1000 Islands / Kingston KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Info: 613-546-6140

Email

2039 Cordukes Road

Kingston, ON K7L 4V4 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 07, 2016
Wagner family treats all guests like family. Very clean, well run, lots of activities for the kids, and top notch staff that go the extra mile.
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
We truly enjoyed our stay. We enjoyed the personal, family touch that the owners/staff provided!! Will definitely be returning :-)
Sep 07, 2016
Its definitely a great family campground.
Sep 07, 2016
Fantastic campground but a little too expensive for us! When it costs more than a hotel it is hard to justify!
Sep 07, 2016
Very clean, lots to do. Downside is there is no sewage hookup
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Nice trails, open areas, and dog run. Generally clean facilities. Could have a few more washers & dryers.
Sep 06, 2016
We've been coming to this KOA for a few years now and while we had a good time, there were some things that made this visit less than great. The washrooms were not kept as clean as they usually are and we were a bit surprised by the prices for this long weekend at $80+ per night for our family, it will be hard to return as we can stay at KOAs closer to home for less, even on a long weekend.
Sep 06, 2016
We enjoyed are stay,only a couple of things we didn't like we were on a end site and there was a lot of flies don't know if it was that we weren't to far from the garbage or close to the open field but they were bad and also the cars that went by didn't obey the speed limit for the campground and would blow all kinds of dust at us
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Awesome campground perfect weather
Sep 06, 2016
Great facility. Very clean, excellent staff and friendly owners. Our kids loved all the activities.
Sep 06, 2016
Very, very clean and friendly, really good layout. We will return.
Sep 06, 2016
Was our first stay at KOA Kingston and it was perfect!! Loved the overall atmosphere and the Staff! Great place to stay!! :)
Sep 06, 2016
Another great weekend at a KOA! Staff was all super friendly and great activities for the kids.
Sep 06, 2016
Awesome camping. Staff was great. Lots of activities.
Sep 06, 2016
great campground but very pricey
Sep 06, 2016
Always have a great time when we stay there. Thanks Joyce & Don
Sep 06, 2016
Great service. Very clean nice sites we will be back
Sep 06, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay. Right close to 401, not hard to find. So peaceful, no noise. Very neat and clean; people are friendly.
Sep 05, 2016
Great place to stay, friendly staff. My only complaint is the Wi-Fi, horribly slow.
Sep 04, 2016
Great park with easy access off the highway. I understand that the location in the Kingston area is exceptional however I do feel that this parks pricing is somewhat to high.
Sep 03, 2016
Beautiful sites, great staff, very fun for kids. Love the rock mining. Very large sites.
Sep 03, 2016
Campground is located in an easily accessible location. Very friendly staff, washrooms are kept clean. No sewer hook-up, only dump stations, so info on the tank empty options would be beneficial for those staying for a longer period.
Sep 03, 2016
Very over priced, not as described no chimnea, no real bbq a grate over a pit is not a bbq. When you say free wifi it means free not free for 1 device and then pay $2.50 per day per other device. Would have been nice for the owner to show their face and have someone bring you to your spot. there is no actual heat in the pool especially when everyone was complaining. So many bugs and worms in pool
Sep 03, 2016
Seul problème Très dispendieux 76.80$ pour un site seulement avec way et électricité Vraiment trop cher
Sep 02, 2016
.
Sep 01, 2016
Our stay at Kingston KOA was the best great help lots of info and so much fun highly recommend this camp
Sep 01, 2016
This is a fantastic campground! I have zero complaints, the staff was awesome, the grounds were super clean and the amenities kept my 8 yr old, my wife and myself busy for the 5 days we stayed. This place is also close to Kingston which provides great tourist spots and tier one restaurants. Farmer Patrick does a phenomenal job with the grounds and provides a funny tracker ride that my daughter lov
Sep 01, 2016
Beautiful well kept campground, loved our second stay. We will be back again.
Aug 31, 2016
Seulement 1 bâtiment pour toilettes et quand l'heure du nettoyage nous ne pouvions aller au toilette, un désagrément
Aug 31, 2016
Aug 31, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
Nice spacious level sites, great service all the time. Patrick was a great host.
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
Excellent campground with very friendly staff. Love this place
Aug 30, 2016
Awesome place! Very clean, staff was amazing and lots to do!
Aug 30, 2016
I enjoyed our stay. It would be nice to have an activity sheet on checkin.
Aug 28, 2016
Everything is extremely tidy and clean. The staff is very friendly. Try out the fresh pizza delivered to your campsite! It was great. We really enjoyed our Kingston camping trip.
Aug 27, 2016
Small site
Aug 26, 2016
Le service WI-FI,gratuit n'est offert que sur un appareil et on doit payer 2$ par jour pour chaque appareil additional. Je trouve cela très regrettable.
Aug 26, 2016
It was a great campground. Staff very helpful, clean sites, great activities.
Aug 25, 2016
Came to Kingston KOA for the Poker Run in August. The camping was great and the KOA is clean and modern. Entertainment for all there.
Aug 25, 2016
Should have better washrooms
Aug 24, 2016
Amazing employees working there, lots for the kids to do, very clean
Aug 24, 2016
When we booked on line we thought we booked with the other 1000 island KOA campground. We were disappointed when we discovered our mistake. When we arrived at this KOA campground we were pleasently surprised. It was quieter but still had a family feel. It was clean and well kept. If we ever travel up that way again we will definitely go to the KOA Kingston. We have already recommended it to family
Aug 24, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Our stay was great staff are very friendly and helpful when needed; did not get to experience much of the grounds due to rain but would definitely return to try out all of the great amenities
Aug 22, 2016
We camped for ten days at four different campgrounds. Yours was BY FAR the most expensive and the least features. But it was clean. Ron
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy