1000 Islands / Kingston KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Info: 613-546-6140

Email

2039 Cordukes Road

Kingston, ON K7L 4V4 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 21, 2016
a great place. we had to leave early, but the next time we are in the kingston area we will absolutely stay here.
Aug 21, 2016
I wish that the pool and play area were open later, and that your hall had more activities on rainy days.
Aug 21, 2016
Loved it!! Best Campground ever!!!
Aug 21, 2016
Very very very well kept campground and facilities. They really take pride in their park. The only reason I did not give 5 out of 5 is the lack of sewers...but they do offer free "honey wagon". They will empty out your sewer daily if you want. Great park.
Aug 20, 2016
Always have a good time.
Aug 20, 2016
Aug 19, 2016
Helpful and pleasant Staff!
Aug 19, 2016
Trop proche de la route principal:(
Aug 19, 2016
Very clean. Friendly people's
Aug 19, 2016
A two stay at an awesome campground. This is one of the few KOA's which provides a water connection to flush out the black water tank. A building which has multiple purposes - recreation/kitchen/washrooms has been added since last year. Lots of activities for children and adults.
Aug 18, 2016
Unfortunately, we were in transit and only stayed one night. The campground was clean, well organized and the personnel were very pleasant and polite! If we ever come back this way, we'll plan to stay several days in order to thoroughly enjoy the campground!
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 17, 2016
Toilettes et douches très propre. Personnel à l'accueil sympathique et compétent
Aug 17, 2016
Used as a base to spend a day in Kingston. Was very close-less than 15 min. We enjoyed the pool. The showers, ladies, were clean but hard to get in & out of with the bench across the entrance. Maybe a pull down seat attached to the wall would be safer. Office staff courteous & knowledgeable. Our site location was perfect backing on to the pool & steps to the washroom.
Aug 17, 2016
over expencive
Aug 16, 2016
No complaints.
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
Staff very friendly washrooms kept tidy nice size lots clean. Drinking water nice pool close to shopping and attractions ill be back
Aug 14, 2016
Pleasant stay and quiet. However, I complained about family across from me having an open fire during this severe drought. My complaint went unheard because the family had open fires twice on the same day. Paul Jessome
Aug 13, 2016
First time here. Coming back from our trip down East it was a great place to stay and easy to find right off the 401.
Aug 13, 2016
Not happy about not being informed about the fire ban at the time of reservation.
Aug 11, 2016
Aug 11, 2016
Dispendieux, bruyant, moustiques voraces, musique dans salles de toilettes la nuit.
Aug 11, 2016
Nice and relaxing enjoyed a nice hot shower instead of trailer. Daisy really enjoyed Kamp K9. The sand is a good idea.
Aug 10, 2016
This was the second year that we took our granddaughters camping there. They enjoyed the pool, play park, jump pad and especially the wet & wild pirate wagon ride with Patrick & his friends. Thanks for providing them with such wonderful holiday memories. Charlotte & Ellie's Nanna & Poppa
Aug 10, 2016
Clean, very well maintained. Campground well laid out, and staff are helpful
Aug 09, 2016
Was pleased with the amount of employees available, the washrooms were very clean, liked the pull-through sites, activities that were planned, I would go back to this site again
Aug 09, 2016
All the young people were so wonderfully helpful - especially Jocelyn Miles and the young men that drive the honey wagon! The reason we gave for the 4 stars instead of 5 was all the laundry on clotheslines which looks really nasty. Isn't that against one of the rules?
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
Having children can be an ordeal when camping but I must say my children were always busy doing the activities planned by the staff which makes it a lot easier on the parents.....this is there new favorite campground.....a big shout out to Patrick the tractor driver (my kids call him) nothing went unnoticed very clean as well....never a dull moment.....thank you so much for the fantastic stay...
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Nous voyageons depuis 16 ans et nous avons rarement vue un KOA aussi accueillant et bien entretenu et le personnels souriant et sympathique.
Aug 08, 2016
-owner Patrick very friendly and personable -staff friendly but not too knowledgeable of area attractions -washrooms clean but need updating -need another washroom for rear half of campground -sites nice and wide -campgrounds very clean -mini golf ,patio furniture around office need updating/maintenance/painting -appreciated the free pump outs to make up for lack of sewer hookup -pool lar
Aug 08, 2016
We consider tjis our home camp. Always great
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Loved the wet and wild hay ride. Would recommend shorter buckets for the water balloons so that kids can reach them. Would recommend more of them on the wagon so that they are more accessible.
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
Very nice park. Many rowdy seasonal campers.
Aug 07, 2016
pour un 5 aout l eau de la picine etait tres froide
Aug 07, 2016
Patrick is the best host any family could hopeful.
Aug 07, 2016
Qualité KOA partout.Propre accueillant et aucune mauvaise surprise!
Aug 07, 2016
We couldn't have asked for a better stay. It was nice to see so many young people with great attitudes on staff!! Great hiring.
Aug 07, 2016
wifi when you go on trial it go at speed of 3 Mbs en when i buy it and enter my code it go at 0.09 Mbs having hard time to even open a web page and we neaver been told except when we asked after parking the trailer that the sewer where on request with a unloader when you pay for it we we had a reflow in the night
Aug 06, 2016
Great stay! VERY clean! Friendly staff. Close to everything in Kingston. A+++++
Aug 06, 2016
We travelled for 3 weeks through Canada (15 different KOA's) and this KOA was the most expensive per night. Unfortunately the management needs to take a close look at the children's playground. They need to get rid of the mega old equipment. The basketball ring is bent, a terrible metal toy (digger) in the sandbox where kids get badly hurt. Pool has no walk in for small kids and so on.
Aug 06, 2016
j'ai passé un beau séjour tout est bien équipé mérci
Aug 04, 2016
Aug 04, 2016
The price for a site with water and 30 amp service only was very high also wifi internet was very slow.
Aug 03, 2016
no one listen to us :(
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals