1000 Islands / Kingston KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Info: 613-546-6140

Email

2039 Cordukes Road

Kingston, ON K7L 4V4 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 28, 2016
Very friendly staff/ Clean washrooms & showers/GREAT FIREWORKS/ Had the same spot as our previous visit and very able to visit with familiar faces. Very accommodating.
May 28, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff, nice grounds and clean facilities. keep up the good work, thanks.
May 28, 2016
friendly people,very clean and nice trails to walk our dog.
May 28, 2016
We loved the place all the staff were friendly and the grounds were well maintained. We will be returning again very soon.
May 28, 2016
enjoyed my stay. nice clean and well kept campground. would be nice if they could pave all the roads in the campground which would eliminate the dust levels.
May 28, 2016
Very nice friendly people that run the campground, clean washrooms and showers. The park is quiet and well maintained.
May 28, 2016
Perfect hosts
May 28, 2016
May 27, 2016
May 26, 2016
A great stay but a hot tub would be a fantastic addition
May 26, 2016
Always have fun here. The kids love it. The owners and staff are very friendly which makes the stay even more enjoyable.
May 25, 2016
Hosts are very friendly, and you can always find them touring around the park. Clean and lots for kids (families) to do! Love it there!
May 25, 2016
Was a great stay with really friendly owners. Patrick was really good to us and really accommodating. Fireworks were beyond what we expected for a small campground which was a nice surprise.
May 25, 2016
Very clean campground. friend may staff and lots of children's activities
May 25, 2016
May 25, 2016
We would have appreciated having full hook-up and some cedar hedge for privacy.
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
Peu de chose à faire lorsqu'il y a de la pluie! Dispendieux pour les services!
May 24, 2016
Alway clean Always friendly Always our favourite place
May 24, 2016
Awesome place to stay. Very kid friendly. Lots of upgrades since we were there last year. We will be making yearly visits.
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
My family and I enjoyed this koa a lot. We loved the family atmosphere and the friendly staff. Will come back soon.
May 24, 2016
we camped here because of the weekend deal that was offered, otherwise the price to stay in this park is extreme! good:friendly staff.Nice to see a dog run. Bad:Only one walk/hike trail to explore. There is no natural water feature. Most kid featured activities are located right next to the road. The cabins are the only sites that are really in a natural setting.My list could go on...
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
when we arrived we were given a number for our spot. This was already occupied. They comped us a 100 amp service for our stay. They staff was very friendly.
May 24, 2016
We had a great stay. The staff are very friendly. There was something for the the kids to do all the time. Best fireworks I have seen in a long time
May 24, 2016
Fireworks was great. The pool was nice. Staff were friendly
May 24, 2016
May 23, 2016
when i called to make a reservation a month before I arrived - I was told no reservation was needed because in May there was little risk of a full park - however when I arrived it was only available one night and i wanted 2 so the lesson learned make the reservation anyway just to be sure!! so we had to find another place the next night and our plans were changed not by our choice.
May 15, 2016
We had a wonderful weekend! the Wagners are terrific hosts and the rose on Mother's Day delivered by the family was a real treat!
May 12, 2016
Great to stay at koa kingston again, great family campground with amazing people that run it . The best !!!!
May 12, 2016
We stayed for Mother's Day Weekend, on their promotion. It is a great campsite and we will definitely be back :)
May 12, 2016
Great KOA hosts. Very quiet campground. Lots of things for kids to do
Nov 06, 2015
We love it here at the KOA. We are now seasonal campers here. Thanks Patrick, Amanda (Lucas), and the entire staff for making our summers great! ☺
Nov 05, 2015
Patrick and his family are awesome!
Nov 04, 2015
Friendly warm and very clean
Nov 04, 2015
We have enjoyed being seasonal for the past three years and will be seasonal in 2016. The staff are very friendly and always willing to lend a helping hand and the park is immaculate.
Nov 04, 2015
We are seasonal campers and we love knowing that our motor home is safe when we aren't there. They provide lots of fun things to do for families. It's very clean and well kept.
Oct 25, 2015
Always a great time.. Campground is always supervised by the owners which makes a safe relaxing atmosphere.
Oct 14, 2015
A clean park with lots of amenities. Level lots close to a major bike path, Kingston with its vibrant downtown, beautiful water front and historic buildings such as the Maritime museum, Kingston Penitentiary Museum as well as Fort Henry and more.
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
very nice friendly
Oct 12, 2015
Le camping est très propre et les gens sont très gentil et accomodant.Très bon WIFI
Oct 03, 2015
very nice
Sep 30, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
What I can say but You can't ask for better service & the cleanest of the entire park + the politeness of the Manger & his entire staff. Thank You, Julie & Roger Piecki Gatineau PQ
Sep 29, 2015
It was our first KOA experience, but it won't be our last! Although we only stayed one night, we thought it was an excellent campground! Staff, amenities, and grounds were all awesome! Hours at the store were rather short though.
Sep 29, 2015
We have always enjoyed our visits to KOA 1000 Islands Kingston. It is a large lovely landscaped campground with plenty of family friendly activities. The fenced in off leash dog park is a hit with our four legged family member. I like the short hiking trail. The staff are friendly and helpful. The facilities are clean and well maintained. We'll be back next year.
Sep 28, 2015
staff was great. thanx
Sep 28, 2015
Nice place to stay but they do not have any sewers. Have dumping stations only.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy