1000 Islands / Kingston KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Info: 613-546-6140

Email

2039 Cordukes Road

Kingston, ON K7L 4V4 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 03, 2016
Very over priced, not as described no chimnea, no real bbq a grate over a pit is not a bbq. When you say free wifi it means free not free for 1 device and then pay $2.50 per day per other device. Would have been nice for the owner to show their face and have someone bring you to your spot. there is no actual heat in the pool especially when everyone was complaining. So many bugs and worms in pool
Sep 03, 2016
Seul problème Très dispendieux 76.80$ pour un site seulement avec way et électricité Vraiment trop cher
Sep 02, 2016
.
Sep 01, 2016
Our stay at Kingston KOA was the best great help lots of info and so much fun highly recommend this camp
Sep 01, 2016
This is a fantastic campground! I have zero complaints, the staff was awesome, the grounds were super clean and the amenities kept my 8 yr old, my wife and myself busy for the 5 days we stayed. This place is also close to Kingston which provides great tourist spots and tier one restaurants. Farmer Patrick does a phenomenal job with the grounds and provides a funny tracker ride that my daughter lov
Sep 01, 2016
Beautiful well kept campground, loved our second stay. We will be back again.
Aug 31, 2016
Seulement 1 bâtiment pour toilettes et quand l'heure du nettoyage nous ne pouvions aller au toilette, un désagrément
Aug 31, 2016
Aug 31, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
Nice spacious level sites, great service all the time. Patrick was a great host.
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
Excellent campground with very friendly staff. Love this place
Aug 30, 2016
Awesome place! Very clean, staff was amazing and lots to do!
Aug 30, 2016
I enjoyed our stay. It would be nice to have an activity sheet on checkin.
Aug 28, 2016
Everything is extremely tidy and clean. The staff is very friendly. Try out the fresh pizza delivered to your campsite! It was great. We really enjoyed our Kingston camping trip.
Aug 27, 2016
Small site
Aug 26, 2016
Le service WI-FI,gratuit n'est offert que sur un appareil et on doit payer 2$ par jour pour chaque appareil additional. Je trouve cela très regrettable.
Aug 26, 2016
It was a great campground. Staff very helpful, clean sites, great activities.
Aug 25, 2016
Came to Kingston KOA for the Poker Run in August. The camping was great and the KOA is clean and modern. Entertainment for all there.
Aug 25, 2016
Should have better washrooms
Aug 24, 2016
Amazing employees working there, lots for the kids to do, very clean
Aug 24, 2016
When we booked on line we thought we booked with the other 1000 island KOA campground. We were disappointed when we discovered our mistake. When we arrived at this KOA campground we were pleasently surprised. It was quieter but still had a family feel. It was clean and well kept. If we ever travel up that way again we will definitely go to the KOA Kingston. We have already recommended it to family
Aug 24, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Our stay was great staff are very friendly and helpful when needed; did not get to experience much of the grounds due to rain but would definitely return to try out all of the great amenities
Aug 22, 2016
We camped for ten days at four different campgrounds. Yours was BY FAR the most expensive and the least features. But it was clean. Ron
Aug 22, 2016
wish that they had sewer hookups on some of the sites
Aug 22, 2016
Very clean, well managed and maintained park. Close to the city. Enjoyed the K&P trail. Everyone was friendly.
Aug 22, 2016
Fantastic facility and staff. Owner (Patrick) made a point to come over and personally introduce himself. We camp 6-8 times per season, this was our first experience at a KOA and we will definitely return.
Aug 21, 2016
a great place. we had to leave early, but the next time we are in the kingston area we will absolutely stay here.
Aug 21, 2016
I wish that the pool and play area were open later, and that your hall had more activities on rainy days.
Aug 21, 2016
Loved it!! Best Campground ever!!!
Aug 21, 2016
Very very very well kept campground and facilities. They really take pride in their park. The only reason I did not give 5 out of 5 is the lack of sewers...but they do offer free "honey wagon". They will empty out your sewer daily if you want. Great park.
Aug 20, 2016
Always have a good time.
Aug 20, 2016
Aug 19, 2016
Helpful and pleasant Staff!
Aug 19, 2016
Trop proche de la route principal:(
Aug 19, 2016
Very clean. Friendly people's
Aug 19, 2016
A two stay at an awesome campground. This is one of the few KOA's which provides a water connection to flush out the black water tank. A building which has multiple purposes - recreation/kitchen/washrooms has been added since last year. Lots of activities for children and adults.
Aug 18, 2016
Unfortunately, we were in transit and only stayed one night. The campground was clean, well organized and the personnel were very pleasant and polite! If we ever come back this way, we'll plan to stay several days in order to thoroughly enjoy the campground!
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 17, 2016
Toilettes et douches très propre. Personnel à l'accueil sympathique et compétent
Aug 17, 2016
Used as a base to spend a day in Kingston. Was very close-less than 15 min. We enjoyed the pool. The showers, ladies, were clean but hard to get in & out of with the bench across the entrance. Maybe a pull down seat attached to the wall would be safer. Office staff courteous & knowledgeable. Our site location was perfect backing on to the pool & steps to the washroom.
Aug 17, 2016
over expencive
Aug 16, 2016
No complaints.
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
Staff very friendly washrooms kept tidy nice size lots clean. Drinking water nice pool close to shopping and attractions ill be back
Aug 14, 2016
Pleasant stay and quiet. However, I complained about family across from me having an open fire during this severe drought. My complaint went unheard because the family had open fires twice on the same day. Paul Jessome
Aug 13, 2016
First time here. Coming back from our trip down East it was a great place to stay and easy to find right off the 401.
Aug 13, 2016
Not happy about not being informed about the fire ban at the time of reservation.
Aug 11, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals