1000 Islands / Kingston KOA Canada

Open April 28 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Info: 613-546-6140

Email

2039 Cordukes Road

Kingston, ON K7L 4V4 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 08, 2017
Great stay! Awesome staff!
Jun 06, 2017
Friendly staff super clean comfortable cabin
Jun 06, 2017
The owner and staff were all very friendly. The park is kept very clean and the Deluxe Cabin was perfect for our stay! I would happily stay here again!
Jun 06, 2017
Very friendly staff, always available to help and assist in anyway. Family friendly open to kids playing and having fun
Jun 06, 2017
Absolutely our Favorite KOA! So many activities for the kids and owners/staff are exceptional!!
Jun 06, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
Excellent stay, everything was perfect!
Jun 05, 2017
Fantastic weekend at KOA 1000 Islands Kingston. Site and cabin were very clean. Staff was super friendly and willing to help with anything. Great kid/family friendly environment. We would highly recommend this campgrounds for your next camping exertion.
Jun 05, 2017
The campground is clean, well run and the staff are very friendly.
Jun 05, 2017
best KOA we've stayed at to date!!!
Jun 05, 2017
The family area was noisy.
Jun 04, 2017
We had a great stay, the host and staff were very helpful and friendly. Lots for the kids to do. My daughter loved the wagon ride through the campgrounds... Thanks again for a great time
Jun 04, 2017
Great plase to stay very clean and quite. nice size pull throughs very freindly and helpfull also very close to down town i will be back
Jun 03, 2017
We had a great stay. Thanks to all of the friendly and helpful staff.
Jun 02, 2017
Très bien et propre. Heures d'ouverturée restreintes et douches basiques mais très bon service!
Jun 02, 2017
Too much noise they were cutting grass first thing the next morning. It's a good campground for trailers not tents! Will not be going back
May 31, 2017
Enjoyed our stay Staff were friendly and helpful...
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
We love your campground we were there last year as well, friendly people, great service, nice clean facilities. We will go back for sure.
May 30, 2017
My new favorite KOA. Well staffed, well maintained, friendly staff. Very clean. Close to Kingston (Ottawa and Toronto aren't far away via 401). Would love to return.
May 29, 2017
Well cared for, clean, and new wagon for the kids.
May 29, 2017
Very warm reception on arrival and very accommodating of providing me a quiet campsite. Excellent weekend and thank you to the staff who made my stay very enjoyable.
May 29, 2017
Nice place, clean, kind personal
May 26, 2017
While we like this campground, and we've stayed here before, our site had long grass when we arrived. I am also very unhappy with the campground's wifi policy. For the price we're paying, wifi should not only be free, but available for more than just one device.
May 26, 2017
Nice cabin with everything we needed. Good matress. Clean cabin & campground. Friendly staff & accomigating. One of the nicest KOA's we've stayed at.
May 26, 2017
May 26, 2017
All I can say is great service and immaculate!
May 24, 2017
Clean campground. Friendly people and staff. Something for everyone.
May 24, 2017
J'ai vraiment aimer le personnels. Toujours souriant et également très tranquille. Merci et au plaisir d'une prochaine visite. :)
May 24, 2017
Very friendly staff! Lots to do for the kids
May 24, 2017
Another great stay at Kingston KOA. The owners and staff are among the most polite and helpful out there. I would highly recommend staying here.
May 23, 2017
Clean, nice sites, but this campground has become far to expensive over the years for what it offers - $12.50 for an additional WiFi password - really? $2.50 for a half-liter of milk! After wo years of this being our "go to" campground in the Kingston area, it is time for us to look elsewhere, sadly...
May 23, 2017
May 23, 2017
Every time we stay. The staff is a pleasure to deal with very helpful. This time we had friends also come down for the first time to your park. And will come back again 10Plus . Thanks Don&Brenda.
May 23, 2017
We are always very satisfied with KOA 1000 islands Kingston the park is always clean and the staff is extremely friendly. We really enjoy the fact that they seem to have things available for the kids to do. we recommend it to everyone
May 23, 2017
The owners were great all weekend with a tons of free activities for the kids! We will go back for sure :-)
May 23, 2017
May 23, 2017
The owners and staff are always so friendly and accommodating. They take care of their guests and always available. Very family friendly.
May 23, 2017
Being 1st. time KOA campers, we really enjoyed our stay here and will recommend it.
May 22, 2017
We showered late in the morning and had no hot water. Also, the water efficient shower heads are a little too miserly.
May 22, 2017
We had a great time. Helpful staff.
May 20, 2017
I was pleasantly surprised by all the extra touches to make you feel welcomed. The staff were very friendly. The cabin was beyond our expectations. I expected plastic patio furiture and was surprised to see nice patio furniture with glass top table at our cabin and nice lounge chairs at the pool. It felt like I was at home.
May 17, 2017
Great place, nice staffs! It was an awesome stay. Will go back there again for sure.
May 17, 2017
There was a week of rain before our arrival so they upgraded us to a deluxe patio site so we wouldn't be on a wet site. Nice campground. We will visit again when the weather is better.
May 16, 2017
Weather was a little cool but the staff was wonderful with a few special touches for Mother's Day. Excellent!!
May 16, 2017
Had a great weekend. Nice atmosphere.
May 16, 2017
This has got to be the friendliest bunch of people in the camping industries . Stopping by our site regularly to see if everything was ok always smilling. Loved our stay.grandchildren still talking about the neat guy driving the hay ride.
May 15, 2017
May 15, 2017
Great weekend,had issue with lights in cabin bathroom, staff fixed problem quickly.1000 Islands/KingstonKOA is the best!
May 15, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy