted with acorns
Jan 11, 2017
small and loud brcause very close to the highway. only 2 bathromms and they are not in good condition...
Jan 10, 2017
You people are the best and the park is awesome. See you November2017, can hardly wait.
Jan 10, 2017
We love it there and stay every time we visit Disney! Super friendly and understanding when I had to check out late when I ran the Disney marathon!
Jan 10, 2017
Great, clean facilities! We really enjoyed our stay!!!
Jan 10, 2017
I was extremely pleased with my site at the Orlando Kissimmee KOA. The park is spotless. The staff was friendly and helpful. Excellent sites for big rigs. I will definitely return. Thank you!
Jan 09, 2017
Aucune sécurité sur les lieux. Près des itinérants. La piscine et le spa ont d'ailleurs été fermés, puisqu'une personne aurait contaminé l'eau. Bruyant. Service peu courtois. Toutefois, notre site était beau et très spacieux.
Jan 09, 2017
Jan 09, 2017
This campground was very well kept and we enjoyed our stay there....the only complaint I have is the Internet...it's time to get upgraded!
Jan 08, 2017
Jan 08, 2017
We very much enjoyed our stay KOA Kissimmee. Very pleasant staff. Cean park. Very convenient.
Jan 08, 2017
Extremely clean and friendly place to stay. It is close to all attractions without paying the high cost of lodging. It was our first time staying in their deluxe cabins and we use the cabins again as they were clean and spacious.
Jan 07, 2017
Great pool, open 24 hours, warm water, nice spa, friendly staff, garbage pickup at our lot...just perfect !!
Jan 07, 2017
Everything nice!!! Staf for go out doesn't help me for nothing but the bathrooms, pool, areas very clean and safe place congratulations
Jan 07, 2017
It was a one night stay. Needed to do laundry and a good night sleep! Campground was clean and well kept! Better than the one I had been staying at for the last 3 days! People were friendly and helpful.
Jan 06, 2017
Propre trenquille gentil piscine ouverte 23 heure nous on a trouvé ça très bien.
Jan 06, 2017
Excellent very clean will definitely stay again
Jan 06, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at this campsite. The pool and spa were excellent. The grill was awesome. The area was centrally located and close to a lot of different places which made it convenient to get around.
Jan 05, 2017
Jan 05, 2017
This KOA is very well maintained and clean. We stayed in cabin 126 and it was quiet, very clean, well maintained and comfortable. Nice and peaceful. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend to others.
Jan 05, 2017
It's a nice place, clean, quiet, mosquito-free although in the south. It's not far from Disney, outlets, and the downtown.
Jan 05, 2017
Very friendly staff. Located close to everything we wanted to see. Nice campground.
Jan 04, 2017
Great place and staff
Jan 04, 2017
Stayed in a rustic camping cabin for two nights because we didn't want to bother with our pop-up and hotel rooms were priced out of line for the New Years weekend. Excellent choice...beautiful, clean park, pool and hottub. Cabin had AC, heat, TV, fridge, reading lights and campfire ring. Everything necessary for a weekend getaway. Will definitely do it again!
Jan 04, 2017
Jan 04, 2017
Very clean Updated amenities Friendly staff
Jan 03, 2017
staff is friendly, grounds and bathrooms are clean and well maintained, sites are pretty good size, even for large rigs
Jan 03, 2017
Nice park
Jan 03, 2017
it was the best!
Jan 03, 2017
I was toally satisfied wirh my stay here except noisy neighbor after 10pm which is quiet time
Jan 03, 2017
Beautiful campground
Jan 03, 2017
This was my family's first time staying at a KOA. The cabin was great, the grounds well maintained and clean, and the check in went smoothly. The jump pad was a big hit with the kids.
Jan 02, 2017
Very nice and friendly staff. Great dog area and playground for kids.
Jan 02, 2017
Great place to stay
Jan 02, 2017
Jan 01, 2017
People that work here are very nice and helpful. Very clean and well maintained.
Dec 31, 2016
It was a nice Koa and great people working there. Very close to Disney which was important.
Dec 31, 2016
Campgrounds just don't get any better than this!
Dec 30, 2016
Wonderful site; we had the delux site. Staff very friendly and grounds very clean. We will be back
Dec 30, 2016
Great stay. Everyone helpful and friendly. Grounds clean and well kept.
Dec 30, 2016
Location is the absolute worst,middle of a city next to a highway.and the accommodation was dirty
Dec 29, 2016
Awesome park we will definitely be back.
Dec 29, 2016
Awesome place to stay near Orlando!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award