Kingman KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Info: 928-757-4397

Email

3820 North Roosevelt

Kingman, AZ 86409

Get Directions

Accommodations, Bungalows

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 24, 2017
very friendly and helpful staff, I will stay at Kingman again thanks
Jul 23, 2017
The lodge was clean and cool when we arrived late in the evening. Very nice place for our crew of six to spend the night on our journey.
Jul 22, 2017
Wonderful experience! Very family friendly and professional staff. Highly recommend!!
Jul 19, 2017
Clean and Friendly KOA Recommended
Jul 19, 2017
Had some ants in the cabin and the top of the window leaked when it rained. Little more expensive than the last KOA.
Jul 18, 2017
I myself did not stay, but my son traveling back to Camp Pendleton did and enjoyed the thunderstrom, I believe he is sold on KOA camp grounds, thanks for making his travels enjoyable.
Jul 17, 2017
We had a wonderful time. Even with the rain we still had a good time.
Jul 16, 2017
We arrived late and needed a cabin. The late staff was extremely helpful, and the day staff terrific the next morning. Clean and tidy, well laid out and convenient to the 40.
Jul 10, 2017
I enjoyed every minute! The cabins were very cozy. The pool needs work, but that didn't change my feeling about this place! It was a little cloudy and had a little too much chlorine, so hopefully next time that won't be the case. Thank you for everything!
Jul 10, 2017
Very disappointed. We are moving across country and booked two sites and later that same day our truck broke down and they wouldn't even consider a partial refund.
Jul 07, 2017
great place to camp
Jul 03, 2017
what a wonderful stay, Billy gave my grandkids rides on their KOA train, the cabin was spotless and the staff was amazing and welcoming.
Jul 03, 2017
Great place. Kids loved the pool. Reminder to turn on AC before guest arrive it took 4 hours to cool down the cabin.
Jul 03, 2017
We were able to stay on the Couples cabin.It was very clean and all staff was very helpful and friendly.
Jul 02, 2017
Jul 02, 2017
Great...friendly staff..clean cabins..clean bathrooms..swimming pool/game room alot of fun! Thank you for an awesome expereience in kingmans KOA👍😀
Jul 01, 2017
I enjoyed glamping in this cabin. As always the park was well kept and had excellent personnel.
Jun 29, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
A great time!
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 25, 2017
The pool side bungalow was the nicest KOA we've stayed in, in twenty states. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Jun 25, 2017
It took forever for a/c to cool the cabin, but it was a heck of a hot day, so probably not the a/c's fault. I checked in at 7 and a/c started to feel ok about 10 pm.
Jun 25, 2017
The staff was friendly, the facilities are ok, but our stay wasn't great. Rented a cabin- a/c wouldn't cool. Spoke to staff. They offered to get fan but didn't return. It was awful but we had no where else to go. When mentioned at checkout I was hoping for a partial refund and was just told- sorry I'll let him know next time to move you to a different cabin. Probably not going to be a next time.
Jun 22, 2017
Very nice deluxe cabin; really a hotel room/one bedroom apartment. Everything clean and nice. Only drawback, and that is the limited and inconsistent WiFi.
Jun 21, 2017
We spent the night in one of the deluxe cabins. Nicest cabin we have stayed in to date. Very friendly staff. Couldn't ask for more. Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable.
Jun 21, 2017
We were only there for one night but our stay was fantastic! We did a late check-in and it was super easy. Our cabin was clean & air-conditioned. We would definitely return when passing that way again. My only minor complaint is that the cabin had that "new" smell that particle board has. I put on the fan and it was okay. If it wasn't so hot out, I would have opened the windows to air it out a bit
Jun 20, 2017
Very pleasant stay. Staff was very friendly, and cabin was great.
Jun 20, 2017
We rented a cabin. It was really hot outside and they already had the AC on when we arrived. The front desk people were really helpful and friendly.
Jun 11, 2017
Very friendly staff!! Extremely clean!! Awesome pool and hot tub!! One of the best KOA's we have ever stayed at, and we have stayed at many through the country!!
Jun 10, 2017
After a long drive from California, across the desert, I look forward to landing at this little KOA oasis. I often stay on my way home as well, getting up early and driving the desert early in the morning. I live in The SF Bay Area so these are long drives each direction.
Jun 09, 2017
The cabin was really clean and comfortable. And the staff really nice and helpful.
Jun 08, 2017
Jun 06, 2017
Stayed in couples cabin with bathroom, which was really awesome. Only complaint was that an employee who was changing the filters at the pool kept complaining....that he hadn't had a day off in two weeks, that he couldn't get any help from the government, that only this type of person (all negative stereotypes) got help, etc. He kept coming back every time a new person came to the pool. Some left.
Jun 06, 2017
The place was nice and quite host was very nice and the cabin was real nice.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us!!!! Hope to see you again soon :)
Jun 05, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Very clean and well maintained campground.
Jun 05, 2017
We were only there for about 7 hours, but it provided the quick stop between California and Texas that we needed. We checked in after hours with no problem. The cabin was cool and nice and close to the dog run so we could give our two boys time to stretch their legs before we went to bed. There was also plenty of room near our cabin to park our truck and flatbed trailer we were hauling. Thumbs up!
Jun 04, 2017
May 31, 2017
Very clean and comfort cabin.
May 27, 2017
Very clean, everyone very accommodating. Best place we stayed in on our trip to Arizona.
May 19, 2017
A very nice and cozy place with all the amenities and more. Very clean and secure
May 16, 2017
Our little **cottage** was very nice and wonderful for the 2 days we were there!! Thanks; Suzi Brown & Steve Stratton!!
May 15, 2017
Great campground with super friendly staff. Clean and safe! Not too far from major stores but very peaceful.
May 11, 2017
May 11, 2017
Awesome service!!!
May 09, 2017
May 08, 2017
Outstanding KOA. Great service.
May 08, 2017
A GEM in the middle of a community, all staff were very friendly and helpful
May 06, 2017
the BEST!
May 05, 2017
2nd time I have stayed the employees were all very freindly and everything was very clean
May 02, 2017
Nice clean place to stay
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award