1000 Islands / Kingston KOA

2039 Cordukes Road

Kingston, ON K7L 4V4 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Info: 613-546-6140

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 05, 2012
We had an excellent time at your camp!! Your Lodge was fantastic!! the grounds and trails were great for walking!! and the dog park was great for our Dog!! Will be back again soon!!
Oct 02, 2012
Bathrooms are always clean and well presented. Staff helpfull, nothing negative to say
Oct 01, 2012
Staff were the most bored teenagers I have ever seen. They were clearly miserable. Cabin and bathrooms needed cleaning. Wifi was iffy.
Sep 30, 2012
Sep 26, 2012
Sep 24, 2012
Sep 24, 2012
Perfect as usual
Sep 24, 2012
Sep 23, 2012
Sep 22, 2012
This was our first Camp site, we just purchase our Motor Home 3 weeks ago. We found our stay very relaxing so much so we are staying for the next couple of weeks.
Sep 22, 2012
They are extremely expensive for only electric and water and for a very small and short pull thru. It appears to be a seasonal campground that tolerates overnighter.
Sep 21, 2012
Very friendly..and can't wait to be a seasonal next year.
Sep 21, 2012
It is an amazingly clean and pleasant KOA facility. We enjoyed it so much we are going back next summer. The owner is a very friendly interesting person, who obviously cares about the facilit.
Sep 21, 2012
Sep 19, 2012
Sep 18, 2012
Awesome people! Our dog got sick and they not only called an emergency vet nearby but drove over to be sure we didn't get lost. Patrick and Hans are the best! And the park was super clean and well kept. One of the best we have stayed at in 20 years.
Sep 18, 2012
We stay here 2-3 times a season. The facility is tops and staff always friendly and helpfully. We always need a late checkout and have never had a problem or negative attitude. Keep up the good work!
Sep 18, 2012
Showers not at all up to scratch otherwise everything good.
Sep 18, 2012
I think they charge to much for there sites because they only have dump stations,not ews sites.but the park was ok
Sep 17, 2012
We had a premium site and it was worth the extra money. We spent 2 weeks there as it allowed us to be close to our family for the birth of a grandchild and this KOA was very clean and the staff are very friendly. The campground is very quite even though it is close to a major highway.
Sep 17, 2012
We had a great time this weekend, as always, lovely camp fire, staff so friendly, camp site very clean
Sep 17, 2012
Great kamping lodge. A few basic things missing: door mat for wet shoes, bath mat to prevent water pooling on floor, and a DVD player would be a wonderful addition.
Sep 17, 2012
Sep 17, 2012
I love this KOA, owners and staff are so friendly and always available when you need them. Definately will be a repeat customer.
Sep 17, 2012
Sep 17, 2012
Good location near Kingston. Basic facilities.
Sep 17, 2012
Sep 17, 2012
it is a great place, but no sewers, does not work for me. even with the truck service to empty your sewer every morning for free, i will still recommend this place and maybe i will give it another chance to get use to sewer truck. thank you for the great staff
Sep 17, 2012
Sep 17, 2012
Hans and his wife make you feel welcome. We really enjoyed our weekend. The sites are nice and a very clean campground.
Sep 17, 2012
We love this camp; Hans is awesome and their campground is sparkling clean and very quiet and monitored.
Sep 13, 2012
We had a wonderful weekend.
Sep 10, 2012
As usual our stay was great.Hans and team always make you feel welcome.Facilities are impecable and service is great.Our only negative comment would be the cost.Very expensive by comparison to other facilities.
Sep 10, 2012
We had an absolute blast! Hans and Patrick were absolutely wonderful with my son who is still talking about Hans and telling all his friends about how much fun he had. We will definitely be back. Hans, Patrick and everyone...keep up the amazing work! Can't wait til next season - we'll be back as often as we can.
Sep 09, 2012
We were sorry to see the pool was not still open.
Sep 09, 2012
Sep 08, 2012
Sep 06, 2012
I was ready impreesed with the profressionism of your staff, a group of well trained people who seem to care about custemer relations.Washrooms and grounds were well maintained. I definitly would stay at this KOA again.BRAVO ZULU {well done}
Sep 06, 2012
It would be appreciated if more informations were given when you have activities. I think people assume that we are all seasonal campers, which is not true. For example, I didn't know how the Halloween activities worked, Also, I didn't know how much the Saturday Ice cream social cost.
Sep 05, 2012
Enjoyed my stay. Thank You.
Sep 05, 2012
Friendly, enthusiastic, welcoming staff. There were tons of activies for the kids. I cannot say enough about how much I loved this KOA. My only criticism is that it is a little expensive compared to other KOA's,considering you are renting go carts, paying for mini putt etc. BUT, I will definitely be back!
Sep 04, 2012
The best camp ground in Kingston, we love it!!! all friendly, just like family to us
Sep 04, 2012
Sep 04, 2012
The owner & staff are considered as family, We are always greeted as long time friends, I can't say enough about the staf & friends We have made since 2005. this campground is immaculate, well organised & maintained. This is Our favorite campgroud, can't say enough about Hans Wagner & Pat Wagner's management of this facility
Sep 04, 2012
relaxing and family oriented. Loved it...
Sep 04, 2012
Terrific campgound,nice to see owner enjoy his job so much, staff was great as well. Our 2nd stay and will definitely go back.
Sep 04, 2012
Nice location and great staff. The only that would have been nicer would be a bit more trees between the trailer and some full service site would be good. Aside from that it was a great camp site and would go again.
Sep 04, 2012
Sep 04, 2012
We stayed in the K district and we were unindated with houseflies......when we were leaving we found out that there was a horsefarm and a weeping bed immediately to the northeast side of us! The fly strips were filled six times in three days. we brought home flies in our foods disgusting! Great staff, great tractor rides Hans was awesome!
Sep 04, 2012
that a nice place very clean, service first class I will recommandent a every one thanks

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.