1000 Islands / Kingston KOA

2039 Cordukes Road

Kingston, ON K7L 4V4 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Info: 613-546-6140

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 26, 2015
This KOA was great, very clean. The only comment I might have is that there is only one set of washrooms and that can be a little difficult at times.
Aug 26, 2015
Good variety of options, for our little family. The cabins were clean, simple, and the grounds were well taken care of.
Aug 26, 2015
Great stay at fun place with very good staff and facilities. Only complaint is that dbl mattress sagged in middle.
Aug 26, 2015
Aug 26, 2015
Great place to stay we enjoyed ourselves so much we stayed an extra day.
Aug 26, 2015
Great location,close to everything.Super friendly staff that will go out of their way to help.
Aug 26, 2015
The site we parked in was a little small for are 43 feet MH. But a nice RV resort
Aug 26, 2015
Very friendly and accommodating. Staff set up movie on big screen for our 2 children even though no one else showed up. Owner kept games room open past closing for us & another guest on a rainy night. Thanks!
Aug 26, 2015
Nice amenities but only one bathroom location. Tent site not very wooded
Aug 26, 2015
Always a great time!
Aug 26, 2015
Overnight stay during travels. Stayed with a 5th wheel trailer. A little expensive for our needs.
Aug 26, 2015
very clean,tidy great place everytime for grandchildren
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
We had a fun relaxing weekend. The campground was very clean, employees very polite. Will come again that you
Aug 25, 2015
Our family loved the campground. We looked forward to listening to the great performance every afternoon of the tractor ride! The staff were awesome from the moment we stepped through the door. Grounds,bathrooms(lots of hooks on showerdoors) and laundryroom were spotless!Make sure to SIGN up to get the honeywagon service,even the young man doing that job had a smile! We will be back!
Aug 25, 2015
Well maintained and manicured, nice store, only complaint would be the lack of trees on the sites, especially in the back where we were, I'd come back though.
Aug 25, 2015
Campground was very nice. The only complaint was the price. At $75.00 per night it was pricy compared to other campgrounds in the area with similar amenities. We will probably stay at one of the others next time only because of price. The staff were wonderful and we have no other complaints with facility.I would recommend campground but warn about price and let the decide for themselves.
Aug 25, 2015
Very relaxing weekend! Staff were happy, helpful and fast. Wish there were more planned activities such as ice cream social, corn roast, etc...
Aug 25, 2015
Everything is clean. Staff are constantly around making sure everything is OK.
Aug 25, 2015
Need more bathrooms and cleaning sinks. Other than that it is a great place to stay. We'll be back .
Aug 24, 2015
play ground is in poor shape I asked for a porch for my elderly mom, no railing even on the steps we did have. sorry, it was not a good stay
Aug 24, 2015
cleaning wasn't done by the check in time. Others are pretty good!
Aug 24, 2015
Easy sites to get into. Very clean and neat and tidy camp ground. We go here every time we are close to Kingston
Aug 24, 2015
Le terrain est très paisible Il est facile d'accès Près des sites touristiques
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Nice campground but the tents sites were located too far from the bathroom (3 lines of RVs between the tent sites and bathrooms), need a paved area that is not the front driveway for kids to ride.
Aug 24, 2015
Very clean and well maintained campground. Owners and staff were very helpful.
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 23, 2015
The camp ground was quiet but it didn't have much for the kids to do and they say the pool is heated but it was still really cold.
Aug 23, 2015
Aug 22, 2015
Very nice property and well maintained
Aug 22, 2015
Great for kids. Good service. Ambiance gives little privacy.
Aug 22, 2015
Great place to stay, pool and store could stay open a little later until 8:30 or 9:00. Deluxe cabin we had did not have the big porch and swing as shown because they were newer models.
Aug 22, 2015
Spent 2 lovely days based here. Easy reach of Kingston. Staff very pleasant & helpful. Nice set of leisure activities on site
Aug 22, 2015
Bon accueil et honnête
Aug 20, 2015
Aug 20, 2015
the pool was great, the workers , friendly and helpful. my only problem was as a tenter was that there was only one washroom and it was closed for cleaning for a fairly long time.
Aug 20, 2015
Nice place, nice people, really clean, the lots are big and well maintained... Love the dog park !
Aug 20, 2015
The best hay ride driver I have ever saw kids had a blast
Aug 20, 2015
Aug 19, 2015
the bunk room was to small to be functional and no room for clothes storage
Aug 19, 2015
Pool was awesome. Mini Putt fun but needs a little attention. Staff were welcoming and helpful and the young kids loved the hay ride. Showers need some attention as water pressure was very low. Cabin was clean and lovely.
Aug 19, 2015
Bathrooms beside pool were signed "no bathing suits or wet bare feet". With no other offered bathroom facility for people using the pool, that really makes it hard for little children who seem to have to go to the bathroom the minute they get near water (some adults as well). Perhaps a designated "pool" bathroom might be considered for the future. Otherwise, great stay!
Aug 18, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
The park was well kept and the staff was very nice. The cost of a pull-thru at $75 was one of the highest we have paid in 24 US states and 8 Canadian provinces.
Aug 18, 2015
We always have a great time there and know they look after the place!
Aug 18, 2015
Camping très propre. Services impeccables.Un des plus beaux KOA.
Aug 18, 2015
nice location to kingston, price a little expensive, disappointed in washrooms, 3 mens toilets, two didn't have flush handles most of weekend, should have been washrooms in the camp ground not just at main office. tenters had nothing and were a fair ways from office.
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
i was awsome but staff need to talk to each other more love the coffee in the morning great they were so friendly great place staff need to talk to each other more about stuff going on we were told the tractor ride was not running but it was let each other know whats going on we jump on the tractor after

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.