Kingman KOA

3820 North Roosevelt

Kingman, AZ 86409

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Info: 928-757-4397

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 22, 2013
We were passing through and this koa was on the way, people were friendly, and nice. We didn't use any of the facilities but everything looked clean, so for the one night that we were there it was great.
Jun 22, 2013
Was really clean and the people were great..the only downfall is the spots are a little narrow...
Jun 22, 2013
Nice spot! Would definetly stay again.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Look forward to your next stay!
Jun 21, 2013
Short pull throughs, but level and raked. Many permanent residents, decent amenities, although a dusty.
Jun 21, 2013
A little dusty, but nice tent sites and great staff.
Jun 21, 2013
Jun 21, 2013
Very very friendly and helpful staff !! Thank you :-) very nice Pool area with shade. Site is clean and quiet. We would come back
Jun 21, 2013
Jun 20, 2013
The bungalow we stayed in was the best! The pool was very nice! The people were above average. The evening girl in the office was excellent!
Jun 19, 2013
Jun 19, 2013
Jun 19, 2013
Very nice staff. Lots of free extras. Very clean facilities.
Jun 18, 2013
VERY nice and helpful staff. Clean grounds and bathrooms and some very nice touches (shelving in bathrooms, game room, rec room, unisex bathrooms near pool, fun events, mini golf, dog run, etc.). We were impressed. The cabin could've been cleaner, but the surroundings are dusty; so maybe that's a losing battle. Good value for the money.
Jun 17, 2013
Very friendly place to stay
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 16, 2013
Jun 16, 2013
Jun 15, 2013
Jun 14, 2013
Jun 14, 2013
Enjoyed playing mini-golf. We liked the white rail fences and oleander bushes that marked the boundaries of the tent site and provided some privacy.
Jun 13, 2013
Very welcoming. Offered unexpected Cruise America discount.
Jun 13, 2013
Jun 13, 2013
Parking areas lined by oleanders was a nice touch. Friendly staff.
Jun 13, 2013
Great for overnight stop, when traveling I-40
Jun 11, 2013
It's always a pleasure!
Jun 11, 2013
Jun 11, 2013
The staff are super friendly and helpful and they work very hard at keeping this Kampground in great shape. Thank you!
Jun 11, 2013
The camp host Russ saved our day after we limped in with our trailer brakes smoking and stinking. He hosed the wheels down to cool them and noticed that our breakaway switch had come out causing the brakes to lock up and overheat, which neither I or the tow truck driver noticed. We were able to have the brakes checked out at a nearby RV service and continue on our way after staying 2 more days!
Jun 11, 2013
GREAT! Loved the campground, employees were very pleasant and helpful. Best Campground I've stayed at on my trip!!!
Jun 10, 2013
Very nice campground. The staff are friendly and helpful and the park is well-maintained. My only complaint is that the WIFI is sporadic and when it does work it is VERY slow. We finally gave up and used our mobile broadband. We've stayed here many times and we'll be back.
Jun 10, 2013
Great place, Bathrooms are clean and nice. Would like more cement pads for RV sites though.
Jun 10, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
The sites were nicely separate from one another. The pool was clean with cool water. the staff was very helpful an nice.
Jun 10, 2013
The bungalow above pool was very nice. had everything we needed
Jun 09, 2013
Wonderful KOA, perfect location to explore all that Western Arizona has to offer. Very helpful friendly staff, we appreciated the extra step of escorting us to our Site.
Jun 09, 2013
Jun 09, 2013
Jun 09, 2013
Short stay, very nice. Great facilities
Jun 07, 2013
Jun 06, 2013
everyone there was great
Jun 06, 2013
Jun 05, 2013
We had a great time. The people was friendly. We would stay there again
Jun 04, 2013
The entire camp ground was entirely too dusty. They need to put gravel down on the parking spots and pave some of the interior roads. This KOA is the most expensive KOA I will stay in this year. It is way over priced.
Jun 04, 2013
Felt like I was home.
Jun 04, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Very friendly staff and an easy to access pitch. All in all well done
Jun 03, 2013
The deluxe Kabin was great. It was clean and neat. The interior gave it a real cabin feel. I really liked all the features. You literally don't need anything but food. It was really nice.
Jun 03, 2013
It was clean, friendly and well kept.
Jun 03, 2013
My cabin was great. It took a little while to cool it off, but I slept really comfortably. Although it didn't bother me, I could hear music from the northeast when I went to bed and when I woke up. Hospitality/service was fantastic!
Jun 03, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.