1000 Islands / Kingston KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Info: 613-546-6140


2039 Cordukes Road

Kingston, ON K7L 4V4 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am


Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 14, 2016
Just love staying here, looking forward to coming back next Thanksgiving weekend.
Oct 13, 2016
Thank you it was a great stay. We were very happy to spend Thanksgiving with you.
Oct 12, 2016
This was a last minute getaway for us so being the end of the season there weren't any activities going on at this location. That being said, the location is optimal for area site seeing and crossing the border. The cabins were in a good area and close to the main building to use the washroom facilities.
Sep 29, 2016
Cabin was great. Very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay.
Sep 28, 2016
Lovely - brilliant
Sep 27, 2016
Comfortable and convenient!
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
Awesome, every time
Sep 19, 2016
We go to KOAKingston every year for our annual girls weekend. Amazing KOA and wonderful and kind We go to KOA Kingston every year for our annual girl's weekend, would never go anywhere else. The Wagner family is amazing.
Sep 19, 2016
A great spot to RELAX
Sep 19, 2016
Best KOA I've stayed at so far. Has a TV, A/C, and very clean and comfortable. Excellent staff also, would come back for sure !
Sep 17, 2016
Loved our four days here-- quiet and relaxing. Close enough to Kingston that you could get into Town easily but so nice to be out n the country. Our dog loved the dog park. Very clean and friendly facility.
Sep 16, 2016
Sep 14, 2016
Had an awesome stay, the cabin was very clean and adequate would recommend this campground to anyone.
Sep 14, 2016
Right from booking our stay the staff were friendly, courteous, accomodating & helpful. When Patrick spoke with me & I mentioned I am disabled, he made sure to book me into the accessible kabin. It had a ramp outside, bars in the shower and around the toilet. Patrick took the campers on a tractor ride and was very animated which made it a lot of fun. The campground is clean and well maintained. A
Sep 12, 2016
We stayed for a family reunion and loved the cabins!! The only downfall was that I was not informed the bunk beds in the cabins were shorter than average. We really loved how the field was on front of the cabins so there was extra parking and a great space to play games!! We are definitely considering renting from there again!! Thank you!!
Sep 12, 2016
Friendly and accommodating. Wonderful staff!!!
Sep 11, 2016
Sep 10, 2016
Sep 09, 2016
Sep 09, 2016
The only thing missing is a chip stand.
Sep 08, 2016
The staff was friendly, accommodating and over all great. The sites and cabins are clean as well as the common areas. My only small complaint is that the WiFi is weak from time to time and not reliable for continuous use but it's not such an important factor for me to prevent me from coming again. This was our first time to a KOA and we will definitely go again in the years to come.
Sep 07, 2016
The camp ground was very nice. My only problems was the flies and people who drove to fast around the corner we were on. Having dust fly around when you are eating is not appealing. Lots of room to walk around and we had the field across from us to play games in. Thank you
Sep 07, 2016
Patrick is amazing - really enthusiastic, so the kids always have a great time when he's involved in the activity (notably the wagon ride)
Sep 07, 2016
We had a wonderful visit. There was a lot to do, but the Wifi was exceedingly slow. The cabins were clean and well set up.
Sep 07, 2016
Very nice campground. We stayed in a deluxe cabin. Well maintained, convenient amenities, reasonable price for what was offered. The landscaping was great, the campground was very clean and well maintained. We really appreciated the fire pit and dog park. The pool was very cold [no chance it was heated] and the internet was terrible [we were far from main building]
Sep 07, 2016
We rented a cabin and a tent site. Cabins were great and private with bbq which saved us as there was no grill on the fire pit. Camp sites were very wide open with little shade. Only one shower and toilet for all the tent and RV sites was not enough. Lots of things to do, kids had fun and staff were great!
Sep 04, 2016
Clean, quiet, well run. Kids loved the trailer ride - had s great laugh with the driver.
Sep 03, 2016
1st visit to a KOA and we had a great stay. The only recommendation would be better mattresses. We were in a smaller cabin, comfy enough but if I had to recommend something that's all I've got!! Great mini vacay!!
Aug 31, 2016
We are moving to Kingston in 3 weeks and we will be coming back in to see you about buying the KOA card because we want to camp at your site again. We had K24 for our weekend stay and we loved all the amenities that came with it, we had such a great time there that we recommended it to our friends. Your staff there is top notch there where all so very friendly and very highly knowledgeable.
Aug 30, 2016
Everything was lovely EXCEPT for the smell in the cabin was horrible. It smelled like cat urine and gave our family all headaches. Unfortunately because of our later arrival we were not able to enquire at the office if we could stay in an alternative cabin.
Aug 30, 2016
Staff were great. They were always outgoing and helpful. Lots of activities. My boys were a bit old for some of the activities but we still had a great time at our cabin. They were thrilled to see the agility course for our dog and were in front of the open field where they played badminton most of the evening. The fir pits were roomy and well landscaped with pretty planters. Very clean cabins.
Aug 29, 2016
Everything was excellent!!!!
Aug 29, 2016
The cabin was excellent, neat and clean and the gas BBQ was a pleasant surprise! The pool was awesome and the pedal go carts were a good idea....my daughter loved them both. The store was convenient and well stocked with whatever you needed. My wife, myself and my daughter had a great stay.
Aug 27, 2016
clean cabin, friendly service, will stay there again next year
Aug 27, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
le deuxième lit dans notre cabine de luxe n'était pas confortable du tout. Dans le descriptif on disait un fut on mais c'état un sofa lit avec ressort!
Aug 24, 2016
Great site, we had a camping cabin and it was very well equipped.
Aug 24, 2016
Beau site pour les cabines. 1 seul endroit pour prendre nos douches et pour les toilettes. Endroit propres et bon service. Aucun moniteur pour les enfants durant la semaine.
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Super! Great Staff and very clean and quiet campground.
Aug 21, 2016
Third year in a row. Family run and family friendly. Attention to detail by owners! Staff have great customer service.
Aug 20, 2016
The staff at this KOA were very friendly and helpful. The kids had such a great time and are already asking when we can return. Thank you Kingston KOA!
Aug 19, 2016
Clean, well managed, efficiently catered to my needs and welcoming.
Aug 19, 2016
We love this place and return year after year!
Aug 19, 2016
Very clean. Friendly and accommodating staff.
Aug 17, 2016
Your campground could improve by adding a second bathroom building near the tent lots. It was the first time in many years of camping that we saw a campground of this size with only 3 showers for men and 3 for women. This is unacceptable to cannot go to the toilet during the cleaning period because there are no other toilets. When you need to go, you need to go!
Aug 17, 2016
We had a lovely time thanks to the absolutely fabulous staff there. Patrick was great for hosting the bonfire and smores get together, even though the weather threatened to spoil things. Your staff make the difference. Love you guys
Aug 17, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
Friendly staff, clean facilities, lots of activities to do on the camp ground, big open green spaces and easy drive to downtown Kingston.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy