1000 Islands / Kingston KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Info: 613-546-6140

Email

2039 Cordukes Road

Kingston, ON K7L 4V4 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 08, 2015
Host were great, the park is very nice and of course family friendly. Not having sewer connections was a real disappointment though
Sep 08, 2015
very nice campground with friendly staff
Sep 08, 2015
Loved the campground, everyone was so nice--perfect place to see the 1000 Island sites, Nice big dog park - it was sandy and very dusty.
Sep 08, 2015
Good campground. Excellent base from which to visit local attractions. Would love to have full hook up. We only stayed for 3days so not that important this time. Great staff.
Sep 06, 2015
The location of the campground was fine. Unfortunately, we had noisy campers around us for that stay. The most surprising moment was a fellow camper who decided to complete her workout in the morning. She pulled out a stationary bike from her RV, blasted some continuous country mix for 1h30 at 9 am. No staff from the park advised her to put earphones or lower her music. Very unfortunate!
Sep 03, 2015
nice and well kept. drive thru's are decent size. No sewer hookup,but honey wagon is free. Generally we find KOA's overpriced. It is a nice camping for families as they are really family friendly.
Sep 03, 2015
Très propre excellent service. Mais nous avons trouvé que l'ont manquais d'intimité. Manque de surveillance pour la piscine.
Sep 03, 2015
Clean, relaxing and kid and dog freindly, loved it!
Sep 01, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Campground is close to home perfect for short stays. We requested a site away from pool as sites near pool are a tree maze. Our site was perfect nice size pull through. Staff are friendly. The campground is clean, pool is decent, washroom are clean, we enjoy the wagon ride. We are not fans of potlucks for a campground activity. Would like to see more variety in family activities like bingo. Nice!
Aug 31, 2015
we were there in June and enjoyed our stay. Our son and his family trailered back with us in August. They loved it Such a clean, friendly staffed park and so much for families to do there. Will certainly be returning here again next year. The park owners are wonderful people.
Aug 31, 2015
Other than very very expensive it was good. Nice people to deal with, very accommodating, and well run campground
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Kids had a blast! so did the adults! Thanks for the great memories! :)
Aug 31, 2015
Our stay was great. The staff, especially Alexandria, were amazing
Aug 30, 2015
Nice campground and we always stay here when in the area. Just wish it had sewer connections but I know that is not possible
Aug 30, 2015
Lots of activities for the kids.
Aug 30, 2015
the only problem is no water hook up. but they come around every day with a portable pump to pump out your black water tank . so that's ok
Aug 29, 2015
Would have a 5 star if the sites had sewer.
Aug 26, 2015
Great place to stay we enjoyed ourselves so much we stayed an extra day.
Aug 26, 2015
Great location,close to everything.Super friendly staff that will go out of their way to help.
Aug 26, 2015
The site we parked in was a little small for are 43 feet MH. But a nice RV resort
Aug 26, 2015
Always a great time!
Aug 26, 2015
Overnight stay during travels. Stayed with a 5th wheel trailer. A little expensive for our needs.
Aug 26, 2015
very clean,tidy great place everytime for grandchildren
Aug 25, 2015
We had a fun relaxing weekend. The campground was very clean, employees very polite. Will come again that you
Aug 25, 2015
Our family loved the campground. We looked forward to listening to the great performance every afternoon of the tractor ride! The staff were awesome from the moment we stepped through the door. Grounds,bathrooms(lots of hooks on showerdoors) and laundryroom were spotless!Make sure to SIGN up to get the honeywagon service,even the young man doing that job had a smile! We will be back!
Aug 25, 2015
Well maintained and manicured, nice store, only complaint would be the lack of trees on the sites, especially in the back where we were, I'd come back though.
Aug 25, 2015
Campground was very nice. The only complaint was the price. At $75.00 per night it was pricy compared to other campgrounds in the area with similar amenities. We will probably stay at one of the others next time only because of price. The staff were wonderful and we have no other complaints with facility.I would recommend campground but warn about price and let the decide for themselves.
Aug 25, 2015
Very relaxing weekend! Staff were happy, helpful and fast. Wish there were more planned activities such as ice cream social, corn roast, etc...
Aug 24, 2015
Easy sites to get into. Very clean and neat and tidy camp ground. We go here every time we are close to Kingston
Aug 24, 2015
Le terrain est très paisible Il est facile d'accès Près des sites touristiques
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Very clean and well maintained campground. Owners and staff were very helpful.
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 23, 2015
The camp ground was quiet but it didn't have much for the kids to do and they say the pool is heated but it was still really cold.
Aug 23, 2015
Aug 22, 2015
Great for kids. Good service. Ambiance gives little privacy.
Aug 22, 2015
Spent 2 lovely days based here. Easy reach of Kingston. Staff very pleasant & helpful. Nice set of leisure activities on site
Aug 22, 2015
Bon accueil et honnête
Aug 20, 2015
Nice place, nice people, really clean, the lots are big and well maintained... Love the dog park !
Aug 20, 2015
The best hay ride driver I have ever saw kids had a blast
Aug 20, 2015
Aug 19, 2015
Bathrooms beside pool were signed "no bathing suits or wet bare feet". With no other offered bathroom facility for people using the pool, that really makes it hard for little children who seem to have to go to the bathroom the minute they get near water (some adults as well). Perhaps a designated "pool" bathroom might be considered for the future. Otherwise, great stay!
Aug 18, 2015
The park was well kept and the staff was very nice. The cost of a pull-thru at $75 was one of the highest we have paid in 24 US states and 8 Canadian provinces.
Aug 18, 2015
We always have a great time there and know they look after the place!
Aug 18, 2015
Camping très propre. Services impeccables.Un des plus beaux KOA.
Aug 18, 2015
nice location to kingston, price a little expensive, disappointed in washrooms, 3 mens toilets, two didn't have flush handles most of weekend, should have been washrooms in the camp ground not just at main office. tenters had nothing and were a fair ways from office.
Aug 17, 2015
Very nice campground. Owners and staff are friendly, knowledgeable and eager to please.
Aug 17, 2015
Excellent Wagon-Ride experience.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps