Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 28, 2016
Nice staff. Clean facilities. Good size lot for our tent.
Jun 28, 2016
We always enjoy coming to this campground, friendly and helpful staff, very clean and tidy and many facilities.
Jun 27, 2016
Clean, spacious and updated facility. Staff was friendly and helpful. Pool was very well kept. Good relaxing stay and will be back!
Jun 27, 2016
Staff was very friendly,campground was well maintained. Very close to all the parks. We will definitely be back!
Jun 27, 2016
We had a great time staying in the cabins.
Jun 27, 2016
Good people
Jun 27, 2016
Best Place :)
Jun 27, 2016
Always a good place to stay and relax...
Jun 27, 2016
This decision is a no brainer. There is no better place to stay for comfort.
Jun 26, 2016
Awesome place to stay
Jun 26, 2016
Had a great time and the accommodations were perfect!!!
Jun 25, 2016
Nice and quiet location. Pool open 23 hours!!! Awesome
Jun 25, 2016
The grounds and facilities are very clean. Only problem is road noise and bright lights. Wi-fi started out spotty, but got much better as stay went on.
Jun 25, 2016
This is a real nice down home place. Always welcoming and dog friendly. One man wasn't to friendly but other than I will be be back.
Jun 25, 2016
The care and service we received was outstanding. Our RV broke down and they were so accommodating. Would give 10 stars if I could
Jun 24, 2016
The campground was great! We loved the pool area. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Jun 24, 2016
Great place to stay
Jun 24, 2016
Love love loved this Campground! Clean and friendly! Thank you for a great week!
Jun 24, 2016
We had a great time at your place, only issue we had was comfortable mattresses. You really need better mattresses.
Jun 24, 2016
Very clean!! Great Service!! Nice pool!! Close to main attractions!!
Jun 24, 2016
Very enjoyable. Close to attractions.
Jun 23, 2016
I loved this place. Very clean!
Jun 21, 2016
great location; camp ground well kept!
Jun 20, 2016
Staff was great, 1100 miles from home and they treated us like family
Jun 20, 2016
All good.
Jun 20, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Very clean facility.
Jun 20, 2016
We did not stay during the daytime cause we were gone watch our daughter play softball in a tournament but during the evenings it was very quite the people were friendly and the park was very clean and organized,we have stayed here twice and plan on returning,
Jun 20, 2016
Only there one night but would definitely stay again & would recommend to others. Beautiful pool area. Nice bathroom. Reasonable sized to lot.
Jun 20, 2016
Great place to relax or enjoy all of the nearby attractions. Very clean and the staff is friendly and helpful
Jun 20, 2016
Great place to stay........clean and friendly.....
Jun 20, 2016
Very nice KOA Especially liked how the park was well maintained. However there was a sewer smell around the doggie park and some rain stayed in the low spaces of driveway. All in all pretty good park. Loved our stay!
Jun 20, 2016
Very well kept, nice sites and friendly staff.
Jun 19, 2016
Great location, but very quiet. Great access to the ammenities
Jun 19, 2016
Very clean and we'll maintained.
Jun 19, 2016
Great location, quick and easy drives to all the parks, great prices!
Jun 18, 2016
Nice and clean and staff was friendly
Jun 18, 2016
Super quiet and clean we stayed in 129 and it was great
Jun 18, 2016
Great team working this KOA. Always quick to help and answer questions. Also keep the part in great shape. Will stay again!!
Jun 17, 2016
Jun 16, 2016
Nice, quiet and well maintained campground with an excellent and friendly staff.
Jun 16, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
I have stayed many times and Lee Oliver and staff are always super friendly and on point.
Jun 14, 2016
It seems this KOA is vexxed with rain. I could have probably gotten over the rain, but our entire site was flooded the whole time. We did not get to use our firepit due to several inches of water building up in our site and pit. The water would not drain from our site.
Jun 14, 2016
Our stay there is always very pleasant & the staff are very welcoming
Jun 14, 2016
Super friendly staff!
Jun 13, 2016
The campground was verry nice, large spacious lots. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The location is in ther center of all the theme parks. We had a wonderful stay in Orlando KOA.
Jun 13, 2016
Very clean and friendly workers. Thank you for moving us to dryer spot for our tent.
Jun 13, 2016
We stayed in a cabin on this trip and as always the staff was extremely helpful and nice. Cabin was clean and very spacious for what we needed. The camp ground was very well maintained and the expansion to the excersise and laundry room turned out really nice! Definitely recommend this site to anyone looking in the Orlando area
Jun 13, 2016
Very clean with a friendly staff. Will stay here again!!! Large open sites and great pool. Close to everything.
Jun 13, 2016
Very nice park in town with short drives to SeaWorld, Disney, etc. Heated pool was very nice. Would stay here again when in the area.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award