1000 Islands / Kingston KOA

2039 Cordukes Road

Kingston, ON K7L 4V4 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Info: 613-546-6140

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 06, 2013
Very nice campground will stay there again
Aug 06, 2013
Awesome Best KOA Around!!!!!
Aug 06, 2013
We were extremely satisfied with our stay. Very entertaining tractor rides with the owners, lots to do for the kids and very clean. The only problem we had was with the Wi-Fi. Disappointing we could not get service most of the time.
Aug 06, 2013
We stayed here on the long weekend in Aug 2013 and had a fantastic time. Lots of activities. Very quiet campground (no trains or traffic noise).
Aug 05, 2013
The warm welcome and friendly service from the staff, very clean establishment made our stay as always one of the best. Thank you for everything.
Aug 05, 2013
Super satisfait, très propre, personnel courtois, terrain bien entretenu
Aug 05, 2013
we had an awesome time the kids loved it plenty of activities and a great size pool
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
Wonderful family friendly place! The dogs really enjoyed themselves too. Deluxe cabin was clean and comfortable and the staff was very accommodating. They were always busy to keep things clean. Improvement: Cabins are way too close to neighboring cabins and campgrounds. They need to be spaced out.
Aug 02, 2013
Very friendly staff, clean, nice to have an activity every evening (outdoor movie), very fun tractor ride!
Aug 02, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
I love KOA's . We stay at least once a year and love to rent the camper cabins. The Kingston KOA was wonderful with so much pleasant helpful staff. Campground was spotless and very well maintained. The cottage with a bathroom was a very special treat that we very much enjoyed. Will stay here again and will recommend to everyone. Loved my stay.
Aug 02, 2013
Site bien situé, propre avec beaucoup de commodités. J'ai bien aimé le cinéma en plein air . Le personnel était serviable .
Aug 02, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
Aug 01, 2013
Very family friendly location, but would like to see more activities on offer for kids.
Aug 01, 2013
Aug 01, 2013
Jul 31, 2013
Clean, well kept, good service absolutely nothing to complain about.
Jul 30, 2013
The cabin was very nice. The staff is mostly young and very friendly. It was a very clean well kept park. My only complaint would be the showers. Two out of three of the shower heads needed to be replaced. One was missing and the other didn't spray well.
Jul 30, 2013
Staff consistently friendly, courteous, respectful and went out of their way to offer any help. Entire grounds kept very clean and safe. You have EVERYTHING for kids. Store well stocked. Hay Wagon ride with it's comical driver very enjoyable. Only complaint is sites are way too close together. Our tent was about 20' away from the next one. No privacy nor quiet. Heard everyone elses conversation.
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
We really enjoyed the park as it was very clean. We would probably return again but would only have a short stay as the cost if $ 83.00 per night is way to much. With the cost of fuel these days it's probably better to leave the RV at home, take a car and stay in a motel. The price is not to much different. Within 1/2 hr from KOA you can stay at a fantastic NY state park for $21.00 per night
Jul 30, 2013
We will be back in the future! Thank you Ed
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Very pleasantly surprised by multiple electrical outlets, fancy overhead light, fridge, microwave oven, air conditioning,indoor table and chairs, high quality of dining tables and chairs outside, swing seat. Washrooms exceedingly clean and showers always without lineups. Radio in washrooms giving weather, however raucous pop music on radio could be improved. Hayride with "Patrick" was very good.
Jul 29, 2013
The campground in general was very clean and well kept. The owner and staff were very friendly and accommodating to our needs. The campsite we were assigned to however could use some up grading. It wasn't very level and if it had rained we would have been in a mud bowl. The owner offered us another site but we had already set up so we refused because of the work involved to move.
Jul 29, 2013
Enjoyed our stay,very nice & clean park. The girls out front were very helpful Thanx N
Jul 29, 2013
This is probably the best KOA I have stayed at.
Jul 29, 2013
Plus de jeux pour enfants, jets eau pour tout petit serait bien...
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Great for visiting the Kingston area,sites are clean and leveled,staff is friendly,only 2 services are available for this campground Water and electricity but a pump out is available no need to move your RV free of charge.
Jul 29, 2013
Great time. We enjoyed our stay very much. My only complaint would be the women's showers. The middle stall and the one to the right have either poor shower heads or missing altogether. Please fix. Also, it would be good to install small garbage cans in the shower stalls. Otherwise, great experience. My son loves your campground. Staff are super friendly.
Jul 29, 2013
We really enjoyed using the dog "playground", it was a great addition to the park. Facilities are neat and clean, lots are a good size.
Jul 28, 2013
Your staff are wonderful, LOVE the cabins dogs can stay in, cleanest campground around, kids can't wait to mine again next year, TOP NOTCH! See you next year.
Jul 28, 2013
Jul 28, 2013
Jul 27, 2013
The only complaint we had was the bed was very uncomfortable, but other wise the staff were great, the park was terrific
Jul 25, 2013
Jul 25, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
The website said the pool was heated but the water was very cold!!! The night we stayed we had 2 raccoons tear our tent and one of them came in. Did not make for a very peaceful night!!!
Jul 23, 2013
We love KOA Campgrounds. They are so clean, people are friendly and there is lots to do.
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
Loved our stay. Great staff Very clean. Second year in a row and will be back!!!!
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
My daughter and I spent this past weekend at this KOA and it was a wonderful experience. As a teen and young adult I had visited many KOA across Canada and the US and I can confidently state that this is one of the finest. I wanted my child to have the same positive experience as I had when kamping and it certainly did not disappoint.
Jul 23, 2013
Clean, beautifullly kept. Tons of activities for the kids. Wonderful, friend staff. We will definitely be back!
Jul 23, 2013
The only way to make me increase my rating is if you had a jumpy pillow for the kids to play on. Otherwise everything was great.
Jul 23, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.