Kingman KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Info: 928-757-4397


3820 North Roosevelt

Kingman, AZ 86409

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations, Bungalows

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Nov 16, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff. Close to shopping and great facilities. Would stay there again and have in the past.


A GREAT feature of our KOA is that so many attractions, stores and restaurants are just minutes away! Any of our friendly and helpful staff are available to give directions. We love having repeat guests like yourself. See you again :)
Nov 13, 2014


Thank you so much!
Nov 12, 2014
Great amenities, helpful and friendly staff and probably the most tidy campground I have ever stayed at.


Thank you for your GREAT comments. From the amenities that we offer to keeping our KOA tidy, we enjoy pleasing our guests!
Nov 02, 2014
The stay was nice and the staff was friendly. Our only complaint was the location of the bbq/fire pit. Made it hard to have a fire due to it's location.


Our staff enjoys their job and it shows in how friendly they are. Each tent site has its own grill that can also double as a fire pit. There is also a large community fire pit in the tent area.
Nov 01, 2014
Great campground. Verry friendlie!


GREAT comment! Thank you :)
Oct 31, 2014
Friendly hosts; hot showers; clean restrooms!


Sometimes the simple things are those that mean the most :)
Oct 28, 2014
Everything was so great that, the next morning I waved down the maintenance guy to compliment him on everything. He (Billy) told me that the entire staff works together to make this one of the best KOA's in the nation. I could see that he took pride in his work. I will be staying there next week on my return trip from Seattle. I may try a cabin (I need more than 400 characters to thank them more).


GREAT is the service that we provide for you! Billy is right, we do work together to make this one of the best KOA's in the nation! Billy takes pride in his work and a big thanks goes out to him for wowing our guests like you. Hope you get to stay in our deluxe cabin on your return. Thank You Again!
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 15, 2014
I really liked this spot for the night it was quiet and the staff are very friendly
Oct 14, 2014
I really like that they excort u to the site. Best bathrooms ever.Level sites. Bus stop at the campground helps getting if you dont have extra transportation.


It just makes for a better experience, right from the start, when we personally escort you to the site. Also, our staff can help you get hooked up and answer any questions that you may have. Our bathrooms continue to get rave reviews and are super clean. The bus stop is conveniently located in front
Oct 11, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Sep 29, 2014

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award