1000 Islands / Kingston KOA Canada

Open April 28 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Info: 613-546-6140

Email

2039 Cordukes Road

Kingston, ON K7L 4V4 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 31, 2017
A little too close to the main highway (Kingston) however, BEAUTIFUL and friendly staff!Thank you!! <3
Jul 30, 2017
I had a great time. So did my son, I'm buying a camper this year and I will definitely go back. I rented a deluxe cabin and it was beyond my expectations. The staff was extremely friendly at all times and very professional. Thank you so much.
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
Nice place! Nice staff!
Jul 29, 2017
-campgrounds 1/2 flooded which hindered walking-drainage issues? -beer can left behind microwave from previous camper -fridge interior dirty -ripped screen in window -had to tape it to keep out bugs -no cooking in cabin - we weren't prepared for that -nightly cost is high considering location of washrooms and inconvenience of grey water disposal -lack privacy between sites
Jul 29, 2017
Very clean and well looked after.
Jul 25, 2017
The staff was very polite, accomodating and helpfull. The cabin was very clean.
Jul 24, 2017
Loved the grounds and the service. The cabin was a little dirty when we arrived. For example the microwave hadn't been cleaned. But overall a great experience!
Jul 24, 2017
We had a great stay in the cabin. I loved having all the activities but considering the cost to camp at the KOA it was tiring for the added little charges for certain events.
Jul 23, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
It was our first time going to a KOA (Kingston) and it was a really great experience. The kids really enjoyed the different activities. The deluxe cabin was clean and well equipped. It was a great get away.
Jul 22, 2017
My Family and I were very impressed with this KOA. I thank you for a great stay.
Jul 18, 2017
Our family found it was better than we even expected. Very clean grounds. Very helpful and friendly staff. Lots of activities to keep the kids busy and brought in the Kingston Fire and Police for an info session which we found was great! Thanks again
Jul 18, 2017
Other than the thunder storm while checking in everything was fine.
Jul 17, 2017
Really enjoyed this KOA. Didn't stay long enough to enjoy everything they offer. We'll be back for a longer stay. Clean and well maintained. Although they don't have full hookup sites, they offer free pump outs which is almost as good as a full hookup site. Very friendly and helpful staff and owners. Note that we did not use their washroom/shower facilities so I can't comment on that
Jul 17, 2017
We stayed in one of the cabins I had a broken ankle and non weight baring. Grab bar in shower would have been helpful Seemed "everything" had a charge, even mini golf that was in rough shape. Nickel & diming guests can get tiresome.
Jul 17, 2017
Great stay. Just still waiting on my Koa Points
Jul 17, 2017
We were very impressed with our stay. The cabin was very clean and inviting. We are already planning on staying there in 2018.
Jul 16, 2017
My son and i had an awesome stay. Lots of activities, cabin was clean. Can't wait to come back!
Jul 14, 2017
Everyone extremely friendly and helpful
Jul 13, 2017
Very cool place to stay. The cabins are very clean and confortable. Thanx!
Jul 13, 2017
We loved the size of the cabin we had, the kitchen and bathroom made life easier. Just wish that there was more for kids to do during the week.
Jul 13, 2017
Jul 11, 2017
Patrick and Amanda have created something wonderful. We will continue planning our family reunions at this terrific campground!
Jul 10, 2017
amazing campground with lots to do for everyone
Jul 10, 2017
we were just there on an overnight....everyone was very friendly...have been there before and loved it.
Jul 10, 2017
Great place to stay. Very clean. Nice set up.
Jul 08, 2017
We loved everything about our stay at Kingston KOA!! Friendly, helpful staff, beautiful, well kept cabins and campground! We will definitely be booking again!
Jul 07, 2017
Staff was amazing. Camp site was amazingly clean.
Jul 05, 2017
I stayed in a cabin. Wood is a bit expensive for what you get. Clean and well kept campground. There was a permanent matress, these cant really be cleaned and ours seemed a bit dirty. Was a piece garbage on the floor when we walked in. It is camping though but couldve been a bit cleaner in the shower too.
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Everything was great. Took off one star because our cabin and a weak spot in the floor that created an inch gap that I was worried the kids would catch their feet on.
Jul 04, 2017
Cabins clean, bathrooms clean hand dryer in women's bathroom was not working well.overall good stay
Jun 27, 2017
Very happy with our stay. Very friendly and courteous staff. We missed the teeter totters but look forward to the new park. Neat jumping pillow. Great new tractor ride.
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 23, 2017
We stayed in the deluxe cabin and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The cabin was clean and lovely and the staff were so helpful.
Jun 21, 2017
We had an amazing time at KOA Kingston! The cabin was well maintained and clean and we enjoyed the personal touches. The staff was great and the kids enjoyed the activities. We will definitely be staying again.
Jun 19, 2017
Amazing staff and plenty to keep everyone happy. Cabins were immaculate. We were extremely surprised to have an air conditioned cottage on a very humid weekend. Definitely will be back!
Jun 19, 2017
it was great and camp was really organized and calm. I definitely use this facility again.
Jun 19, 2017
Clean and quiet campground. Quick check in and out. Kabin was in good shape.
Jun 15, 2017
Excellent location! Very friendly and helpful staff! Lots of things for the kids to do! We will go back.
Jun 12, 2017
Second time we've stayed here. Both times staff was great & cabins clean & comfortable. Great campground setting.
Jun 10, 2017
Good. Clean. Shower heads need updating
Jun 06, 2017
Friendly staff super clean comfortable cabin
Jun 06, 2017
The owner and staff were all very friendly. The park is kept very clean and the Deluxe Cabin was perfect for our stay! I would happily stay here again!
Jun 05, 2017
Excellent stay, everything was perfect!
Jun 05, 2017
Fantastic weekend at KOA 1000 Islands Kingston. Site and cabin were very clean. Staff was super friendly and willing to help with anything. Great kid/family friendly environment. We would highly recommend this campgrounds for your next camping exertion.
Jun 05, 2017
The campground is clean, well run and the staff are very friendly.
Jun 04, 2017
We had a great stay, the host and staff were very helpful and friendly. Lots for the kids to do. My daughter loved the wagon ride through the campgrounds... Thanks again for a great time
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy