1000 Islands / Kingston KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Info: 613-546-6140

Email

2039 Cordukes Road

Kingston, ON K7L 4V4 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jul 26, 2014
Great site. Easy to access from the 401, nice tent sites on lush grass backed up against a hedge, and lots of activities if you have the time to spend at the campground.
Jul 22, 2014
As we left, Patrick noticed our flat tire. He helped us replace it and load the spare. He let us keep our camping gear at the campground as we got our tire fixed. Much more. Everyone working there is so kind!
Jul 21, 2014
Amazing stay and campground. Very clean and well kept. Only downside is that the tent sites are a little far from the washrooms.
Jul 20, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
Great camping, many services !
Jul 02, 2014
Fantastic campground! Plenty of things for the kids to do. The staff was extremely pleasant and so helpful. Only thing would be that it would be helpful if there was water closer to the tent sites. Everything else was great!
Jul 02, 2014
Excellent site, toujours propre! Proprios extraordinaires!!!
Jul 01, 2014
If you are going to charge $72 then you should at least offer shade trees - way too expensive for what we got - might as well have stayed at a hotel - need more comfort stations - should have at least one person in authority at the desk at all times
Jun 30, 2014
Patrick (camp owner) was wonderful, hard working and put a lot of effort into everyone's stay. We did have a problem with the people staying next to us - they had car loads full of guests come in, extremely loud, obnoxious and up late every night. My husband (who is a police officer) went and spoke to them 2 nights in a row and asked them to keep it down.
Jun 30, 2014
Had a pleasant stay, place was well kept garbage was picked up frequently site was nice could of used a portable washroom at the unserviiced back sites. Ther was a lot of options for fun activities for the family and they are constantly adding on recreation hall. Great place to stay will be back soon and already recommended to friends
Jun 24, 2014
Was okay overall, really like there dog exercise area, If it was not for someone deciding to do a #2 in one of the mens shower, and the vomit mess in the girls bathroom that took a while to get it cleaned up our stay might of been better

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your comment. We check the washrooms every 60-90 minutes. If there was a problem we would really appreciate it if you would have come into the office and informed us so that we could rectify the situation.
Jun 18, 2014
It was awesome....the staff definatly makes you feel welcome and the grounds are maintained to the highest of expectations!!!
Jun 16, 2014
We were there for hockey and it was awesome that the kids could play and not be stuck inside at a hotel and enjoy the outside. Can't wait to return
Jun 12, 2014
Once again, an awesome visit. Facilities were clean and staff were accommodating. Thank you!
Jun 02, 2014
As always we love our stay at your campground. Everything was great. The only problem was nowhere to drop the key when we checked out so I left it in the unlocked cabin. Also when I got there a day after my husband and he was not at the campground, the office was closed so I had no way into the cabin. Is there a way that one employee could be available in that situation? Did love our stay thoug
May 31, 2014
the place was so well maintained, the staff were very polite with the adults and sooooo great with the kids. we had a tent there but are awaiting delivery of our new 23' trailor. we will come there with it because we saw we can pull thru the sites and we are NOT good at backing up with it yet. Great planned activities for the kids, great playground and the outside snakes & ladders game,huge hit
May 22, 2014
The tent site were were on was flooded. We had a moat around out camp site so we had to walk through a lot of water to get to the bathrooms and any activity. The bathrooms were also too far from the tent sites that we were on.
May 20, 2014
May 20, 2014
Loved the staff.. Patrick on the wagon ride was hilarious.. A must do!!! Clean and friendly, a real gem.
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
we had a great time like always thanks
Sep 16, 2013
Even though it was late in the season and the pool was closed my daughter loved the peddle carts, mini golf and movie night - which all happened to be free that weekend. Great place, with great people.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals