1000 Islands / Kingston KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Info: 613-546-6140

Email

2039 Cordukes Road

Kingston, ON K7L 4V4 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 28, 2016
Everything is extremely tidy and clean. The staff is very friendly. Try out the fresh pizza delivered to your campsite! It was great. We really enjoyed our Kingston camping trip.
Aug 27, 2016
clean cabin, friendly service, will stay there again next year
Aug 27, 2016
Small site
Aug 27, 2016
Aug 26, 2016
Le service WI-FI,gratuit n'est offert que sur un appareil et on doit payer 2$ par jour pour chaque appareil additional. Je trouve cela très regrettable.
Aug 26, 2016
It was a great campground. Staff very helpful, clean sites, great activities.
Aug 25, 2016
Came to Kingston KOA for the Poker Run in August. The camping was great and the KOA is clean and modern. Entertainment for all there.
Aug 25, 2016
Should have better washrooms
Aug 24, 2016
le deuxième lit dans notre cabine de luxe n'était pas confortable du tout. Dans le descriptif on disait un fut on mais c'état un sofa lit avec ressort!
Aug 24, 2016
Great site, we had a camping cabin and it was very well equipped.
Aug 24, 2016
Beau site pour les cabines. 1 seul endroit pour prendre nos douches et pour les toilettes. Endroit propres et bon service. Aucun moniteur pour les enfants durant la semaine.
Aug 24, 2016
Amazing employees working there, lots for the kids to do, very clean
Aug 24, 2016
When we booked on line we thought we booked with the other 1000 island KOA campground. We were disappointed when we discovered our mistake. When we arrived at this KOA campground we were pleasently surprised. It was quieter but still had a family feel. It was clean and well kept. If we ever travel up that way again we will definitely go to the KOA Kingston. We have already recommended it to family
Aug 24, 2016
excellent services
Aug 24, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Our stay was great staff are very friendly and helpful when needed; did not get to experience much of the grounds due to rain but would definitely return to try out all of the great amenities
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
We camped for ten days at four different campgrounds. Yours was BY FAR the most expensive and the least features. But it was clean. Ron
Aug 22, 2016
wish that they had sewer hookups on some of the sites
Aug 22, 2016
Very clean, well managed and maintained park. Close to the city. Enjoyed the K&P trail. Everyone was friendly.
Aug 22, 2016
Very friendly staff and helpful too! Although the prices at the store for bug repellent and other such supplies were quite extreme. I understand a markup for convenience but five and six dollars for dollar store items is too much. Other than that the place was exceptional. Thanks for a great night!!
Aug 22, 2016
Super! Great Staff and very clean and quiet campground.
Aug 22, 2016
Great place for families
Aug 22, 2016
Fantastic facility and staff. Owner (Patrick) made a point to come over and personally introduce himself. We camp 6-8 times per season, this was our first experience at a KOA and we will definitely return.
Aug 21, 2016
Third year in a row. Family run and family friendly. Attention to detail by owners! Staff have great customer service.
Aug 21, 2016
We just needed an overnight tent site in the Kingston area. We found this campground to be clean, quiet, and the tent sites were not over used. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
Aug 21, 2016
a great place. we had to leave early, but the next time we are in the kingston area we will absolutely stay here.
Aug 21, 2016
I wish that the pool and play area were open later, and that your hall had more activities on rainy days.
Aug 21, 2016
Loved it!! Best Campground ever!!!
Aug 21, 2016
Very very very well kept campground and facilities. They really take pride in their park. The only reason I did not give 5 out of 5 is the lack of sewers...but they do offer free "honey wagon". They will empty out your sewer daily if you want. Great park.
Aug 20, 2016
The staff at this KOA were very friendly and helpful. The kids had such a great time and are already asking when we can return. Thank you Kingston KOA!
Aug 20, 2016
Always have a good time.
Aug 20, 2016
Aug 19, 2016
Clean, well managed, efficiently catered to my needs and welcoming.
Aug 19, 2016
We love this place and return year after year!
Aug 19, 2016
Helpful and pleasant Staff!
Aug 19, 2016
Very clean. Friendly and accommodating staff.
Aug 19, 2016
Trop proche de la route principal:(
Aug 19, 2016
Very clean. Friendly people's
Aug 19, 2016
A two stay at an awesome campground. This is one of the few KOA's which provides a water connection to flush out the black water tank. A building which has multiple purposes - recreation/kitchen/washrooms has been added since last year. Lots of activities for children and adults.
Aug 18, 2016
Unfortunately, we were in transit and only stayed one night. The campground was clean, well organized and the personnel were very pleasant and polite! If we ever come back this way, we'll plan to stay several days in order to thoroughly enjoy the campground!
Aug 18, 2016
We had a short but very enjoyable stay. The staff was very attentive, kind and the owners were very personable. The campground was clean and kept well. Our stay was perfect.
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 17, 2016
Your campground could improve by adding a second bathroom building near the tent lots. It was the first time in many years of camping that we saw a campground of this size with only 3 showers for men and 3 for women. This is unacceptable to cannot go to the toilet during the cleaning period because there are no other toilets. When you need to go, you need to go!
Aug 17, 2016
We had a lovely time thanks to the absolutely fabulous staff there. Patrick was great for hosting the bonfire and smores get together, even though the weather threatened to spoil things. Your staff make the difference. Love you guys
Aug 17, 2016
Toilettes et douches très propre. Personnel à l'accueil sympathique et compétent
Aug 17, 2016
Aug 17, 2016
Used as a base to spend a day in Kingston. Was very close-less than 15 min. We enjoyed the pool. The showers, ladies, were clean but hard to get in & out of with the bench across the entrance. Maybe a pull down seat attached to the wall would be safer. Office staff courteous & knowledgeable. Our site location was perfect backing on to the pool & steps to the washroom.
Aug 17, 2016
over expencive
Aug 16, 2016
No complaints.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals