Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 23, 2016
Very nicely operated KOA. Friendly and helpful staff,love how the big rig sites are staggered. Air conditioning in the showers would be great.
May 23, 2016
May 23, 2016
Quiet, clean and completely accommodating. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
May 23, 2016
We had a very good time at KOA, cabin/accommodations were great. Our only conplaint was the full size bed, it was VERY noisy and quite uncomfortable.
May 22, 2016
Great service very friendly staff, just wish the office was open a little later.
May 22, 2016
Sofabed not good to sleep
May 22, 2016
Nice
May 21, 2016
Lovely KOA! Very safe, clean, and friendly! Wonderful pool and hot tub. I will definitely book this KOA again on our next trip to Florida! Great location if you're visiting any of the parks in Orlando, too!
May 21, 2016
May 21, 2016
Great Tks
May 18, 2016
It was an inexpensive place to stay while visiting Disney, I would stay again. I feel the bathrooms were not cleaned often enough, some days it wasn't cleaned at all and a few times I used the Family Bathroom as the Men's had urine on the floor for several days. The pool did not have no smoking signs so when we went to the hot tub and another camper was smoking a joint there's not much we ca
May 17, 2016
We love this KOA everyone is so wonderful
May 17, 2016
The whole cabin was kept very clean inside and out enjoyed our stay!
May 17, 2016
great staff
May 17, 2016
Perfect in every way! Such an easy drive to Disney. Clean and welcoming. Thank you for all you do!
May 16, 2016
I had a very relaxing time.
May 16, 2016
The cabin has grate very clean and well maintained. the kids love the play ground and the pool
May 16, 2016
Clean well maintained camp. We had a beautiful site.
May 16, 2016
Great property, clean facilities. We stayed here as an alternative to fort wilderness for our Disney day so we didn't have much use of the property, but will definitely be back. Only issue we noticed was a few peddlers going site to site trying to sell various things and that created a little concern for the security of the property.
May 16, 2016
The employees were very helpful the camp grounds and facilities were kept nice neat and clean the cabin was cozy and cool Internet was a plus the stay wad excellent and when leaving Mrs. Shirley was a jewel at checkout very nice and helpful
May 16, 2016
Amazing family campground
May 16, 2016
The amenities were wonderful, the grounds and showers and bathrooms were immaculate. My primary complaint is that the tent sites were literally right on top of each other! This is smack dab in the middle of the city, not even enough trees to hang a clothesline, tarp or a hammock.
May 16, 2016
I have stay there before and I love how the staff is so kind . Is so clean that I'm not afraid to use the showers and bathrooms. Places to eat are very close by. I recon ad this place to young and old. Thank you
May 16, 2016
Centrally located place to stay for access to all theme parks in Orlando area. The facility is high end with middle of the road pricing.
May 16, 2016
Clean and gorgeous park! Helpful, fun and friendly staff. We were given side by side sites as we requested in a great location. Thank you for such a nice stay.
May 16, 2016
We had a great stay, the personal were amazing alway willing to help out and making your stay a gran one. We will be back!!! Thank you so much to all.
May 15, 2016
First, I had made my reservations on-line for 6 nights. I have a Tiny House on Wheels, with grey water tank, legal composting toilet, and electrical hookups. No where on your site does it say "No Tiny Houses!" I was shocked to arrive in the afternoon and the desk person informed me. She said I could stay the night until I got another place to stay. I got a better place! Glad KOA turned me down.
May 14, 2016
Clean cabin. Friendly staff. I live in the Orlando area and it was perfect for my weekend staycation.
May 12, 2016
We had a wonderful 4 night stay. The cabin was great and right next to the dog park, where our two dogs could play anytime. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. It was only 10-20 minutes from all the parks.
May 11, 2016
Great location with great staff will stay here again
May 11, 2016
Awesome staff. Like family. Bravo again !!!!! Tom n Tim
May 11, 2016
traffic noise is becoming a concern, other than that everything was great
May 10, 2016
Enjoyed our stay, again. We always come back, and it feels like a second home. Cabins are nice, and everyone is friendly.
May 09, 2016
Probably the only campground that I have been to, that is much better than the pictures on line. Campground very well kept. Everyone one is extremely cordial and nice. Great Hidden Location. Very easy to menuever.
May 09, 2016
Stayed here for five nights. Outstanding grounds and very clean. Will stay there again without question.
May 09, 2016
This is the best KOA I have ever stayed at. The location is great and you can be at most attractions within a 10 minute drive. The pool area was excellent and we loved that it was a saltwater pool. The entire park was very well maintained and clean. The sites were great and very level plus the upgraded patio was a huge hit with my wife and me, we highly recommend going with the upgrade. We did hav
May 08, 2016
great camp, very helpful personel, 5th time and will be back
May 07, 2016
Very nice
May 06, 2016
It's clean and has nice facilities, but it's in a bad part of town. Our basketball was stolen and our neighbors had bikes stolen.
May 06, 2016
Friendly staff , very clean and a well run campground . This is a KOA gem
May 05, 2016
We had a great time. Very nice host and great campground.
May 05, 2016
Our second visit here and enjoyed the cleanliness, most pleasant and efficient staff and the convenience to sites of interest to us.
May 04, 2016
The park was very clean and the staff extremely helpful. We'll be back.
May 03, 2016
May 03, 2016
May 02, 2016
Très propre, bien accueillie
May 02, 2016
Stayed in a cabin, we had a great time! Kids enjoying the park, swimming, and riding bikes all over. The cabin was clean, cool, and perfect for our vacation!
May 02, 2016
May 02, 2016
They were always friendly AND someone was always sprucing up. We will be back!!!!
May 02, 2016
This was our second stay at this KOA and love the closeness to everything in Orlando. It is clean and well-maintained. Only missing a star because this time we were at the front near the road and the truck noise was loud at night from the Sam's Club next door. We would stay here again but hopefully a farther back spot like our first visit which was much quieter.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award