Kingman KOA

3820 North Roosevelt

Kingman, AZ 86409

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Info: 928-757-4397

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jan 22, 2013
Friendly staff, clean, quite and beautiful cabin!....highly recommend bungalow.everything u need is included in it....
Jan 20, 2013
We arrived in very cold temps and a man named John came over the next morning and unfroze our water for us. The office staff was very helpful and nice. The reason we did not give the top rating is because the folk in the site next to us do not fit KOA standards. They seem to be permanent and have many cars, window A/C, dogs off leash and in and out often. Not a good thing.
Jan 20, 2013
Price is too high. Poor cable service/reception. Poor WiFi service.
Jan 18, 2013
thanks for letting us have our little girls with us she is a rottie and as you saw a baby again thanks and we will be back the steebys
Jan 17, 2013
Wonderful. Personal were very polite.
Jan 17, 2013
Better off staying in a Wal-Mart parking lot. Only one bathroom worked for the whole park and it was dirty. The rec room had nothing. We paid $50 for the 4 of us in the off season. Wish someone had warned us about this place!!
Jan 16, 2013
It was really disheartening to pull up after a difficult driving day at 6:02 pm and see Tiffany behind the counter but unwilling to let us in out f the cold to registrar. Never had that experience at a koa as most are there till 7:00 or 8:00 pm and when I've called ahead even had many owners come to let us sign in. Won't go back and hope my luck with koa's returns!
Jan 12, 2013
Nice management! Poor campground policies.
Jan 11, 2013
Hope to return again soon.
Jan 10, 2013
Had a great night! Very clean cabin and loved how well maintained the restrooms were. It's a beautiful park and my hubby and I are looking forward to coming back for a longer stay!
Jan 09, 2013
Jan 08, 2013
Jan 08, 2013
Jan 08, 2013
Even smallest of details were taken care of for our stay
Jan 07, 2013
Jan 07, 2013
It was very refreshing to arrive late and still have a very helpful gentleman register us, guide us to our spot, and tell us where everything was. He was so pleasant and helpful, it made our short time extremely enjoyable. Thank you for having him there, and please thank him for his wonderful service.
Jan 06, 2013
Only a one night stay but was pleasant. Hosts were friendly and accomodating. Restrooms were clean and warm. Campground was clean and quiet. Would stay here again.
Jan 06, 2013
Hard to find, but worth the effort! Quiet even though close to the airport.
Jan 05, 2013
Jan 04, 2013
Clean campground, friendly people. Enjoyed our stay; will be back again in the future. Thanks.
Jan 03, 2013
I was very pleased with the great service from the office. They helped our late arrival transition with ease. We upgraded to a cabin from a tent space at the last minute and they had the light on with the key in the cabin, when we arrived. This was the best night of our stay. I appreciated the warm bathroom. The bench in the shower area was falling off the wall, otherwise okay.
Jan 02, 2013
Jan 02, 2013
First time in Basic Cabin. Good beds, needed reading lamp, heater was too small for cabin, didn't heat as warm as hoped. Mini golf looked like fun, but too cold to play that day. Helpful staff, good store. Thanks.
Jan 02, 2013
Convenently located. Clean facilities.. The staff is very helpful..a special thanks to Mark! Happy New Year!
Jan 01, 2013
YOU NEED A FENCED IN DOG RUNNING AREA.
Dec 30, 2012
Too expensive for off season, for less than $20 more could have stayed at a hotel !!
Dec 27, 2012
Very nice staff. Floor dirty, we left it cleaner than when we came. Heater was glitchy. Enjoyed our stay.
Dec 25, 2012
Dec 24, 2012
I came late at night and left early as a tent camper. I paid around $25 for a site, which I assumed would have restroom access and showers.. Unfortunately all the amenities were locked. So my approximately 4.5 hour stay for $25 felt like a rip-off. Otherwise it was generally clean and organized from what I could see in the dark.
Dec 22, 2012
Very neat and clean
Dec 12, 2012
Warm and Friendly Staff

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.