Kingman KOA

3820 North Roosevelt

Kingman, AZ 86409

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Info: 928-757-4397

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Sep 14, 2013
The staff at this KOA were great. Very helpful. They gave us directions to the places where we needed to go and allowed us to extend our stay so we could visit all of the sites. We will definitely stay there again if we are back in that area.
Sep 14, 2013
All was very well, especially the Rhododendron-bushes between the sites. Little mistake: the Internet connection brokes always again together.
Sep 14, 2013
Sep 13, 2013
we were in the middle of flash floods, so it was hard to rate.
Sep 13, 2013
Perfect!
Sep 13, 2013
front desk clerk was very helpful, we was escorted to our site, (which was very nice, and easy to get into)the man that escorted us show us our hook up's and answer a few questions for us.
Sep 13, 2013
Good site, utilities, pool. Playground needs improvement. Avg CG @ above avg cost.
Sep 12, 2013
The KOA was all muddy due to rain, the dog park was useless.
Sep 11, 2013
Sep 11, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
We like very much the KOA campgrounds. The system is everywhere the same and we know what we expect.
Sep 10, 2013
Very friendly staff with very good Service. Allways helpful. Very clean place.
Sep 10, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
escorted to site, privacy with tall hedges between sites. Love a dog run as fultimer dogs don't get as much freedom.
Sep 10, 2013
Neat clean campground. Very good dog walk
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
Friendly staff, clean showers and toilet, lost to do at the campsite, only far away from city center,
Sep 09, 2013
Nice easy check in
Sep 07, 2013
Best we had in 4 Werks.
Sep 06, 2013
Our stay was good. All facilities that we used were fine. Very good cable. The WIFI was very sporadic, kept cutting out all of the time. Very frustrating.
Sep 05, 2013
The KOA was great, eventhough, we had problems with the electrical they responded with a very satisfactury solution. Great pool and friendly people.
Sep 03, 2013
We've stayed here many times and we'll be back. It's well-maintained, quiet, with a friendly and helpful staff. It can get quite muddy when it rains and the WIFI was totally frustrating. It was really fast, when it worked, but it kept dropping out, losing connectivity, reconnecting, etc., etc. We finally gave up and used our mobile broadband which worked well. That said, it's the best in Kingman.
Sep 03, 2013
the park is great only problem I had was the internet was on/off great people and nice park will stay again
Sep 03, 2013
Great place to stay, clean, friendly, good location. The only issue was the neighbors needs to control their dogs barking.
Sep 03, 2013
Good Place for a short stay
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
Privacy of the pull throughs was perfect! Bathrooms and whole site was well maintained!
Sep 01, 2013
Very pleasant campground..frirndly, helpful staff. A bit muddy driveways and lots in a rain storm but we enjoyed our one night stay.
Sep 01, 2013
Aug 31, 2013
Aug 31, 2013
Aug 31, 2013
Aug 30, 2013
Aug 29, 2013
after a very long day, it was easy to find, friendly and very clean - I now know where our las stop for travel will be in the kingman KOA

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Looking forward to your return. Happy and safe travels!
Aug 28, 2013
nice western campground. firendly people. fantastic pool and spa
Aug 28, 2013
Enjoyed it.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you! Come see us again!
Aug 27, 2013
This KOA needs to upgrade their sites to accommodate rigs with slides. We were unable to open our slides and our door opened into bushes. We had to exit our rig by jumping off the side of our stairs. The staff was nice and apologetic though.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

As you came in after hours, we were not able to guide you to your site and maybe for future, with a 40' rig, give a call and we could find the perfect site for you. Thanks and hope your travels are safe and happy.
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 24, 2013
Beim nächsten USA-Urlaub gerne wieder. Sehr nette und hilfsbereite KOA-Family !
Aug 24, 2013
Extremely clean, well run park.
Aug 24, 2013
Thanks for the thunder storm. It was great.
Aug 23, 2013
Really enjoyed our brief stay here. Pool was great & hot tub enjoyable though a little crowded with young children. Beautiful park off the beaten path but close to everything too. Would definitely stay there again.
Aug 23, 2013
Aug 23, 2013
Clean sites, clean restrooms, excelent
Aug 23, 2013
Aug 22, 2013
filthy dirt hole,weeds,worst place in 22 years and why we avoid KOA's
Aug 22, 2013
Aug 22, 2013
They work hard to make your stay a happy experience. Among the nicest and most helpful people I've met.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for such kind words. We do make every effort which seems to pay off in making you happy!
Aug 21, 2013
Aug 21, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.