1000 Islands / Kingston KOA Canada

Open April 28 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Info: 613-546-6140

Email

2039 Cordukes Road

Kingston, ON K7L 4V4 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 29, 2017
Welcoming, great family park. Very friendly and courteous. We will definitely come back and recommend this KOA to friends.
Jul 29, 2017
Everyone was very nice the ground were well kept and our stay was good
Jul 29, 2017
Very clean and well looked after.
Jul 28, 2017
excellent camping, great activities, super service, would come back again and recommend it to everyone . thank you for a great week !!
Jul 27, 2017
It was fun my kids enjoyed the pool and the jumping pad we had a great time.
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
very help full, very friendly....very clean and quiet.
Jul 27, 2017
Camping très propre activités piscine personnel courtois et qui parle français
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
Very clean,very friendly. Very creative with making a wagon into a paddle boat with bubbles coming out of back.
Jul 26, 2017
Merci au proprio qui ma donné un coup de main pour vidanger notre fith weel
Jul 26, 2017
No WiFi 4 free if you want for more than one you have to pay that is very old style 😖
Jul 25, 2017
The staff was very polite, accomodating and helpfull. The cabin was very clean.
Jul 25, 2017
Very nice, clean, friendly and inviting place
Jul 25, 2017
Great camp ground The young people working there need a big hug They never stopped looking after the campers the sites the park Very impressed how they made the park safe fun very clean They were all smiling helpful and polite Great job with a great group of people Thanks tom and karen!
Jul 24, 2017
Loved the grounds and the service. The cabin was a little dirty when we arrived. For example the microwave hadn't been cleaned. But overall a great experience!
Jul 24, 2017
Other than being blocked in Sunday morning by 2 vehicles, really enjoyed the stay. Good friendly staff and stuff to do, was pretty good. I'd visit again!
Jul 24, 2017
We had a great stay in the cabin. I loved having all the activities but considering the cost to camp at the KOA it was tiring for the added little charges for certain events.
Jul 24, 2017
Missed my cable tv but everything else was wonderful..especially the Staff
Jul 24, 2017
We had a wonderful time. Our kids loved the foam party that was a great hit. Owners always around and driving around checking up on everyone. Very friendly and family orientated. We will be back.
Jul 24, 2017
I promised my wife a nice weekend getaway. KOA Kingston did not disappoint, booked the deluxe patio site for a few dollars more. It was wonderful, campground is spotless and well maintained. Our hosts were very friendly and put on quite a wagon ride for the park guests! Well done! Looking forward to our next visit.
Jul 24, 2017
Absolutely amazing! Clean campsites and facilities, great activities, and a cheerful and attentive staff. Highly recommended!
Jul 23, 2017
Great week with our grandchildren ; we all had a wonderful time. Thank you Patrick and Amanda and your excellent staff.
Jul 23, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
Very helpful and friendly staff. Lots of activities for all members and easy access to site
Jul 23, 2017
Great stay. Great site. Enjoyed it so much, we extended our stay here.
Jul 23, 2017
Ths was a lovely KOA - the pool was amazing. Super clean and not overloaded with chemicals. Site was clean and the staff were extremely friendly and went out of their way to help. My only suggestion would be that washrooms really need to be cleaned more than once per day - I think once more in the evening so they are clean for morning would be great adding more value to the higher price.
Jul 23, 2017
It was our first time going to a KOA (Kingston) and it was a really great experience. The kids really enjoyed the different activities. The deluxe cabin was clean and well equipped. It was a great get away.
Jul 23, 2017
Warm friendly welcome and great place to stray Clean and everyone is so helpful
Jul 23, 2017
Our stay was wonderful, the people were helpful, friendly and the campground was clean, neat and well run.
Jul 22, 2017
My Family and I were very impressed with this KOA. I thank you for a great stay.
Jul 22, 2017
Only stayed here because it was last minute. Ontario Parks were all booked. This place was more expensive then motels. And just like motels, your hear the 401! No lake to swim in, no nature activities for the kids to learn. Only 1 washroom in the whole campground?
Jul 21, 2017
The staff were helpful and accommodating. The campgrounds were nice. Thank you!
Jul 21, 2017
Great facility
Jul 21, 2017
Clean, plenty of washers and dryers. Tent sites are big flat grass areas without shade but far from Restroom. Wifi weak and only one device is supported for each camping site.
Jul 20, 2017
very nice, clean park. Staff wonderful! Will definitely recommend this park when asked
Jul 19, 2017
Very clean campground and staff helpful and friendly
Jul 18, 2017
Our family found it was better than we even expected. Very clean grounds. Very helpful and friendly staff. Lots of activities to keep the kids busy and brought in the Kingston Fire and Police for an info session which we found was great! Thanks again
Jul 18, 2017
the campground was great staff very friendly clean grounds not far off the highway hay ride an pancke sunday was great we will be back again thanks for having us
Jul 18, 2017
We stayed a little longer than a week and initially had a small glitch in getting our tanks pumped. This was rectified to our satisfaction. Management and staff were more than helpful and pleasant to deal with. I would heartily recommend this Campground for a night, a week or longer.
Jul 18, 2017
Our family had a great time. Even when our camping site flooded they give us a new location.
Jul 18, 2017
Other than the thunder storm while checking in everything was fine.
Jul 17, 2017
Really enjoyed this KOA. Didn't stay long enough to enjoy everything they offer. We'll be back for a longer stay. Clean and well maintained. Although they don't have full hookup sites, they offer free pump outs which is almost as good as a full hookup site. Very friendly and helpful staff and owners. Note that we did not use their washroom/shower facilities so I can't comment on that
Jul 17, 2017
We stayed in one of the cabins I had a broken ankle and non weight baring. Grab bar in shower would have been helpful Seemed "everything" had a charge, even mini golf that was in rough shape. Nickel & diming guests can get tiresome.
Jul 17, 2017
Very nice stay. Great staff. Very clean campground.
Jul 17, 2017
The only issue we had was the public bathrooms needed to be cleaned they were certainly not up to par but everything else was good
Jul 17, 2017
Washrooms were very dirty when we arrived and when I complained the young woman in the store she politely told me they would be cleaned the next morning. Then only one stall had toilet paper Saturday night and still when we left Sunday morning. Bathrooms were far from immaculate as stated in your brochure. Very disappointed.
Jul 17, 2017
Great stay. Just still waiting on my Koa Points
Jul 17, 2017
We stayed on a super patio site for 2 nights. Nice site we lovely patio furniture outdoor umbrella, wood swing, garden and fire ring. Quiet, clean park with terrific doggie park and close to Kingston. We liked it here and intend to retur this season.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals