Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 21, 2016
Love the awesome staff, extremely clean bathrooms and showers, store and sights. Have stayed for last 2 years and plan to return. Have compared this KOA to others and they don't come even ose to this one. Keep up the great work to all of the staff!!!!!
Sep 21, 2016
Well kept and clean and friendly staff
Sep 20, 2016
Our stay was very enjoyable. Office staff was kind and responded quickly to any needs we had. Everything was clean and well taken care of. We had a great time!
Sep 20, 2016
Cabin was great!!!
Sep 20, 2016
One of the nicest KOAs! Will definitely return!
Sep 20, 2016
Another good time at KOA. We plan more trips this year, and will always include stops at KOA campgrounds whenever possible. Great value, good accommodations, and friendly staff. Couldn't ask for more!
Sep 20, 2016
A very clean and well maintained Kampground! And the staff is very friendly and helpful!
Sep 19, 2016
Immaculately clean. Nice pool, playground, and dog park. Very nice staff. Close to everything. It is our go-to place in Kissimmee.
Sep 19, 2016
The employees at this KOA were super, from the check in to leading me to the site and helping me park just right. They truly made us feel glad we chose this KOA. Even the neighbors came over and greeted us and also praised this park and the way it is kept up. I have never seen a crew take such good care of a park. It was meticulous. Gives Camp Wilderness a run for quality.
Sep 19, 2016
We love camping here. Very clean facilities and friendly staff!! Will be returning in a few months!
Sep 19, 2016
Everyone went out of their way to make this a great stay. we always look forward to coming back!
Sep 19, 2016
People were nice and helpful with answers to our questions. Close to Walt Disney Epcot. Great to drive to after a long day at Epcot.
Sep 17, 2016
The nicest camp ground we have stayed at bar none. Clean and close to everything we wanted to do
Sep 17, 2016
This KOA was extremely well-maintained, it appeared they had 6 to 7 employees working on this site daily. The laundry, pool and bathhouse facilities were very clean and also maintained daily. The pull through sites are extra long for parking your vehicle or golf cart. The only reason I did not give this KOA five stars is because we prefer a more secluded campsite. This was close to everything
Sep 17, 2016
cable tv issues
Sep 16, 2016
Great as usual!!
Sep 15, 2016
Beautiful cabin and very nice, we'll maintained grounds. Close to EVERYTHING. The staff was very nice and helpful. Can't wait to stay at a KOA again!
Sep 15, 2016
Sep 14, 2016
This park is very nice for a KOA. The intra-park turns were too tight for us, and we would only stay again if we can be placed on a wider site near the front of the park. Many of the sites were not level, as we saw a number of tires off the ground. Fortunately, we didn't have that problem at our site.
Sep 14, 2016
One of the best Nice pool area Dog park great with dog wash available One of our favorites
Sep 13, 2016
The sites are fantastic, very clean.
Sep 12, 2016
Fabulous stay as always -- Lee at the front desk helped us arrange a longer stay to save money in driving back and forth from Jacksonville to Orlando for another weekend stay. Thank you again for a great experience at KOA Kissimmee :)
Sep 12, 2016
Park was very clean and the staff was very friendly. We loved the dog park and dog bath! Would definitely come back when in the area
Sep 12, 2016
Everything was neat and tidy. The staff was also very nice.
Sep 09, 2016
Sep 08, 2016
Nicest KOA we have been to, Staff is Awesome
Sep 08, 2016
Nicest KOA we have been to, Staff is Awesome
Sep 08, 2016
We had never stayed at a KOA before and this didn't exactly meet our "outdoor getaway" expectations. The facilities were clean and staff was nice, but if you're looking for a weekend out in nature, this is not the place. This KOA literally jam packs as many RVs and cabins as they can in one space, and you have a nice view of a Waffle House Sign.
Sep 08, 2016
Great campground. Well maintained and very clean. Other than being very soggy from rain it was perfect.
Sep 07, 2016
This is a beautiful and well maintained campground. Our stay was perfect.
Sep 07, 2016
We had a great stay, the camp grounds where very clean. The staff helped you as needed or if you asked. Great job to all the staff.
Sep 07, 2016
everything was fine, only the children playground need some new update.
Sep 07, 2016
Great stay at KOA Orlando/Kissimmee. Friendly and helpful staff, campground was very clean, well maintained and modern. It was a pleasure to meet Lee Ann!
Sep 07, 2016
I enjoyed my stay cabins were nice and clean staff was friendly and park well taken care of. will be returning again soon. thank you for your hospitality.
Sep 06, 2016
we've camped here a few times, this is by far my favorite KOA. its a bit small but well kept & clean. the bathrooms could be a bit cleaner. The pool area is super clean, the gym & laundry rooms are super clean and well maintained. it would be nice to have a money change machine in the laundry facility since it is open 24 hours. friendly staff. pet area and pet washing station is GREAT! thank you
Sep 06, 2016
The only suggestion I can make is you REALLY need to upgrade the Wi-Fi. With today's devices, just simply having Wi-Fi is not good enough. You Must have broadband faster service. Kids want to be gaming on rainy days and I was trying to work online while in the RV, but the Wi-Fi is too slow and unstable.
Sep 06, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay. Campground was terrific
Sep 06, 2016
Kamp ground is well keep and very clean. Staff is pleasant and professional. Great stay
Sep 06, 2016
Very clean. Outstanding staff. Great location.
Sep 05, 2016
Had friends staying in cabin next to us and friends camping. Everything very accessible and clean. Kids rented bikes and had a blast riding through the grounds. Will stay there again.
Sep 05, 2016
Sep 05, 2016
Enjoyed the pool
Sep 03, 2016
Very clean, very well maintained. Very friendly staff. The pull throughs are large, wide, long. Ours came with a cement, level pad, cement patio, picnic table, and lots of grassy area. The premium spots were larger, and had full size Weber gas grills, and swings. Highly recommend. The WIFI could be better.
Sep 02, 2016
We have stayed here several times through the years. During the Hermine scare our sons asked us to stay a couple more days till they could come up and drive us home.No problem staying the extra 2 days. The Staff are always helpful and friendly. Have a Cabin reserved for the end of October. Always tell people about KOA
Sep 02, 2016
There for business. Stayed many times before on vacation. Love the area. Close to my meeting. Hate the weather but that's life.
Sep 01, 2016
My stay was awesome very clean Lee at front desk so nice helpful professional also the daytime lady frontdesk.the gentlemen working grounds and pool very nice and friendly I would recommend this campground to everyone.Thank you KOA Staff God Bless
Aug 31, 2016
Campground we great as is normal with this park EXCEPT their cable tv.has been reported to them last year and again this year but still snowy and weak. It's good that we get 39 channels with regular over air
Aug 30, 2016
Another great stay at KOA. We count this as our "Home Away From Home" whenever we go to the Theme Parks. Lovely accommodations, ALWAYS FRIENDLY STAFF, and close to everything we need, without much travel time. We'll keep coming back.
Aug 29, 2016
This was the perfect way to stay while we visited Disneyworld last week! Quiet, cozy, and affordable - my niece loved the cabin and all the amenities. We would absolutely recommend the Orlando/Kissimmee KOA to anyone looking to visit Orlando, but who would like the freedom to cook your own meals and separate yourselves a little bit from the tourist traps.
Aug 27, 2016
Alles war zu unserer vollsten Zufriedenheit.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award