1000 Islands / Kingston KOA

2039 Cordukes Road

Kingston, ON K7L 4V4 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Info: 613-546-6140

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Sep 13, 2012
We had a wonderful weekend.
Sep 10, 2012
As usual our stay was great.Hans and team always make you feel welcome.Facilities are impecable and service is great.Our only negative comment would be the cost.Very expensive by comparison to other facilities.
Sep 10, 2012
We had an absolute blast! Hans and Patrick were absolutely wonderful with my son who is still talking about Hans and telling all his friends about how much fun he had. We will definitely be back. Hans, Patrick and everyone...keep up the amazing work! Can't wait til next season - we'll be back as often as we can.
Sep 09, 2012
We were sorry to see the pool was not still open.
Sep 09, 2012
Sep 08, 2012
Sep 06, 2012
I was ready impreesed with the profressionism of your staff, a group of well trained people who seem to care about custemer relations.Washrooms and grounds were well maintained. I definitly would stay at this KOA again.BRAVO ZULU {well done}
Sep 06, 2012
It would be appreciated if more informations were given when you have activities. I think people assume that we are all seasonal campers, which is not true. For example, I didn't know how the Halloween activities worked, Also, I didn't know how much the Saturday Ice cream social cost.
Sep 05, 2012
Enjoyed my stay. Thank You.
Sep 05, 2012
Friendly, enthusiastic, welcoming staff. There were tons of activies for the kids. I cannot say enough about how much I loved this KOA. My only criticism is that it is a little expensive compared to other KOA's,considering you are renting go carts, paying for mini putt etc. BUT, I will definitely be back!
Sep 04, 2012
The best camp ground in Kingston, we love it!!! all friendly, just like family to us
Sep 04, 2012
Sep 04, 2012
The owner & staff are considered as family, We are always greeted as long time friends, I can't say enough about the staf & friends We have made since 2005. this campground is immaculate, well organised & maintained. This is Our favorite campgroud, can't say enough about Hans Wagner & Pat Wagner's management of this facility
Sep 04, 2012
relaxing and family oriented. Loved it...
Sep 04, 2012
Terrific campgound,nice to see owner enjoy his job so much, staff was great as well. Our 2nd stay and will definitely go back.
Sep 04, 2012
Nice location and great staff. The only that would have been nicer would be a bit more trees between the trailer and some full service site would be good. Aside from that it was a great camp site and would go again.
Sep 04, 2012
Sep 04, 2012
We stayed in the K district and we were unindated with houseflies......when we were leaving we found out that there was a horsefarm and a weeping bed immediately to the northeast side of us! The fly strips were filled six times in three days. we brought home flies in our foods disgusting! Great staff, great tractor rides Hans was awesome!
Sep 04, 2012
that a nice place very clean, service first class I will recommandent a every one thanks
Sep 04, 2012
Campground was neat and orderly, our late checkin worked out great.
Sep 04, 2012
Sep 04, 2012
The tent site(s) have no privacy, very small and poor quality (lots of small stones, which made it difficult to find a spot for our tent). We didn't like the idea of Halloween theme... as it is only beginning of September and based on our experience we most probably never return to a KOA Kamground (which seems to be RV's oriented).
Sep 04, 2012
Clean,neat, and freindly--what more can you ask of a campground---just an excellent staff to answer inquiries regarding the Kingston area. You can count on my return
Sep 04, 2012
Sep 03, 2012
Our stay as always was great. It has become a tredition to spend Labour Day weekend here. This year we were lucky enough to enjoy the full week. thanks to everyone at KOA Kingston for another great memory.
Sep 03, 2012
Stayed for 3 days and enjoyed it very much. Friendly staff.
Sep 02, 2012
For our very first camping trip we really were pleased with the KOA Kingston. I was particularly impressed with how clean and well kept the property is. Well done!!!
Sep 01, 2012
Very Very Clean! Extremely well run!
Aug 31, 2012
staff ALWAYS friendly and with smile on face.....is the CLEANEST park we have ever been at-----and we have been at a number of very nice parks.....whnever we are in the area we will make time to stay.....THANK YOU
Aug 31, 2012
Aug 31, 2012
Clean, friendly staff, good pool, hay ride for kids (and adults)
Aug 31, 2012
appreciate having the option to have the honey wagon on site
Aug 30, 2012
Aug 30, 2012
everything was great cabins were clean ,the park was clean and well kept the staff friendly and attentive to needs , hans great with the kids . only complaint is we had neighbors in cabin next to us that had way more than four people and also set up a tent bedside the cabin which didn t think was fair ,maybe they did pay for the rental of the space ,but they were loud the one night and swearing.
Aug 30, 2012
Convenient location. Our site was large, flat and good combination of shade and sun. Campground and facilities extremely clean. Staff very friendly. Enjoyed our stay and will return if our travels bring us to Kingston again
Aug 28, 2012
Aug 28, 2012
Great friendly helpful staff
Aug 28, 2012
Very pleasant, enjoyed the movie, too. A warning about the hitchhiking flies would have been helpful. They stayed with us all the way to Maine!
Aug 28, 2012
Aug 28, 2012
Excellent campground. Very well maintained and in a quiet location.
Aug 27, 2012
I always enjoy coming to KOA Kingston. It is in a great spot for when we just want to get away for the weekend. Thanks for a great place to Kamp!!
Aug 27, 2012
Aug 27, 2012
Friendly staff, clean place, just needed better neighbors that could abide by the "no noise" rule before 8 am. Great experience!
Aug 27, 2012
The staff was friendly, the sites were well keeped. I really enjoyed my stay there

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.