1000 Islands / Kingston KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Info: 613-546-6140

Email

2039 Cordukes Road

Kingston, ON K7L 4V4 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 24, 2016
when we arrived we were given a number for our spot. This was already occupied. They comped us a 100 amp service for our stay. They staff was very friendly.
May 24, 2016
We had a great stay. The staff are very friendly. There was something for the the kids to do all the time. Best fireworks I have seen in a long time
May 24, 2016
Fireworks was great. The pool was nice. Staff were friendly
May 24, 2016
May 23, 2016
when i called to make a reservation a month before I arrived - I was told no reservation was needed because in May there was little risk of a full park - however when I arrived it was only available one night and i wanted 2 so the lesson learned make the reservation anyway just to be sure!! so we had to find another place the next night and our plans were changed not by our choice.
May 15, 2016
We had a wonderful weekend! the Wagners are terrific hosts and the rose on Mother's Day delivered by the family was a real treat!
May 12, 2016
Great to stay at koa kingston again, great family campground with amazing people that run it . The best !!!!
May 12, 2016
We stayed for Mother's Day Weekend, on their promotion. It is a great campsite and we will definitely be back :)
May 12, 2016
Great KOA hosts. Very quiet campground. Lots of things for kids to do
Nov 06, 2015
We love it here at the KOA. We are now seasonal campers here. Thanks Patrick, Amanda (Lucas), and the entire staff for making our summers great! ☺
Nov 05, 2015
Patrick and his family are awesome!
Nov 04, 2015
Friendly warm and very clean
Nov 04, 2015
We have enjoyed being seasonal for the past three years and will be seasonal in 2016. The staff are very friendly and always willing to lend a helping hand and the park is immaculate.
Nov 04, 2015
We are seasonal campers and we love knowing that our motor home is safe when we aren't there. They provide lots of fun things to do for families. It's very clean and well kept.
Oct 25, 2015
Always a great time.. Campground is always supervised by the owners which makes a safe relaxing atmosphere.
Oct 14, 2015
A clean park with lots of amenities. Level lots close to a major bike path, Kingston with its vibrant downtown, beautiful water front and historic buildings such as the Maritime museum, Kingston Penitentiary Museum as well as Fort Henry and more.
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
very nice friendly
Oct 12, 2015
Le camping est très propre et les gens sont très gentil et accomodant.Très bon WIFI
Oct 03, 2015
very nice
Sep 30, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
What I can say but You can't ask for better service & the cleanest of the entire park + the politeness of the Manger & his entire staff. Thank You, Julie & Roger Piecki Gatineau PQ
Sep 29, 2015
It was our first KOA experience, but it won't be our last! Although we only stayed one night, we thought it was an excellent campground! Staff, amenities, and grounds were all awesome! Hours at the store were rather short though.
Sep 29, 2015
We have always enjoyed our visits to KOA 1000 Islands Kingston. It is a large lovely landscaped campground with plenty of family friendly activities. The fenced in off leash dog park is a hit with our four legged family member. I like the short hiking trail. The staff are friendly and helpful. The facilities are clean and well maintained. We'll be back next year.
Sep 28, 2015
staff was great. thanx
Sep 28, 2015
Nice place to stay but they do not have any sewers. Have dumping stations only.
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 23, 2015
Very nice trails and campsite. Staff are extremely friendly.
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 23, 2015
Extremely friendly staff, clean, my grandkids enjoyed the great hay wagon ride with a very funny driver.
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 23, 2015
We had a nice quiet site with lots of room.
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
we had not camped there in a few years. It was good to be back. The young folks that have taken over are wonderful and very helpful. they made us feel like family. We can't wait to go again next year. Thanks to the Kingston KOA.
Sep 22, 2015
The people that run this camp site is very nice and looks after EVERYTHING GREAT.We even liked the prices because prices keep going up and it's a beautiful thing to keep it affordable for everyone
Sep 22, 2015
Stayed for 3 night wifi worked only for 2 nights only ossue
Sep 22, 2015
The campground was very nice. The girls at the front desk were wonderful! And we like the free honey wagon. Thanks for the great stay.
Sep 22, 2015
very nice, clean and friendly
Sep 22, 2015
Very clean great facilities. Loved the campsite.Everyone that works are very friendly and went out of their way to make us fill welcome...
Sep 20, 2015
Sep 16, 2015
Very friendly
Sep 15, 2015
Our first visit to a KOA, so we don't have a lot to compare it with. One very impressive thing - it rained all day Saturday and I expected to see a flood when I hooked up to go home Sunday morning, but despite the biblical proportions of rain, the grounds were quite dry. All in all, a good place to camp. We will be buying a KOA membership for next year.
Sep 15, 2015
Nice quiet campground.
Sep 15, 2015
it was okay, staying at KOA in Sault ST Marie much better service and cleaner here.
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
Another great stay at KOA Kingston! The park is well kept and Patrick and his family are wonderful hosts. The kids even got to be on the news! Have a great winter and we'll see you next summer!
Sep 13, 2015
Insufficient and poorly cleaned showers Pleasant pool Dark and uninviting office Management was able to place us in a spot when our spot was still occupied I expected KOA to establish a number of shower stalls based upon the number of sites on the property The site was nice and shady with good space away from the next unit Site was level and well maintained
Sep 11, 2015
Great site with excellent service. Although full hookups are not available, a mobile emptying service is offered at no extra charge.
Sep 11, 2015
On this 17 day trip we stayed at 2 KOA s for 1 night each for no sewers we paid an extra $20:00 a night compared to other campgrounds
Sep 10, 2015
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff was pleasant and helpful. The grounds were clean and well kept. There were many fun things to entertain our grandchildren with and Patrick's enthusiasm and joy of children was fantastic. The bubble machine was a real hit.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals