Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 29, 2015
As always, clean and well maintained. Quiet and the pool is wonderful
Jun 29, 2015
The team was Great and very helpful. The Cabin was perfect for our family size. - One thing you might check out is the plumbing with the shower and toilet and sink. When the shower is on the toilet bubbles up and never over flow but almost. The drainage should be checked. Thank you KOA for making our "Dream come True" with Disney.
Jun 29, 2015
Nice people, convenient to just about everything!
Jun 29, 2015
Enjoyed our stay everything very clean we were very impressed
Jun 29, 2015
One night stop over, beautiful site. Would stay again if in the area!
Jun 28, 2015
Very clean and friendly. Wonderful pool! Easy and quick to get to Disney/Sea World. Large sites for big rigs. Loved the dog exercise area and kids playground.
Jun 27, 2015
The staff is really friendly. We enjoyed having access to the pool all night.
Jun 27, 2015
Very nice stay and cabins were awesome. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Jun 26, 2015
Best location in Orlando for the parks !
Jun 26, 2015
Very nice, clean campground and friendly, helpful staff. Good location to all of the attractions. Enjoyed the pool and hot tub, also the fact that showers were single rooms.
Jun 26, 2015
Jun 26, 2015
Love, love, love this KOA. People, facilities, location, what more is there to say. Save me a spot!!!
Jun 26, 2015
great staff
Jun 25, 2015
We had a great time Close to all attractions
Jun 25, 2015
Very nice stay. Extremely helpful staff!
Jun 24, 2015
I had a wonderful time in one of the sleeping cabins. We were close to the bathrooms, so we didn't suffer any inconvenience.
Jun 24, 2015
Sure are crammed together for 59.00 per night.
Jun 23, 2015
Have been staying here for several years as it's very close to grand children's home. Prices keep going up to the point where even Disney would be a better buy. Work campers keep the place spotless and are present, wifi system sucks for the price of the spaces it should work, cable also lousy used my antenna and Dish. KOA is pricing itself out of the market.
Jun 22, 2015
The cabin was more than our conveniences of home; and the staff were very helpful/accommodating.
Jun 22, 2015
The KOA is a great alternative to camping on Disney property and about half the price (even after daily parking fees at the parks). The only negative was that the showers were a little grungy and smelly, but other than that it was a fine place to park the trailer while experiencing the local attractions.
Jun 22, 2015
The Facilities are very nice, campground is small but well equipped. Staff is not overly friendly but not rude either
Jun 22, 2015
Very clean and quiet. Enjoyed the pool and pool area.
Jun 22, 2015
Campground was very clean. Most of the staff was friendly. Had a few communication issues, which kept us tied up at the campground for most of one of our days.
Jun 22, 2015
The best KOA yet!!!
Jun 21, 2015
The park is very nice and well kept. The cabin was perfect and the staff is ready and willing to help at a moments notice
Jun 21, 2015
This is a great place to rv for us. It was well maintaned and clean facilities. It was close to entertainment for the children and adults. Many eating places and stores close by. The management was friendly and very accomodating. We would stay here again.
Jun 20, 2015
Jun 19, 2015
nice pool that was open 23 hours. Good laundry rooms however it did rain in there because there was only screen on the exterior walls. nice bathrooms and showers. People were nice. it was nice having a gas grill instead of having to use charcoal. nice location.
Jun 17, 2015
This was a great campground and close to all attractions! The bathrooms were very clean. Being a mom I was so glad that the laundry was right beside the pool. My kids could swim and I could get all the laundry done. The staff was very friendly!
Jun 16, 2015
Nice cabins
Jun 16, 2015
We had a wonderful time. Thanks for ALL you do!!
Jun 15, 2015
Another wonderful relaxing weekend.
Jun 15, 2015
Rooms were clean and spacious
Jun 15, 2015
Always a pleasureable stay, very clean, well maintained and the staff always friendly.
Jun 14, 2015
Had a great time in.Campgrounds are near all the attraction.
Jun 14, 2015
Park is very neat and clean and staff was very friendly. I didn't give it a full 10 rating due to the lack of shade. I have two 15K BTU air conditioners and they both ran from sun up to sun set.
Jun 13, 2015
Everything was clean and worked.
Jun 13, 2015
great, wonderful campground and a great bunch of folks managing/operating this KOA
Jun 10, 2015
Beautiful facility. Clean. Very convenient to everything
Jun 10, 2015
Site was great, pool is clean and roomy, close to shopping, parks and Downtown Disney, we always have a good experience here.
Jun 08, 2015
Excellent campground! Very clean and will definitely stay there again!!!
Jun 08, 2015
very clean park staff was great, bathrooms were very clean , pool was great .. perfect
Jun 07, 2015
The only complaint is that the wifi wasn't that great. We couldn't even look at anything on our phones with the wifi there.
Jun 07, 2015
Enjoyed our stay. First time at a KOA campground, site was clean, convient to Universal ( reason for staying there). Only slight negative is site could use additional trash cans.
Jun 07, 2015
Everyone was kind and accommodating. Was an amazing how experience. Thanks
Jun 06, 2015
Great pull thru spots. Nice dog park, laundry & pool. Close to area attractions.
Jun 05, 2015
Loved it !!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jun 04, 2015
We had a great stay - very friendly folks, super clean campground and we loved that the pool and hot tub were open late to soothe our sore muscles! We'll be back. :)
Jun 04, 2015
The park was very clean and nice beautiful plants and flowers friendly employees. Great place to stay.
Jun 04, 2015
Very clean, friendly and sufficient. I would stay there again.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.