Kingman KOA

3820 North Roosevelt

Kingman, AZ 86409

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Info: 928-757-4397

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jan 13, 2014
Clean quiet and freindly. Best I've been to in a while.
Jan 11, 2014
Jan 09, 2014
Facility is beautiful and staff is extremely friendly.
Jan 07, 2014
Nice clean place. Enjoyed newly renovated restrooms. Appreciate the after-hours check in.
Jan 05, 2014
Very nice level sites, quite and pleasant area.
Jan 05, 2014
Jan 04, 2014
Jan 01, 2014
Jan 01, 2014
Nice campground and very friendly staff. :]
Jan 01, 2014
Only one night but I found the folks very helpful, especially the gentleman who was on duty after the office was closed who helped me get into my spot and set up. I liked the fact that everything was clean and neat even though it was an older KOA.
Jan 01, 2014
Mark, they outside area support man was extremely helpful and willing to help. He is always looking for a camper that could use some assistance and comes to their aid. What a great work attitude.
Dec 31, 2013
Very helpful in resolving a problem we had with the motorhome.
Dec 29, 2013
good place to stop for the day when traveling I 40
Dec 27, 2013
We often travel through and this is a favored stop. One night at a time, it feels like home.
Dec 26, 2013
very clean and quite, kind of out of the way though.
Dec 19, 2013
The facility's where clean and the staff were extremely helpfull and friendly . Thanks Will
Dec 14, 2013
Tell Deion he forgot to return my ramps. He can have them for $15.00. E-mail me for my address.
Dec 14, 2013
We always enjoy staying at KOA
Dec 03, 2013
Nov 30, 2013
Nov 28, 2013
Nov 27, 2013
Nice location, friendly people. Propane available. We stayed there in a motorhome for just one night...would stay again.
Nov 27, 2013
We have stayed at the Kingman KOA before and again we have welcomed like family. We will stay there the next time we pass through
Nov 27, 2013
Clean friendly and just what we needed for an overnight stop.
Nov 26, 2013
Clean, nice showers. Well maintained grounds and very friendly people!! We really enjoyed our stay here! Thanks!
Nov 22, 2013
Nov 20, 2013
staff and units were great, will be back soon.
Nov 19, 2013
Nov 19, 2013
The campground and staff were really great. However, this KOA advertises wifi. We stayed there 10/31-11/4/13 and on our return trip through Kingman on 11/16-18/13. On both occasions we could not get any wifi. In today's world with trying to book future places, find restaurants, etc it is really important, especially if the park advertises it. The park mgr on both times could not fix it.
Nov 19, 2013
Nov 19, 2013
Very neat clean park, good in route stop. Very nice showers.
Nov 18, 2013
Nov 16, 2013
pleasant stay
Nov 15, 2013
Nov 15, 2013
Redone bathrooms are amazing!
Nov 14, 2013
Found it expensive, compared to motels in the area, that were less money, for the same amenities. Didn't understand parking rigs next to one another, when there were 6 or 7 empty spaces in the same row. Just to make it look more busy?
Nov 13, 2013
One of my favorite campgrounds. Well-maintained, clean, and quiet.
Nov 13, 2013
Good Place to Stay
Nov 12, 2013
Nov 12, 2013
Nov 12, 2013
OK for overnight. Quiet. Friendly staff. Other than trees and hedges separating sites, the campground is all dirt. WiFi very poor.
Nov 11, 2013
Super nice people. Clean.
Nov 11, 2013
Nov 11, 2013
Very nice camp ground and private level spots. Very friendly and love that they park you takes the guess work out of finding your spot after a long drive.
Nov 10, 2013
We arrived in late March and stayed until 11-1. Everyone was friendly beyond measure. If we go thru Kingman again, we will surely pull in and sty again!
Nov 10, 2013
Great level site. Clean restrooms and cheerful staff.
Nov 09, 2013
they were great to us. nice place, quiet,clean, friendly. we ran out of can dog food and they even gave us one from their home. plus, to all visitors you get a breakfast before you hit the road. thanks to you. and tell buddy the dog hi. dave, marie
Nov 08, 2013
A very nice, clean place and a friendly, helpful team!
Nov 08, 2013
Very nice, helpful people. Also, they are very friendly. Thank-you for an enjoyable stay.
Nov 07, 2013
Nice quiet kamp.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.