Kinzua East KOA

Open April 15 - November 28

Reserve: 800-562-3682

Info: 814-368-3662

Email

32 dustin blvd

Bradford, PA 16701

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 1:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 420 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 24, 2016
The campground is beautiful. Our site was under the trees. The two brothers were very friendly and helpful.
Sep 23, 2016
Awesome park, great staff and restrooms were clean, could be updated but fine
Sep 20, 2016
Very nice campground. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Will stay again!
Sep 19, 2016
The word that best describes this KOA is 'adequate'. It wasn't terrible but there was nothing to make me want to go back. 1000 tons of small limestone would totally transform this place. The roads were rough n muddy. The night we were there it rained. Everything we left outside was slopped with mud. The people there were very nice.
Sep 19, 2016
The owners were very friendly, very helpful. They were able to tell us about interests/activities in the local area. Clean and quiet facility.
Sep 15, 2016
Nice people clean campground and showers!!!
Sep 08, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
We had a nice large shady spot.
Sep 06, 2016
The location is great. But I invited my 85 year-old Mother to dinner with me and when she (and my Brother who drover her there) arrived they were charged 10 dollars EACH just for the privilege of visiting my campsite. In the future (and I visit the Kinzua area about 6 times per year) I will choose one of the other campgrounds. 20 bucks is just too much.
Sep 06, 2016
What I'd expect from a koa. Clean campground, all services worked fine. Not very private sites. Some dirt bike noise from nearby roads during the day. We stayed there as a base to explore the area and find campgrounds that were more private. Still spots available on Labor Day weekend.
Sep 05, 2016
Our favorite KOA.
Sep 05, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Our campsite was way too close to a cabin with many people in it. Too much day noise. Hamburg and hotdog night was really nice.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 28, 2016
We loved the quiet, great site. The owners are very friendly. Enjoyed our conversations with them. Would come again and will spread the word.
Aug 22, 2016
Very friendly and accommodating service
Aug 22, 2016
Very loud party on opposite side of campground kept me and my kids awake until 1 am. No rules are being enforced here. We didn't even stay for the second night because of this.
Aug 22, 2016
Great location for visiting the local Rimrock Trail and Sky walk bridge. Get day out!
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 13, 2016
Just passing thru and stayed here overnight. Would stay again if coming back into the area. Very hospitable campground owners and everything very clean.
Aug 12, 2016
Quick visit to the area. Very nice campground. Large sites. Clean facilities.
Aug 09, 2016
very nice park nice pool clean campground quiete owners were very nice and helpful
Aug 09, 2016
Sites are large staff was great. Close to interesting places to visit.
Aug 07, 2016
Clean, nice people beautiful would come back again.
Aug 07, 2016
Grounds were okay but no sites with dumping. WiFi was terrible, extremely weak signal. Laundry clean but only one dryer with 3 washing machines, but price is excellent for laundry.
Aug 06, 2016
Very remote location. Back in space for MH. Limited to no Wi-Fi or TV. Staff friendly. If looking for off grid experience this is the place. Boating, beach and hiking about 10 minute drive.
Jul 31, 2016
Nice campground, great pool, in the heart of the ANF.....
Jul 25, 2016
Brandon was a great help and a great guy to talk with.
Jul 25, 2016
It was a very friendly n comfortable place and everything was clean
Jul 22, 2016
It is very small with very little to do at campgrounds. Only one bathhouse. They also charge day visitors.... anywhere from $5 to $10 per person. Not worth the price. They are one of the higher priced KOA grounds. Don't waste your time
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Big rig site are back in, not a problem backing but you have to do it from the blind side. Poor layout!
Jul 14, 2016
Not enough for the kids to do and overpriced. The area state campgrounds were packed full but the KOA was empty.
Jul 11, 2016
Great for hunters and fishers. No onsite Internet, cable, nor TV when in wooded sites. Very nice pool. Staff friendly and helpful.
Jul 09, 2016
Great Time at the Kinzua East PA KOA. Very clean and the hospitality was excellent!!!
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Wonderful, quiet place, friendly/helpful staff, well kept campsites, all around a wonderful experience.
Jul 05, 2016
We had a great time while staying there. When we got there Slim took us to our camp site and he was super friendly and personable. I would definitely visit the Kinzua KOA again!
Jul 04, 2016
Jun 28, 2016
Wonderful campground, well cared for. Very nice and friendly owners and family
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 25, 2016
Staff was nice. That is the only good thing I could say about this place. They advertise Wi Fi but they dont tell you that it only works at the office. No cable TV. Roads are real bumpy. They say they have big rig sites. Not true. I manuver my 5th wheel with no problems and it took me a long time to get into my site. Nothing here worth stopping for. How is this a KOA??????
Jun 20, 2016
Great wooded lots
Jun 09, 2016
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jun 03, 2016
Jun 02, 2016
Our stay was great, we like this campground very much and will likely be back. the wooded area is were we camped. Would like to put a special thanks out to Slim for all his help went we arrived to find us the right site to fit our needs.
Jun 01, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy