Kingman KOA

3820 North Roosevelt

Kingman, AZ 86409

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Info: 928-757-4397

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Oct 21, 2013
We have been to this KOA at least a 1/2 dozen times, but no more. One of the staff was very hostile to my sweet, 9 month old labradoodle. He reminded my that she needed to be on a leash in very harsh, authoritarian terms and when first warned I didn't have the leash and had to return to my rig to get it at which point he gave me a second warning. Very nasty.
Oct 21, 2013
Fantasitc pool, Poor internetspeed.
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 20, 2013
A little hard to find. Recommend a KOA sign on Airway.
Oct 20, 2013
Oct 19, 2013
Oct 19, 2013
Nice campground
Oct 19, 2013
Very nice campground with friendly employees.
Oct 18, 2013
When we arrive after dark we were greeted by a wonderful man. Never did get his name. He was so helpful and friendly. He guided us to our campsite in his golf cart. Then checked on us again to make sure we were set up o.k.. We called from Vegas, but didn't hear back, as there is no phone service most of the way. So we thought we might not get a sight as we didn't hear from anyone. Great stay!
Oct 16, 2013
Oct 16, 2013
we always love staying here will be back again
Oct 15, 2013
The ppl there make you feel at home and are very helpful.
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
Really appreciate your consideration with my being sick. Thanks! We'll be back!
Oct 14, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
Nice clean park . . . enjoyed our stay. Excellent staff!!!
Oct 13, 2013
Oct 13, 2013
Only there over night but great people and the grounds are nicely kept up. Sites are level with great hookups. Would stay here again a couple of days to explore the area around Kingman. Thanks
Oct 13, 2013
Very nice cozy cabin, nice clean bathrooms, very helpful staff. Lot's of stuff to do, miniature golf billiards, books, tv, pool and jacuzzi, etc. Clean grounds and nice and quiet.
Oct 13, 2013
In my party it was 3 persons my wife & I, for the sum of about $45.00. I could understand (with a travel trailer) what the price had to do with how many in a party. We had no need of their bath rms and showers.
Oct 12, 2013
Oct 12, 2013
Good level sites, wide "streets" good for maneuverability. VERY good WiFi which we really appreciate it when we're checking weather on the road. Very efficient, friendly woman greeted us and got us to our site. The only problem was when it rained the site surface was kinda messy, but we understand. We don't have friends or family who travel like this, but if we did we'd recommend this place to th
Oct 12, 2013
Well maintained grounds. Friendly welcoming staff. We would stay again if in Kingman.
Oct 12, 2013
Oct 11, 2013
wheather wasn't very nice , is dusty at times , friendly people in office
Oct 09, 2013
A very nice and tidy campground. The spaces are very close together so it's good to get connections to your neighbour and it's bad if you want privacy. In my opinion the playground isn't allowed to call so. It is too small and just a short time interesting for children. Our boys loved the mini-golf - it's a very lovely place. And the swimming-pool and spa were quite nice too. We would come back.
Oct 09, 2013
Oct 09, 2013
Oct 08, 2013
the stay was great nice place to stay except for the internet that was not good
Oct 08, 2013
I had asked for some assistance on hooking up TV and was told someone would be right over--no one ever showed up-but that will not affect my choice of staying there again.
Oct 08, 2013
It was the best compgriund which we had during our 3 week holiday where we use every day a other campground. Great service!!! Thanks.
Oct 08, 2013
Overall it is a nice park but there are some deficiencies that should be addressed. First and foremost is the WI-FI. Virtually nonexistent. When you were lucky enough to connect it kept kicking you off. Second is the mini-golf. the "course" has not had any maintenance performed on it in who knows how many years and needs some attention. Also could use a good sweep as it is covered in gravel
Oct 08, 2013
Only one little lady behind the counter for reservations and was also minding the store register. Long wait and some folks gave up on their purchases altogether. Person who helped us locate our site was very helful and friendly. It was very nice to have an escort as we'd not been there before. Our spot was a little close to the next, not a lot of sound privacy. Otherwise, i nice place to stay.
Oct 07, 2013
You have every thing we need and more...
Oct 07, 2013
Oct 07, 2013
It really was just a place to put our heads down. Arrived @ 6.30 and left the following am around 7.45
Oct 07, 2013
Nice, quiet, well maintained KOA. Spaces were a bit small, but overall we enjoed our stay.
Oct 05, 2013
excellent facilities and very helpful and friendly staff, would definitely stay again
Oct 05, 2013
office is disorganized. whole place is beaten up by the desert - but they can't help that. needs bigger dog park.
Oct 04, 2013
great people working there. I thought it was too overpriced, but clean and easy to move around
Oct 03, 2013
Nice camp ground. Alittle hard to find, but was worth the it. Stay in a tent site and had use of Kamper sink and pavillion. Rained both day there so pavillion was a plus. was alittle muddy but hey two days of rain will do that anywhere. would stay again..
Oct 03, 2013
Oct 03, 2013
It was well run and very clean. Thank you. I will stay there again.
Oct 03, 2013
Very clean grounds. Very clean pool, and very nice people. Mark is a very hard worker and very personable, and Laurie was very personable, and helpfull.
Oct 02, 2013
Very friendly staff.
Oct 02, 2013
Nice clean level spaces clean restrooms Well maintained desert park.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.