Kingman KOA

3820 North Roosevelt

Kingman, AZ 86409

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Info: 928-757-4397

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 13, 2013
Parking areas lined by oleanders was a nice touch. Friendly staff.
Jun 13, 2013
Great for overnight stop, when traveling I-40
Jun 11, 2013
It's always a pleasure!
Jun 11, 2013
The staff are super friendly and helpful and they work very hard at keeping this Kampground in great shape. Thank you!
Jun 11, 2013
The camp host Russ saved our day after we limped in with our trailer brakes smoking and stinking. He hosed the wheels down to cool them and noticed that our breakaway switch had come out causing the brakes to lock up and overheat, which neither I or the tow truck driver noticed. We were able to have the brakes checked out at a nearby RV service and continue on our way after staying 2 more days!
Jun 10, 2013
Very nice campground. The staff are friendly and helpful and the park is well-maintained. My only complaint is that the WIFI is sporadic and when it does work it is VERY slow. We finally gave up and used our mobile broadband. We've stayed here many times and we'll be back.
Jun 10, 2013
Great place, Bathrooms are clean and nice. Would like more cement pads for RV sites though.
Jun 10, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
The sites were nicely separate from one another. The pool was clean with cool water. the staff was very helpful an nice.
Jun 09, 2013
Wonderful KOA, perfect location to explore all that Western Arizona has to offer. Very helpful friendly staff, we appreciated the extra step of escorting us to our Site.
Jun 09, 2013
Jun 09, 2013
Jun 09, 2013
Short stay, very nice. Great facilities
Jun 07, 2013
Jun 06, 2013
Jun 05, 2013
We had a great time. The people was friendly. We would stay there again
Jun 04, 2013
The entire camp ground was entirely too dusty. They need to put gravel down on the parking spots and pave some of the interior roads. This KOA is the most expensive KOA I will stay in this year. It is way over priced.
Jun 04, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Very friendly staff and an easy to access pitch. All in all well done
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 02, 2013
Will stay again, very accommodating,clean, all needs met.
Jun 02, 2013
2nd time there and once again we loved it. Extremely clean, lots of room, and the best staff. They are so friendly and willing to help in any way. We will be back!!!!
Jun 02, 2013
great park
Jun 01, 2013
Hosts trying to be friendly. Didnt work out very well. Laundry facilities where open to the public which lead to strange confrontations with rather poor people
May 31, 2013
May 31, 2013
May 31, 2013
self check-in can be difficult at times.Your night attendant was very helpful in helping us check in after hours.
May 30, 2013
May 30, 2013
nice bathrooms/showers and very friendly hosts
May 30, 2013
May 29, 2013
May 28, 2013
May 27, 2013
May 27, 2013
Staff very friendly and helpful. Spaces are small--neighboring camper's door opened right into our table. Felt that placement of campers could have been better.
May 27, 2013
Very nice campgrounds, clean and appeared to be well maintained. Showers and bathroom exceptionally clean. Quiet nights and friendly people.
May 27, 2013
They treat you like family. I ran into a couple headed West from Holbrook yesterday evening and recommended this campground to them.
May 25, 2013
great,great,and great.
May 25, 2013
Nice and friendly people. Verry good and clean amaninties.
May 24, 2013
May 23, 2013
May 22, 2013
Very friendly hosts. We used this as our 1st stop after picking up RV in Las Vegas. A perfect distance to get used to driving a RV if you have never done so before and you have time to stop at the Hoover Dam on the way. It made the perfect star to our holiday.
May 22, 2013
The tall foliage between each campsite made it nice and private. Friendly, helpful staff, and the free night promo was a great bonus.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.