1000 Islands / Kingston KOA

2039 Cordukes Road

Kingston, ON K7L 4V4 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Info: 613-546-6140

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 09, 2013
Two friends and I were cycling around Lake Ontario. We did not know it was a CA holiday and that the KOA would be booked. We called and spoke with Patrick, who allowed us to camp in an "overflow" area. They could not have been more accommodating. Great property, clean, well maintained. We were heading west, and recommended the KOA to some other bikers heading east. thanks very mu
Aug 09, 2013
Too expensive for a campground regardless of features. Nice place though.
Aug 09, 2013
had a short but great visit , was great to relax and watch the outdoor movie and swim in the morning, then it was off to Marineland, see you next time!
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
Always a great visit to this KOA campground even if it was just an overnight stay this time!!
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
Had a very nice stay, the only regret was having to spend three nights because of the holiday weekend.
Aug 07, 2013
It was great, although the young girl at the desk when we arrived didn't have the KOA attitude that we are used to. She seemed bored and bothered and didn't let us know anything about the campground or the activities going on. Even my six year old daughter commented on it when we left the office. It is a good thing the staff changed and the rest of the staff was wonderful.
Aug 07, 2013
The camp ground is very clean and the washrooms are wonderful unfortunately the prices seem to be on the high side.
Aug 07, 2013
As always, another great stay!! They go out of there way to make this a great place to camp! We look forward to coming again to visit with Patrick & Hans :-))
Aug 07, 2013
Tres tres propre et bien situé.
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Nice place friendly helpfull,good for the little people's entertainment. Not a lot for the grownups
Aug 06, 2013
As always an amazing place to stay and play with the kids and family pet! Our family always looks forward to our stay at the Kingston KOA!
Aug 06, 2013
Very nice campground will stay there again
Aug 06, 2013
Awesome Best KOA Around!!!!!
Aug 06, 2013
We were extremely satisfied with our stay. Very entertaining tractor rides with the owners, lots to do for the kids and very clean. The only problem we had was with the Wi-Fi. Disappointing we could not get service most of the time.
Aug 06, 2013
We stayed here on the long weekend in Aug 2013 and had a fantastic time. Lots of activities. Very quiet campground (no trains or traffic noise).
Aug 05, 2013
The warm welcome and friendly service from the staff, very clean establishment made our stay as always one of the best. Thank you for everything.
Aug 05, 2013
Super satisfait, très propre, personnel courtois, terrain bien entretenu
Aug 05, 2013
we had an awesome time the kids loved it plenty of activities and a great size pool
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
Wonderful family friendly place! The dogs really enjoyed themselves too. Deluxe cabin was clean and comfortable and the staff was very accommodating. They were always busy to keep things clean. Improvement: Cabins are way too close to neighboring cabins and campgrounds. They need to be spaced out.
Aug 02, 2013
Very friendly staff, clean, nice to have an activity every evening (outdoor movie), very fun tractor ride!
Aug 02, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
I love KOA's . We stay at least once a year and love to rent the camper cabins. The Kingston KOA was wonderful with so much pleasant helpful staff. Campground was spotless and very well maintained. The cottage with a bathroom was a very special treat that we very much enjoyed. Will stay here again and will recommend to everyone. Loved my stay.
Aug 02, 2013
Site bien situé, propre avec beaucoup de commodités. J'ai bien aimé le cinéma en plein air . Le personnel était serviable .
Aug 02, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
Aug 01, 2013
Very family friendly location, but would like to see more activities on offer for kids.
Aug 01, 2013
Aug 01, 2013
Jul 31, 2013
Clean, well kept, good service absolutely nothing to complain about.
Jul 30, 2013
The cabin was very nice. The staff is mostly young and very friendly. It was a very clean well kept park. My only complaint would be the showers. Two out of three of the shower heads needed to be replaced. One was missing and the other didn't spray well.
Jul 30, 2013
Staff consistently friendly, courteous, respectful and went out of their way to offer any help. Entire grounds kept very clean and safe. You have EVERYTHING for kids. Store well stocked. Hay Wagon ride with it's comical driver very enjoyable. Only complaint is sites are way too close together. Our tent was about 20' away from the next one. No privacy nor quiet. Heard everyone elses conversation.
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
We really enjoyed the park as it was very clean. We would probably return again but would only have a short stay as the cost if $ 83.00 per night is way to much. With the cost of fuel these days it's probably better to leave the RV at home, take a car and stay in a motel. The price is not to much different. Within 1/2 hr from KOA you can stay at a fantastic NY state park for $21.00 per night
Jul 30, 2013
We will be back in the future! Thank you Ed
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Very pleasantly surprised by multiple electrical outlets, fancy overhead light, fridge, microwave oven, air conditioning,indoor table and chairs, high quality of dining tables and chairs outside, swing seat. Washrooms exceedingly clean and showers always without lineups. Radio in washrooms giving weather, however raucous pop music on radio could be improved. Hayride with "Patrick" was very good.
Jul 29, 2013
The campground in general was very clean and well kept. The owner and staff were very friendly and accommodating to our needs. The campsite we were assigned to however could use some up grading. It wasn't very level and if it had rained we would have been in a mud bowl. The owner offered us another site but we had already set up so we refused because of the work involved to move.
Jul 29, 2013
Enjoyed our stay,very nice & clean park. The girls out front were very helpful Thanx N
Jul 29, 2013
This is probably the best KOA I have stayed at.
Jul 29, 2013
Plus de jeux pour enfants, jets eau pour tout petit serait bien...
Jul 29, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.