Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Mar 23, 2015
Mar 23, 2015
Our stay was spent with family at your KOA with Norm & Darlene Gorra as it was just a great vacation planned for us to spend time together. We will surely spend time there again possibly in the next year.
Mar 23, 2015
Nicest and cleanest KOA
Mar 23, 2015
This was our first stay at a KOA and in their cabins. We had a blast! Very clean and so many things to do!
Mar 23, 2015
We only had an overnight stay but it was great. Clean, well kept grounds, bathroom and showers were immaculate. The staff person, Lee, was very friendly I enjoyed talking with her.
Mar 23, 2015
avoir wi fi plus performant ; avoir un ou une employ parle francais car vous avez beuacoup quebecois
Mar 23, 2015
Everyone was friendly and helpful. We will definitely return again.
Mar 23, 2015
Excellent staff at this KOA, and very clean.
Mar 21, 2015
Very clean and friendly. Kids loved the goofy cabin. My parents stayed there two years ago and suggested it. So we all came back. (They have a motor home)
Mar 20, 2015
Our stay at Kissimmee KOA was our first and will not be our last. The office staff very friendly and very helpful. The grounds manicured and very pleasant.
Mar 20, 2015
extreme ely clean and organized park have been there several times and will return
Mar 20, 2015
What can I say we all loved staying ath koa Kissimmee fl and I recommend to everyone who wants to be close to Disney parks or shopping or just stay by the pool and enjoy the sunshine and meet new friends Thank you koa Kissimmee we will come back again
Mar 20, 2015
The Internet was extremely slow. This is the only reason your campground is not 5 stars.
Mar 20, 2015
Sites ample for our needs, the staff was friendly and helpful. The campground was very clean & quiet. We will be back.
Mar 19, 2015
Staff pleasant Nice Pool Good Location Not sure if tenters liked being by Motorhome, we may have been in there area D Morgan
Mar 19, 2015
We had a very enjoyable stay. We tent camped on spot #20. Right next to bathrooms. Need dimable lights on bathrooms. Too bright. Most campers stay in their RVs so bathrooms were not used much. TVs in bathroom. Private showers tiled from top to bottom. Came from NYC. Friendly staff, very clean facilities. Nice pool. Need a change machine in laundry room.
Mar 18, 2015
Location was great! Facilities clean and well kept. The hot tub was closed our entire stay. Wi Fi didn't work at all throughout our stay-others had same trouble. When inquiring about late check out, they told us no one was coming into our site so we could pay full price for another full night despite military discount/rewards card. We left on time. Good stay overall!
Mar 18, 2015
Mar 18, 2015
stayed for one night only...not much to say
Mar 17, 2015
We enjoyed our tent camping stay at this KOA. Bathrooms and showers were clean, staff was very friendly and location was perfect in relation to area attractions. For tenting, the sites are limited (only 3) and there is no privacy provided by trees etc. Overall our stay was enjoyable.
Mar 17, 2015
Always a great stay!
Mar 17, 2015
The best! Friendly, helpful,clean, and even the guests are neighborly. Activities for guests, kids, easy to do laundry. Nowhere better!
Mar 17, 2015
Super awesome!
Mar 16, 2015
Great place. Well kept. Reasonably priced for the area. Cable TV often fuzzy.
Mar 16, 2015
Wonderful Job !! Thanks for making my stay easy and wlecome.
Mar 16, 2015
We were pleasantly surprised when we got to the campground. Very clean and updated, largest patio we've had at any campground and staff very friendly and helpful.
Mar 16, 2015
excellent we will be back next year
Mar 15, 2015
Great campground and super nice staff.
Mar 15, 2015
Great stay and great staff. Cleanest and quietest camp ground I have ever used.
Mar 15, 2015
Cabins were clean, staff was friendly, and most importantly, bathrooms and showers were clean. Would definitely stay there again.
Mar 15, 2015
Staff was great put there was no security at night that is important to us some thing has to change for us to come back
Mar 15, 2015
Crowded. Employee knocked on the door to tell me I was suppose to checkout 2 hours ago. I said I didn't think so-we were paid until the next morning. If he had just said the name of the person he thought I was, I could have corrected him. Instead I had to pull my wife from the pool area & meet at the office. Luckily I had the confirmation still on my phone. He checked & found it. No aplogy?!
Mar 15, 2015
Our trip was impromptu and planned a few days out. Had a fantastic time! KOA Kissimmee was great booking our site and with little things we needed while there! The man even gave me the week's weather forecast over the phone. Showers, laundry, pool very nice and clean. Wireless available To get online. Staff very friendly and helpful. Great for a impromptu trip to the parks!
Mar 15, 2015
Another enjoyable stay at KOA
Mar 15, 2015
The only reason I did not rate a 5 is due to the WIFI. They have added many access points but the system will not support the flow.
Mar 15, 2015
Excellent camp. Close to all attractions and great restaurants. Safe. Plenty of space for kids to play. Great playground equipment and pool facilities. Shower had good water pressure and plenty hot! Will not stay at another RV camp site in Orlando after this visit!
Mar 14, 2015
Great staff. Matt, the manager was great to work with. The recent updates of a new building and greatly improved WiFi are really appreciated.
Mar 14, 2015
Always enjoy staying here. Friendly staff, clean facilities, spacious sites and close to theme parks.
Mar 14, 2015
Fabulous park close to everything.. Pool is nice too..
Mar 14, 2015
No one to recomend to. And your Wifi setup sucks
Mar 14, 2015
Cabin was great for the dog, just right for my son & I for the bedrooms are on each side of cabin, grill was awesome..campground is very quiet, office lady was very nice too!
Mar 13, 2015
Nice place
Mar 13, 2015
The park is well run, clean and very quiet. I would definitely return
Mar 13, 2015
Loved the huge pull thru sites!!! Park was very clean. Laundry facility was clean. Didnt use shower house. Pool ans pool area was nice. Wish they had more activities. Workout room was small. Overall great experience.
Mar 13, 2015
The sites with cement pads were nice, the backin sites along the road need some work. Rather expensive for what you get.
Mar 13, 2015
7of us stayed here and the staff was amazing with our grandkids! Even came out and sang Happy birthday to one. Just very helpful and very pleasant. Place was very fun with fun bikes and bounce area and nice pool and hot tub. All great!
Mar 13, 2015
Cabin was very nice and well appointed.
Mar 11, 2015
The staff was committed to making our stay as pleasant as possible. The location is safe and convenient to other activities.
Mar 11, 2015
Mar 11, 2015
First rate rv campground. Staff very friendly. Very clean bathrooms. Awesome pool and hottub area. Will be staying at this KOA again.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.