1000 Islands / Kingston KOA Canada

Open April 28 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Info: 613-546-6140

Email

2039 Cordukes Road

Kingston, ON K7L 4V4 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 21, 2017
We had an amazing time at KOA Kingston! The cabin was well maintained and clean and we enjoyed the personal touches. The staff was great and the kids enjoyed the activities. We will definitely be staying again.
Jun 19, 2017
Amazing staff and plenty to keep everyone happy. Cabins were immaculate. We were extremely surprised to have an air conditioned cottage on a very humid weekend. Definitely will be back!
Jun 19, 2017
it was great and camp was really organized and calm. I definitely use this facility again.
Jun 19, 2017
Clean and quiet campground. Quick check in and out. Kabin was in good shape.
Jun 15, 2017
Excellent location! Very friendly and helpful staff! Lots of things for the kids to do! We will go back.
Jun 12, 2017
Second time we've stayed here. Both times staff was great & cabins clean & comfortable. Great campground setting.
Jun 10, 2017
Good. Clean. Shower heads need updating
Jun 06, 2017
Friendly staff super clean comfortable cabin
Jun 06, 2017
The owner and staff were all very friendly. The park is kept very clean and the Deluxe Cabin was perfect for our stay! I would happily stay here again!
Jun 05, 2017
Excellent stay, everything was perfect!
Jun 05, 2017
Fantastic weekend at KOA 1000 Islands Kingston. Site and cabin were very clean. Staff was super friendly and willing to help with anything. Great kid/family friendly environment. We would highly recommend this campgrounds for your next camping exertion.
Jun 05, 2017
The campground is clean, well run and the staff are very friendly.
Jun 04, 2017
We had a great stay, the host and staff were very helpful and friendly. Lots for the kids to do. My daughter loved the wagon ride through the campgrounds... Thanks again for a great time
Jun 02, 2017
Très bien et propre. Heures d'ouverturée restreintes et douches basiques mais très bon service!
May 30, 2017
My new favorite KOA. Well staffed, well maintained, friendly staff. Very clean. Close to Kingston (Ottawa and Toronto aren't far away via 401). Would love to return.
May 26, 2017
Nice cabin with everything we needed. Good matress. Clean cabin & campground. Friendly staff & accomigating. One of the nicest KOA's we've stayed at.
May 20, 2017
I was pleasantly surprised by all the extra touches to make you feel welcomed. The staff were very friendly. The cabin was beyond our expectations. I expected plastic patio furiture and was surprised to see nice patio furniture with glass top table at our cabin and nice lounge chairs at the pool. It felt like I was at home.
May 17, 2017
Great place, nice staffs! It was an awesome stay. Will go back there again for sure.
May 15, 2017
Great weekend,had issue with lights in cabin bathroom, staff fixed problem quickly.1000 Islands/KingstonKOA is the best!
May 15, 2017
Perfect for family
May 15, 2017
I always enjoy my stay. Everyone is so friendly. The park is beautiful and very well kept. Washrooms are always clean.
May 10, 2017
Chalet très malpropre. Les lits ne sont vraiment pas confortable. Par contre le site est très propre et bien situé . Les chambres de bain sont vraiment propre mais il fessait froid à l'interieur
Apr 18, 2017
Wonderful cabin; enjoyed the tractor ride and hikes on the nearby paths.
Oct 14, 2016
Just love staying here, looking forward to coming back next Thanksgiving weekend.
Oct 13, 2016
Thank you it was a great stay. We were very happy to spend Thanksgiving with you.
Oct 12, 2016
This was a last minute getaway for us so being the end of the season there weren't any activities going on at this location. That being said, the location is optimal for area site seeing and crossing the border. The cabins were in a good area and close to the main building to use the washroom facilities.
Sep 29, 2016
Cabin was great. Very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay.
Sep 28, 2016
Lovely - brilliant
Sep 27, 2016
Comfortable and convenient!
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
Awesome, every time
Sep 19, 2016
We go to KOAKingston every year for our annual girls weekend. Amazing KOA and wonderful and kind We go to KOA Kingston every year for our annual girl's weekend, would never go anywhere else. The Wagner family is amazing.
Sep 19, 2016
A great spot to RELAX
Sep 19, 2016
Best KOA I've stayed at so far. Has a TV, A/C, and very clean and comfortable. Excellent staff also, would come back for sure !
Sep 17, 2016
Loved our four days here-- quiet and relaxing. Close enough to Kingston that you could get into Town easily but so nice to be out n the country. Our dog loved the dog park. Very clean and friendly facility.
Sep 16, 2016
Sep 14, 2016
Had an awesome stay, the cabin was very clean and adequate would recommend this campground to anyone.
Sep 14, 2016
Right from booking our stay the staff were friendly, courteous, accomodating & helpful. When Patrick spoke with me & I mentioned I am disabled, he made sure to book me into the accessible kabin. It had a ramp outside, bars in the shower and around the toilet. Patrick took the campers on a tractor ride and was very animated which made it a lot of fun. The campground is clean and well maintained. A
Sep 12, 2016
We stayed for a family reunion and loved the cabins!! The only downfall was that I was not informed the bunk beds in the cabins were shorter than average. We really loved how the field was on front of the cabins so there was extra parking and a great space to play games!! We are definitely considering renting from there again!! Thank you!!
Sep 12, 2016
Friendly and accommodating. Wonderful staff!!!
Sep 11, 2016
Sep 10, 2016
Sep 09, 2016
Sep 09, 2016
The only thing missing is a chip stand.
Sep 08, 2016
The staff was friendly, accommodating and over all great. The sites and cabins are clean as well as the common areas. My only small complaint is that the WiFi is weak from time to time and not reliable for continuous use but it's not such an important factor for me to prevent me from coming again. This was our first time to a KOA and we will definitely go again in the years to come.
Sep 07, 2016
The camp ground was very nice. My only problems was the flies and people who drove to fast around the corner we were on. Having dust fly around when you are eating is not appealing. Lots of room to walk around and we had the field across from us to play games in. Thank you
Sep 07, 2016
Patrick is amazing - really enthusiastic, so the kids always have a great time when he's involved in the activity (notably the wagon ride)
Sep 07, 2016
We had a wonderful visit. There was a lot to do, but the Wifi was exceedingly slow. The cabins were clean and well set up.
Sep 07, 2016
Very nice campground. We stayed in a deluxe cabin. Well maintained, convenient amenities, reasonable price for what was offered. The landscaping was great, the campground was very clean and well maintained. We really appreciated the fire pit and dog park. The pool was very cold [no chance it was heated] and the internet was terrible [we were far from main building]
Sep 07, 2016
We rented a cabin and a tent site. Cabins were great and private with bbq which saved us as there was no grill on the fire pit. Camp sites were very wide open with little shade. Only one shower and toilet for all the tent and RV sites was not enough. Lots of things to do, kids had fun and staff were great!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals