Kingman KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Info: 928-757-4397

Email

3820 North Roosevelt

Kingman, AZ 86409

Get Directions

Accommodations, Bungalows

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 11, 2017
My stay at the KOA over the last three weeks at many Koa's along I-40 has been very good and will stay again on my next trip.
May 11, 2017
Awesome service!!!
May 10, 2017
Used space 79, loved!! the north/side direction and the oleander bushes at the side were great also. For our dogs, the dog walk was far, far away. But the field on the north side was very very handy. Loved our stay!
May 10, 2017
It was very unsettling that outside the restroom is a sign saying "smile you are on camera." The implication is not welcoming. If the concern is non-customers using the facilities why not just put up signs saying for customers use only? If you really have to have cameras everywhere for security, the notices would be better placed at locations other than the entrance to the restrooms!
May 09, 2017
Overall, the Kingman KOA is a very nice KOA. The only problem we have had is access to WI-Fi. We have stayed there a number of years and I have never been able to connect to Wi-Fi on my laptop. However, I have been able to connect on my phone. Not sure why with the phone but not the laptop. I checked my laptop at home and it connects just fine.
May 09, 2017
May 09, 2017
Great staff , incredible restrooms, very dusty when the wind blows but so is every rv park in AZ.
May 09, 2017
Nice stop in the middle of nowhere!!! I will be back.....
May 09, 2017
May 09, 2017
Helpful folks. Extremely clean Park and restrooms. Thank you!
May 09, 2017
Clean campground, friendly service! :)
May 08, 2017
Good campground, all facilities are there. Clean toilets! For us, just a short stay so we did not use al the facilities like swimingpool etc.
May 08, 2017
Outstanding KOA. Great service.
May 08, 2017
Clean, nice bathrooms, sites are raked and kept clean
May 08, 2017
Everything was great, but the WIFI
May 08, 2017
A GEM in the middle of a community, all staff were very friendly and helpful
May 08, 2017
All smiles, terrific hosts, wonderfully helpful KOA personel. This KOA Park is far enough away from HWY/FWY noises for a good nights sleep. Nicely aged so there is a certain amount of vegetation between sites to allow for privacy!
May 07, 2017
Your staff was great. The girl at the front desk was very helpful and always professional. Your outside guys were very helpful and funny. Had a great time!
May 06, 2017
nice campground-thanks
May 06, 2017
the BEST!
May 05, 2017
Well maintained CG, extremely helpful and friendly staff. Nice Pool.
May 05, 2017
2nd time I have stayed the employees were all very freindly and everything was very clean
May 05, 2017
Pleasant. Clean facilities. Staff and other campers very happy and cheerful.
May 03, 2017
Very nice campground. Loved the self contained bathrooms adjacent the rec room. Only suggestion would be to provide more space for dog walking! Nice store also!
May 03, 2017
Lovely campsite, friendly staff and perfect weather--what more can you ask!
May 03, 2017
A bit dusty but besides that it was good.
May 02, 2017
Nice clean place to stay
May 02, 2017
The staff is great. Very friendly & helpful.Dust is a problem.Might consider gravel to help dust control when it's windy. Sites are level and the amenities are clean. Hot tub needed a new pump which was fixed. Might consider a pool vacuum to help control the dust in the pool. It is a nice park with comfortable spacing between sites. Really appreciated the foliage between the sites for privacy.
May 02, 2017
May 02, 2017
AOK KOA Bathrooms clean. No issues
May 02, 2017
good overnight stop off, all things worked well
May 02, 2017
May 02, 2017
A great stay.
May 02, 2017
May 01, 2017
This was the first time my husband and I have been to Arizona or stayed in s KIA. Every employee was very nice and helpful.it had a real family feel. We will definitely be back!
May 01, 2017
Pam and her staff are very pleasant and professional. The grounds and facilities are neat and clean!
May 01, 2017
May 01, 2017
Loved the train !! The fountains in the Pool was a pleasant surprise. The atmosphere and people were nice. Liked the shrubbery around the camper sites.
May 01, 2017
Staff is very friendly! We were happy to find the pool was open earlier than stated on their website. One night stay.
May 01, 2017
You do not have any privicy on this campground.. they put you so that you look in each other rv en there was a lot of noise especially from the staff
Apr 30, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Friendly staff. Nice off leash dog area. The cabin was nice, and the additional patio table and chairs were a nice touch.
Apr 30, 2017
Neighborhood setting not desirable & takes long time to get to KOA location from I-40. A security fence & gate may make it feel safer.
Apr 30, 2017
Clean. People were great.
Apr 30, 2017
Well kept facilities with all the amenities. Great range of accommodation options. Friendly staff.
Apr 29, 2017
Easy to find. Very friendly and helpful. The grounds were great.
Apr 28, 2017
Staff were great. We stayed during high winds it was a bit dusty,it was quiet both day and night.
Apr 28, 2017
Other than very sketchy wifi reception I was very satisfied with their services.
Apr 27, 2017
Great stay along the way. Clean and well maintained.
Apr 27, 2017
Apr 27, 2017
Lives up to KOA standards!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award