1000 Islands / Kingston KOA

2039 Cordukes Road

Kingston, ON K7L 4V4 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Info: 613-546-6140

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14

RV Reviews

Aug 30, 2015
Nice campground and we always stay here when in the area. Just wish it had sewer connections but I know that is not possible
Aug 30, 2015
Lots of activities for the kids.
Aug 30, 2015
the only problem is no water hook up. but they come around every day with a portable pump to pump out your black water tank . so that's ok
Aug 29, 2015
Would have a 5 star if the sites had sewer.
Aug 26, 2015
Great place to stay we enjoyed ourselves so much we stayed an extra day.
Aug 26, 2015
Great location,close to everything.Super friendly staff that will go out of their way to help.
Aug 26, 2015
The site we parked in was a little small for are 43 feet MH. But a nice RV resort
Aug 26, 2015
Always a great time!
Aug 26, 2015
Overnight stay during travels. Stayed with a 5th wheel trailer. A little expensive for our needs.
Aug 26, 2015
very clean,tidy great place everytime for grandchildren
Aug 25, 2015
We had a fun relaxing weekend. The campground was very clean, employees very polite. Will come again that you
Aug 25, 2015
Our family loved the campground. We looked forward to listening to the great performance every afternoon of the tractor ride! The staff were awesome from the moment we stepped through the door. Grounds,bathrooms(lots of hooks on showerdoors) and laundryroom were spotless!Make sure to SIGN up to get the honeywagon service,even the young man doing that job had a smile! We will be back!
Aug 25, 2015
Well maintained and manicured, nice store, only complaint would be the lack of trees on the sites, especially in the back where we were, I'd come back though.
Aug 25, 2015
Campground was very nice. The only complaint was the price. At $75.00 per night it was pricy compared to other campgrounds in the area with similar amenities. We will probably stay at one of the others next time only because of price. The staff were wonderful and we have no other complaints with facility.I would recommend campground but warn about price and let the decide for themselves.
Aug 25, 2015
Very relaxing weekend! Staff were happy, helpful and fast. Wish there were more planned activities such as ice cream social, corn roast, etc...
Aug 24, 2015
Easy sites to get into. Very clean and neat and tidy camp ground. We go here every time we are close to Kingston
Aug 24, 2015
Le terrain est très paisible Il est facile d'accès Près des sites touristiques
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Very clean and well maintained campground. Owners and staff were very helpful.
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 23, 2015
The camp ground was quiet but it didn't have much for the kids to do and they say the pool is heated but it was still really cold.
Aug 23, 2015
Aug 22, 2015
Great for kids. Good service. Ambiance gives little privacy.
Aug 22, 2015
Spent 2 lovely days based here. Easy reach of Kingston. Staff very pleasant & helpful. Nice set of leisure activities on site
Aug 22, 2015
Bon accueil et honnête
Aug 20, 2015
Nice place, nice people, really clean, the lots are big and well maintained... Love the dog park !
Aug 20, 2015
The best hay ride driver I have ever saw kids had a blast
Aug 20, 2015
Aug 19, 2015
Bathrooms beside pool were signed "no bathing suits or wet bare feet". With no other offered bathroom facility for people using the pool, that really makes it hard for little children who seem to have to go to the bathroom the minute they get near water (some adults as well). Perhaps a designated "pool" bathroom might be considered for the future. Otherwise, great stay!
Aug 18, 2015
The park was well kept and the staff was very nice. The cost of a pull-thru at $75 was one of the highest we have paid in 24 US states and 8 Canadian provinces.
Aug 18, 2015
We always have a great time there and know they look after the place!
Aug 18, 2015
Camping très propre. Services impeccables.Un des plus beaux KOA.
Aug 18, 2015
nice location to kingston, price a little expensive, disappointed in washrooms, 3 mens toilets, two didn't have flush handles most of weekend, should have been washrooms in the camp ground not just at main office. tenters had nothing and were a fair ways from office.
Aug 17, 2015
Very nice campground. Owners and staff are friendly, knowledgeable and eager to please.
Aug 17, 2015
Excellent Wagon-Ride experience.
Aug 17, 2015
Super service
Aug 17, 2015
The campground is immaculate and the owners were always present to ensure our stay was fulfilling.
Aug 17, 2015
This camp was clean & the staff courteous, friendly, and willing to help if required. The grounds are well maintained & continually monitored and it was quiet. Close proximity to our grandkids an extra bonus. Would return to this KOA
Aug 17, 2015
We stayed here, as we were participating in a horse show just down the road. Pull thru sites are spatious (not a lot of privacy though)...staff was friendly-always waving as they drove by on the golf carts...very clean and well kept...lots of activities going on!
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
best, cleanest campground we've ever stayed at. A little expensive though.
Aug 17, 2015
Great place to stay. Staff are friendly and helpful. The camp is pristine, well maintained. There are so many amenities to take advantage of if one chooses. We especially like the dog park and trail. Thanks for providing a great camping experience.
Aug 17, 2015
the kids enjoyed the hayride
Aug 17, 2015
I have no complaints,the campground was very clean and we'll maintained. The staff was friendly and checked in with us several times over the weekend to make sure we were enjoying are stay... several places to eat and shop that are less then 10 minutes away.....we would not hesitate to spend another weekend here :)
Aug 17, 2015
We were surprised to find out there was no sewer connection on site. We had booked "full hook-up" which generally implies a sewer on site. You might want to have your phone reservation staff tell customers that your version of full hook-up doesn't include sewer.
Aug 17, 2015
It is very pricy! we don't use any of the "things" just needed a spot for the night
Aug 15, 2015
Here we found friendly and helpful staff and clean, easy to access sites. Thank you sincerely.
Aug 15, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
The sires were rather small. It didn't seem like there was as much to do at this KOA. Two of the days they closed the pool early.
Aug 13, 2015
Perfect
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.